• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
International Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Will never stay at this hotel again Toilet tissue holder would not retain the tissue it was always on the floor. The unit was old and rusted. The safety latch on the door was broken we had to ask for it to be replaced. The room was not vacuumed after 4th day we asked for the room to vacuumed. The coffee pot was never cleaned. We had to ask for coffee to be left in the room. The only positive experience was the front desk staff was very professional and tied to make things right, We have stayed at this hotel before but never again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On business again I always find it pleasant when the staff is friendly and recognizes. Richard, bartender, seems to know most customers as they come through. I commonly stop in the bar on the way to my room just to say hello and find out how the day has been. Makes it a much homier experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel This hotel was ok, nothing spectacular, but met my immediate needs August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, great service, very reasonable price Comfortable stay, check in was quick, easy, and front desk personnel were friendly and helpful August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Exam Taker Room furnishing getting a little dated. My TV didn't work. Quiet and peaceful as I had to study and write exam that weekend. August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Worst But... The internet service was very slow and spotty, no free breakfast despite claims to the contrary on the website, the window valence was torn and several feet of it was dangling in front of the window when we walked in, our room keycards were mistakenly deactivated after the first night, the morning coffee in the lobby was cold, the general impression was of a rather run down hotel in need of an overhaul. With all the other hotels in the area, I'll stay somewhere else next time. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall a very pleasent experience Staff were exceptional, room very clean and comfortable, restaurant very good. Would recommend this hotel and would return if the area was in our travel plans August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shows its age I accidentally booked this hotel, I meant to stay in the one on Britannia Rd. Unfortunately this hotel was not up to the Holiday Inn standards. I try to be very balanced and reasonable when it comes to criticizing a hotel but there were some basic issues that trouble this hotel. First, the smell of the room was bad, I mean terrible. Now this may have been only my room, and it may have only been a once in a blue moon occurrence but I believe I should mention it. Secondly, the decor, now for many people this will not be an issue, in fact it might be at the very bottom of the list when it comes to booking a hotel. But considering there are other Holiday Inns in the area that are newer and cleaner, this might be a factor in your decision. The place looks like you time traveled back into 1992. The problem is when you combine a bad decor and a bad smelling room (may be a one time occurrence), the perception of some people is that it is a crummy hotel. Also of note, I stayed there 5 nights and had terrible sleeps due to the comfort of the bed. Now this is obviously going to vary wildly among guests but as someone who travels as extensively as I do, I have gotten somewhat used to different comfort levels of beds, just a heads up. Now as for a positive, the staff was very helpful and friendly, so to the operator of this hotel should at least be happy with the fact it isn't the staff's fault that I had a bad experience. Also the location is great if you need some variety in your food. A bunch of fast food and restaurants are a stones throw away from the hotel (Timmies, KFC, Subway etc etc). To the operator of this hotel: it may be time to consider a renovation, if you have wallpaper, place is too old. To the general manager of this hotel: Staff are friendly and well trained, keep up the good work. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in a good location Comfortable Hotel with a great breakfast (this $10 option when you book is a good deal for 2 quests). Easy access to the QEW highway. The free WIFI worked well and there was ample free parking. Good neighborhood, close to shopping etc. There was no ice machine on the 4th floor but there was a guest laundry room. It would have been nice to have a fridge in every room. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff friendly staff, free breakfast and wifi, excellent value and clean room! August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A tired suburban location The first check in clerk scowled when I asked if we could check in at about 2 pm since I was platinum. Fortunately as he skulked around another clerk happily helped me and she was pleasant, professional and recognized my loyalty. The rom was older, plain and tired but fine. The rest of the staff were nice. The lounge was closed on the weekend and they offered a "buffet" breakfast in the bar area. It was simple disgusting and inedible. Overall,not a stellar property, there are many nicer in the same range. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff! Good stay! After many issues throughout our day of travel, we arrived at the Holiday Inn and it was such a relief to have such a fast check in and nice front desk staff. This hotel is typical of the Holiday Inns. Nothing too fancy, yet nothing filthy. Good place to rest for a great price!! August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mean Clerk Fiona the front desk clerk was rude to me at check in. Told me room was not ready for check in even though did not ask my name or reservation number. Was told to wait in lobby and while waiting saw people being check in and given keys to room. Went to another clerk and was checked in quickly and my room was ready. Also no free breakfast on weekends for executive floor, no mention of this on web site ,just says free breakfast. Everything else was fine and staff were pleasant except for Fiona. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Breakfast but space needs remodeling The facial sink was backed up and even though my wife and I reported it to the reception on duty no one showed up to correct. The shower stall had soap scum and discoloration on the tiles (room 416). There was not enough wash cloth, towels in the room and the front desk gave me shower mats instead. When I flush the toilet, water is seeping out from under my toilet. The only thing that was splendid was the breakfast. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom in poor condition The facial sink was backed up and even though my wife and I reported it to the reception on duty no one showed up to correct. The shower stall had soap scum and discoloration on the tiles (room 416). There was not enough wash cloth, towels in the room and the front desk gave me shower mats instead. When I flush the toilet, water is seeping out from under my toilet. The only thing that was splendid was the breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Mississauga HI Express Johnny at the front desk was excellent! He was very friendly and helpful, always smiling. He also gave me directions to the gasoline station. He and a young lady at the front desk (I did not get her name) were instrumental in arranging the maintenance department to repair my bath tub's slow moving drain. Great experience! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations Was upgraded to executive level and the staff was great. Close to Go stations so trips to the city were painless July 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel All the windows in this hotel are fixed windows. The only way to change air in the room was by opening the A/C unit which was noisy and dirty, full of dust. Therefore the air was not breathable. The bedroom was small. The furniture design is heavy, dark and mimicking the opulence – very kitsch in fact. Brief, I tried to stay out of the room as much as I could. In the whole hotel the air was unbreathable as none of the window was opening. I found this very unfortunate because the hotel is in a non-polluted area. To open a window in your room would allow a great energy saving for this hotel, otherwise concerned by the environment and water and energy saving, as per the messages posted in the bathroom and other areas inside hotel. I would strongly suggest to have replaced the windows. The breakfast was not as bad as in other hotels, but the bread of worst quality, very salted butter. However, I found in this hotel the best staff, helpful people, very kind. They made my stay there enjoyable. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay at this Hotel. Will be back The only reason why the "Sleep Quality" wasn't five stars is that the weather was quite warm and humid when I was travelling, and one of my travelling companions had asked for the AC to be turned off for the night as she was feeling cold. I ended up waking up during the night due to being too hot. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto Really a nice hotel just that some things don't work and you don't realize until morning. Coffee pot and then finding long black hair in the bathtub. Ok so coffee downstairs and rinse the tub. Staff is really nice yet they still cannot understand to email me my final bill. July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Urlaub Kanada Toronto Außen ganz nett, innen im Detal gruselig. Empfang war nett, höflich, schnell und ordentlich. Zimmer war nur auf den ersten Blick oberflächlich sauber, unter dem Bettrand, der Couch und den restlichen Möbel lag Müll der Vorbesucher, das Bad war aus den 60gern, der Whirlpool nur mit Ohrenschützern zu "geniessen". Das Bett war in Ordnung und auf Grund unseres Schlafmangels haben wir auch gut geschlafen. Die schlechte Luft im Zimmer, die daraus rührt, das keine Fenster geöffnet werden können, ist ein weiterer Grund für die schlechte Bewertung. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best holiday inn ever been to I am a platinum elite member for IHG and the fiancee and I stayed here on reward nights and we had the best service from a hotel manager I ever had in John. He really treated us well and upgraded us to the executive level and had a nice two bedroom suite. The room was overall nice, but it did have a few flaws like paint coming off the upper corner in the bedroom and the bathroom was a bit small, but otherwise great! John helped us plan a nice romantic dinner in Oakville by calling and making reservations and making sure we liked the room after not liking the whirlpool tub room because the tub was to small. He also gave us breakfast vouchers despite staying on reward points. Great place to stay if don't want to stay in Toronto. Would stay here again. If you stay here ask for John and tell him I sent you and he will take care of whatever you need. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Problem While the overall condition of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff outstanding, I was saddened by the new policy of having to pay extra for breakfast (413.00). Other hotels are not doing this and it seems to me you could lose business by continuing this practice. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Remembered Me from Last Year I've stayed at this hotel about 5 or 6 different times, the most recent about 9 months ago. It's comforting when the staff recognizes that you've been there before. I really enjoy the full breakfast. It's buffet style but quite good with a variety of food. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting Bathroom. Never again The tub was dirty with pooled water in it. The soap holder in tub was covered in ???. There was mould around rim of the sink. The fake ivy on the wall was so dusty it looked like fur.Garbage was not even emptied. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room, close to services we required I cannot say enough about the Staff at this hotel. My husband had to have surgery and follow-up appointments. The Staff were so kind, compassionate, caring, and friendly that it eased some of the anxiety we both experienced at this time. We had a very comfortable room. The hotel was very conveniently located to the clinics and hospital. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds - Clean Room Uncomfortable beds Our room key was not programmed the first time so we had to go back and forth from the 5th floor to the front desk until our key would work. Overall very clean room, great location, would recommend. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of space Other than not having a separate switch for the bathroom exhaust fan, I found the noise of the fan annoying, if it wasn't needed. A mini fridge in the room would have made it perfect. June 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Old and musty While I have stayed at several Holiday Inns before, this one seems new in its architecture and interior design, but it smells really bad like old carpets that have been cleaned about 100 times too much. There were some problems with mechanical stuff (lighting and plumbing) even though the rooms were otherwise well appointed. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Holiday Inn This is the most run down Holiday Inn I have stayed at anywhere in the world. The rooms are old and run down. The bed was uncomfortable, the hotel is noisy with sounds echoing down halls. The cleaning staff only did the minimum and would even pick up empty shampoo bottles from soap holders in the rooms, they did not re-label pillows. The only service that had any quality was food, room service menu was limited both in selection and hours but was good food. the breakfast was very nice, lots of choice and well stocked. Overall a vey poor experience for a Holiday Inn. May 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo Exterior
Select to close.
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Upscale Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading