• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Royal Ontario Museum
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Ontario Science Center
Distance From Hotel:30.0KM
Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff From the front desk staff to the bartender, and the maintaniance mad the staff were exceptional June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great place to stay for a business trip. I would return. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, great service! Was unsure that we would have been accomodated with a check-in as early as we had requested. We were delighted that the hotel was indeed expecting us to arrive as early as we did (approx 10am), and that a room had already been prepared for us. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A one night stay After 30 hours of travel I arrived very late at night in Toronto. Problems started when I had to call the hotel only to find out I should have prebooked the airport shuttle; staff recommended I get a taxi. Upon arrival at the hotel, I found out that the kitchen had just closed up for the night. The stsaff were only prepared to give me a list of places where I could order in food. I am less than impressed by now and began to question my choice of hotel. When I entered the room I felt better as it was of a level of comfort that I expected. The staff at breakfast next morning ignored me upon my entering as thjey were busy discussing something among themselves. I got my breakfast, put it on my table and had to go find a staff member to ask for tea and utensils. There were less than 10 people at breakfast so it was not like it was busy. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I recently stayed at this location for a wedding and was pleased with the value for the money. The group rate was a great feature and made out-of-town commuters happy and extremely pleased. I would recommend this hotel in the future. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our stay was wonderful. The hotel was CLEAN, QUIET the service was superb. The staff on Sunday went out of their way to make us feel comfortable, someone that traveled with us got sick. They did everything they could to help us out specially not being from that area. Great customer service. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good I have stayed at the hotel numerous times. I have always had a good experience and they know my name. It feels as homey as a hotel could be. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Everything was very nice. I guess the only complaint or thing we would have liked was a continental breakfast, like most Holiday Inns have. But there is a restaurant so still an option. May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay I stayed at this location last long weekend. I have stayed here several times. I have always had a great experience with Holiday inn hotels. I'm a platinum member. I work on the road and spend a lot days staying especially with your chain of hotels. For example I stayed in your Barrie location for a whole year not too long ago. My experiences have always been good over all HOWEVER, this time is different. I left my external hard drive (which cost my $100 to buy# in the room. I called the next day in hopes that someone could recover it for me and put aside. What disappointed me is that there was no sense of urgency in trying to accommodate this simple request. I even left my phone number so that someone can call me to at least give me a feedback. NO ONE called me back. I had to call the location SEVERAL TIMES #more than 5x) to get some kind of answer. In the end they said that they could not find it even after they told me that they haven't rented the room from the time of I checked out to the time I called. I have always enjoyed my stays in your chain of hotel but this time this is a little dis-heartening. An external hard drive has minimal value compared to the impression that has left me after this experience. May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in time I purchased this room through Priceline.com. The receipt I printed from Priceline indicated a check in time of 2PM. When I arrived at 2PM, I was told the check in time was 3PM. We waited in the lobby until around 2:30PM and then were given a room. That was the only problem I had with this hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little noisy We had an issue with our (brand new!) in room tv when we arrived that was handled quickly and efficiently. Unfortunately we soon found out that we were on a floor inhabited by a large number of loud, noisy teenagers. We were out a lot, but our first night they played loud, thumping music until 11 pm. The following day every time we came back to our room there were teenage girls sitting in chairs in the middle of the hallway with their doors propped open and blocking our door. No adults in sight. It was annoying, but when asked to move for us the dispersed. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a nights sleep Rooms are lovely and spacious. Parking can be difficult. We got in at 1045pm and there was only 1 parking spot left at the back of the hotel. Pool /hot tub area very small and exercise room Is a little bigger than a walk Ian closet. We were there for just one nights sleep. It is great for that. Would not want to spend the weekend. Great value for a nights sleep April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stay It was my first time staying at this location. I thought the hotel was nice and the room was nice and clean as well. I only had a few issues during my stay and that was with the noise level and the room availability. Upon check-in, I was told there were no rooms available. It was already 1 hour past check-in so I found that inconvenient. I did get a room within minutes, but it makes me wonder if I had been there at 3 if I would have had a long wait. The 2nd thing was the noise level to the point where I had to call the front desk to ask them to do something about it. My first night there the noise was unbearable, it seemed as if my whole floor was just sitting out in the hallway having a party. The halls are very narrow compared to a previous Holiday Inn location I've been to which could also be a factor as to why I can hear the slightest noise in the hallway. Other than that… I was pleased with the stay. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Room & Helpful Staff Overall, this property is clean, comfortable and well appointed (ie: enough plugs for all my devices). The tv was new and large! Pre-ordered room service breakfast was hot and delicious! A special shout out to the wonderful shuttle drivers who took me back and forth to my conference at another location; they were friendly and knew the area well for eating suggestions etc. The only complaint was a breakdown in the booking process; I had advanced reservations for only one night but received two emails so assumed that I was booked for both nights. Upon arrival I was able to extend my stay but for a higher price! The front desk staff explained the situation well but having the difference credited would have made me more likely to stay at this hotel again next year at this time. Otherwise, I had two great nights sleep. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and Grand appearance From the time we walked in till the time we left, truly a professional and very comfortable hotel April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but service was ok This is my first time at this property and most likely will be my last. I chose this particular HI since it has the best value. The hotel looks very nice and new. Lobby has a nice decor, the room was modern and nice decor. The staff was very nice and friendly. The hotel did recognized my Platinum Elite status, and I took the 500 points offer, however sadly there was no upgrade since there was nothing available. I asked about if there's another way to upgrade, but I was told that I have to pay $10 to get an upgrade. I booked a King Bed + Couch, and supposedly next upgrade is 2 Queen Bed Suite, would a 1 level upgrade, if I wanted the King Suite it would be a 2 level upgrade, so the hotel didn't give it to me. This is a terrible way to upgrade since I didn't need 2 Queen beds. I get a better upgrade in InterContinental properties. I am fully aware of the T&C of the Platinum Elite membership. At the end its up to the discretion of the hotel to give upgrades. This is the first Holiday Inn where I didn't get an upgrade and the hotel was not fully booked. The way I call excellent service is when the hotel is willing to go above and beyond, what they are "required" to do. This hotel didn't provide that service, especially for Elite members. The bathroom, looked nice and was clean but the wallpaper installer did a very sloppy job. Breakfast was good but didn't have much selection. The lady there was very nice and provided good service. For decor/looks this is one of the better HI that I have been in. My next stay next month will be at another Holiday Inn location, perhaps it "might" be better. March 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management decisions Be advised – do not expect the normal customer service amenities that once made this a destination hotel. There has been an obvious management change (don’t the new ones always come in and slash budgets…seems this has happened here). Gone is the “free cocktail upon check-in”, gone is the free bottle of water, gone is the Platinum “gift” – you must now choose between the 500 points and a snack – why? All of this has been done to serve the hotel NOT the guests. I have had better welcomes at the “down-scale” Express inns. If it wasn’t for the banquet staff (Judy especially) we would not be using this as a venue March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Expierence I stayed at this location for 28 days straight, the room was good and the restaurant had good food. Location was ideal for working in the meadowvale area. Two issues did occur while my stay the room leaked on my third night and the floor was wet in the room, the staff was very quick to move me to a new room. The second issue was that on my last night the cleaning staff ignored my do not disturb sign and went into my room and cleaned it out when I returned the bedding was gone and I had to wait about 30mins for maintenance to bring me sheets and blankets so I could go to bed. I would recommend to anyone working in the area or on a business trip. However for entertainment there isn't much in the area except for restraunts. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better staff training needed It was my third stay in 2 years in this hotel that I choose for the good deal, but every time I am surprised by the lack of professionalism from the reception desk staff at the time of the check in. A half-spoken welcome, no recognition of the IHG status level, a quick thank you without a smile. I find it pretty annoying knowing that I am a loyal IHG customer but I feel like neglected by this company when I get such poor service, despite all the advertisement done by IHG to value their customers with the IHG Reward Program. I am not sure I will be back a fourth time.This is too bad to have such experience not once but 3 times, especially when the hotel overall is nice with comfy rooms. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good We're a couple from London area that stay at Meadowvale Holiday Inn Suites several times a year. We always find the suites nicely laid out and reasonably priced. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will not return Service was average. Breakfast was poor. Probably the worst breakfast selection I have experienced at HI. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room for great price. The room was exactly as pictured on the website with a clean bathroom. Basic cable was available which was great, I could watch the olympics. Parking was free with quick check-in. This was a Saturday. Will definitely stay here again. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rooms and staff staff very friendly especially the gal at desk on Jan 2nd and lady in eating area. The room was pleasant and clean. Great mattress too. We were not there long but it was Jan 1st-Jan 2nd am Great value for our money. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience Was pleasantly surprised how nice & clean the room was. Overall great experience, will certainly recommend to friends /family. Front desk clerk was friendly, restaurant staff was great Note: would suggest you place a note advising guests to plug in the fridge on their arrival. Did not do so and was only advised when we thought the fridge was not working. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and bad Beautiful lobby and the room was spacious. Extra sink and TV were nice additions. The carpet in halls is worn. The hot tub was really cloudy with floating scum in the water which was disappointing and a turn off. Breakfast was hectic with only one server and it is run as a partial buffet. Server is needed to get coffee, tea, utensils, ketchup, jam, etc. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Great Service Very nice hotel, surprisingly delicious dinner and breakfast in the hotel restaurant! Pleasant waitress. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I was pleased with the hotel. The room was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was good. The buffet was good in the morning. We showed up just after a large group so we had to wit for fresh food but that is just timing and not preventable. My only issue was the hot tub wasn't hot. I talked to the front desk and she said they turned it up but in the morning it was still cold. I was really looking forward to a good hot tub and swim so that was disappointing. Otherwise it was great. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hi Every thing is perfect :) always preferred to stay in this hotel :) December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Had a great experience during our stay at this hotel. The entry is warm and inviting. The decor is up to date and very colourful. The room was very clean and the staff are welcoming and very polite. The food was delicious and their breakfast is fantastic. I would definitely recommend this place for your visit and would not hesitate to stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Very clean.wonderful food and wonderful staff.I will be back to your beautiful hotel November 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo Exterior
Select to close.
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Upscale Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading