• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
International Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with helpful staff The hotel has clean rooms size of the rooms are good. staff in the hotel is helpful . value for money. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gut alles okay, sauber, gut gelegen, eigene Küche, Preis-Leistung okay August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Gregory Volz Great Clean Place to stay that made you feel like family August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Enjoyed my stay overall and experience was very good. The staffs were very accommodating and answered to all my questions, comfortable rooms and clean rooms. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Bang For Your Buck In Mississauga My sisters and I travel to Canada every summer and we've stayed at various hotels but our last two trips we've stayed at Staybridge and have loved our experience there each time. The staff is attentive, the room and common areas are clean, and the hotel has all the amenties you need. This is the perfect place for extended stay without breaking the bank. We will be booking our next trip at Staybridge again - we have no reason to go anywhere else. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, but problems with internet connection Nice staff and friendly. Nice rooms space and comfortable. However, some problems with internet connection that doesn't allow connect to skype. (low speed) August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Staff was very helpful, we lost the first night of stay because of a flight cancellation, we arrive the next morning very tired, we missed the breakfast, but the lady at the front desk went inmediately to look for something at the kitchen, so we could eat something at our arrival, she was very kind, at least we could have some coffee and toasts, the room was ready for us, after that we went to the restaurant located in the same hotel, an italian restaurant, it was very good... The staff helped us and attended all our requests, the stay was very comfortable, people was nice, there was a little bad smell at the sofa, the first days, after I realized that it's a pet friendly hotel... so I immagine maybe an "accident" happened there, but for the rest everything was good. Thank You for your hospitality! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Great place to stay. Rooms are clean, service is great, and sleep is what you need (dark and relatively quiet). The only thing that could be improved is the breakfast in the morning, but it will get you going. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff the best This hotel has the best staff from the front desk to the housekeeping all very helpful. The hotel has all facilities like any staybridge with breakfast and evening dinner. The pool size is small. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes the hotel different Addressing guest needs is so important and the staff really knows how to take care of the guest... July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Feel at home Excellent place to stay .....We came as landed immigrants and Canada was very welcoming ...80 % goes to hotel staff at this hotel ...Will definitely recommend this place ... July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Suites For family or for leisure Staybridge is great. Comfortable acomodations. For this site people were attentive and helpful. Very happy with all of the times I have stayed there. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place where you can feel at home. I have had a comfortable stay at this hotel and do feel at home. kristina at front desk is awsome.. All staff are helpful .. Clean nice room July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience A friendly, comfortable and enjoyable location. Staff are a credit to the business and always willing to help. Lovely Italian restaurant next door but not much else locally. Busy road outside. Generally positives outweigh any negatives by far. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice hotel Good staff Have enjoyed being at the hotel , Its a nice hotel, The staff is very friendly and happy to assist you. Will stay hear on my next visit July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Perfect stay everything was a 10 out of 10! stay there if you are in the area! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service and the best pillows ever! Wonderful place for a long stay . The rooms are very nice and the beds super comfortable, but you have to try the pillows that usually are a nightmare in most hotels, ..... these ones are better than mine!!! Kristina at the front desk is the best! There wasn't anything she didn't do make our stay pleasant for us. All personnel in general are very kind and helpful. My only recommendation will be a more thorough cleaning, specially at the common areas, stairs and surroundings , but other than that it was owesome! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good size rooms The room size in the hotel is good. Having a kitchen facility is really nice. Breakfast June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The staff has been excellent and which made the stay even more comfortable. Would come back to the hotel on the next visit June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a Serious Suite The room contains two large LCD TV's , ample work space, spacious kitchen. The rooms are separated and allow for different sleep schedules. It is more spacious than some condos. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotal and Staff Stayed for one night while on business trip. Great hotel. Will stay again when in the area. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Place, Restful Sleep I enjoyed my stay. I frequently come to area for business, and I plan to stay here. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Shuttle service for Park Stay and Fly We flew in from Europe and waited over 1 and 1/2 hours for a shuttle and ended up on an unmarked shuttle that went to another hotel first. After three calls to the hotel you would have thought they would send a cab. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality accomodation in Mississauga. Stayed at staybridge Torono Mississauga for 3 nights in April. Comfortable spacious suite with kitchen. Quiet and peaceful environment. Business center, gym and free laundry facilities. I will highly recommend. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water at 7:30am I have traveled for many years , and stayed at many locations and across several continents and have never had a situation like running out of hot water @ 7:30am in the morning .... and to top it off the front desk person all she could do is say sorry .... not happy at all Joe April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Satisfactory Accommodation My wife and I stayed at the Mississauga Stay Bridge Suites for three nights in Feb 2014. We found it very satisfactory. The facility is quite new, spacious, well appointed and spotlessly clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were very good; the one dinner meal we were there for was excellent. If I were called on to offer criticisms they would be that: 1. The lounge furniture in our suite was astonishingly hard to sit in or on and, 2. The suites serve a line of coffee called " Puck" . In my judgement it might more properly be called " Muck". These problems were, however, unimportant in light of the overall fine service/value offered. L&RD Ottawa . February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mississauga chiefs tourney I was disappointed that for the money we paid our room was never cleaned or beds made & clean towels left for us. I had to go to the lobby & ask for clean towels. I thought this was a better class hotel... January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, but food need to be reviewed I have enjoyed everything there but the food was not that good. Breakfast always scrambled eggs. Quality of food is usually fair to poor. Waffle machine is faulty, and only maple syrup is available. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating! Hello, i stayed at this hotel a while back with some friends from out of town. it was a very pleasant experience. we had a double room booked but had to change rooms due to my friends cancelling. the front desk was very cooperative and moved us to a smaller room for the 4 of us. the room was very cozy and comfy. the over all stay was very great! the staff is amazing! Especially Alexis!! what a doll!! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always making me feel at home! Every time I visit the hotel that makes me feel right at home. They are always so friendly call back at the rooms are always very clean. I would recommend this hotel to everyone that I travel with. I will be back next month and I am definitely looking forward to my next stay.! November 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo Exterior
Select to close.
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Upscale Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading