• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Royal Ontario Museum
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Ontario Science Center
Distance From Hotel:30.0KM
Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We were there for a wedding, the room was very nice, the breakfast could of been a little better of a selection of meat, especially for those that do not like sausages, waffles would also be nice. The beds gave us the best sleep that w have had in ages. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Unhappy about the price of the room and the breakfast I also think this survey is redundant July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Lobby It was hot the day we were there, beside our room the place was extremely hot. The AC was not working .... June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service front desk personnal were very good in the check in and out periods. I was impressed with the service provided to any of my inquiries and will return to stay here once again as my travel plans are made. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and breakfast. The room was great and the breakfast far exceeded my expectations. The room was very quiet and the temperature was easily controlled. I found the pillows too bulky, however, I find that is the case in all hotels. Therefore, I bring my own. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE AND COMFORT HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO VISIT AND SPEND SOME TIME IN MILTON. REALLY ENJOYED THE OVERALL SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE FROM THE STAFF OF THIS HOTEL. SEE YOU AGAIN IN AUGUST! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Clean Very courteous and friendly staff. All areas of the hotel were very clean and well maintained, Easy access to the hotel as it's right beside a Hwy 401 exit/entrance ramp. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at holiday in express everything was great except for breakfast and drunk guy in entrance. Juice was empty there was hardly anything left to eat no bacon no sausage eggs dry I was there early 8 am June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor A/C I have found, on more than one visit to this property, that the ability to set the HVAC only between a very narrow band (minimum room temperature setting is 20 degrees) results in the AC not being able to keep the room at a comfortable temperature for sleeping. Breakfast is typical for this chain. An occasional change would be nice. After staying 50 - 90 nights a year in a hotel the offering gets pretty monotonous. During each of my stays at this property something was not working. The door to the 5th floor ice machine would not open, with my room key, for example. I fail to understand why the vending and ice must be locked. The internet was hit and miss as far as speed is concerned. The staff was pleasant and helpful, one reason I kept coming back. Unfortunately I've made my last visit to this property and would rather travel further to stay in another Holiday Inn property than return to this one.. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay I do not wish anyone to misunderstand my low rating of cleanliness - the room was clean, it just smelled strongly of disinfectant and I am sensitive to odors. The room was promptly changed for me. The staff could not have been more accommodating or kind. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet rooms We were visiting Family, therefore our times coming in and going out were different. Each time we were greeted with a smile and a greeting. We found the room was quiet and we were able to sleep in during the morning. We would defiantly use this Hotel again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great First Stay Good hotel stay I really liked this property. First off the location of the hotel is very convenience from hi-way to all the business areas. It was easy to get out to the burbs for my meetings and in the evening I was able to take a walk in the evening. The staff are very responsive to any requests, polite and happy! The breakfast bar is a nice area to do work, enjoy a quick coffee or meal. The food quality was good and there were healthy options on the menu. The gym was well maintained with good quality equipment and well ventilated. Sometimes I find hotel gyms are stuffy but the air was fresh. My room with king size bed was very roomy. I was quite impressed with the room size. Was clean and updated. I would suggest that the hotel put in another couple floor lamps as the room was quite dim. Overall a very good stay though and would recommend this hotel Reason for Visit:Business Trip June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Average room, not worth the price We could have stayed in a much better place for the price! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel to stay Great hotel excelent staff great location near 401. good job every body. i will stay again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not normal Holiday Inn room Bathroom is dated looking. THe lobby is updated but the rooms seem out of date. The room was hot (27C) on arrival with no working a/c. Staff did get it working but took hours too cool down June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was disgustingly presented. Unmade room and bathroom that was to say the least was horrid! How could this hotel expect to receive people when there were no cleaning staff on duty....the poor girl on the desk had to run about trying to get the equipment to clean the room....change the linens...and clean the bathroom.....all while we waited! What, on earth are these people at the Milton Holiday Inn Express thinking? Such a disregard for their clients. We were told that we were "looking after our own interests" when we spoke to the person on the desk on the evening of May 29th. We were curtly dismissed as though it was our fault that they had expected us to stay in an unmade room. I might add that when we checked in on Wednesday, May 28th it was around 9:00p.m. Not as though we were there before cleaning staff had a chance to do their jobs. I had been warned many times that the Inn was not clean and had indeed experienced previously pillows with blood stains and filthy throw blankets. So why stay there.....it is the only hotel in Milton with an "accessible" room. Next time....we will stay in Mississauga. I will warn every one that I know .... Never stay in the Milton Holiday Inn Express. We are usually so happy with Holiday Inns in the many places we travel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, very personal and helpful! We enjoyed such a great stay! We were a large wedding group that were given great service! The staff let us use the facilities to all have pizza one night in the common areas...it was so helpful as we were all from out of town! They also gave many suggestions as to restaurants and what to do in the area! The staff were all very pleasant! I highly recommend this hotel and if we are ever in the area, we would definitely stay again! May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good This hotel is nice and clean and bed was comfy No complaints May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff & Clean Hotel I stayed with my family at holiday inn express - Milton. The best thing about the hotel is their friendly staff and managers. They are very helpful through out my stay. I am really impressed with the cleanliness of my room and lobby area. The best part of my stay is the Internet service. I stay with different hotels time to time, but this hotel has one of the best Internet speed. Breakfast choices are pretty nice. Overall one of the best stay my family has enjoyed. I will stay here again. April 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average HIE, below average internet speed This is your basic, run of the mill Holiday Inn Express. The staff were friendly and helpful, when they were around. Most times you had to wait around at the front desk for a while before someone came to help you. My biggest issue with this hotel was the internet speed. It was HORRIBLE and even prevented me from doing work at the hotel. As a business traveler I expect to do some business work from the hotel and was unable. I speed tested several times and had an average Download speed of 0.61Mbps and an Upload speed of 0.25Mbps. I have had faster internet speeds in third world countries! To me, this was unacceptable and I would not recommend this hotel nor will I stay there again. I choose to stay with IHG brands because they consistently offer great service. This particular hotel, although not awful, was below the standards of which I expect from IHG and a Holiday Inn Express. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay for the internet Not sure how many more times I can stay at this property. Every time I stay there is a new problem....this time it was the internet. At one point during my stay I wished I could have been teleported back to 1998 so I could get 56k dial up modem and then I would have a faster connection. 5 minutes to load a simple web page is unacceptable. When I brought it to the attention of the front desk, I was told it was because the hotel was fully booked and that I wasn't the first person to complain. Stayed here back in February in the heart of winter. The snow removal in the parking lot and sidewalks was non-existent. The owners of this hotel just don't seem to care about much. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Based on a few negative reviews I was some what reluctant to book however did based on immediate need. I felt compelled to write this review as our visit was great! Everything from friendly, helpful staff, to great location and cleanliness we were very pleased. A special recognition to the lady working the breakfast buffet as she was very friendly and helpful early in the morning. Would not hesitate to stay again! April 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Preferred location I was booked in for 6 weeks along with several others, but was asked by our corporate office to relocate to a corporate preferred hotel. It seems that this Holiday Inn location will not negotiate rates in good faith with our corporate office. A low score here is for the hassle of changing hotels. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk staff I have seen a large improvement in this location over last year in respect to staff. Much friendlier and helpful and service offering. my only reserve is the comfort level of the sleeper sofa (but this seems to be common with most locations I visit) so a suggestion would be.. when furnishing upgrade comes due. Have someone lay on the sleeper mattress before a bulk order. We have a pull out in our home and it is quite comfy without springs sticking in my back, I send technicians to this hotel (as well as 2 locations in Tennessee) for training.. and this is the common concern, as well have experienced myself. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breakfast Lots to choose from for breakfast. Clean rooms. Comfortable. Would recommend to others and would stay again. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with great breakfast included! We found this hotel very clean and the staff friendly. The included breakfast is great and the pool is nice (although could have been a bit warmer!). We'd recommend the hotel to anyone coming to Milton. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel just OK We got married in Milton and decided to stay at this hotel along with a number of other guests. The hotel itself was OK (I am a hotel snob but don't have much choice in this small city) but it was convenient for everyone. There were no big pluses to it, other than being conveniently located to our venue. However, I was most disappointed when the hotel staff called everyone's room, including ours at exactly 10 minutes after check out time to see "if we were staying another night or to check out!" I have stayed in many, many hotels for work and for personal and have NEVER received such an inappropriate call. Neither me or my guests appreciated that. There could have been many other ways of getting around that but it was unnecessary and somewhat unprofessional. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations Not Met Subpar for this hotel chain. Check in was slow and not ready, reservation was done hours prior to arrival, and room was not as requested (offered 2 double beds instead of king). Will not go back here. JDV December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location and great service Short stay due to power outage. Great location and staff was friendly and efficient December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Came Home just in time for the 2013 ice storm in Milton , Ontario My wife and I came home to Canada from Iowa , USA for Xmas 2013 ! We reserved a suite at Milton Holiday Inn Express ! My what a nasty drive from the airport roads all slick and slippery ! We arrived at the hotel while I was getting the luggage my wife made a beeline for the cover of the warm fire of the reception hall , By the time I made it in she'd already checked in ! The staff was expecting us and even recommended a nearby restaurant to go grab a quick dinner as we had been traveling all day ! What a pleasant stay we had it was like being at home ! Breakfast was great everyday ! Staff was great ! We had crew of guys from out of town staying there as well restoring hydro to the unfortunate folks that had lost power due to the ice ! Thanks to all of them and to the friendly staff at the Milton Holiday Inn Express for accommodating everyone and making it a very pleasant stay during a very trying time for many folks ! December 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo Exterior
Select to close.
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Upscale Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading