• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
International Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around experience It's nice to come and just know that I'll have a great stay time and time again. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy sleep, great breakfast Although I did not have the breakfast buffet on my most recent stay, it is always superb. The beds are so comfy!!! November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - a little disappointed this time I have stayed here countless times for many years. Always a warm welcome as the staff knows who I am. I've reviewed this hotel many times and have always been happy staying here, it's like coming home. Tuesday night Happy Hour was FABULOUS. The staff treated me incredibly well, they are wonderful - I'm very grateful for the special attention that I received. Balance of stay - This time there were a couple of little disappointments. I arrived very early for check in, however was not in a rush for my room. I was not upgraded...as a Platinum member I would have expected that. The 2 people before me (club members - not sure if Platinum# also had to wait for their rooms, and were given a breakfast coupon. I was not. I did go to restaurant for coffee #which I paid for# and to work a little, waiter remembers me, very warm welcome. Finally, no express check out ?! An associate who was travelling at same time and stayed on same floor #regular club member - not even gold), had same type of room as I did and he got an express check out. He is Platinum elsewhere and was shocked that I was treated as I was...platinum members invest enough in their group of choice and should not even have to ask for upgrades etc. Above was disappointing, however I will likely stay again unless this continues. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff member that checked me in never acknowledged my Platinum Elite status. No offers of points bonus or snack bag, no news paper and had to pay $18.00 for one night of parking. November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 靠近多伦多皮尔逊机场,床铺舒适。 靠近多伦多皮尔逊机场,床铺舒适。房间有点冷。接待的服务态度不错,网络宽带比较快,免费的。洗手间热水和设施都还可以。电梯慢了点(相对中国的电梯来说) November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel near the airport to stay Kind of old hotel but good choice near the airport November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 转机停留方便 24小时Shuttle Bus,T1在S5口附近,20分钟左右一趟。宾馆出发也是20分钟频次,整点开始计算。 November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Perfect Days I had business at thr nearby Toronto International Centre so the hotel's location was ideal. My wife and I had stayed here many times before for air travel purposes so we knew in advance what was in store for us, meaning a great staff, a quiet , comfortable room and great food at reasonable prices. We were not disappointed. The shuttle service is always on schedule and you'll arrive at the airport in just a few minutes. We'll be back again for sure!. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good over all experience was good and service was great. The room was clean. I would recommend staying here. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport and reasonable cost Reasonable cost hotel with close proximity to the airport. Clean rooms with ample space for personnel downtime. Large desk for business work and related activities. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight before vacation We were very surprised with the amazing service every member of the staff provided during our stay starting with the girls at the front desk making us feel welcomed and relaxed immediately. The food in the bar was excellent and came with great service again. Highly recommend this place. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Buffet breakfast was excellent. Menu needs some more diversity. Overall excellent place to stay. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenience to the airport Convenient location of the facility and shuttle service in/out airport. Comfortable room and reasonable price November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay rooms were clean beds where comfortable. Breakfast was the best I have ever had at any other hotel. good selection. Fruit to bacon. Coffee was really good. was given cups to take a coffee to go. great service in restaurant. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and good sleep had a great meal and a good sleep . made the next flight and head a great trip November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price but very dated rooms We stayed in the hotel for a few nights before our move back to the UK. The staff are very friendly and professional, the food in the restaurant is ok but we had the same selection of food at the morning buffet everyday. I can't speak about all the rooms but we stayed on the 8th floor and it seems the decor and furniture is the same as when they first opened this hotel so the rooms and bathrooms are in need of a serious update. Overall I tend to stay in many Holiday Inn's so I would book this hotel again. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good sleep, great value Stayed for a three night business trip, room was very comfortable and quiet even being close to the airport. Beds were comfortable and the room was kept very clean. The entire facility was clean and well presented with friendly staff. I would stay here again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, close to the airport,parking, great staff Clean, comfortable, close to the airport,parking, shuttle,great staff. What more can we ask for. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property getting tired I have been staying here 1-2 times a year for the past six years and it is getting tired. Furniture is worn-looking and chipped and overall state of the bathroom is similar. What I was particularly taken aback with was the change in the cost of the food in the hotel restaurant, particularly with the entrees and breakfast. Even if I stay here in the future (doubtful), I will look elsewhere to enjoy a meal. Minor point but if I am going to pay those kind of prices, I expect a linen rather than paper napkin. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn in Toronto The staff is accommodating. but the hygienic conditions in my room weren't good on the first day. October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Looking elsewhere for the next trip The quality of my stays at this property have been steadily declining over the years. This trip has put me over the edge to find a new hotel for the Toronto Airport area. The parking lot gate hasn't worked for my last three stays. I can surely look forward to a long exit line to start my morning. The most recent trip included a long check in experience after a very late flight. What happened to room and keys prepared for IHG members? The final straw was an unusable WIFI signal in my room. I'm sorry, but I find it unacceptable to have to stand in the hallway to use my laptop. And front desk attitude when I ask to change to a room where I can actually use WIFI is the icing on the cake. October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a serious business hotel How can a hotel be serious about business travelers but only provide <1Mbps wifi speed? I stayed on the 9th floor with a strong WiFi signal - my connection was not the issue. To double-check I even performed numerous speedchecks from the 9th floor to the lobby... the readings were all the same <1Mbps. They just don't have adequate bandwidth for the hotel. I talked to the lady at the front desk who provided a different password to try but it didn't make any difference. This is an average Holiday Inn for all other metrics - but the lack of WiFi and lack of professionalism to fix the issue makes this a poor hotel. I will not stay here again - plenty of other options nearby. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one nite stay Very relaxing and comfortable. Especially the lounge chair and king size bed. The only issue was that I had to hold the flush lever on the toilet down until the bowl nearly emptied otherwise it wouldn't flush properly. I had to prepare for a medical exam (colonoscopy) the next morning. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We had a short but great stay. The staff were very courteous and attentive. October 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bottom Line affects Customer Satisfaction I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's and this particular hotel many times. It is really sad to see it going down hill, staff greeting upon check in was like an imposition to their day. Placed on third floor with teams so it was noisy and halls littered with clothes, pizza boxes etc... But these petty concerns pale in comparison to the room. No Kleenex, box was empty the bathroom door had a spill down it that had not been addressed and WORST of all; one of the two beds was made but NOT CHANGED, when I pulled down the sheets ( the first night) to get in at bed time the bottom sheet had a (human fluid) stain, so I checked next sheet thinking stain not removed in laundry, NOPE next sheet also and duvet- NO CHANCE that all three had been laundered and all put back on same bed in same order! SO GROSS. Now the MOD was very gracious in talking to me and having the immediate situation resolved for me along with housekeeping, BUT, I am concerned at how many times a bed is just made and a room not overhauled from one guest to another!!! The morale of the staff at this hotel seemed so low in comparison to previous visits, and the splendor of a once awesome hotel has dulled both in appearance and therefore in staff initiative. Just not happy and so grossed out, will not choose this hotel again. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money The hotel and rooms appear dated. Bathroom light fixture seemed to be home to hibernating flies, which, when turned on would wake their slumber. Bed was comfortable. Location was close enough to airport terminal to catch early morning flight. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convienience Location is good, very near the airport for an early morning flight. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay over Excellent hotel for a stayover in Toronto. Close to the airport but not busy with airplane noise. Super friendly staff October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ut ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter Fitnisss center war gut ausgestattet hatte sogar eine Karte von möglichen Jogging-Wegen ums Hotel und es war nicht zu eng um auch freie Übungen zu machen October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport accessible and relaxing atmosphere The overall experience was quite pleasant. I stayed in the hotel to both relax and get work done and the atmosphere allotted for both. The quest service agents were extremely helpful and the food in the restaurant was tasty. The hotel is extremely close to the airport and provided complimentary service to and from which was convenient. I would definitely stay at the hotel again and recommend it to others. October 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading