• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
International Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very handy for YYZ Very handy for the airport for our early check in, but disappointed no breakfast options were available for us before 0630. Nothing special about the King Suite, which seemed to simply be two adjoining hotel rooms opened together... it allowed for us to put our two toddlers to sleep in one room as planned though. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Spacious Room and Relaxing Atmosphere The interior and exterior are colorful. Just a few minutes ride to the airport.I would recommend this hotel to any IHG club members.The rooms were spacious and comfortable.The swimming pools were relaxing and the whole atmosphere was comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same as always I always enjoy staying here. Checking in was fast and we were in our room quickly. We had to leave very early and the coffee at check out was welcome. Many thanks August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time here... will return when again in Toronto Very nice stay. Thank you! I'll stay here again when in Toronto. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last night of vacation Needed a hotel close to Pearson and this was perfect. We even had a view of the planes coming and going to the delight of my children. Hotel was easily accessible, in and out. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom and Breakfast The shower in the bathroom was bad. It had no pressure. And the breakfast was charge to me, separately. I will not recommend this hotel Holiday Inn at Chile are wide better August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over for next day flight. Food, accommodation and staff were all good. The elevators were all acting up when we arrived and didn't want to go to the 10'th floor. The restaurant meal was great and the service even better. We had discount tickets for valet parking at the Park / Fly nearby, but found we could leave our car at the hotel for less. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dancer enjoys stay I always stay at this hotel. The staff has always been super and efficient and go out of their way to look after my husband and myself August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good breakfast This hotel was very close to conference centres and airport and we were very comfortable there. Buffet breakfast was better than most. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Why i Coninue To Come To This Holiday Inn I have used this Holiday for a few reasons: 1-I live out of region and drive into Toronto for my flight. This HI has parking services for my car and a shuttle to the airport and back. It feels nice to unwind and be comfortable even before getting to the airport. 2-The rooms are clean and quiet, makes for a great sleep. 3.-The staff have always been friendly and courteous, never a problem there. I fully intend to continue to uses this Holiday Inn and the ones on my travels, you know your going to be greeted in a genuine smile. Thank You August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by old hotel needs updating old hotel thin wall truly needs to be updated beds were sinking pretty deep too. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away for an event I stayed at this hotel August 8-10 for the Vapecan 2014 event. First, I sincerely apologize for the alarm going off Saturday night, not all of us vape in this fashion and respected the rules. Now to the hotel itself. I was on the 10th floor. One elevator would not stop there. Second the restaurant is in need of staff . To wait on each serving as I had to and wait 20 minutes to order a tea at 10 PM is a bit much. Having said that, the staff were indeed friendly, the room very clean and well presented. I hope to stay again on my next visit, though I may choose to eat elsewhere. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, dark rooms which was great. Convention was rowdy (which was expected) and the hotel handled it really well, which made it a great place to stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terribly disappointed Having stayed many times with Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express and always having a great experience we were shocked with the overall conditions of this property . We filed our complaints with the front desk which we hope were passed on. We would never recommend this hotel. . August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A comfortable, stress-free relaxing stay! After an all day road trip I was very happy to walk into a clean, quiet, relaxing hotel. I was there for a weekend conference that held a few hundred or more people but you would never have known it. The hotel staff kept everything clean and very well organized and it was very quiet. I would definitely stay at this hotel again! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 will stay again for the odd time I fly out of yyz this will be the hotel I stay at if I need to park and fly. The shuttle driver was exceptional and the hotel location is perfect. On site parking is secure and easy August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor valet service Valet was not very helpful or friendly. Luggage carts are poorly maintained which did not add to the experience of trying to manhandle the luggage to the room and lack of assistance from the hotel staff August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was excellent We stayed for one night in order to drop our grandchildren off at the airport the next morning. The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. We had a good meal at the end of a long day with friendly service in the dining room. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for park and fly Highly recommend this location for parking and flying. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad time to stay First the positives - the pools were great and we had them to ourselves all afternoon. The room was clean, comfortable bed and decent shower. Great shuttle service to the airport. Negatives - I booked the room 3 months in advance but the hotel did not contact me until 3 days prior to my stay to inform me that the power would be out in the hotel from 10am to 6pm on the day we arrived. I was on my way to the airport from Vancouver and could not do much to change my plans with such short notice. The internet and cable did not start working in our room until after 8pm - over 2 hours longer than I was told. We had two kids with us so that was very disappointing. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but dated appearance Stayed here several times before always clean and tidy however all areas would benefit from a refurb.. Very disappointed when going for 6.30 breakfast that only a la carte offered despite buffet biting advertised in foyer. This restriction meant a very expensive breakfast. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk I have been many times at this hotel and I always find that 95% of the time the front desk staff look unhappy and unfriendly. No smile and always feel like you are bothering them. Otherweise the rest is find. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience - Terrific! This property provided the level of quality that we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn -- considerate staff and comfortable room. Top notch! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hotel by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed in. Clean, easy to get in and out, not noisy even being next to the airport. Staff was friendly and efficient. Will definitely use this hotel again when in Toronto July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good layover spot Great value if one has a layover between flights or after a late arrival or before an early departure. Great staff, good shuttle service and spacious, clean rooms. It doesn't pretend to more than a good hotel with a purpose of making your stay enjoyable, easy and convenient. Construction of the gift shop meant a little walk to get some provisions, but no big deal and expect all will be in order the next time I stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easily accessible We did enjoy our stay very much. It was quiet , clean and guest service was great. I realize parking is at a premium in Toronto but not real happy about paying for parking when we stay at your hotel. The bed was comfortable but wish there were two large pillows and two smaller pillows, instead of four large. We found it very easy to get off and back on 427 to 401 so will definitely stay there again. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reimbursement It would be nice to be reimbursed for the July 19 stay as the hotel was under construction from water damage which was not good for our daughter. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and great service When visiting Toronto, we always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Toronto Select Airport. All staff members are all so friendly, helpful and polite. As guests we feel pampered. The hotel is well situated with public transportation and nearby highways. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, very spacious room with extremely comfortable bed Easy transfer from airport to hotel shuttle. Warm welcome, lovely homely atmosphere on the hotel when arrived at 10pm after flying for almost 24 hours. Will look forward to my next stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Only complaint was the extremely slow internet. The original room had a soaked carpet from an air conditioner leak. July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo Exterior
Select to close.
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Upscale Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading