• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
International Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep, Dark room Need sound proof rooms, comfortable bed, clean. Some more extras would be nice, in toiletries or chocolates on the bed. To make your stay a little more special. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why did the Holiday Inn have to be closest! Why did the Holiday Inn have to be closest? I asked myself this when trying to find a room for a last minute business trip. My impression has been that all Holiday Inns are tired and past their prime, a haven for families traveling on a tight budget. Was I pleasantly surprised! I had never flown into the Toronto Airport and could not find the shuttle. I came across a courtesy phone and the young lady at the front desk was able to guide me to the proper place in the airport to catch their shuttle. She even called the driver to give me an estimated wait time. The shuttle driver was very polite and I enjoyed a comfortable ride to the hotel. The staff at check in breezed me through the process, and had everything ready for my arrival. I've stayed at many places that did not start the registration process until I arrived where here all I had to do was hand over my card and sign. Check in was a mere few minutes. Without transportation I had resigned myself to the hotel restaurant and prepared myself for a bland over priced meal. Another paradigm dashed. A small place but clean and neat, with a very friendly staff. I decided to take a chance on Szechuan Lo Mein, hoping for a little bite. Spicey enough to make my nose run after a few bites, and a very filling serving. The room was very clean, and I'm picky about bathrooms and the floor counter and tub were very clean. The towels were very fluffy, and thick and there were plenty. The pillows were incredible, and I really wish I had room to steal a couple. It would have been worth it! I was on an end room by the stairwell, and unfortunately my second night there were a number of kids checked in and they were using the stairways late into the night. Once I realized what it was I was able to tune them out and get a good nights sleep. If I have any complaint it is the area outside the front door that seems to be the defacto smoking lounge. There were butts all over the ground and crushed on the one bench. More of guest than Hotel issue, but it could be spruced up more often. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Good place to stay I enjoyed everything about the stay except I had concerns with the breakfast buffet. I normally enjoy cereal or oatmeal in the morning with berries. I'm on a low fat low sugar diet.) The cereal choices were full of sugar and the oatmeal (which I did have) was the most watery oatmeal I have every eaten. Probably had almost 50% more water than it should. Also there were almost no berries on the fruit tray although there was a fair amount of melons. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value good location, good value, helpful staff. Staff Recognised that I had stayed there previously August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good Booked a non smoking, non connecting room. When we got there we got a smoking room. We asked to be switched and they gave us a connecting room. We asked again and they had no more rooms. We had to listen to the loud screaming people next door until 3 am. The washroom was dirty ( sink, toilette, tub ) bed was old. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to relax and chill This was a great clean place so close to everything. I recommend it highly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good For Small Family Reunions I hosted a reunion over a weekend at the Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West. I needed modest rates and a free shuttle from the airport. This hotel was exactly the right size for a reunion of 50 people. The staff were fully engaged in making the reunion a success, which we appreciated. Not only did the shuttle pick us up when we arrived at the airport; it took me back and forth to pick up and drop off a rental car. All the staff, including the shuttle driver, were courteous and friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOTEL The staff was amazing!!!! The breakfast was delicious had a lot of variety. Family friendly within walking distance from fast food restaurants and Popular COFFEE spots.....an hour from Niagara Falls and Aquarium!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy bathroom Normally a reliable place to stay but the noise form the bathroom was just too much. someone had to have complained before and nothing was done. hopefully this comment will make for a better sleep for their next guest. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I truly enjoyed my stay at this location The staff at this hotel greeted us with smiles, courtesy and respect. Very accommodating and helpful staff. Hotel is bit old but kept very clean Will stay again here, (I wish they have a in-door pool) July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Nothing to complain about. Everything was OK at the hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly staff, clean rooms, close to shopping malls, major highway July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value Poor value, convenient location, poor service at restaurant and bar, food quality below expectations and prices July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel was clean and tidy hotel was clean and comfortable. I had no issues with the front desk staff, they were kind and helpful. Restaurant and bar lack in the service department. We waited a long time to be able to order and the food took well over an hour and one of the meals never even arrived. Other then that and the issue I posted about the booking process, I had a very nice stay and will stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room - great service delicious food It was the most enjoyable experience - quiet and comfortable - great place to come home to after a busy conference day - great to look forward to a delicious buffet breakfast every morning and to be greeted by the staff and treated well. Every staff member was friendly and considerate in every way and very helpful. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel is located close to the Hershey Centre and a large commercial area. In spite of its proximity to the airport, it was very quiet.. Mostly friendly staff. Not impressed with service in the bar/lounge June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay, extended parking, good price I stayed one night at this hotel, and left before breakfast. The staff was friendly and the shuttle service prompt and efficient. My only problem was a certain plumbing fixture which never stopped running. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, very comfortable bed and good service My first time at this hotel. Desk staff were extremely accommodating and breakfast, included, was quite ample - coffee was great. Bed was very comfortable. Microwave and fridge worked well as did the air conditioning. With the exception of a cleaning staff problem with leaving the room with door open, this was a very good stay. Will be back when in the area again, but will definitely stay at other Holiday Inn hotels. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay Overall the stay was great. Quiet in the hall and the breakfast was very tasty and filling. A fan in the bathroom would be nice though to get the stream out of the room. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto We had made a reservation at another Holiday Inn, but we were able to change that easily. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business week The overall experience was just OK. The room was clean and quiet. I you are looking for a good night sleep, then I recommend the hotel; however, I recommend making plans to eat elsewhere. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Thumbs Down I guess I was expecting the same quality as we receive at other IHG properties in the area. I was told that I was upgraded to a better room only problem was the Fridge and microwave were not there, in my upgraded room, however the cabinet they use to be in was. I tried to use the FREE wireless, speed so slow all it did is lock up my devices, when I asked about the speed I was told I could purchase faster service, this is when I noticed they sell per day faster service! Good program captured audience! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness I had great time at staying holiday inn. The Only down fall was that the blanket had stain on it and the room service didn't bother changing it.. another thing was that there were beer bottles hiding behind the fridge. .. other than that everything went smoothly May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My preferred hotel in Mississauga Excellent value for the money. Loved the free parking while away. Warm reception from the staff person. Always pleasant to deal with. Great price, room and staff. Not the first time I've stayed and won't be the last. Location is great, very close to HWY 401, shopping malls and much more May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place We used the "stay , park and fly" option and stayed here at the end of our trip overseas. . Very nice and accommodating front desk staff. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The gentlemen who worked the breakfast (included) were very gracious. Any place that brings us a carafe of coffee instead of just a cup gets a big 'thumbs up' from us. We would recommend this hotel to others. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and service I wanted to try another HI in Mississauga since my other experience wasn't great at the last location I stayed at. So I decided to try this location. Room: It was nice and clean, though its older still very clean. I like the size of the fridge, and its nice to see that they turn it off when no one is using it. Also the room had a microwave and its always a big plus when the room has it, I would have brought some popcorn. Bathroom: It was also clean though there was a piece of soap that was left behind on the soap dish in the bath area, it wasn't a big deal. Location: It was perfect as its very close to HWY 401 and some stores and coffee shops around. Staff and Service: The lady in the Front Desk when I checked-in was very friendly and easy going and was always smiling. They treat their Elite members very well. Breakfast: Good enough breakfast selection and lady there was very nice as well. Would have been nice if they offered sausages but not a big deal. Hotel: Though its a little bit older, it was well maintained, and and a Platinum Elite member its nice to see the dedicated parking area, it shows how they appreciate their Platinum Elite members. If ever I stay at HI in Mississauga this would be my first choice. I like how they value Platinum Elite members. April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service There seem to be literally a hundred hotels around the Toronto Airport. I selected this one as it had a bar and restaurant on site. Should have been simpler than going out. The restaurant service was OK, but the setting was very uncomfortable. It was basically empty and the waiter chose to discuss the headline news with me in broken English. It was distracting and uncomfortable because I didn't know what I was agreeing with him on. The bar was much worse. Again, basically empty, but the waitress, even after getting the order incorrectly spent all of her time on her phone or with her group of friends at the side of the bar. I think even the kitchen found this to be an issue. It was a chore for her to do anything other than talk on the phone or with her friends. But as I said, there are 99 more hotels to try on the next trip. April 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced for a faded property Rooms and hallways needs a refreshing. Very overpriced compared to other hotels in that area. Frozen breakfast, bitter coffee, no real service. Will not return, the area offers much better alternatives. March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR I want to make sure this is taken the right way. I do understand there was a major storm and they were doing their best. I waited over 1hr for the shuttle from the airport, once in the shuttle we went off the road and was stranded for about another 45 mins waiting for a tow truck. When telling this to the front desk and trying to find a manager to maybe give us something like we are sorry, nothing. "not impressed." This being said I found the rate very high I know it was last minute. but I never pay this much for a rate during the week. Also breakfast start at 6:30am I understand and I had to take the shuttle to the airport at 6:30 so I go at 6:15 to see if I could at least get a coffee and the Manager walks out with a coffee in his hands, but tells me that I have to wait as they are not ready yet. You can check my records you never here from me, I am always impressed with all services and all the people where I have stayed. But you can be sure I will sleep in the airport next time if I have to stay at this Holiday Inn. thank you March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best for breakfast! Best for breakfast ! Awesome options for breakfast with the 20 dollar voucher included in the rate. Steak and eggs is a staple favourite! February 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo Exterior
Select to close.
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Upscale Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading