• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
International Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by RW's review Nice hotel, great rooms, laminate flooring, no carpet. Clean. Pillows way too thick. No elevator to 5th floor, be prepared to carry bags via stairway. Going up from 4th to5th. Coming down 5th to 2nd. Shuttle not really tuned to getting you to the airport, does other shuttle duties we had to take taxi. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay My wife and I recently stayed at the hotel on a park and fly as we live a few hours from the city and were going on a trip south. The hotel has a great location for that and has great parking for the week. The front desk staff (Amanda) was one of the best girls we have ever had to check us in and that was a real pleasure. The bartender was also a very nice guy but just run off his feet that night. But all and all the hotel was a great place to stay.. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Stayed @ this hotel many times now. No complaints other then the rude shuttle driver that needs a watch. February 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Re-Tread Imagine you buy new tires for your car from a top brand and expect them to look and perform like that brand normally performs. Then, once on your car you come to find that they are a very poor re-tread of a poor grade of tire. This is the Indigo at the Toronto Airport. We come to expect Indigo to be a trendy upscale brand with a hip lobby, bar, experience and an efficient modern room. This hotel is a poor re-tread and does not deserve the Indigo brand. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and service My mother,her dog and myself stayed at this hotel on Jan 1st for an early flight to Florida. The hotel is clean and pet friendly. The service was great also. Another plus was parking which was included for up to ten days if needed. They provided a shuttle to and from the airport which was very handy. The ease of getting back onto the 401 was especially great after a horrible trip home. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice! I enjoyed the interior design and the bed was very comfortable! The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service A great relaxing hotel atmosphere - I will recommend the hotel to my family and friends. The hotel staff were friends and helpful. Thank you, January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Comfortable rooms. Clean. I would stay here again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Over stay was great. Very Friendly staff and a comfortable sleep January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel parking not great Although I paid a premium rate for long term parking, upon arriving at the hotel the options were very minimal. It is not covered parking when you are on the roof and walking quite a distance to the hotel access to get out of the winter elements. January 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your winter coat when having breakfast almost no heat in the restaurant for the 4 days I stayed as a guest, then on the last day they decided to cut out the "a la carte" breakfast and only offer a full buffet. January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff but not perfect The telephone interaction at the time of reservation was excellent and a rate that I felt was good value was offered. We arrived on a midnight flight and I had been advised to call the hotel for van pick up. Great interaction and directions on where to wait. Van was in VERY rough shape - not a great reflection on the hotel... note the Van was marked as "Holiday Inn", so could have been borrowed. Upon arrival, nice gentlemen checked us in. HOWEVER, as a Platinum Member of IHG, he did not follow protocal (did not recognize our status, nor provide a welcome amentity). Room was a bit smaller than I was expecting but a very refreshing change -- hardwood floors, wall mural etc. Comfy bed. In the morning, the hardwood floors showed "spots" between the bed and the washroom ... pretty sure I know what there were. Not a very clean feeling as a result. The washroom had only 2 bathsheets, 1 hand towel and 1 face cloth. Not my usual expectation. In the morning, I did address the above factors and the desk clerk was very apologetic, and stated that the above was not their normal standards. I was not offered anything other than an apology, but I did feel the apology was sincere. I would stay here again -- and hope that that the items above were addressed. Really great service overall. January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more The hotel is a little dated. The rooms though clean enough, lack polish and require a little maintenance and care. The staff was friendly and provided any information that I needed. For the price, I might stay here again, but I would probably check around first. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good hotel near airport with shuttle service with covered parking January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bar tender couldn't mix a drink to save his life/no Nachos had a rye and gingerale i could barely drink it, and i really wish they had a bit of pub food to snack on while having a couple drinks. Ended up going to Arizonas down the street January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but poor resturant service Stayed there before and after our Jamaica trip. The good points are: - good location with easy access from 401 - room was sound proof, clean and big enough - free WiFi - offered wake-up call and scheduled airport shuttle during check-in. The not so good points are: - the condition of the entrance from parking to the hotel building was poor. - restaurant not open for dinner on Dec 26 - no hot buffet items at 10 am and alternative was not offered. January 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to enjoy the pool, hot tub or sauna Just go here if you only need a place to sleep. Bla Bla blah!!!!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and welcoming rooms i checked into the room and was pleasantly surprised at the appearance of the room..... it had clean hardwood floors, and an over all feeling of home. the bed was comfortable, wake up call was precise, and the staff are great upon addressing you and checking you in. i didn't enjoy the parking, i kinda felt unsafe. I parked on the top floor/roof.......... its secluded and not where anyone could hear you if a problem rises. i felt unsafe getting my luggage from my trunk, wheeling it over to a roof top door that needed a room key to enter.... once the door slowly locked behind me, i then proceeded to go up 2 levels via elevator, i just found it a little unnerving being a woman, to enter via a secluded door off a roof top... ( a person can easily enter (no window) (kinda reminded me of a hospital parking lot, where as you drive in circles for higher levels) i would recommend this hotel it is beautiful and the staff over comes the parking issues January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jan 3/14 Stayed here overnight before a trip south. Everything was great. Shuttle was ready and waiting to take us to the airport. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience I very much enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo Jan. 7/2014. Just one minor glitch...The dining room opens for breakfast at 6am..which is fine...but there wasn't a notice telling patrons that breakfast is a buffet. My friend and I sat for quite a while before being told by a gentleman that breakfast was buffet and that we had to take care of ourselves. This cost us valuable time in getting the shuttle to the airport. However, the food at the breakfast buffet was quite good...eggs were piping hot, there was bacon or sausage...fresh fruit and juice. One big thing missing was water. There wasn't any bottled water in order to take medication. I would suggest to the Indigo that a notice be posted advising patrons that breakfast is buffet, and there won't be a waiter asking what you'd like. January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy guests Hi Got stuck in Toronto and booked last minute. Hotel was OK but too much noise from other guests in the halls at all hours of the night. Hotel itself is OK, but not as nice as other Indigo hotels January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay The front desk staff are very nice and seem to truly want you staying there.Would be perfect if there was breakfast of some sort included. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Technical issues unrepaired Unable to resolve overheating issues after several tries, making sleep impossible. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money. I always stay at the Indigo when flying out on vacation, especially if I have an early flight. I find the staff to be most helpful, and the cleanliness of the facilities impeccable. Just one small change that I did not like....When attending the dining room for breakfast, I sat quite awhile before being informed by a waiter that the breakfast was a buffet. There wasnt any water available. I do not recommend the coffee. I believe a notice should be posted on the door of the dining room that table service is provided for dinner, but breakfast is buffet. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by last minute business travel Hotel was perfect for what I needed. The desk staff, maids and breakfast was great January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Unfortunately woke up by ingnorant disrespectful people in the hallway January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem When I tell people about the Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport, most people have not heard of it. It is definitely a hidden gem. Great service at the front desk. The rooms are nicely decorated, more of a European feel and the king beds are comfortable. Good value for the money paid. I will definitely be back January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Cold pool and warm hot tub Loved my stay here at this location and hotel. My only concern was that the pool water was ice cold, the hot tub was warm bath water and the sauna wasn't working when I turned on the timer….. Other then that I would defiantly stay here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Alternative Toronto Airport Area Good option for this area. Would appreciate if manager looked at room service staff. I ordered room service in the early evening and the order did not show up at my room. Also, luggage assistance upon arrival would be appreciated, but I understand that Toronto is not in Asia, where I am accustomed to a higher level of personal service. Rooms are okay, large and interesting, but not that special. I expected more from this brand, but the price was good. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Near Pearson Airport My wife and I had a comfortable overnight stay at Indigo. The hotel is located right at the end of one of the runways but we were not troubled by aircraft noise. The hotel has covered parking and offers packages that include auto parking. We chose this hotel because of location and the ability to leave our car in the car park while on vacation. We received courteous service from the hotel staff. I recommend this hotel. January 4, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo Exterior
Select to close.
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Upscale Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading