Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

My 1st stay experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

My room was clean and spotless. The walk in shower was spacious and I loved the design of the sink. Spacious room with couch. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2016

Love the couch in the room... adds a nice at home feel to the place.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

July 26, 2016

club

I visited the Hotel Indigo VH for business and was SO grateful to be met with a 'home away from home' feel in both the facilities and the friendly service provided by the staff.

During my stay, I needed to make some changes with my payment - a process that was utterly painless due to the hard work of Stephen on reception - thank you very much!

I didn't use the fitness centre, but I did take a dip in the pool which was a welcome refreshment in the hot weather we were having.

The bar food is of excellent quality (highly recommend the Lox

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
They say there's no place like home and we're delighted you found our hotel & service inviting! Our branded boutique hotel was created to surprise & delight guests and it sounds like you found a new brand to call home. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, HUGE room!

By

July 25, 2016

club

Was very impressed with this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and clean. Loved the lighted mirror in the bathroom. The only negative was the outside noise level. Seems like the door/walls must not have been very thick because I could hear conversations clearly in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel offers everything one could want along with excellent customer care.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Sally, Thank you for taking the time to send us this lovely note about your stay We're delighted that you enjoyed a good night of sleep and that your interactions with the staff were so pleasant
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

I enjoyed my clean spacious room and the friendly staff at this location. I will stay here on business as the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for doing business in our neighborhood and with us! Our team strives to provide inviting accommodations with great service and we're thrilled to hear we delivered.
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

July 18, 2016

Very friendly and supportive staff at this hotel. They always make me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for continuing to make us your hotel of choice when you visit. We’re so pleased to hear that your experiences have been consistently good and that you enjoy your interactions with our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Hotel in Vernon Hills. Great rate over July 4th weekend, friendly staff went out of their way to provide excellent service.
The room was large enough for 2 adults and one child, it was clean, modern and nicely decorated. I would recommend staying there when visiting the area, or if you need a hotel near Six Flags.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We love long holiday weekends too and glad you selected our hotel to celebrate the red, white and blue! There are a lot of unique attractions & events in our neighborhood to explore. Don't be a stranger!
Read More
Read Less

Quality Room and good staff

By

July 11, 2016

Generally, I like staying as Indigo when on business travel. This stay was no different: good room, very attentive staff, good breakfast, reliable high speed wi-fi. However, there were a few things that upset me: the 1st one was a minor thing - my keys did not work the first time and I had to go back to the reception to re-program them; the 2nd one was really disappointing - the coffee at breakfast was awful, very very watery - not helpful to start a day; the third one was that they did not have a simple hot black tea. Lemon peel, spicies, green, chamomile, though no simple black tea bag: English breakfast or Ceylon, not even earl grey.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding our hotel. We’re happy to hear that the service and accommodations were to your liking and up to our usual standards. We apologize for the issues that you encountered with your key cards and know how frustrating it can be to arrive & not be able to relax in your room immediately. We thank you again for your feedback and hope that you will come back soon to enjoy the additions we will be making to our tea offerings.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Great Hotel. Will definitely look at staying here next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again next year, if not sooner!
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I travel frequently for business and stay at a lot off hotels. I always look for a hotel indigo if it is reasonably close to work. Vernon hills was not exception to the indigo brand my family and I enjoyed the stay felt comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We’re glad that you continue to choose Hotel Indigo! Our location makes us the perfect choice, for business or pleasure. We look forward to welcome you back... again, and again
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

June 29, 2016

club

Beautiful property and hotel. We stayed in a king size bed w/pull out couch room. Very spacious room!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We love hearing from our guests and are pleased to know that you enjoyed our hotel.
Read More
Read Less