Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 698 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

New and clean!

By

July 29, 2016

club

Not only new hotel, but very clean facility. Loved the beds, Keurig coffee maker, cold AC. Friendly staff allowed us to check in early and free late check out as IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 29, 2016

club

Nice hotel. In walking distance of Magnolia Market.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

July 22, 2016

Can't recommend this hotel highly enough. Great food and ambiance. I organized a high school reunion on the patio and the staff were amazing and very easy to work with. Great food and drinks! There were lots of problems with booking reservations and getting the proper rate for classmates staying overnight, but the staff bent over backwards to fix all the mistakes. Great hotel choice in a city where most properties are extremely outdated and less than stellar.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Hotel Indigo in Waco, Texas

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great stay at the Hotel Indigo in Waco, Texas
Everything was first rate! Would definitely stay here again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Hotel Experience

By

July 18, 2016

The Hotel Indigo is a relatively new hotel in the Waco market and is quite refreshing in design, atmosphere, and service. The hotel staff are professional and friendly. The restaurant/bar is excellent! The hotel is located close to Baylor and Downtown Waco and also has easy access to I-35, so it is very convenient. I stay at the hotel every month as I have to travel to Waco monthly. I highly recommend the Hotel Indigo in Waco.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello DJMAUS, Thank you for recognizing our team's hard work! Hotel Indigo is definitely the place to be when visiting Waco. We are delighted to have you as part of our extended Hotel Indigo family, and can't wait to have you back! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent place to take your family for a mini vacation. Close proximity to Magnolia Market - walking distance, Dr. Pepper Museum, and downtown area. Loved the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel! Very well maintained. We will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are happy to hear that we have earned your trust and loyalty! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to see you back soon. Best Regards Diana M.
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Quick trip to Waco. Hotel was great for many reasons.Location to downtown attractions was a plus. Amenities were great and staff was courteous. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

romantic wknd

By

July 08, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay! great property! excellent staff. location close to the Silos and Magnolia is a plus. would Highly reccomend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for being such a great ambassador to our hotel! Any time you are in Waco, we hope to have you with us! Best Regards Diana M.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Waco

By

July 06, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and very clean and quiet. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Shelly333, Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We hope to have you back at Hotel Indigo! Happy Travels! Diana M.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, newer hotel.

By

June 28, 2016

Ill start off with the good. It was very nice, very up to date, room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello Trout88, Thank you for a wonderful review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Can't wait to see you back the next time you visit Waco! Kindest Regards
Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello Trout88, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the great comments, and can't wait for your next stay! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, just one issue

By

June 27, 2016

club

I come here pretty frequently for business. I never had a problem until my last stay when they charged my personal credit card for my room rather than charging my company. It wouldn't have been a big deal except the front desk tried to tell me that they couldn't fix it and I would have to figure it out myself! After arguing with her, she finally fixed their mistake hours later.... I loved everything about this place except for the front desk clerk who didn't want to fix her own mistake and help me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello kgr123, Thank you for being such a great ambassador to our hotel! I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We pride ourselves in having the best costumer service any hotel has to offer in Waco, so I do regret that you received anything less than that. The proper retraining has taken place so that this does not happen again. Feel free to reach out to me the next time you visit and I will ensure your stay is perfect! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel is perfect for anyone! We stayed as a family and loved every bit. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean. The restaurant offered great food and was convenient to dine at. Our kids loved the pool and we loved that is was not in the direct sun! Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made the stay all the more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello TravelingFamilyFun, What a perfect review! Thank you for sharing with the rest of the IHG community. From our exceptional staff, to the famed Brazos Bar & Bistro, it sounds like we were able to give you and your family the full Hotel Indigo experience. With so many attractions nearby, we hope to be your home away from home on your next getaway! Best Regards Diana Manzanares
Read More
Read Less