Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 617 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great rooms and staff.

By

February 08, 2016

The staff was great, the room was great with the exception of the coffee machine not working. Would not order room service again. The food was not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Two out of three is not our standard so please know we will look into your room service issues so as to insure a 5 star experience on your next visit! Great service and great rooms are a good start and we'll improve upon that! Kindest regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stau

By

February 08, 2016

Lobby was clean and updated. Room was clean and quiet. Minimum noise from outside. Bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean with large shower. However, I could have used a little more lighting in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience, high lighting both the very positive and also where you saw opportunity for improvement. Rest assure we will follow up! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Andy J

By

February 08, 2016

club

Wonderful experience-- spacious rooms, hardware floors, luxurious beds,modern accessories, efficient workspace and no-hassle wifi connections. Friendly and helpful staff. Great experience. Hated to checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Thank you Andy for being such a wonderful Ambassador for our award winning hotel! Up graded amenities and superior service are the rule, not the exception here! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BRIC

By

February 07, 2016

I like everything about this hotel. The rooms are nice, staff courteous, food excellent, and bar well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Thank you for the A++ Report Card! Rooms, food, staff, bar all excellent! That's music to our ears! Can't wait to see you again soon... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Waco

By

February 06, 2016

club

I love staying at the Hotel Indigo in Waco. It is clean with good beds and is easy access to Baylor. It is always my first choice when I come to town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Thank you for making us your "Home away from Home" when visiting Waco! Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we enjoy having you as a friend of the hotel! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well, almost 5 stars...

By

February 05, 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms and excellent service. The restaurant/lounge is a nice place to relax. I just wish the estimated bill on the website when I booked had been closer to the actual bill - the extra "service fee" is an annoyance. What "service" was provided that couldn't just be included in the room rate? Nonetheless, I would return to this hotel if I pass through Waco again anytime soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing us when visiting Waco and Baylor University! The entire team will do cart-wheels to insure you have a wonderful stay! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent******

By

February 02, 2016

It was a great time and value for the money. Very convenient location for Baylor and we will go there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
We LOVE our Baylor Families! Thank you for sharing your experience, letting all know that the award winning Hotel Indigo of Waco-Baylor is the place to be for anything Baylor! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through Waco

By

January 31, 2016

club

Lovely property. Just stayed one night, but wished I could have stayed more. Very comfortable rooms, quiet and clean. Nice common areas. Dinner was very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Let's do this again when you can stay longer! Thank you for your wonderful room and we'll see you soon! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 30, 2016

This is a very nice hotel to stay in. It is clean and well kept. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the hotel is clearly well managed. The restaurant is a great option to grab a bite as the food was quite good and reasonable in price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
We can't thank you enough for your kind review! The team understands it's imperative you love your stay because with out you we are all out of work... We have no customers here at the award winning Hotel Indigo, only new friends! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the getto limits

By

January 29, 2016

please remember that the downtown wac has alot of issues , the getto people and the hood are in the midst of the idigo hotel. you can see a day but night BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear (Prince of Tide) Of the 10's of thousands of guests who stay with us, upwards of 60 to 70% are regulars who simply love the proximity to Baylor University, Cameron Park Zoo, museums, parks and the beautiful new McLane Football Stadium! We are proud to be the only boutique hotel in Waco and are thrilled it's not only professional men and women choosing us, but celebrities, professors, athletes and government officials who all choose us for their home away from home when visiting Waco and Baylor University... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern clean room, smelled like a spa

By

January 27, 2016

Will definitely stay here again. The cleanliness, modern aesthetic and the spa like smell was excellent. The only real issue is that you can hear the people above you walking - if that bugs you, you should ask for an upper floor. The servers at breakfast were not very attentive or friendly, but the rest of the hotel staff was. Overall - it was a great hotel and experience. Enjoyed staying here.

The location was a bonus - close to everything we wanted to do - (Magnolia Market, shopping, food, etc).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Thank you for your 5 STAR review even though there was a little room for improvement... Rest assure we will make the correction s to insure your stay is above and beyond ll your expectations... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

January 26, 2016

I had never heard of the Indigo and wasn't sure what to expect. But I quickly became a fan with the friendly customer service, stylish decor (not my style, but clean, bright, and creative) and rumors of 5-star quality food. Those rumors were soon tested and found to be factual after eating one of the best entrees I have ever enjoyed. How did they manage to make green beans so "sexy?" I will say that my only complaints are these: 1) our bathroom floor felt a tad sticky (although in my daughter's room, that was not the case); 2) since we were on the second floor and someone was above us, I heard a lot of thumping and walking around (which settled down by bed time); and 3) there were not enough tables to accommodate 4 of us for dinner (a wedding party filled the place up) so we sat at the bar. The bartender was slow to take my drink order; but once I hailed him, the rest of the service that night was fine. I would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
All of the 50 or so Hotel Indigo's across the country are bright, vibrant, stylish and full of fun! You were able to see one of the BEST in the nation while here in Waco! The Brazos Bar & Bistro has become a favorite of locals and hotel guests alike, with its cool contemporary deign and flavorful specialty drinks and food, you'll be in for a treat! Thank you for choosing us! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manger
Read More
Read Less