Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation Service Differs from In-Hotel Experience Reservations are made at a service center. The communication was poor on my room request and check-in time. I made a second call on the day of arrival to confirm my request. When I checked in, the staff on site did not have anything left but a room next to the elevator, which was very loud. I chose Hotel Indigo as a treat - it's more expensive than other local options, and I expected a better experience for the price. The staff quickly corrected the problem the next day as more rooms became available. The hotel was clean. The food was not great. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service outstanding service! came for a leisure time and was not dissapointed. Words cannot express how happy i was with this experience, there will be many more! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay This was our second time to stay at the Indigo in Waco. The rooms are always well maintained and the decor is modern yet warm. Both times we have had excellent service. This visit we ended up on the elevator with the Manager while going down to eat breakfast. He personally escorted us to the restaurant, seated us and introduced the waiter. Breakfast was delicious! The service is top notch. We will be staying here often as parents of a Baylor student. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Property But Nothing Special First of all rooms were very clean and appropriately sized, however it seemed like the hotel's main priority was being modern and not warm and inviting. The bar area was way too loud and ended up having to take drinks back to my room. 1 block from the hotel (bordering the parking lot) we noticed a number of homeless people sleeping. I am in no hurry to go back (despite no major problems - just a preference) and will stick with the more common/traditional IHG properties (Crowne, HI, etc.). October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the BEST hotels I've stayed in Loved this hotel and we had never heard of it before. What a pleasant surprise and we will look for this hotel when booking other cities. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I love staying here when on business! The corporate rate is a great deal and the entire hotel is very well decorated as well as very clean! The front desk staff is very friendly; very helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Waco! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! When the experience is so overwhelming positive it is difficult to construct a meaningful review! Wife and I were in Waco to attend the Wild Waco bike ride, as this location is convenient to the downtown area we chose to stay here. The first impression was very positive, the hotel is obviously newer, but the grounds are well maintained. Check-in was seamless and they had our room keys prepared in advance. We had a long day in the car, and even though everyone knows you don't eat at the hotel restaurant, we decided to give it a try. Wow this was a highlight! The menu selection was excellent, and the bar had a good choice of wine and beer. The waiter was very attentive, and personable. The food itself, (I had the steak flatbread) was quite flavorful. As mentioned this location is convenient to what appears to be a revitalized (and still growing) downtown area. There are shops and restaurants within walking distance. Relaxing by the pool was nice, the landscape keeps it private but not “enclosed.” The only possible negative is the location of a train track, and it can be loud when sitting by the pool, but the trains were infrequent, and we never heard them in the room. We will be back! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere and great accomodations Very comfortable accommodations and relaxing atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and supportive. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I enjoyed my stay and appreciated the staff. Great location to Baylor University. Front desk did a great job. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A WONDERFUL PROPERTY! Always a pleasant and relaxing experience at this property. Staff is fantastic, the design and layout of the rooms are great. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel exceeded expectations, extremely comfortable and enjoyable. Only wish was that the curtains fully closed, however it was super clean with great sized showers. Will definitely be staying there again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Waco. The Indigo is the place to stay in Waco. The staff are fantastic , from front desk to wait staff in the very good restaurant. The General Manager is especially accommodating and helpful. My family will always stay here when visiting Baylor. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Thank you to manager at the front desk for his help as the phoned customer service was lousy. Great food also at the restaurant. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Waco!!! I've stayed everywhere in Waco over the past few years, and Hotel Indigo is by far the nicest. The rooms are the best for the money. The service is great. Cy is a great host. He should be in a whole other league like Vegas or LA. Great professionalism and sincerity. Meraj was also a pleasure to deal with at the front desk. He seemed to be very efficient at his job. You just don't expect pros like this to be in Waco, Texas. Great Job to the management! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Rooms I have travelled around the world and stayed in many hotels. The Hotel Indigo provided one of my best experiences. I had long days of meetings while in Waco and appreciated the friendly and helpful staff when I returned each evening. They made sure that all of my needs were met. I didn't spend any time in the surrounding neighborhood - so I can't really comment on that, but for my purposes - this was a terrific experience.The hotel property and staff are excellent. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Superb Service I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived to Hotel Indigo. It looks like any other hotel on the outside but when you walk inside, you feel like you have walked into a hotel in New York, Chicago, or any other big city. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was large and the bed was more comfortable than my bed at home. The outside area is relaxing and gated, which made me feel safe. I had breakfast, which was good and there was more than I could eat. They also have a little snack area by the front desk, which was nice and had a good variety. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I go back to Waco. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over In Waco We were instantly welcomed by staff at the front desk. She explained the hotel and dining options and wished us a great stay. The king size room was very nice and cozy. Up to date and clean. The bathroom had Aveda products which is a plus for me. We had drinks and dinner inside the hotel. The waitress (Isis) was very nice and recommended great menu items and drinks, which we tried and she was spot-on. The room was very quiet and the pillows were so very comfy. We awoke refreshed and hated that we had to leave. We WILL be back. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my only problem The lack of a tub in the bathroom was my only complaint about the hotel. Otherwise, it was excellent. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Waco Night be the place for you in Waco give it a try.Close to campus September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!!! I cant wait to visit Indigo Waco again!!! Highly recommend if you are visiting Waco Tx to stay at this location..... September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel was clean and decorated nice. Drinks from Bar were good. Didnt see room service but snacks in lobby. Beautiful hotel. Only complaint was homeless people around hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I love this hotel and would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Waco. It's convenient to the Baylor campus and to the new football stadium. The restaurant is excellent and the staff very friendly. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel and Staff in Waco This is a great hotel. The staff goes out of their way to help make your stay wonderful. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wacos best hotel Great service, great rooms and great bar. Football prices are a little out of hand but everyday rates are quite good and excellent in terms of quality. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past year, and as a "Baylor mom" I can say this is now my home away from home. The staff is very pleasant and makes every effort to make each guest feel special and well cared for. The food is amazing and the service in the bar/restaurant.....second to none. "Keep up the good work" SIC' EM BEARS September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean room, central location, helpful staff. The bar/lounge area was a great addition to the stay and experience. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Hotel grounds and interior are kept very well. Front desk staff are friendly and efficient. Hotel is in a good location close to Baylor and various restaurants. Did notice it is in somewhat of an older neighborhood with moderate foot traffic mostly in the evenings. Parking lot is well lit. Would stay here again if in the area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best IHG property in central Texas The Hotel Indigo Waco is my home when I am working in my company's operations headquarters. Since the hotel opened three years ago I have not stayed at any other hotel in Waco. Why would I? It's all here close to everything I need, office, restaurants and entertainment. The shuttle service is a special treat! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel in Waco Coming to Waco without knowing much about the city, it was reassuring to find Hotel Indigo. Very Nice Hotel that was a relief to come back to after a long day on campus with the kids September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel parking If you drive a fancy car, you've got to stay here! No risk of door dings, and parking lot is well lit and safe. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>