Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Chance If all Hotel Indio's are like the one I stayed in Waco, rest assured I will be booking all my hotel stays in this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel when visiting Baylor Our daughter is a freshman at Baylor University and we have stayed at hotel Indigo twice now. It's located very close to the university. Hotel Indigo is very clean and accommodating. We enjoy the restaurant and bar downstairs. It's nice to not have to go out to a restaurant after a long day out. We plan on walking to the new McClain Stadium so we don't have deal with parking. I highly recommend this property. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay had a wonderful stay at this location. Room was clean and fresh and well maintained. Design and attention to detail are above a hotel of this class. Demaris at the front desk went above and beyond her call of duty for us. Thanks you will always try to stay here while visiting my son at Baylor. Hotel staff has a true service culture August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice for Waco Staff was very friendly. The refrigerator in room did not work. Electric plug-in on table lamp did not work. The train rolling by in the early morning hours was not expected, nor pleasant. The clock time was way off, I was unable to correct time. These small inconveniences will not deter me from coming back. The staff attitudes were pleasant and very professional. My wife and I enjoyed the visit, thank you. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Waco, TX Beautiful and friendly place to stay while in Waco, TX. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Waco trip Very European type of hotel. Large lobby with lots of large chairs to sit and talk or read the paper. I ate breakfast and the resteraunt was quite good with cook to order, very good bacon. Probabley the best bed comfort in Waco and I come here alot. Lots of TV chanels if you feel like kicking back. This hotel is very close to many bars and eating places in the downtown area just a couple of blocks if you feel like walking. Great Hotel but I was there just before Baylor move in week and my rate really jumped to an unaceptable level so I had to leave before I was finished with my trip. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last summer getaway Brought the family for a fun weekend before school starts. Check in staff were every friendly. Had a wonderful time and kids loved the rooms. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value in Waco I've stayed at this hotel several times and had very good experiences each time. All contact with the staff was good, the food in the restaurant is good and its a nice lounge type atmosphere. A couple of times while I stayed locals were stopping in to eat here too. That's saying something. Plus its a good value. I've paid practically the same price to stay at other hotels in Waco with not half the character and style of an Indigo. I like their brand and I like this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Was my second time to stay at this facility. This time was for four days. On long stays such as this is it nice to have such comfortable rooms that make your time in the room not feel like a hotel. The bathrooms are large, clean, and well designed. Staff are friendly and accommodating; however, they did fail to recognize me as a Platinum member and offer me points or gift bag. In their defense, I must say that they were swamped by a large crowd checking in for some convention. Other than that it was a wonderful stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cute decor and nice staff This was our second time staying at an Indigo Hotel. We really enjoy this chain. We hope to visit the one in New Orleans at some point. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I left my Diabetic medicine in the refridgerator and when I remembered 5 hours later I called and was told by the staff that yes they had it and I could pick up at front desk. I was very impressed that yes the cleaning staff looks in all places and turned it in right away. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Waco and surrounding area! This is the best hotel in the region and I have stayed in many of them. I really like the fact the rooms are very new and well kept. I like the modern look and feel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I really liked this hotel. The nice thing was the hardwood floors in the room. The dining area was open and inviting. It has a very clean and modern feel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels good to recognize faces of staff We have stayed at this hotel a few times before. It is nice to see the staff greeting and interacting with the guests in the lobby, pool area, restaurant to where you can easily distinguish them circulating among the other guests. There is not the hustle or stress of big city hotels so that staff can carry on conversations with interest about why we are visiting and what we may need to be most comfortable. The layout of the hotel flows well from one area to the next -- which I think adds to the congeniality. Our breakfasts were wonderful in the bar area (and wait staff gladly accommodated my need to take a bulky powdered medication in juice in eco-friendly paper cups)! No complaints at all about this location -- just wish it were a little less expensive for our increasingly frequent trips to Baylor. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newest and best hotel in Waco The total experience at Hotel Indigo - Waco is quite outstanding from the minute you walk in the hotel, are greeted by all employees throughout the property and into your room. No doubt customer service is of prime importance to the management and it shows. Although different from other of the same brand that moves into an existing property, this beautifully modern and classy structure is a bit out of touch in the surrounding area (thus my slightly lower score on the Reflects Neighborhood entry above). Not that the hotel doesn't reflect well in the neighborhood, it brightens it up considerably - which was rather difficult to do, since the neighborhood is much more rundown than the hotel. Regardless, this is Waco's best hotel, best deal, and best people in the hospitality industry! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Definitely will stay at Hotel Indigo Waco again!!! The staff and service was great. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and loved the Bathroom The room were very nice, coffee was great, and the shower was wonderful! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel! Awesome staff. Great accommodations. Perfect location. Very comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From here to there Great service, good food, fantastic decor, comfortable beds, meets ADA requirements July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing room design and great bed What a change of pace for Waco hotels! Room design was great, bed was extremely comfortable and staff were more than accommodating! They happily provided a late check-out and were efficient and pleasant. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Nice Experience We decided to stay at the Hotel Indigo while in town for the chefs' convention. I had been disappointed in the past by their local competitors, but had heard nice things about the Indigo. I initially called to make my reservation as the estimated tax rates reflected on the website were incorrect. I spoke with Cy, and he confirmed what I believed the tax rates should have been and made our reservation for me. He was polite, friendly, and professional. The young lady at the front desk who checked us in was fantastic! She was energetic, friendly, and excited to see us. We literally talked about how impressed we were with her the entire way up to our room. We were very pleased with the room. The design is comfortable and pleasant. The paneled floor in place of carpet definitely gives a cleaner feel. In general, everything in the bedroom and bathroom felt very clean. The shower was fantastic, and the bed was very comfortable. The only two downsides I noted to the room could be easily fixed: -We opted to forego housekeeping service for our short stay because there was no safe in the room. To be fair, I did not contact the front desk to see if one could be provided, so that may be an option. -Only mugs for coffee! A Keurig is provided in each room, which is great, but we didn't have time to sit and drink coffee in the morning. We were bummed when we realized we couldn't take it to go. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed the stay and the room. Then there was the dining #we had breakfast and lunch#. Breakfast was good and lunch was great, although several menu items weren't available. The real downfall was that the servers were less than friendly at best and just seemed either bored to be there or bored by our presence. The bright side was that the manager on duty in the dining area touched every table that was seated, was extremely friendly, and appeared to be taking care of guests personally. Overall, I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo, and will definitely stay here again as I travel to Waco on business semi-regularly, although I'll probably just get room service in the future. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Grounds This hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and courteous. My only negative comment was that I thought the food and beverage prices were a little high. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully Comfortable Establishment! I have stayed at Hotel Indigo Baylor numerous times when I visit my family, and I can honestly say I am NEVER DISAPPOINTED! From the clean parking lot, wonderful landscaped lawn, friendly approachable staff, and spacious room with the most comfortable bed, and smiles on every customers face, your establishment is the place to be. Your hotel is a home away from home with a little something extra, and I hope once the new Baylor football stadium is completed, I can still get a room, lol. Keep up the good work and see y'all soon!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The service i received from Cy, Meraj and mike was outstanding! Can't wait to go back. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! Great staff, rooms are beautiful & comfortable. Would highly recommend the Indigo! July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by For the second time, specific room type requested promised but not delivered On 2 visits I specifically requested a room with a tub instead of a shower. I was told that would be no problem, no problem at all. Both times I was given a room with showers. These rooms were booked directly at the Waco location. I am beginning to wonder if they even have rooms with tubs. If they do not, then I was purposefully given incorrect information. In addition, on my first stay I ordered room service for breakfast. It was ordered by 10pm the prior night. It was never delivered. When I called for the second time to ask if it was going to be delivered, the staff member told me that it was "just crazy busy down here". I love the decor and location for my needs. It would be great if the staff are able to overcome whatever difficulties that led to these experiences. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reminded me of a boutique hotel in its design. Beautiful design to hotel. Housekeeping awful. Staff very friendly and accommodating. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend Excellent help from Lauren sales rep. talked me through the Rehearal dinner, decorations, computer feed for slide show. The staff did an excellent job on the rehearsal dinner/buffet. Family was very impressed with the elegance of the room and the fabulous food. Staff very attentive to the mother of the groom, helping her at all times, being there for anything she needed. Staff was compassionate to all wedding guests. The wedding couple to be were very happy with everything. Rooms were very comfortable and was able to enjoy the 4th of July fireworks from our rooms. Manager in attendance throughout the busy weekend. He was always smiling and asking if we needed anything. All staff were very friendly and kind. The only issue we had was the long wait for food at breakfast. Waitress seemed very stressed about the food taking so long to come out. Overall the quality of the food was excellent. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel for any reason i am back in Waco. If you are planning a wedding, this is the place to have the rehearsal dinner. The mother of the groom did not have to spend hours decorating the room. Lauren's staff did all the work for me and the staff cleaned it all up. We were even offered the leftovers from the buffet for guests to take home. The Hotel Indigo is the best in pleasing their guests. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get-away We enjoy the Hotel Indigo in Waco and highly reccomend it. The rooms are clean and wonderfully decorated. The food is excellent. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We especially enjoy the restaurant and bar--a great place to visit and linger over coffee or desert. Also, a block away is the beautiful Brazos River which has a nice place to walk. This would be a great place to visit for a romantic get-away. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by delightful room & excellent food Would recommend this hotel for its refreshing decor and excellent menu in the restaurant! Had dinner & breakfast & both were wonderful. The rooms were stunning & bed was heavenly! July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>