Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing overall expeience in every area My husband and I stayed with our 12 year old son and we booked a room for my daughter and her significant other as they live in Waco but stayed with us. The staff, the ambience, the service, the rooms, the atmosphere was amazing. I do not normally complete an evaluation process but I want you to know that your staff went above and beyond at all times. Consistently and completely, meeting all our expectations. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience I have stayed at this hotel many times and this most recent visit was consistent with the others. The hotel is centrally located, offers modern and updated rooms, and has a fitness center that includes free weights and machines. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. The one problem with this Hotel Indigo property is the shelving in the showers is consistently falling off or already missing. Additionally, there is no easy access to an outlet next to bed which makes it difficult to plug in your phone. The internet reliability could be improved. Overall, however, a very pleasant hotel experience. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I ever stayed at!! Paradise in Waco...trust me. Waco is a nice little town; however, I would never expect to walk into such a posh and up to date hotel like Indigo. My stay was excellent; however, you can't stop the train honking in the middle of the night as it passes through. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow I was expecting mediocre service due to it being homecoming weekend. I was wrong! The fact that it was busy it seem to bring out the best in the staff. Words can't express the service and the appreciation for everyone working that weekend. I could tell they were stressed and tired but they overcame that to make this experience one I will never forget. Thanks Meraj and Cy! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch stay in Waco I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel. I did not have much interaction with staff members but each one wore a seemingly genuine smile. Room was spacious. Both meals were tasty and filling and my waitress was spectacular. I travel for business a couple of times a year and I think I will only stay here when in Waco. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel Service was excellent. Room service was good and fast. The hotel was quite and just simply beautiful. Will certainly stay here again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed! Highly recommend this location as your next night's stay. Loved the lay out of the hotel. The room was extremely comfortable. Spent four nights and was not ready to leave like other accommodations. Will definitely seek this location and other sister prosperities out for our next trip. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Service Overall I LOVE this hotel. I stay here every time I can. The service etc is always EXCELLENT. But, my complaint is that this weekend was Homecoming Weekend for BAYLOR. My suggestion would be to have a buffet breakfast. The service was horrible. The manager Daryl was having to help serve. If they did a buffet like they did on GAME DAY it would GREAT! November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The stay was lovely, but the outstanding staff made all the difference. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. All went above and beyond. On this basis alone, I highly recommend this hotel. November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful rooms and very clean Initial contact when reserving rooms promised we'd have 10 rooms on one floor. That didn't happen and the initial check-in person was very rude. The rooms were not ready at check-in time. However, the evening manager did everything possible to make things right. He even brought us a courtesy piece of cake. My daughter paid for the rooms but am not sure if she received a discount that she was promised because we had to wait until the evening to check in to the other rooms. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family gathering for a wedding Overall I did enjoy my stay at Hotel Indigo Waco, it is conveniently located to access others areas of interest. The hotel has a large parking lot and is convenient / close to the Interstate. The staff at check in were courteous and professional. The main lobby is open and has a warm comfortable appearance/ feel. I enjoyed my stay and was relaxed, however; the staff at the bar did not acknowledge me when I went to visit with my son who was already at the bar, I stood at the bar for about 15 minutes and never received any service so I left, some others who were in my group had the same issue. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, but could use a little more rugs on the hard wood floors. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The finest hotel in Waco My wife and I really enjoyed staying at the Hotel Indigo in Waco. The outdoor pool is beautiful. All of the decor, from the bar to our room, was great. The guy at the desk even offered us iced tea for the road when we checked out. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waco Wedding, Comfortable Stay, Enjoyable Atmosphere The hotel was very nice overall. Love the large rooms, very nice pool and spa, and plenty of seating area near lobby and bar area. Enjoyed the bar being open after we returned from wedding, which allowed our group to continue the celebration back at hotel. Convenient location to McLane Stadium, Baylor University, downtown area, and the Earle Harrison House. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service?????? Nice hotel but we had a couple of issues. First, the paper from the previous guests bar of soap remained on the floor in the corner of the shower. Second, I called the front desk to request a wake up call when I had trouble using the automated system myself. The gentleman that answered acted busy and bothered and although he said he would take care of it, we did not get a wake up call that morning. Third, I called the front desk to report there was no clock in the room. The gentleman that answered said he would take care of it. About 45 minutes later a man appeared at our door and said " I understand you need help fixing your clock." We do not have a clock I explained. He said he would take care of it. We never saw him again. So, the hotel is a nice property but the service is lacking. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First rate manager Daryl We stayed at the Hotel Indigo for my daughter's wedding last weekend. The property is very lovely, modern, clean and very upscale. There were some minor glitches, mostly communication breakdowns with some staff members;however, the hotel manager Daryl went above and beyond our expectations to correct any issues. We would definitely stay at the Hotel Indigo again. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and airy Very nice decor and bright, airy spaces. Quiet and had a great night sleep. Staff is courteous and fast to fill any requests. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most recent stay The Hotel Indigo was a pleasant stay. The staff is super friendly and the hotel very clean. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk & Dining Room Staff - continue to excel! From the always warm welcome & efficiencies of your front desk staff upon my arrival, to the high level of service & attentiveness of your dining area staff (presentation & quality of food & quick turnaround of order to meal), to the consistent comfort of room on each visit to your property ---All excellent, and much appreciated! J.R. -- Katy, TX October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Waco!! This hotel was awesome! It made my Waco experience that much more enjoyable! Thank you! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool Hotel This was a very clean, very cool hotel. I love the Keurig coffee in the room. The rooms were awesome. The showers are great. I love the access to the river for a long morning run both to Baylor or upstream to Jacob's Ladder and to the fork in the river. I will stay at this hotel from now on when I am in Waco or whereever they have one when I travel. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Comfortable I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. The staff was great and made me feel like I was part of their family. Would definitely stay there again. The only complaint I would have, is try to make the guest room doors close more quieter because some late night guest are not very courteous. October 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food but disappointing stay The Homeless shelter next door and the twice a night train were not what I expected from the description on the web sight. Room was not cleaned properly, trash was left in room and so were used washcloth and towels but the bed was made. Don't think I will be staying there again. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALL ASPECTS WERE PERFECT THE ONLY PLACE TO STAY IN WACO !! EVERY MEMBER OF THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO GRANT YOUR EVERY WISH. THIS IS OUR 6th VISIT..... THE BIRD GIRLS LOVE THE FOOD AND HAND SQUEEZED DRINKS. THE MANAGER DARYL TRAINS AND SUPERVISES THE STAFF SO A CUSTOMER FEELS LIKE FAMILY TO THEM. CY AND MARTIN ARE THE BEST !!!! YOU GUYS WERE GREAT IN GOIND ABOVE AND BEYOND !!.... SEE YA NEXT MONTH AND THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR BIRTHDAY WEEKEND SOOOOO SPECIAL. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Indigo Enjoyed every moment of my stay! Friendly staff and great bar! Thanks! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT customer service! Best Waco hotel! Beautiful hotel lobby and interior! Rooms are very up to date aesthetically and technologically. Internet service good. (However, I wish there were more TV channels to choose from. I've been staying at this hotel since it first opened, and they used to have more TV channels). Rooms were clean and service good. We had breakfast at the restaurant every morning and food and service were excellent. Manager is TOP-rate at this hotel. He's very attentive to detail. We visit Waco often, and we always come back to this hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the decor! I thought that the photos of the hotel and guest rooms did not do them justice. My room was beautiful and modern. The landscaping was also wonderful! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10/14 Indigo Waco Room, front desk staff were great. Clock was BRIGHT!!! we had to put 1 towel and 2 pillows over the clock to make it dark enough to sleep. TV was great, room was clean, would have preferred carpet, or a couple more rugs. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Never heard of this place but it was a great find and had a pleasant stay here. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and courteous, and rooms were spacious and clean. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but temperature problems in room My only problem was waking up due to being too warm. I think the air conditioning did not maintain my 72 degree setting. When the air conditioning was running, it was fine. I think the system waits for a 3 degree difference before it comes back on. This was probably the problem. I guess I could have put the fan on constant, rather than auto. Otherwise, the room was great and very comfortable! Thanks October 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>