Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 659 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Beautiful accommodations

By

April 25, 2016

club

The staff and services at the Hotel Indigo in Waco are well worth the price. Good food, great people, and a luxurious atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all areas

By

April 23, 2016

I travel extensively around the world. This is a very nice hotel for the area. Room was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Location was good for Waco attractions & restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Hotel Indigo! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Kindest Regards Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

INCREDIBLE STAFF!!

By

April 22, 2016

Blown away by the service this hotel offers, simply does not get better than this. Time and time again they consistently deliver what every traveler wants! They make me feel right at home, we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We strive to make Hotel Indigo home away from home for all of our guests . We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Diana Manzanares
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

April 22, 2016

It was perfect. The bed was so comfortable, and the room was modern. I had no issues at all, and was able to get a great nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Perfection is what we strive for, and reviews like yours really push us to keep providing all of our guests with exceptional service. Kindest Regards Diana Manzanares Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Waco

By

April 16, 2016

club

Great Place to Stay in Waco. Clean comfortable and conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

great place great rate

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

We never stayed at an Indigo until this visit. We do stay at many IHG properties. This was one of the best. The manager, Menaj, was very attentive and all staff were pleasant and welcoming. Room was large and new. This place is a winner!

Read More
Read Less

I Love This Hotel...Period

By

April 08, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel two times and have not been disappointed. From the moment you walk in the hotel gives you a nice feeling. The staff are helpful, wonderful and welcoming, the common areas and the room were all clean and refreshing and the beds are comfortable. Unlike many hotels I have stayed in, the rooms are quite quiet; I heard little to no noise from the hallway or outside. I also love the fact that Hotel Indigo has chosen to tile all the floors in the room rather than using carpet. This gives a much cleaner feel to the room. The location was pretty convenient to most of the places I visited while in Waco. It's a couple of blocks from the convention center, a short drive to the college campus and the Dr. Pepper Museum. I will definitely look for this brand when I travel in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you for recognizing the wonderful job that our staff has been doing, our housekeeping staff has been doing an excellent job on keeping our rooms nice and fresh for our guests! The hotel is centrally located between Baylor University, McLane Stadium, Historical Waco and the Magnolia Market! It was our pleasure servicing you on your stay with us in Waco, we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with comfortable beds!

By

April 07, 2016

club

I must admit that we were shocked at how big and lovely the room was! Our only regret was that we did not stay longer. Friendly staff, friendly servers, this is a top-notch place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Music to our ears! Thank you so much for staying with us, we appreciate and love to see our guests satisfied! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Hotel Indigo Waco, we hope that it will be a longer visit! :)
Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

April 07, 2016

club

This was my first stay at Hotel Indigo. The decor was modern, fun and eclectic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice patio right off the bar. The food was good.The bathroom was spotless and the beds were comfortable. I will definitely stay at Hotel Indigo again!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything at our Hotel! From the decor, to the fresh cocktails at the bar and the patio weather right around the corner, we hope to see you back very soon! We pride ourselves on delivering a great guest experience and love to see our guests happy! Welcome to the Indigo Waco family!
Read More
Read Less

Don't get caught up in the hype

By

April 06, 2016

club

Was definitely underwhelmed with this hotel. I've heard so many great things about this particular franchise and thought the standard would be across the board at all locations.

I don't want to come across as angry or bitter about my stay as I feel the majority of poor reviews stem from anger/frustration; but my goal is to account for my individual stay at this location.

Minus the linens being dirty (bed had crumbs) and the towels having hair in them, the furniture being dusty, and the bathroom being 'wiped over'... the major deal breaker was the staff. Perhaps, I arrived on a day when the staff felt the weight of the world on their shoulders? Or maybe personal issues weren't checked upon arriving that shift. What ever the reason, it was apparent during my stay. Of course, I addressed these concerns and I was looked at as if the next words out of their mouths was going to be "what's the big deal?"

I travel 90% of the year for work. So this hotel experience will soon fade away.

If I had to do it all over again, I would have booked another hotel comparable to the price. I think if Hotel Indigo is going to brand itself as the premier luxury hotel in Waco, they might want to make sure the staff knows the expectation that comes with such title. You can definitely find a cost efficient hotel a block away from this location which looking back, I should have.

Again, this was my experience. And sometimes flukes like mine, happen. I get it. I still think there's value in other hotels than this. Hoping they can prove me wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
We are very sorry the non servicing of your room left such a negative impact on your stay. We hope we can have another try on delivering a great guest experience on your next trip to Waco. I only hope the beautiful design, over sized glass paneled showers and delicious Bistro helped to make the rest of your stay more enjoyable. Kindest regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Very Clean

By

April 05, 2016

club

Was a great place to stay in the Waco area. Very close to a neat downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Thank you for making us your place to stay when visiting Waco! We welcome you as part of our Hotel Indigo family! Come visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Waco

By

April 01, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel with an excellent staff. The location is very convenient to Baylor, Magnolia Silos, and the downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Music to our ears! Thank you for your kind words. We're thankful you've chosen us for your place to stay when visiting Waco and Baylor University! Our Hotel being the closest hotel to the Magnolia Silos really brings a new energy to downtown Waco, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less