Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 714 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent hotel made even better by the awesome staff

By

August 22, 2016

club

The hotel was really neat, trendy and user friendly. We really enjoyed our stay but the highlight is the awesome service we got from Mr. Mario and his team who went out of their way to meet all our needs.

My only comment will be that it would have been nice if there was a safe in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel and service

By

August 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Fresh design, very clean, and outstanding service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Hello k2 drums, Our team appreciates your compliments on our hotel and our costumer service! We would love to host you on your next stay in Waco! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Overall wonderful experience!

By

August 18, 2016

club

It was very refreshing to find such a wonderful hotel located in Waco. It's a perfect location to many of Waco's attractions. Very clean, comfortable rooms with a modern décor. The staff was so very friendly. If all Wacoans are this friendly, I may make a permanent move here. I will definitely stay exclusively at this hotel whenever visiting Waco.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Hello Sophie53, We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Indigo! Thank you for recognizing our wonderful staff. We pride ourselves in providing the best guest service Waco has to offer! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Will Definitely Be Back!

By

August 17, 2016

Love Everything about this hotel -- Especially the Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Hello KWool, Thank you for becoming a part of our Hotel Indigo family! We can't wait for your next stay with us. Happy Travels
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Waco!

By

August 16, 2016

club

This hotel was the highlight of our stay in Waco. Wonderful staff at the desk, comfortable and stylish accommodations, cool bar area. The room service left a lot to be desired, so that is my biggest complaint, so perhaps venturing out to the restaurants close to the hotel in the future is a better plan. I'd definitely return here!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Hello BaylorGrad813, Thank you for sharing your experience with the IHG community. We are delighted to that for the most part you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to the chance to make your next stay a perfect one! Best Regarrds
Read More
Read Less

Always Great!

By

August 15, 2016

Friendly staff, great food, pleasant atmosphere, comfy and clean rooms. Always a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Hello jmj2008, Thank you for being such a great ambassador to our hotel. It's great to know our hard work has earned your trust and loyalty! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and working air conditioner

By

August 14, 2016

The rooms are clean, bed is excellent. Food is good but very expensive. Service is exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Hello RDO, Thank you for sharing your experience with fellow travelers! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to have you back in the near future! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, atmosphere and dining

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Love staying at Hotel Indigo anywhere that I visit....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Hello Gavin0227, Thank you for being a part of the Hotel Indigo Family! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Baylor stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Quick trip to Waco to check out Baylor with our son. Hotel Indigo convenient, clean, and well laid out. Staff was friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Hello DJGood Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Indigo, and would love to have you back next time you visit Baylor University. Happy Travels!
Read More
Read Less

PERFECT

By

August 08, 2016

We came to Waco for our 28th Wedding Anniversary.
My wife is a Baylor graduate, and she wanted to go back and make new memories.

The Hotel Indigo was PERFECT.
It was close to campus.
It was close to the Brazos River.
It had a great swimming pool.
The room was ASWESOME.

My wife and I were able to relax.

To the Hotel Staff, and to the Hotel Indigo---THANK YOU!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Hello bcowboy, WOW! Thank you for the perfect review. It makes us happy to know that we contributed to a memorable anniversary! Congratulations, and here is to many more anniversaries! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

No hassle comfort

By

August 08, 2016

club

This hotel has a welcoming vibe starting at the entrance and continuing to the room. Very modern, light and bright and cheerful. Very comfortable, clean rooms with all comforts.

Read More
Read Less

Waco overnight

By

August 06, 2016

My wife, daughter and I stayed just one night and overall everything was good. I didn't like the pillows but they said they are in process of upgrading them. The room was fine and temperature controllable, but the chairs left a lot to be desired for the lack of comfort.

That said, would I stay again, yes I would. They have room for improvement and I believe are addressing what I see as shortfalls. By the way, front desk staff were amazing, and friendly as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello koach77, If we are not made aware of our weaknesses, than we are not able to fix them! For that reason we truly value any feedback from our guests, be it complimentary or constructive. We are currently upgrading all of our pillows in our guest rooms, so hopefully this will help us earn that 5 star rating on your next stay with us! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less