Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALL ASPECTS WERE PERFECT THE ONLY PLACE TO STAY IN WACO !! EVERY MEMBER OF THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO GRANT YOUR EVERY WISH. THIS IS OUR 6th VISIT..... THE BIRD GIRLS LOVE THE FOOD AND HAND SQUEEZED DRINKS. THE MANAGER DARYL TRAINS AND SUPERVISES THE STAFF SO A CUSTOMER FEELS LIKE FAMILY TO THEM. CY AND MARTIN ARE THE BEST !!!! YOU GUYS WERE GREAT IN GOIND ABOVE AND BEYOND !!.... SEE YA NEXT MONTH AND THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR BIRTHDAY WEEKEND SOOOOO SPECIAL. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Indigo Enjoyed every moment of my stay! Friendly staff and great bar! Thanks! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT customer service! Best Waco hotel! Beautiful hotel lobby and interior! Rooms are very up to date aesthetically and technologically. Internet service good. (However, I wish there were more TV channels to choose from. I've been staying at this hotel since it first opened, and they used to have more TV channels). Rooms were clean and service good. We had breakfast at the restaurant every morning and food and service were excellent. Manager is TOP-rate at this hotel. He's very attentive to detail. We visit Waco often, and we always come back to this hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the decor! I thought that the photos of the hotel and guest rooms did not do them justice. My room was beautiful and modern. The landscaping was also wonderful! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10/14 Indigo Waco Room, front desk staff were great. Clock was BRIGHT!!! we had to put 1 towel and 2 pillows over the clock to make it dark enough to sleep. TV was great, room was clean, would have preferred carpet, or a couple more rugs. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Never heard of this place but it was a great find and had a pleasant stay here. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and courteous, and rooms were spacious and clean. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but temperature problems in room My only problem was waking up due to being too warm. I think the air conditioning did not maintain my 72 degree setting. When the air conditioning was running, it was fine. I think the system waits for a 3 degree difference before it comes back on. This was probably the problem. I guess I could have put the fan on constant, rather than auto. Otherwise, the room was great and very comfortable! Thanks October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Modern rooms, very comfortable room and friendly staff. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL Rooms Updated and fresh décor! Rooms are spacious, bed is slightly raised, giving a luxurious feeling. Bathroom is fabulous. Location near downtown is great, but just situated in a parking lot - not much to look at. My biggest complaint - you must bring the card you reserved with. They do not simply ask you for a card for incidentals - this is also the card they charge. I was using a company card and it presented challenges on check in. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waco Indigo The hotel is beautiful and comfortable. I enjoyed the menu, bar, and other amenities; however, the location next to a homeless shelter had me worried about the security of my vehicle. The parking lot was well lit but the hotel is directly across the street from a Salvation Army homeless shelter and homeless people are hanging out in the Salvation Army parking lots at night. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Great Hotel! Will stay here any chance I get! Everyone from Cy at the front desk, to all the restaurant staff were friendly and accommodating. October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation Service Differs from In-Hotel Experience Reservations are made at a service center. The communication was poor on my room request and check-in time. I made a second call on the day of arrival to confirm my request. When I checked in, the staff on site did not have anything left but a room next to the elevator, which was very loud. I chose Hotel Indigo as a treat - it's more expensive than other local options, and I expected a better experience for the price. The staff quickly corrected the problem the next day as more rooms became available. The hotel was clean. The food was not great. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service outstanding service! came for a leisure time and was not dissapointed. Words cannot express how happy i was with this experience, there will be many more! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay This was our second time to stay at the Indigo in Waco. The rooms are always well maintained and the decor is modern yet warm. Both times we have had excellent service. This visit we ended up on the elevator with the Manager while going down to eat breakfast. He personally escorted us to the restaurant, seated us and introduced the waiter. Breakfast was delicious! The service is top notch. We will be staying here often as parents of a Baylor student. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Property But Nothing Special First of all rooms were very clean and appropriately sized, however it seemed like the hotel's main priority was being modern and not warm and inviting. The bar area was way too loud and ended up having to take drinks back to my room. 1 block from the hotel (bordering the parking lot) we noticed a number of homeless people sleeping. I am in no hurry to go back (despite no major problems - just a preference) and will stick with the more common/traditional IHG properties (Crowne, HI, etc.). October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the BEST hotels I've stayed in Loved this hotel and we had never heard of it before. What a pleasant surprise and we will look for this hotel when booking other cities. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I love staying here when on business! The corporate rate is a great deal and the entire hotel is very well decorated as well as very clean! The front desk staff is very friendly; very helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Waco! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! When the experience is so overwhelming positive it is difficult to construct a meaningful review! Wife and I were in Waco to attend the Wild Waco bike ride, as this location is convenient to the downtown area we chose to stay here. The first impression was very positive, the hotel is obviously newer, but the grounds are well maintained. Check-in was seamless and they had our room keys prepared in advance. We had a long day in the car, and even though everyone knows you don't eat at the hotel restaurant, we decided to give it a try. Wow this was a highlight! The menu selection was excellent, and the bar had a good choice of wine and beer. The waiter was very attentive, and personable. The food itself, (I had the steak flatbread) was quite flavorful. As mentioned this location is convenient to what appears to be a revitalized (and still growing) downtown area. There are shops and restaurants within walking distance. Relaxing by the pool was nice, the landscape keeps it private but not “enclosed.” The only possible negative is the location of a train track, and it can be loud when sitting by the pool, but the trains were infrequent, and we never heard them in the room. We will be back! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere and great accomodations Very comfortable accommodations and relaxing atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and supportive. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I enjoyed my stay and appreciated the staff. Great location to Baylor University. Front desk did a great job. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A WONDERFUL PROPERTY! Always a pleasant and relaxing experience at this property. Staff is fantastic, the design and layout of the rooms are great. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel exceeded expectations, extremely comfortable and enjoyable. Only wish was that the curtains fully closed, however it was super clean with great sized showers. Will definitely be staying there again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Waco. The Indigo is the place to stay in Waco. The staff are fantastic , from front desk to wait staff in the very good restaurant. The General Manager is especially accommodating and helpful. My family will always stay here when visiting Baylor. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Thank you to manager at the front desk for his help as the phoned customer service was lousy. Great food also at the restaurant. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Waco!!! I've stayed everywhere in Waco over the past few years, and Hotel Indigo is by far the nicest. The rooms are the best for the money. The service is great. Cy is a great host. He should be in a whole other league like Vegas or LA. Great professionalism and sincerity. Meraj was also a pleasure to deal with at the front desk. He seemed to be very efficient at his job. You just don't expect pros like this to be in Waco, Texas. Great Job to the management! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Rooms I have travelled around the world and stayed in many hotels. The Hotel Indigo provided one of my best experiences. I had long days of meetings while in Waco and appreciated the friendly and helpful staff when I returned each evening. They made sure that all of my needs were met. I didn't spend any time in the surrounding neighborhood - so I can't really comment on that, but for my purposes - this was a terrific experience.The hotel property and staff are excellent. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Superb Service I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived to Hotel Indigo. It looks like any other hotel on the outside but when you walk inside, you feel like you have walked into a hotel in New York, Chicago, or any other big city. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was large and the bed was more comfortable than my bed at home. The outside area is relaxing and gated, which made me feel safe. I had breakfast, which was good and there was more than I could eat. They also have a little snack area by the front desk, which was nice and had a good variety. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I go back to Waco. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over In Waco We were instantly welcomed by staff at the front desk. She explained the hotel and dining options and wished us a great stay. The king size room was very nice and cozy. Up to date and clean. The bathroom had Aveda products which is a plus for me. We had drinks and dinner inside the hotel. The waitress (Isis) was very nice and recommended great menu items and drinks, which we tried and she was spot-on. The room was very quiet and the pillows were so very comfy. We awoke refreshed and hated that we had to leave. We WILL be back. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my only problem The lack of a tub in the bathroom was my only complaint about the hotel. Otherwise, it was excellent. September 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>