Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The young man that checked me in was very good, everything was ready for me. The rooms are great, very clean and the walk-in showers are very nice. I've stayed here multiple times and have always enjoyed it, especially Andrew the bartender, the best one I've ever run across. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds everything was perfect except the beds. They are a liitle too soft for my taste, but that is not a problem. the problem is they NEED fitted sheets! everytime I stay there my mattress sheet comes untucked and im rolling around on the mattress....gross. Please get some fitted sheets or at least a big enough sheets that will STAY tucked in!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING!!!! I had my daughter's 8th birthday/slumber party at Indigo Waco this past weekend. When I called to make the reservation, I explained what I was doing & that we would be using the pool. I asked if it was ok to have 6 little girls in the pool. The person on the phone was so sweet and accomodating! He said they would make her stay extra special and that of course I could use the pool. They also let me come extra early for check in so that the girls would have more time in the pool. Upon arrival, my daughter was treated like a princess! The general manager Mr. Barnes said they had been waiting for her and told her she was getting first class treatment. They upgraded her to a suite & he told her that she is staying in the room that the owner of the hotel stays in. She felt so special. The pool was amazing & the girls had a blast. An employee brought them out water bottles for no charge. The next morning, Mr. Barnes took a picture w/ them & gave me his card, inquiring about my stay & telling me to let him know if I ever stayed again. I am impressed with this hotel & will definitely stay with them again! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Perfect, Relaxing, New Hotel. A great location and the hotel is clean and comfortable. Will always go back when in Waco. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new hotel in Waco We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo. The rooms were a nice size, the decor was nice & modern and the food was great! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and spacious The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and beautiful and the hallways and room very HUGE! Loved it! Will be back!! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Hotel for Baylor Families The hotel is ideally situated for Baylor families. Had a wonderful visit with clean and lovely room! The food service is a bit slow, however, in the restaurant and the staff in there isn't very friendly. No one greets you at the front - You have to walk over to the bar and practically flag someone to get seated....Also, the dessert choices are limited - you should at least have them at all times. The past 2 times I've eaten in there, the tastier sounding toffee crunch dessert is not available. The first night we sat outside just for drinks and after slow service was told you were out of a particular liquor - and had been for months - Not very good service if you want people to return. The rest of the hotel, however is wonderful September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Waco I have been going to Waco on business every 2 weeks this summer. Once I stayed here i have not gone to any other place. The rooms are great, and with the Bistro on site, there is no reason to leave. The food is excellent, and the bar selection has no rival in Waco. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fantastic stay at this wonderful hotel!! The Waco Hotel Indigo is one of our very favorites!! Our daughter started looking at Baylor University as an option her senior year, so we have made several trips to Waco. We toured the campus, attended a premiere event, and attended a football game. Each time we have stayed at the Indigo it has exceeded our expectations. I am very picky about where we stay, and I have always been extremely pleased with the professionalism, impeccable customer service, cleanliness, and comfort at this hotel. The bar and restaurant right downstairs is very convenient (and the food is great!), the beds are extremely comfortable, the in-room amenities are top notch and you don't pay for parking or internet as you do in larger cities in a hotel of this caliber! And it is right down the street from campus! I would highly recommend this hotel time and time again!! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RLCP Our stay at the Waco Indigo during welcome week was a wonderful experience despite that there was a mix up with our reservation. Rooms were spacious n comfortable. Food was excellent and staff was very attentive to all our needs. Returning again to Waco Indigo the last week of August. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel, not so great service. All too commonly we are treated differently when arriving at hotels because we are young and wear regular clothing. However, most hotels will, when pulling up our reservation and seeing we are platinum, change there tone. Here, this was not the case. There was no recognition, no upgrade even though the hotel was clearly only half full, the bar closed early, and breakfast was not included and looked very dissapointing for the price. This is the only IHG or Hilton hotel i've been at that did not include breakfast for elite members. A beautiful, stylish hotel and rooms with a good gym. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and clean Staff is nice, hotel is clean. Please don't raise your rates for good reviews. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but... We have stayed here several times. I find it hard to believe that 1. You do not have more roll away beds and 2. Roll aways should not be on a first come first served basis. If you make a reservation for a room, you should also be able to reserve a roll away bed. I am sure this is not an unusual occurrence to need so many roll aways during various Baylor events. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff. This is a gem in Waco. Quality hotel with fantastic staff very close to Baylor University. We won't stay anywhere else when visiting the area. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & great staff! The hotel was very nice and the rooms were very nice and comfortable. The entire staff at the hotel was very nice and always asking if we needed anything. The food served at breakfast was great also. The only thing that I would change would be that the bar was open later midnight. I would stay here again for sure! August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One negative needs to be corrected Please do something about your wireless Internet signal in the guest rooms. It is completely unreliable. I have to hardwire my laptop. It does not seem to matter which room you are in. Something interferes with the signal. This is not my iPad or iPhone problem. The tech support people verified with me. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and hipper Waco option Very nice rooms, contemporary. Great looking pool, outdoor patio for drinks. Good breakfast (not included) at bar. Comfortable beds. Nice bathroom, no tub, if that matters to you. Very convenient for events at Baylor. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and accommodations This is a great place to stay in Waco. Conveniently located to downtown and interstate. Staff are always very helpful and rooms are top notch. Great breakfast meal as well. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback for management I stay here every few months and love the hotel. One relatively minor issue and one major concern for me. The staff behind the desk need more training on customer service and confidence about why they are there and how they can handle things to provide a good customer experience. The major concern is that your wireless internet is very unreliable and the signal is weak and frustrating for using in the rooms. I absolutely could not use the system in my room, worked with tech support on the phone, and I tried moving locations a couple times, as suggested by the tech support person after running tests and diagnostics on my iPad -- but while the signal appears strong in the hallways, as soon as you get inside the various rooms, the signal dies and you can't use the internet. I ended up using my Verizon wireless. This happened to me one other stay and I am now rethinking future stays because I need to be able to work on the internet at night. I passed a gentleman in the hallway who said he has been staying there and has the same frustrations with the wireless internet himself. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Room Room was fresh and clean. Beds were awesome. Shower was amazing. I am definitely staying here whenever I am in Waco. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boutique hotel that accepts PETS! I chose this hotel in Waco due to the fact we were traveling with our PET. I'm from Waco myself, and had not heard of this property. I'm glad I found it! Located right off I-35 and University Parks Dr @ Baylor, with easy off and on access. The check-in was easy, and placed us on the 1st floor where those w/PETS typically stay. The room was more than I expected. Two queen size beds, desk, separate chair/ottoman, large walk-in glass shower, with separate vanity. Avedo products for use in both vanity and shower. After posting to Trip Advisor and Facebook, several of my high school classmates also commented this is their choice of hotel to stay when in Waco! I will definitely recommend this to others. The restaurant/bar area is sufficient with seating and TV's. Very nice decor. Well done! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Very pleased with my stay, yet there is just two items needed in the rooms....clock and microwave...I've already recommended your hotel to others. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly Impressed! I recently attended my 30 year class reunion in Waco and many of my former classmates stayed at Hotel Indigo over the weekend. I couldn't have been more impressed with the hotel...The room was modern, attractive and comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the food was excellent. I would (and have already!) recommend Hotel Indigo to ANYONE wanting to stay at an upscale hotel for a competitive price in Waco! It's about time Waco has a hotel that makes you feel like you might be in L.A., San Francisco or Chicago! I'll be back! TRex August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient Waco hideaway Calm atmosphere; pool, lounge, exercise great; bar/restaurant menu & selection far superior to other local properties. Decor & room layout unique and very functional. Wi-fi was only working in some areas. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kim's Wedding All of our out-of-town guests stayed at the Indigo along with our photographer and family, who stayed for several days leading up to the wedding. The bride and groom stayed in one of the three suites available. All of our needs were accommodated including a gift-opening coffee on departure day. So, so many thanks for our amazing time! This beautiful hotel with it's vast, relaxing pool and lounge areas enhanced my daughter's wedding week greatly. You can really tell that the team members enjoy their jobs and our every need was cheerfully and effectively managed. Thank you, Hotel Indigo, I congratulate you for your commitment to everything you advertise! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend We booked rooms for a wedding weekend and everyone of our guests were so impressed by the hotel. We stayed with our guests after the reception and everyone was right. It was fabulous! I would definitely recommend the Indigo to anyone coming to Waco. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find Really nice and modern hotel. Interesting location. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Great design. Nice, engaged manager. Good work out room. Food was very good. Reasonably priced. The pool is nice but very small. Not enough staff. Had to leave and go get a meal some where else after waiting twenty minutes plus to get an order in. Only one server for dining room and a little league group ahead of us. Also front desk needs to be more service minded. Seemed like college students who weren't very engaged. No trolleys avail for luggage and no one offered to locate one. Just shrugged their shoulders. Could also benefit from small market w drinks and magazines, sunscreen, etc. Not really any place right around there to pick things up . July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People and Pet Friendly Our pet Shi-poo is a part of our family. The hotel Indigo not only welcomed us with warmth and friendliness, they also welcomed our pet. The only recommendation I would make would be that they have a designated pet area for pets to relieve themselves similar to what you'd find at the large-chain pet stores. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently fabulous Spacious rooms, great bathroom and toiletries and a wonderful restaurant. Worth every penny. Fabulous staff July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and surprising Great place to stay, very inviting. Beds are very comfortable. Greatest hotel in Waco! July 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>