Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms I was in Waco on business an was pleasantly suprised by the quality of this hotel. I would highly recommend this for anyone staying in the Waco area. The rooms, location and pretty much everything about the property was excellent. However, I had the worst experience ever upon check-out. I had a problem with my folio that needed correction. The gentlemen working the front desk turned the correction into a complete disaster. After standing at the front desk for an hour while he "worked" the problem, I had to leave to make a business meeting and return to complete the check-out that afternoon. On a positive note, Daryl the General Manager, was called in and he made it right. He was pleasant, professional and even tried to comp my entire stay due to this experience, but I refused his offer since the stay was excellent in all other areas. Despite this hiccup, I would definitely stay there again. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent stay Staff was friendly and very helpful. Especially thanks to Darryl for his great service. Will always stay here when in waco. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first Stay with Hotel Indiglo I must say that my family and I were very pleased with the contemporary design of the hotel. The employees were very easy to talk to and accommodated us very well. The hotel was nice and quiet with easy access to downtown and the main hwy. The family enjoyed the free WiFi. It was a very pleasant stay. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We live in Waco but got a room at Hotel Indigo because we were attending an event there. Other partygoers were also staying there so I was worried about the noise on our floor, but our room was so quiet and we heard nothing and slept very well. The room was extremely nice and clean and comfortable. The hotel lobby and bar area are elegant and perfect for a big event or just dinner and drinks. Thanks for a great stay! December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ThanksgivingTraveler I loved this hotel....it is beautiful, clean and convenient. The only issue I had was that staff did not tell us that room service was closing it's breakfast service early on Thanksgiving Day. Other than that the experience was wonderful December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis in the desert It was a very pleasant surprise to find accommodation of this quality for my first time in Waco. It is an automatic choice where I'll stay next time. Well done owners! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lengthy Stay This is a beautiful hotel with a courteous and helpful staff. I would recommend it to anyone traveling to Waco. I only have two complaints: 1) The train that goes right by the hotel blaring it's horn at all hours of the day and night. 2) The parking lot, with its lack of parking. (I was told this problem will be addressed next year.) November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great to be back! My second stay at the Waco Indigo, ( I first stayed at the Hotel six months ago & could not wait to return), and I was as delighted to be there as much or more than I was six months ago. A special thanks to the General Manager ( a true detail man, who is very conscientious), and the wonderful ladies in the restaurant; who were so kind to me while serving me my meals. Keep up the good work folks! Definitely the best place to stay in Waco. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay We had a wonderful time staying here. Will defiantly stay here again. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay review Hotel was very nice with everything needed from in room details to great place to eat and drink. Very nice property November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Weekend at Hotel Indigo The beds are so comfortable and the staff are so accommodating. We will only choose Hotel Indigo for our Waco visits. ++I think they may even be on the parade route for you Baylor fans. If you like a hotel with beautiful bar, pool and rooms along with outstanding food choices including a fresh and very reasonably priced breakfast, then you need to stay here. We stay at this hotel just for get-away weekends as it has more of a resort feel about it. It is the MOST conveniently located to ALL Waco attractions including the campus, the park and the zoo. We love this place! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing I stayed here for 3 months every week in and out for business purposes. Definitely recommended. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find in Waco We really liked this hotel...it does not feel like a cookie cutter property. Very snazzy design with comfortable beds and a GREAT shower. We even sat on the patio and enjoyed the evening weather. It was a wonderful surprise in Waco and we will definitely recommend it. Also, very easy access to Baylor. My one negative was that the front desk clerk was no help with food. We wanted to go out to someplace that was not a chain restaurant and he had NO ideas. We ended up going online and found several really good places. Maybe they need more training for that. Overall positive experience and we would stay there again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND DURING OUR STAY Staff went above and beyond during our recent trip. We will definitely stay there again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Our family loved this "fancy" (so says my 9 year old daughter) hotel. The staff was over the top helpful. We will definitely be returning on our next trip to Baylor. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel We were guests with y'all for 3 nights while visiting with our son and grandson. We enjoyed it thoroughly. Rooms were great, especially the shower. We ate several meals and each one was delicious! Service was excellent! The only negative was that parking was a definite challenge at times. We understand that this issue is being addressed. You have given us such a great experience, we will be using your facility for all our future visits. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waco's Best Hotel FOR SURE! What a delightful gem this is. So great to finally have something upscale and nice in Waco. Awesome team on staff and a REALLY comfortable room. Well done, understated but functional. I will come back for sure. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fourth stay Wouldn't consider staying anywhere else -- perfect proximity to Baylor. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stays always at this Hotel Staff is always friendly and helpful!! Love this place! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Is this Waco Texas Been to Waco many times in my life but never expected to stay at a place like this. Reminds me of a hotel in Houston or Austin. Beautiful design and you will notice as soon as you walk in. Staff was great from check in, bar, waiters down to cleaning staff. Hotel was very clean and peaceful. Would stay again in a heartbeat. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this hotel! What a refreshing hotel! The staff is friendly, the rooms are comfortable and the location is perfect! We travel extensively and we can't recommend this hotel enough. Our biggest concern is that more people will discover Hotel Indigo Waco and we won't be able to get in! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a refreshing change We enjoyed the modern look of the lobby and rooms. Having a real mixologist behind the bar was an unexpected treat. We will watch for hotel indigos from now on. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great Hotel Indigo is my favorite hotel in Waco. I plan to look for other hotels in this chain when I travel. This visit I had a faulty a/c unit. I called the front desk and someone came up immediately. When he couldn't fix it, he went downstairs and got me the key to another room. He also brought back a rolling rack to help me move my things. It was all taken care of in a flash. I like that! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Establishment!!! This is my second stay at Hotel Indigo and I loved it the atmosphere The local surrounding business are great!!! Location, location you have found the spot! The staff greets you warmly from the time you get it like they are happy too see you and have been waiting for you to arrive. Reasonably priced, and an AWESOME place to lay your head down after site seeing. I will be back in November for a family Thanksgiving, rushing from that function to Hotel Indigo! See y'all soon! And thanks for the cushy beds!!!!! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best room in Waco Best hotel I've stayed at in Waco area. Lounge and dinner was excellent! I recommend!! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds! My one night stay here a few nights ago was perfect! Centrally located, especially to the Baylor campus! The bed was extremely comfortable!! Just not sure if the down comforter is needed in Waco. Great hotel design, helpful staff! However, no bathtub, at least in my unit! Nice Shower however! Very pleased! The hotel just makes you feel good! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service great room stayed sept 21st.could not have been better.I travel on business quite a bit and normally stay at one of the other chains.I will be back in november,will stay here again.without question the best hotel and staff in waco. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Baylor visit After several return visits over the last 12 months, this is my favorite place to stay in Waco. Close to Baylor, clean and modern facility, great fitness center, attentive and positive staff. Only downside, and it is a small one, is that the parking lot is poorly designed for high traffic weekends like Family Weekend. There is plenty of land, but too much is taken up with grass instead parking spaces causing people to "curb" park within the lot making egress sometimes difficult. But again, very small issue compared to how great this hotel is for Waco. The last thing I will say is that this hotel, like all the other decent places to stay in Waco, really inflates the prices for Baylor event weekends. I get it, supply and demand, but it is steep for a place like Waco. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place! I am a semi-regular here at the Indigo. The staff is always willing to help me with any request. General Manager Daryl runs what is the best hotel property between Dallas and Austin (maybe beyond). Btw, do NOT pass up the Brazos Bar & Bistro. Try my fave, the grilled chicken stuffed avocado! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Beautiful, Quiet Room General Manager Daryl went out of his way to make us feel welcome and to accommodate our room request. We always like to stay at the Indigo when we are in Waco - it is a beautiful property with quiet rooms, comfortable beds, a great workout room, and outstanding service. It is in downtown Waco close to restaurants, Baylor University, and the Brazos River. September 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>