Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 513 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very nice room and comfortable room

By

April 26, 2016

club

Room was nice and well equipped, bed was comfortable, staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

位置棒,设计感,最喜欢的酒店之一啦。

By

April 25, 2016

价格虽然有点高,但是总体物有所值,位置好,景观很棒,整个鼓浪屿尽收眼底,餐厅早餐很丰富,床很舒适,要说不好的,就是餐厅的菜不太合口味,总体很棒,下次过来还会选择。

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

April 25, 2016

位置非常好,靠近鼓浪屿,俯瞰厦鼓海峡。酒店环境不错,装修略有年头了。位置非常好,靠近鼓浪屿,俯瞰厦鼓海峡。酒店环境不错,装修略有年头了。在酒店前台碰到张五常教授。。

Read More
Read Less

住过最差的英迪格,没有之一

By

April 21, 2016

这家真是住过最差的英迪格,远比不上上海和丽江,香港的服务一般也能甩它几条街。酒店一直拿标间当海景套房卖,被投诉多次也死不悔改。员工无诚信,善忽悠,无歉意,建议高级会员千万不要选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
感谢您光临厦门海港英迪格酒店,谢谢您的意见反馈,非常抱歉影响了您出现的好心情!我们是洲际旗下的精品酒店,海景套房有别于其他商务酒店的套房,感谢您的理解!在营造越来越好的宾客体验方面,我们一直在努力。真诚期待与您的再次相会,相信通过我们的努力,英迪格富于灵感的亲切服务将带给您不一样的入住体验,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

酒店比较时尚,服务非常满意

By

April 20, 2016

酒店大厅设计非常时尚,房间被褥非常舒适(应该说是超越我目前入驻过的所有酒店),除了刚刚入驻那天晚上餐厅用餐,感觉服务员稍微少了,需要服务都是等好久外(当然可能是我去的相对较晚),其他部分服务人员服务还是非常棒的。不过对于酒店客房加价升级并不是很满意,既然加价不该把我安排在最顶端的位置,同时没觉得那个房型是套房。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
亲,感谢您光临厦门海港英迪格酒店,谢谢您的意见反馈。非常高兴了解到您在我们酒店期间有一段愉快的入住体验!小英家的设计加入了很多闽南邻里风情,每个设计背后都有一段故事~真诚期待有更多的机会再次为您提供英迪格富于灵感的亲切服务,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

スタイリッシュなホテル

By

April 18, 2016

ホテル全体と客室は中国とは思えないスタイリッシュさがあります。食事は使っていないので評価は無しです。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

好酒店

By

April 18, 2016

club

很好的酒店, 环境优美、地理位置好, 值得经常居住的洒店,
房间设施好, 通讯好、交通便利.
境观很美

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
亲,十分感谢您对英迪格的喜爱与赞美!我们就在鼓浪屿的对面,在房间就可以欣赏到鼓浪屿全景及鹭江的迷人海景,而且我们距离中山路、厦门大学、胡里山、植物园.....都很近,逛街游玩非常方便!小英家的设计加入了很多闽南邻里风情,每个设计背后都有一段故事~我们的设施都是很人性化的哦,很开心能得到您的亲睐!真诚期待有更多的机会再次在厦门海港英迪格酒店欢迎您,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

环境好服务好配套好

By

April 13, 2016

club

总体还是比较满意,刚到酒店前台服务态度好,对会员做详细耐心的介绍,还有给与会员的实惠;进入房间的过道公区,整体公共区域比较安静,整洁;房间内面积比较大,卫生间也比较舒适,洁具等配套高端齐全,房间整洁大方,被褥柔暖舒适,很适合休息,窗帘电动的,打开可以看到鼓浪屿全景。在外出时服务员还及时整理房间,赠送小点心。唯一不足的是无线WIFI不好,网速也较慢,时有时无,但是总体不影响心情。下次来还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

第一次体验英迪格

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

第一次体验英迪格品牌,除了大堂和健身房略小,走廊隔音效果较差以外,其他都还不错,酒店位置更是特别棒,对面就是鼓浪屿。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
亲,感谢您选择入住厦门海港英迪格酒店,谢谢您的肯定。是的呢,我们就在鼓浪屿的对面,在房间就可以欣赏到鼓浪屿全景,及鹭江的迷人海景~对于您提到的房间隔音问题,我们在此深表歉意!酒店团队已经针对您反馈的问题做了充分讨论并制定了改进计划,但由于房间改造工程持续时间较长,我们暂时提供降噪耳机,您可致电酒店宾客服务中心,我们工作人员会将耳机送至您的房间。相信通过我们团队的努力,英迪格品牌“富有激情和灵感的服务”理念将会给您带来更加舒适和惬意的下榻体验。真诚的致意并期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店

By

April 13, 2016

很有特色,设施一级棒,景色也很不错。离中山路很近,位置很棒
可惜轮渡现在必须去4公里以外的地方坐了,
另外去的几天厦门都是雾很大。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,宾至如归

By

April 11, 2016

club

这一次入住厦门英迪格酒店之前,曾在几个酒店之间权衡选择过,最后IHG会员APP上选择了英迪格。感觉性价比比较高,地点优异。

入住时接待人员很专业,也很周到。尽管在网上看到评论中有人提到早餐种类不够丰富的问题,但在我个人体会来说,尚属可以接受的那种。种类不是很多,但可以享受会员早餐,弥补了一些不足。

床铺有一些问题,噪声比较大。这个应该是个案,我也就没有向客房服务部提出来。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
亲,感谢您光临厦门海港英迪格酒店,谢谢您的意见反馈。非常高兴了解到您在我们酒店期间有一段愉快的入住体验,您的满意就是我们最大的欣慰。您提到的床铺还有噪音问题,我们已将它转给客房部的负责人,并在日后引起注意,加强检查,谢谢您的提醒让我们有机会做得更好。真诚期待有更多的机会再次在厦门海港英迪格酒店欢迎您,祝您好心情~
Read More
Read Less

stylish hotel in Xiamen

By

April 06, 2016

platinumelite

The room decoration is amazing. And the view is very nice. Very close to the Zhongshan street for food, shopping, etc.

The only issue is internet, you still need a VPN to access Google and Facebook.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less