Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉很舒适 很喜欢客房和酒店的设计,入住的感觉很好,对酒店的服务感到满意。这次住的海景房,每天都可以看到非常美的景色,从未体验过。 July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的位置,不错的景色 对面就是鼓浪屿,酒店几百米就是渡船港口,后面就是中山路,吃点当地特色很方便便捷。酒店服务还是不错的,感觉很温暖,酒店唯一的遗憾就是房间小了点。 July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 位置超赞,硬件一流 酒店位置很赞,离码头一步之遥,抬腿即可前往鼓浪屿。酒店硬件很好,卫浴水龙头是hansgrohe的高配 July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一点小遗憾 酒店的环境真是超级棒,隔音有些差,凌晨还被吵醒一次。电视节目本土较少,没有厦门特色。另有一些小遗憾,朋友很喜欢酒店提供的洗漱杯,想要购买,前台说没有库存了。。 July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 注意入住人數 以為是4人房,結果是雙人房。 空間不是很大。 不然,房間的設備等皆不錯。 地點也很好。 以設計感取勝。 浴缸的設計不是很方便 燈光太暗 July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service from breakfast staff I visited the breakfast at 9am and asked for fresh orange juice. the staff actually told me the orange juice has ran out and never bother to explain or offer me alternative. I just cannot understand why is happening. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 海景好 希望积分系统可以更加完善 visa signature卡免费升级房间为什么不可用 希望可以推送优惠信息 July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Brilliant location for leisure trip, many restaurants around. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 房间设计感很强,前台员工很热情,服务态度很好,并及时有效的帮我解决问题!这是一次极佳的入住体验,下次还会来! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 酒店高端,性价比高;酒店高端,性价比高;酒店高端,性价比高;酒店高端,性价比高;酒店高端,性价比高;酒店高端,性价比高 July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 窗外风景真是大赞! 酒店位置太好了,出门右手就是去鼓浪屿的轮渡,又毗邻中山路,在这里住着可以节约很多路上的时间,窗外近180°的鼓浪屿全景,还可以远眺漳州,从日出到日落到海边的车水马龙一览无余,酒店还贴心的有画架和纸供游客使用,可以画下你心中的鼓浪屿。 July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设计独特,会员性价比需提高 酒店的硬件设施和独特的酒店风格设计,给我留下了深刻的印象。 建议:由于我在网上提前预定,在结算时候我出示了洲际的会员卡,此会员卡包括旗下INDIGO等品牌,却无法积分,只能体现我入住记录!我认为非常的不人性化! 现在出行酒店都是提前预定的,这样的条件,对于积分这种优惠,等于形同虚设,客户也不会忠于这个酒店的品牌。 July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Indigo Xiamen Nice hotel, great service, and prime location. Definitely recommend to stay here. Best breakfast in China for me, so far. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,设施健全 一如既往的好。枕头非常好,床单干净,卫生间也很宽敞,餐饮价格偏贵,周边交通便利。 健身房不是很好,最好是铺木板的,而不是地毯式的。没有游泳池是一遗憾。 总的来说,还是不错的。 July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常有特色的酒店 每个细节都蕴含英迪格品牌的特点。在这里无法用商务酒店的要求去评点,而要用精品酒店的角度来审视它,无论是房间的设计和配备,乃至大堂的风格。餐饮的品质和价格都很棒,服务态度也非常有亲和力。不过客房价格如果没有促销或者全球协议价,对于国内游客来说门槛还是比较高的。当然,预算充足还是物有所值! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 完美的入住体验 夏日的鼓浪屿,凉风习习,恬静舒适的英迪格,消除一天的疲劳,让你拥有愉快的心情感受海岛风情。干净简单的装饰,安静整洁的房间,还有窗户外面的鼓浪屿,这是一次完美的旅行,希望下次还有这样的体验。 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得留恋的酒店 全家去度假,酒店设计比较新颖,干净,阳光海景不错,就是早餐没那么丰富,但比较适合小朋友吃,服务态度较好,值得再去一次。 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 对酒店的整体印象不错,酒店的装修风格非常喜欢,很有特色。遇到的员工都很热情,态度也很好。餐厅的装修风格也很喜欢,如果有时间下次会多多体验一下餐厅的特色。 June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 地理位置佳,就在轮渡码头对面,酒店能直接看到鼓浪屿全景。装修有特色,服务热情周到,早餐丰富,性价比不高 June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 窗口景色漂亮 窗口景色漂亮,房间设计浪漫,大堂内外稍显小气,总体还是物有所值的,如果能提供钟点、延迟退房等服务会更佳,期待下次来厦门还入住该酒店。 June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and nice service The hotel staff was very nice, serving us local tea and free bottled water upon check-in. They even found us a telescope to enjoy the sea view for our Special View room. The neighborhood is full of local food and stores. I really enjoyed my stay there. June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 令人失望的酒店 服务人员态度不错,西式早餐完全不考虑中国人商务需求,供应品类极少,早餐点餐方式不符合中国人习惯。房间噪音影响睡眠。 June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My best IHG experience! I've stayed at every brand of IHG around the world, so far, this is my best experience... June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 符合洲际品牌价值,性价比不错。 一次愉快的住宿体验。一直是洲际的忠实顾客,首次到达厦门旅行,3日连住英迪格,软、硬件各方面服务都挺好,性价比不错,值得推荐。 June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置好, 设施先进 位置好: 旁边就是步行街, 去鼓浪屿坐船很近便; 设施先进,自动化成度高, 但设施检测和服务配套需跟上. 对个人旅行休闲而言,价格略高了点, 相对于该价格, 早餐还不够丰富. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店总体评价不错 酒店的总体环境不错,装修比较别致,洗手间很好,洗漱条件也不错。无线宽带速度不错,且比较稳定。服务员的态度非常好,服务十分贴心,入住很舒服。 June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒服,服务不错 这个酒店就在鼓浪屿对面,整体感觉都不错,我还是很喜欢的,酒店大堂有给客人准备茶水或者饮料,应该是自制的。房间每天送厦门特产。就是酒吧很早下班没有服务了。 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错,服务一流,硬件一流 硬件出色,服务也很人性化,可以得到很好的休息,酒店边上景色和商务配套都相当不错。交通方便,环境好,性价比高,全程提供更热情更细致的服务 June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 马桶很好,客房面积较小 马桶很好,客房面积较小。隔音效果应再提高。 餐厅的餐食味道很好。超出我的预期。 前台小姐有点迷糊,,入住办理混乱。 May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 景观、餐厅给满分,服务态度一般 这个酒店我入住四次了,应该有资格对它评头论足。首先,酒店的位置很好,拥有不错的海岸景观,这是我选择它的原因,另外酒店的早餐很丰盛,基本达到我的预期。也许是不愁客源,四次入住,均有不太好的体验,第一,从不主动打扫,有时候入住仍发现前住客用过的牙膏。第二,开夜床不打扫房间,难道开夜床只是整理床铺?用过的毛巾,备品,矿泉水从不添加不更换,第三,态度问题,对也客人的投诉充耳不闻,也没有要解决的意思,同样的一个问题投诉过仍多次出现。第四,客户经理处理问题不上心,一副无所谓的样子,爱投诉去投诉,出现问题之后,入住的两天一次问候也没有,只会说一些套话,给了客房升级像是给了施舍。题外话,酒店的位置是很好,同期我入住了磐基皇冠,人家硬件设施虽比不上英迪格,服务态度很棒,我问卷就给了全十分,对于厦门英迪格我只能呵呵了,我就算住海边也会选择旁边的瑞颐,或许酒店不稀罕我这个客人,我只想说,你的硬件达到了英迪格的标准,软件比不上我住过任何一家洲际旗下非快捷酒店,以上评论不针对餐厅部的员工,他们很尽心。 May 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>