Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 374 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

无敌鼓浪屿海景

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

高楼层,正面鼓浪屿,景色迷人。工作人员热情礼貌,办理效率高。酒店本身是一如既往的indigo小资特点,江畔餐厅菜色不多,但是美味。

Read More
Read Less

nice girl at the reception desk

By

July 26, 2015

club

i like the girl who always smile at the reception desk...

Read More
Read Less

超值体验

By

July 24, 2015

club

服务周到,屋内设施高档,酒店位置优。问卷有些复杂了,竟然要求50个字以上,对于住一个酒店来说,需要我太多的时间啦。

Read More
Read Less

位置好,靠近海边

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

酒店显得旧了,不如其它英迪格气派。
对面的码头外地游客不能去坐船,要去东渡码头。
房间还可以,窗户够大。酒店不是很高,还算安静。
没有游泳池。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,干净整洁舒适

By

July 21, 2015

club

入住这个酒店,让我感到意外,和以往的住宿相比,这个酒店给我感觉非常安全舒适,干净整洁,每天定时打扫房间,房间非常的干净,这是我非常喜欢的。房间的装饰非常有特色,空调也不错,晚上可以自动调节温度,房间里还和温馨的给客人准备了小零食,非常有心。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,健身待改进

By

July 20, 2015

club

床铺舒适,床垫舒适,枕头高度合适。卫生间灯光偏暗。房间隔音效果略差。健身房白天不开放有点可惜。对于度假游客,如果天气原因白天留在酒店里,没有健身场所不太方便。

Read More
Read Less

Postcard Seafront view add bustling city life

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

Location, the hotel is facing the main city pier and ferry terminal to Gulangyu Island, most of the room window will have this beautiful scene surrounding by sea and lovely island across. This location also a close walking distance (5min walk) to popular shopping street Zhongshan street. You could find any other better hotel in Xiamen where close to sea, beach, food and shop like this.

Hardware, like many of the Indigo hotel, the lobby was small and very cosy in design with modern art piece reflecting the local’s culture and history. Both of my stay at this hotel were given the same corner room xx01, this room is very bright at the day time because it came with 3 sides’ windows (the bad point is the two windows behind the bed does not have any curtain on it, so the room get very bright by 6am, so loss some quality sleep here) however the room also came with nice bathtub size with large window view overlooking the sea and also a Toto washlets loo…nice ;-)

Software, the service during breakfast time are grate and each time the server will came over to offer some off-buffet menu items and make the guest feel a bit more special about it, overall a good experience for the service crew at the hotel and will return again.

Tip, you also can hire bicycle from the hotel with a minimum charge and a beach front is just 10 min cycle away so why not? Bring your cycling short and shoes on next stay…

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 13, 2015

服务不错,但价格太高 ,床铺舒适。
服务不错,但价格太高 ,床铺舒适。
服务不错,但价格太高 ,床铺舒适。
服务不错,但价格太高 ,床铺舒适。
服务不错,但价格太高 ,床铺舒适。
服务不错,但价格太高 ,床铺舒适。
服务不错,但价格太高 ,服务不错,但价格太高 ,床铺舒适。床铺舒适。

服务不错,但价格太高 ,床铺舒适。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 13, 2015

club

隔音比较不好,时常会被隔壁的吵闹声吵醒。游客、带小孩的游客和商旅客人应该尽量分层。餐厅服务一流,建议增加各地食物和台湾小吃。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流;酒店隔音不是很好

By

July 07, 2015

club

还可以,很有特色。服务好,特别是门口的服务员,整体来说服务出色。就是房间隔音实在是。。。。影响睡眠休息。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
CJ-张:十分感谢您的意见反馈!小英期待你再次回来~房间隔音,酒店工程部门正在制定改进计划。目前我们为您准备了降噪耳机,您可以拨打酒店宾客服务中心电话索取。真诚的致意并期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

excellent sea view from room

By

July 04, 2015

club

Xiamen hotel indigo got excellent sea view of Xiamen, no other Xiamen hotel can compare with the view.

and the hotel room very clean and comfortable.
but the hotel staff should be more training.

Read More
Read Less

独特的装饰风格与水准,优秀的服务体验与感受

By

July 02, 2015

club

自从第一次入住Indigo,就深深地爱上了这里,Indigo也成为了我选择入住酒店的首选。在这里,有着独特的装饰风格与水准,突显了与其他酒店的与众不同;除此之外,工作人员的服务意识、服务水平和实际行动,会让住客上瘾。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
亲爱的,紧返来!
Read More
Read Less