Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 566 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

风景一流

By

July 25, 2016

风景一流。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
亲,谢谢您对英迪格的肯定,我们毗邻中山街,与海上花园鼓浪屿遥海相望,无敌海景尽收眼底,期待与您的再次相会,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

精致舒适

By

July 25, 2016

club

房间温馨,整体格局别致,很喜欢这个恬静的城市,所有的酒店的员工都给人舒服的感觉。尤其是在前台遇到的工作人员都专业又亲切!谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
感谢亲对英迪格的肯定。我们很高兴有机会为您提供了一个舒心的入住体验~谢谢您对我们前台同事的服务工作的肯定!我们一直致力于“成为客人最挚爱的酒店”,并一直为客人提供最优质的客用产品以及最令人满意的服务。真诚期待有更多的机会为您提供英迪格富于灵感的亲切服务,祝您好心情~
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心,设计时尚

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

酒店很新,前台效率很高,staff很nice,入住时就提供了客房升级,有问题也及时帮忙解决,很好的入住体验

Read More
Read Less

位置不错,风景不错

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

离步行街很近,可以看到鼓浪屿的房间风景不错。缺点是晚上睡觉外面车子声音比较吵,空调灵敏度有问题,时常开开停停的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
亲,谢谢您对英迪格的肯定,我们毗邻中山街,与海上花园鼓浪屿遥海相望,无敌海景尽收眼底~您提到的空调灵敏度问题,我们近期正针对这个问题更换空调面板,谢谢您的理解!对于您提到的房间隔音问题,我们在此深表歉意!酒店团队已经针对您反馈的问题做了充分讨论并制定了改进计划,但由于房间改造工程持续时间较长,我们暂时提供降噪耳机,您可致电酒店宾客服务中心,我们工作人员会将耳机送至您的房间。相信通过我们团队的努力,英迪格品牌“富有激情和灵感的服务”理念将会给您带来更加舒适和惬意的下榻体验。真诚的致意并期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

超级爱的一家酒店

By

July 20, 2016

在厦门地标的鼓浪屿对面,风景和附近的吃的都非常方便,可以享受到全球美食,房间的质量很高,有着现代化的设施和完美的服务。建议来厦门会再次入住,他们家的床真的最好,没有之一。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
十分感谢您对英迪格的喜爱与赞美,非常高兴了解到您在我们酒店期间有一段愉快的入住体验。我们就在鼓浪屿的对面,无敌海景尽收眼底,而且交通便利,距离各大旅游景点都很近,逛街游玩非常方便~再次感谢您对英迪格的高度肯定,真诚期待有更多的机会为您提供英迪格富于灵感的亲切服务,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

Extra Room Rate Billed

By

July 20, 2016

My room rate was agreed when doing the booking stage (price both showing online and from my booking representative person), while checking in at the hotel front desk, there wasn't any information or document confirming the room has to be added an extra amount due to such room available from the hotel and therefore needed to upgrade. When doing the room check out the staff told there is an extra room rate needed due to this upgrade. I was very disappointed as I couldn't see the price document when doing the room check in, even that document is shown to me when I was checking out, but that is with another person's name printed and hand crossed with my name handwritten on. I feel cheated after the stay.
Secondly, I requested a late check out using my gold membership benefit, room couldn't be able to open after 12pm which means the late check out wasn't validated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

无敌海景

By

July 19, 2016

对面就是鼓浪屿,位置、风景绝佳!
但是房间偏小,枕头不舒适,在家用惯了泰国乳胶枕,睡不习惯!其它方面都挺不错

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
谢谢您对英迪格的肯定,是的呢,我们就在鼓浪屿的对面,在房间就可以欣赏到鼓浪屿全景及鹭江的迷人海景,而且我们距离中山路、厦门大学、植物园、胡里山、铁路公园.....都很近,逛街游玩非常方便!由于我们是精品酒店,相对一般的商务酒店也比较精致,酒店设计师刻意没有将房间面积设计的很大,为的是营造出一种温馨的感觉,如果您喜欢相对宽敞一点的房间,小英家还有很多房型希望您下次尝试哦,比如海景套房,景观房,露台套房,厦门套房,这些房型都带有浴缸,有的还带有露台,更多惊喜期待您的发现~真诚的致意并期待与您的再次相会!
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务一流

By

July 18, 2016

club

虽然在入住时有发生不愉快的经历,但此后的客房
、餐饮及其他服务都不错。酒店地段位置很方便,离码头及中山路步行街都很近,海景房景观非常棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
感谢亲对英迪格地理位置以及服务工作的认可,很高兴您对英迪格的整体感觉是良好的,您的满意就是我们最大的欣慰!是的呢,我们毗邻中山路,与海上花园鼓浪屿遥海相望,在房间就可以欣赏到鼓浪屿全景及鹭江的迷人海景~再次感谢您对我们客房、餐饮及其他服务的肯定,真诚期待与您的再次相会,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

床铺特别舒适,服务超一流

By

July 18, 2016

club

床铺特别舒适,服务超一流,床上所有用品是我住过的酒店里面最舒服的,真的非常好,服务人员的服务没得说,特别的客气有礼貌,住店期间我遗忘在贵店的东西,第一时间给我打电话,拾金不昧,真是的一间非常非常好的酒店!再次感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
亲,十分感谢您对英迪格的喜爱与赞美,我们很高兴有机会为您提供了一个愉快的入住体验~谢谢您对我们服务工作的肯定,您的满意就是我们最大的欣慰!我们的床垫是美国sealy,希望给到更舒服的睡眠~真诚期待有机会再次为您提供英迪格富于灵感的亲切服务,祝您好心情~
Read More
Read Less

还行

By

July 15, 2016

还不错的入住体验,因为有白金会员,所以我的升级了套房,同行一起定的房间没有升级,还推荐加钱升级。这个行为我觉得很不应该,至于为什么说还不错,服务还是很及时到位的。还有一点餐厅,无论早饭中饭晚饭,都尝试过,太一般,可以说是不好吃了,希望尽快改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的会员,感谢您光临厦门海港英迪格酒店,谢谢您利用宝贵时间给我们写的这一反馈。很欣慰您对英迪格的整体的感觉是良好的,谢谢您对我们服务工作的认可。您提到的餐饮方面的问题,我们已反馈给餐厅的相关负责人,谢谢您的宝贵意见。如果您在饮食方面还有进一步要求,记得告诉我们哦,非常乐意为您私人定制,以满足您的口味。愿我们独有的“富于激情和灵感的服务”理念为您带来别样的贴心感受。真诚的致意并期待与您再次相会!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

房间略小以外,其他方面都是挺不错的。早餐很好,有特色。
靠近海边,景色不错。靠近中山路,出新方便。
午餐点了一份套餐,质量一般化,口味还行

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
谢谢亲对英迪格的肯定,我们毗邻中山街,与海上花园鼓浪屿遥海相望,无敌海景尽收眼底~小英家还有很多房型希望您下次尝试哦,比如海景套房,景观房,露台套房,厦门套房,这些房型都带有浴缸,有的还带有露台,更多惊喜期待您的发现~真诚期待与您的再次相会,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

值得再訪

By

July 13, 2016

club

服務人員貼心,能解決詢問,態度有禮。房間乾淨、景觀佳,交通便利,附近就是美食街,步行可達,前往鼓浪嶼也很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
亲,感谢您光临厦门海港英迪格酒店,并在入住之后利宝贵时间给我们写的这一反馈。是的呢,我们就在鼓浪屿的对面,在房间就可以欣赏到鼓浪屿的美景,而且我们毗邻中山路,逛街游玩非常方便。感谢您对我们服务工作的认可,您的满意就是我们最大的欣慰。真诚期待有更多的机会为您提供英迪格富于灵感的亲切服务,祝您好心情~
Read More
Read Less