Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

床铺干净舒适,服务一般!

By

August 07, 2015

club

入住整体感觉不错,房间干净舒适,地段非常好,海景房看鼓浪屿的夜景非常的美,近步行街。但房间太小,服务一般,办理入住时间很长。另大堂的专车服务非常不错!虽然价格有点贵,但司机服务非常棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
谢谢亲的反馈,小英已经很努力在长大啦!可是由于我们是精品酒店,相对一般的商务酒店也比较精致,如果您喜欢相对大一点的房间,您下次可以选择入住英迪格海景套房或英迪格露台套房~给您飞一般的感觉。
Read More
Read Less

Overall Expereince Positive

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

it is a great location for tourist. The ferry to Gu Lan Yu is just across the street from the hotel. great locations for shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

餐厅服务人员很好

By

August 05, 2015

club

床铺和枕头很舒服,餐厅服务人员很热情很贴心。酒店外观和大堂都不起眼,停车不算很方便。地理位置很好,就在轮渡码头对面。室内装修比较新颖,但是我不太喜欢这样的风格。房间面积比较小,但是卫浴空间面积还行。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
亲,谢谢您的反馈哦,小英为精品酒店,我们希望酒店大堂期望带给客人亲和舒适之感,不过大堂虽小可是五脏俱全哦~小英家的设计加入了很多闽南邻里风情,每个设计背后都有一段不得不说的故事,期待您下次前来探索挖掘!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

就是房间有些小
就是房间有些小
就是房间有些小
就是房间有些小
就是房间有些小
就是房间有些小
就是房间有些小
就是房间有些小就是房间有些小
就是房间有些小
就是房间有些小
就是房间有些小

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
谢谢亲的反馈哦,小英已经很努力在长大啦!可是由于我们是精品酒店,相对一般的商务酒店也比较精致,酒店设计师刻意没有将房间面积设计的很大,为的是营造出一种温馨的感觉,如果您喜欢相对大一点的房间,您下次可以选择入住英迪格海景套房或英迪格露台套房~给您飞一般的感觉
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 28, 2015

club

整体很好,员工素质高,礼貌热情,客房的软硬件都不错,位置也很好,出行很方便;早餐品种比较少,有待改进。

Read More
Read Less

无敌鼓浪屿海景

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

高楼层,正面鼓浪屿,景色迷人。工作人员热情礼貌,办理效率高。酒店本身是一如既往的indigo小资特点,江畔餐厅菜色不多,但是美味。

Read More
Read Less

nice girl at the reception desk

By

July 26, 2015

club

i like the girl who always smile at the reception desk...

Read More
Read Less

超值体验

By

July 24, 2015

club

服务周到,屋内设施高档,酒店位置优。问卷有些复杂了,竟然要求50个字以上,对于住一个酒店来说,需要我太多的时间啦。

Read More
Read Less

位置好,靠近海边

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

酒店显得旧了,不如其它英迪格气派。
对面的码头外地游客不能去坐船,要去东渡码头。
房间还可以,窗户够大。酒店不是很高,还算安静。
没有游泳池。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,干净整洁舒适

By

July 21, 2015

club

入住这个酒店,让我感到意外,和以往的住宿相比,这个酒店给我感觉非常安全舒适,干净整洁,每天定时打扫房间,房间非常的干净,这是我非常喜欢的。房间的装饰非常有特色,空调也不错,晚上可以自动调节温度,房间里还和温馨的给客人准备了小零食,非常有心。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,健身待改进

By

July 20, 2015

club

床铺舒适,床垫舒适,枕头高度合适。卫生间灯光偏暗。房间隔音效果略差。健身房白天不开放有点可惜。对于度假游客,如果天气原因白天留在酒店里,没有健身场所不太方便。

Read More
Read Less

Postcard Seafront view add bustling city life

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

Location, the hotel is facing the main city pier and ferry terminal to Gulangyu Island, most of the room window will have this beautiful scene surrounding by sea and lovely island across. This location also a close walking distance (5min walk) to popular shopping street Zhongshan street. You could find any other better hotel in Xiamen where close to sea, beach, food and shop like this.

Hardware, like many of the Indigo hotel, the lobby was small and very cosy in design with modern art piece reflecting the local’s culture and history. Both of my stay at this hotel were given the same corner room xx01, this room is very bright at the day time because it came with 3 sides’ windows (the bad point is the two windows behind the bed does not have any curtain on it, so the room get very bright by 6am, so loss some quality sleep here) however the room also came with nice bathtub size with large window view overlooking the sea and also a Toto washlets loo…nice ;-)

Software, the service during breakfast time are grate and each time the server will came over to offer some off-buffet menu items and make the guest feel a bit more special about it, overall a good experience for the service crew at the hotel and will return again.

Tip, you also can hire bicycle from the hotel with a minimum charge and a beach front is just 10 min cycle away so why not? Bring your cycling short and shoes on next stay…

Read More
Read Less