Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 景观、餐厅给满分,服务态度一般 这个酒店我入住四次了,应该有资格对它评头论足。首先,酒店的位置很好,拥有不错的海岸景观,这是我选择它的原因,另外酒店的早餐很丰盛,基本达到我的预期。也许是不愁客源,四次入住,均有不太好的体验,第一,从不主动打扫,有时候入住仍发现前住客用过的牙膏。第二,开夜床不打扫房间,难道开夜床只是整理床铺?用过的毛巾,备品,矿泉水从不添加不更换,第三,态度问题,对也客人的投诉充耳不闻,也没有要解决的意思,同样的一个问题投诉过仍多次出现。第四,客户经理处理问题不上心,一副无所谓的样子,爱投诉去投诉,出现问题之后,入住的两天一次问候也没有,只会说一些套话,给了客房升级像是给了施舍。题外话,酒店的位置是很好,同期我入住了磐基皇冠,人家硬件设施虽比不上英迪格,服务态度很棒,我问卷就给了全十分,对于厦门英迪格我只能呵呵了,我就算住海边也会选择旁边的瑞颐,或许酒店不稀罕我这个客人,我只想说,你的硬件达到了英迪格的标准,软件比不上我住过任何一家洲际旗下非快捷酒店,以上评论不针对餐厅部的员工,他们很尽心。 May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐一流,房间设施一流 贵酒店给我最不同感受的是房间设施,很人性化,设施齐全,因为是是带着孩子全家入住的,感觉很方便,早餐服务很到位,菜品也是同类酒店里算非常好的。。。 May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 服务态度良好,宾至如归。餐饮服务水平较高,而且酒店位置交通方便,去鼓浪屿码头只需5分钟。附近近中山路购物饮食方便。 May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得体验的酒店,超好的服务,超好的位置。 CD兑换2晚,去之前邮件咨询白金会员待遇,预订部很快就回信表示白金会员送双早,房态允许的情况下可以免费升级。 到达前台后,前台确认送双早,但是表示房间已经升级到了海景房,其实CD兑换我没记错的话兑换的直接就是海景,当然CD兑换不能有太多需求哈~表示接受,前台又看到我带小孩,想了一下又表示可以给我升级景观房,有个面海浴缸和三个小鸭玩具可以给小孩玩,我觉得很惊喜。 到了房间一直没人送欢迎水果,觉得很好奇,电话了一下礼宾部,礼宾部表示IHG旗下英迪格并没有欢迎水果,但是会在开夜床时送一份小礼物给会员。是2个小点心和1包糖~我土鳖了 让我感觉服务最好的地方是早餐,首先给了会员特别的礼遇,会员有专属可以点的餐品。每天不同,服务人员非常热情的给我服务,有超过2位的服务人员来咨询我是否需要什么服务。第一天我点了煎蛋,服务人员主动来询问我是否需要酱油,我表示需要,第二天服务人员就可以记住我的脸,同时送上了酱油,2天都有服务人员来和我交流餐品的味道,第二天更有一位管理人员看我儿子不是特别喜欢早餐的食品,来和我沟通,可以让厨房单独为他做他想吃的。让我特别感动。 服务人员发自内心的微笑,热情的服务,是我在洲际也没感受到的~服务满分,值得一住,希望下次有机会破格提升套房体验下哈! May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好,整体环境舒适 适合度假休闲 适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲适合度假休闲 May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 人性化管理,和蔼的服务体验 人性化管理,和蔼的服务体验,在51期间入住,感觉很不错了,虽然没有给我升房型,但是工作人员礼貌的问候和服务使我并没有在意,一如既往的支持ihg,谢谢 May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 有地方特色的精品酒店 服務也很好 有地方特色的精品酒店 服務也很好 比值比高 值得推薦 地點也很方便 走路到步行街只要5分鐘 到鼓浪嶼碼頭也只要10分鐘 May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设计牛逼,服务超好,前台漂亮!帅! 大堂略小 设计很赞 前台超级好,经理很热情 电梯一般 走廊空调一般 房间设施很棒 电动马桶特别喜欢 窗帘很不错 景色一流 床略软 餐厅设计很不错 位置太好了! 下次来还住 May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel ever the design is pretty nice and fresh. i like the room, especially the shower and mettess. nevertheless, the restaurant is great as well, nice set up and fresh food. staffs there are kind and friendly, guide me the way, solve problems, 100 points!! also, the location is great. close to airport and commercial centre i'll come back next time, see you oakwood premier! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服務一流,細節可以繼續改善 員工服務意識超好,主動關懷住客,聽取意見,加分。幾點需要改善的: 1、床疊偏軟,但是沒有提示住客可以聯繫前台更換加硬的床墊。 2、第二日送的小禮物(點心),品質與酒店形像不符(超市可以買到的小餅乾),且體現不到當地的特色。 3、房間中配備的木凳坐的舒適度不夠。 May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 海景房并没有让人失望 海景房与期待的相符,13层的高度能眺望到鼓浪屿,满意。酒店本身地理位置佳,步行5分钟就能到达中山路商业街,离轮渡也近,酒店内部装修也能感受出用心的设计,但就是房间的隔音不太好,早上能听到其他屋子电视声音,晚上也能听到隔壁打电话的声音。服务很及时,每次出去回来后,都能帮我们重新收拾整齐,不错。唯一小遗憾的是,没有泳游池~~ May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务亲切,有家的感觉 这次入住体验,最令我满意的就是服务。从到前台chink in开始,就能感觉到服务员的良好态度。看到身份证就认出会员身份并亲切问候,有礼地核对资料并介绍酒店的相关信息,我想升级房间也很快地作了调整安排。入住其间,有额外的需要,打电话在服务中心,都快速反应,过程中没有不耐,一直是微笑服务。check out时效率也很高,没有某些酒店一样要先等检查房间。总体非常好,令我及我的家人感到非常舒适。 May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My kid loves your hotel very much. Will bring her again next time. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,时尚大气 酒店海景房很不错,很惬意的一次入住体验,服务贴心,交通便利,位置极佳,房间提供的小食及走廊提供的免费水果很温馨,电动马桶不错,入住过其他的星级酒店很少有提供电动马桶的,哈哈 May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店设计 酒店设计风格非常好!令人眼前一亮,并结合了当地的特色,与洲际其他品牌酒店的风格迥异。 临海景观房的视野不错。 May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设计有特色,服务非常好 酒店的设计具有当地特色,员工非常友好,热情。员工的服务及时有效,特别是值班经理还会主动了解客人的需求。 酒店的景观很好,对面就是鼓浪屿。早餐很有特色。 唯一不足是性价比有点低,会员升级的房间没有浴缸。 May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无敌的位置,优秀的软硬件 答应女儿的厦门旅行,住宿选择的是厦门Indigo,很高兴厦门Indigo让女儿非常满意。女儿喜欢酒店的位置、酒店的装修、酒店的餐饮、还有酒店的“姐姐“很Nice的服务!女儿对于好坏的界定完全是最简单的,最直观的,所以她的满意她的高兴足以证明酒店真正内在优秀! May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设计新颖,餐饮有特色 设计新颖,餐饮有特色,这次和太太一起前来度假,过生日,给我们留下了很多美好的回忆,下次我们来厦门一定再次入住这家酒店,对工作人员的配合感到很满意,谢谢 May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 挺舒服 海景房很愜意 海景房很愜意 洗浴很乾淨 挺好的 早晨起來,窗簾自動打開,窗外的海景和鼓浪嶼的景色映入眼簾,感覺非常美好。 May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适之选 初次入住厦门indigo酒店,整体环境适宜,服务周到。下次出行可以推荐入住同样。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很满意此次入住体验 虽然是中华梦享活动兑换的免费房晚。但是入住的体验非常棒。前台MM服务态度很好办理入住速度蛮快的。因为没有大堂吧的免费饮品就告知客房内准备了特色欢迎小零食。喜欢酒店在客房里赠送入住客人的风景明信片2张(我是明信片控)以及最特别的为客人准备了画纸画笔。卫生间使用智能马桶很满意,洗浴用品也不错,如果浴室的空间能大一点就更完美了。客房的风格我很喜欢设计独特窗外就是轮渡附近鼓浪屿触手可及,中山路就在隔壁一条街出行非常方便。会员可享受免费WIFI网速很快很满意。如果此次体验能包含免费早餐就好了。很期待体验下INDIGO的餐饮水准。退房的速度也很好。可以寄存行李。前台GG还送了我一本精美的台历。会推荐给更多的亲友入住厦门海港英迪格酒店~ May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超出想象的服务 有着超赞的服务和景观。窗外就是鼓浪屿,酒店就在轮渡对面,很方便。床品和环境超级舒服。还有好吃的苹果~~推荐 May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置环境,员工服务 酒店的地理位置很好,员工的服务态度也不错,除了早餐的总类偏少,可供选择的东西太少了。晚上的时候用餐区域光线太暗,不是特别适合家人用餐,较适合情侣用餐。建议可以根据客人需求提供不同的亮度,以便更舒适的用餐。 April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常赞的景观房 正对鼓浪屿,可以看到鼓浪屿全景,非常赞。处在经典最集中的地段,出门就是轮渡码头,一条街外就是中山路,到厦门大学和南普陀寺只有3站路!真的是超级方便。 April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好 酒店的位置很好,就在中山路附近,走走就到了,但是酒店在出租车行业名声不大,打车司机都不怎么认识。 酒店环境及服务都很好,早餐也还不错,对会员还有特别的早餐。 April 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Expensive Hotel with unfriendly staff the hotel has a nice decoration and a huge bath tub. I arrived late so hotel bar was already closed. I needed an extra bed but according to hotel staff i did the wrong booking and they offer me to pay for a suite which would be the only option. i would accept this if this would have been done in a friendly manner. So we stayed in the small room and to be honest for China it was tiny but the bathroom huge. Location is very good. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location with Magnificent View Had a great and a memorable stayed with my wife. Hotel Interior design is culturally connected with strong local flavors. The best part of it is the hotel is within walking distance to most of the local attraction (Shopping, F&B and ENT). Somehow, i do have a few personal comment in which i hope can be helpful to the hotel in enhancing a better service quality and experience to guests: - 1) Overall service standard is met and executed well, somehow lack of personal touch! Thus, the "Home Away from Home" or "Feeling Welcome" wasn't felt at all. 2# HSKP required "EYE FOR DETAILS" on their daily tasks #Found previous guests an opened / partly consume candy tube next to bedside table - hidden underneath the stack of magazine; A torn bath towel; tea bag not being replanish; thick layer of dust underneath the bed# 3) Appreciate the gesture for remembering my wife birthday by setting-up a slice of cake in our room. It would be better if there's a note or card from the management coz it left us puzzle was the cake is for us - no note or message! 4) Friendliness and SMILE - most staff that we came across are really helpful, but lack of those touches! Overall, the hardware of the hotel is truely amazing. I'm looking forward to explore other INDIGO's within China in near future. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床体舒适,卫浴设施先进 酒店房间的设施比较智能化,床体很大很舒适,卫浴也很先进,特别是座便器。唯一有点遗憾的是,房间隔音不是太好,临近房间开门关门声音大。 April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 和心情一样色彩斑斓的'家“ 面向大海,春暖花开。 这是一家让人感觉有归属感 ,可以有幸福感的酒店。 站在房间离 大落地窗台边,看着大海,你会感觉生活在大海边的我们是幸运的,很多烦心事都可以随之迎刃而解,可以感觉面对湛蓝的大海,面对大自然给我们的馈赠,面对这100%美好的景色,你有什么理由不给自己的大大的微笑。 生活再忙 也要给自己放松。慢下来,享受美丽。 April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店设计很新颖,为什么住宿记录未到帐? 住完收到邮件了,但是记录未到帐,不知道什么原因。酒店还是不错的,正对面就是海景,设施都比较有个性,属于精品级别的,附近很方便。 April 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>