Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 567 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

567opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    421
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Hotel near Disneyland

By

22 abril 2016

club

8 minute walk to Disneyland. Very clean hotel, excellent customer service, very friendly, free parking, provided deals for Disney tickets.

The room does not have carpet or a bath tub which made it a little challenging since we had a 7 moth old baby with us. The price of the room went down after we had already booked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and value

By

21 abril 2016

platinumelite

Check in service was fast and they were courteous. Internet was unusable (12000 ms ping). Silverfish in bathroom. Beds not very comfortable due to only having a sheet and a heavy comforter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear blazedlawyer, Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback about your stay with us. It’s the continuous feedback that makes us strive for success. We would like to express our most sincere apologies for the experiences that you have detailed. We can assure you that we have taken note of each area of concern and will dissect these issues thoroughly to address them. Please contact us directly if you would like to discuss more about the issue. At last, we would like the thank you again for your detailed review and hope to see you in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for family at Disneyland

By

16 abril 2016

This hotel is conveniently located, an easy walk to and from the park, though it seems longer after 12 hours at Disneyland! My only complaint was not having a free breakfast like most hotels in this area of the same rating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear sheilainmv, Thank you for posting your experience regarding your stay with us. We are so pleased you liked the location of our property. We do not provide complimentary breakfast in the morning, however, we do provide complimentary self-parking service and we do not charge resort fee. We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend!! Wonderful service

By

15 abril 2016

We arrived before check in. We had 2 rooms reseved and they accomadated finding us two adjoining rooms. they stored our luggage and allowed us to utilize the pool until we were able to check in.
Very friendly, always remembered us. Breakfasts were wonderful and a great value!! Loved the pancakes! Would stay here again should i travel to Anaheim

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Rose 75, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments and feedback for our hotel. We’re delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and loved the hotel. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Anaheim.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 abril 2016

club

Hotel is pretty nice -modern rooms, clean bathroom, comfortable beds. Parking was really easy, there's a bar and restaurant on site, and location is great! Within walking distance of the Convention Center and various restaurants.
Room could have been quieter. My room was on the 4th floor facing the main road, and it was pretty noisy all night. Also, lots of guests were there for Disneyland, which means lot of hyper, excited (and noisy!) kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Chandra1212, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your experience regarding your stay with us. We apologize for the noise in your room. Please feel free to contact us directly if you want to discuss about it further. We are looking forward to having you back on a return visit to the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!

By

11 abril 2016

I travel quite frequently and stay at numerous IHG properties. This is by far one of my favorite and most memorable stays. I had zero issues with the hotel. Would most definitely recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear cbach, It is both heartwarming and humbling to receive such accolades from you. We can’t tell you how much it means to each and every one of us. So thank you for your words of encouragement. We look forward to see you in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Comfortable Room in great location

By

11 abril 2016

club

Small boutique hotel with great clean fresh design within few minutes walking to Disneyland. It took us 9 minutes from hotel to the front gate. Clean , comfortable beds, and great breakfast. My only complaint was internet which kept dropping me and I had to keep getting on and off the internet, and sometimes very slow. Also this was minor. but the walls are pretty thin, thankfully i think most people are gone all day at Disney, but you can hear people walking down hall and talking from your room. We didn't have any noise on our floor ,but i was surprised to be able to hear a kid running down hall and talking at normal voice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear vmama333, Warm greetings from Hotel Indigo Anaheim and thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience the internet caused you. We are currently upgrading the internet system. We look forward to welcome you back for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us for any further assistance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 abril 2016

club

my recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim was exceptional. The customer service was great from the reservation to the registration desk, and wait staff. The breakfast was delicious, the best omelet that I've ever eaten anywhere and the service was efficient and always asked if we wished to have coffee to go. I definitely would chose this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Becky200,. Many thanks for your recent feedback for our hotel. We are delighted that you found our services to be great. We appreciate your recognition and feedback and will be sure to pass this on to our team. We do hope we can be of service to you again, if and when you visit Anaheim.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Stay

By

06 abril 2016

friendly staff. very helpful with my needs for have a room ready but been able to go out and hit the Disneyland parks as soon as possible.

staff take care of my luggage and prepare my room for my return when the parks closed

very secure location, all access to Disneyland in no more than 15 min walk

great hotel. nice room

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear corlosVqz, Many thanks for your posting such a fabulous review following your stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. Our team are happy your stay was one of success. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

04 abril 2016

Really enjoyed visiting this hotel for business/pleasure trip. Friendly staff, clean facilities and an excellent location for Disney/Orange County adventuring.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear BJCruddle, Thank you for share your wonderful staying experience with us. We are glad to know that our attentive service and excellent location have made your stay a pleasant experience. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back during your next trip in Anaheim!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family friendly, Comfortable, Unique Hotel

By

04 abril 2016

club

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo for a visit to Disneyland. We wanted a hotel near the park that was not going to be a loud, Disney themed experience.

Hotel Indigo was perfect. We had a double queen bed room for my kids (ages 13 and 10) and my husband and myself. We were very comfortable and even had a view of the Disney fireworks. The park was a brief walk from the hotel.

Our breakfast in the hotel restaurant was great and some of the best coffee I've had (and I'm a coffee snob). Jose our server was extremely accommodating and on day 2 even remembered our drink order from the day before. He gave us coffee to go as well for our walk to the park.

Laura at the front desk was very helpful upon check in and recommended several dining options for us for dinner.

I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear nycmom64, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us. It has been our honor to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

30 marzo 2016

This hotel had a cool vibe, very friendly and helpful staff, and clean, comfortable, and beautiful rooms. The people staying above and beside me were quite loud. There was a dance competition that coincided with my stay. Some nights it sounded like the guests upstairs were dropping bowling balls on the floor. Overall, my experience was fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear dreadedchica, Thank you so much for your feedback of your stay. We are very glad to know that you are satisfied with our customer services and room. We also would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise. Please contact us directly if you would like to talk more about the issue. We truly hope that you will come visit in the near future and give us an opportunity to take care of you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 09/10/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.