Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! clean, cute and comfy Great hotel. Very Cute, Super Clean, and Exceptionally comfortable. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Once again, Edward and his staff provided myself and my family with an excellent experiance. We will keep coming back to stay on a regular basis! As annual Disneyland passholders, we are always staying in the area. We were impressed with the clean, modern rooms and friendly staff. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the Stay I would stay there again, Very clean rooms, comfortable beds. pool area was very clean. The whole place was very nice and clean. I would stay there with my whole Family if I came back. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! STAY HERE!!!! You'll love it!!! I could list so much about the Hotel Indigo! The staff was tremendous! Friendly, courteous, responsive, helpful with suggestions about restaurants, traffic, etc. The room was fabulous! bright, modern, and the bed- I didn't want to get up! The area is very tourist friendly, 1 block to Disney. I was there for business. But I enjoyed being able to walk to multiple restaurants, or the corner store. Parking- easy- secure. Highways- easy access. I literally cannot wait to come back to this Hotel! May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim Lovely hotel within walking distance to Disneyland. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Stayed in a spacious room (family suite). It was very comfortable although hallways at night and first thing in the morning could get a bit noisy. Free parking in gated garage was a plus. On site bar/restaurant very good, also enjoyed restaurants at Garden Walk next door. Would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Disney! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need to meet a customer Booked here because I had been here before and its a great location. Can watch Disney fireworks at night. Had a slight issue at check in, but the manager resolved it immediately. This is a great place to stay. It has everything and more. I think they did a couple upgrades since, I was there last. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel I have stayed several times at the Hotel Indigo in Anaheim, CA, and have always been treated with respect and friendly service during my stay. I highly recommend a nice cold refreshment at the bar with some of the friendliest staff around. Do yourself a favor and treat you and your family to a fantastic hotel close to anything you want to do in the area. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place Perfect Staff This hotel is one of the best hotel of Anaheim ,the rooms are well organised ,clean the staff is very professional and helpful, the food is very good and the proximity with Disneyland is 5 min walk. do not hesitate to choose this hotel with family or friends you will enjoy it May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:23:57.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 09/10/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.