Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 426 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    310
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Wonderful hotel!

By

09 agosto 2015

club

This was my first time to this location and it met all my expectations. I especially loved the décor used in the rooms and common areas. The staff was friendly and courteous all the time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business base for Athens area

By

07 agosto 2015

Perfect set up for Business meetings and stays, rooms are very comfortable and modern. For once not a cookie cutter hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Dear PatxiUSA, Thank you for your review. Our whole concept is to break out of that same ol same ol mode most hotels have nowadays. We can still offer you all the services and amenities you expect, without sacrificing our unique style. Our hip modern design and mantra is an ode to our very chic and happening neighborhood. Thank you for breaking free with us. We hope to take care of you again real soon. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel In Athens, GA

By

07 agosto 2015

I can't say enough nice things about this hotel in my own city of Athens, GA. The staff is always overly friendly (if that is a thing!) and so accommodating, you always feel right at home at Hotel Indigo. Cleanliness is a big deal to me in a hotel and I feel they are on top of their game in every way in that aspect. I would recommend this hotel over any other in the city as well as in other cities.
Warm coffee available as you approach the elevator? Yes Please!! Down to the last detail, Hotel Indigo is top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service wonderful experience

By

06 agosto 2015

club

This was my first stay at the Hotel Indigo in Athens. It was a great experience. I look forward to staying there again on future trips to the Athens area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear vja2356, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed yourself while in our care. We look forward to taking care of you again. Hope to see you soon! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back at UGA

By

05 agosto 2015

club

The Indigo is refreshing and centrally location to the school and downtown. Room and hotel personnel were outstanding! Looking forward to own next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear PHD Pharmacy, Thank you for your review. We hope to have you again under our roof real soon. I will definitely share your review of our staff at our next meeting. Thank you for giving them a shout out! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mood Indigo

By

05 agosto 2015

The beautiful room and view put us in a wonderful mood indigo during our recent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear TheButlers, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We're delighted both of you found the hotel soothing, relaxing, and pleasant. We're glad y'all got a chance for some much needed R n R. We hope to have you back here again real soon. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trendy, comfortable hotel with friendly staff

By

04 agosto 2015

club

The Indigo stands out because of its trendy modern design and decor, which gives it a European feel. The staff are friendly and attentive. Bar food and breakfast is excellent. (don't miss happy hour).

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Ted88, Thank you for your review. Our Manager's Reception (Sun-Wed 5:30-6:30pm) is a great way to unwind from travel just before dinner. Thank you for mentioning it. Our design is very hip and modern and created to give you maximum relaxation while here. I'm thrilled you enjoyed yourself fully while under our roof! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotle Indigo

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Great stay in this hotel…our first visit to Athens and to UGA and our hotel experience was a wonderful home base from which to explore both!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear boulderkim, Thank you for your review! I So great to see people in our hotel from as far away as Colorado! We are very close to the University and invite parents to stay with us each time they visit their college students! Check out more about our V.I.P. (very important parent) program on our website indigoathens.com Hope to see you soon! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great design, Poor execution

By

31 julio 2015

club

I was excited for my first stay at a Hotel Indigo property after hearing positive things from others. Unfortunately, the sleek design and overall experience was negatively impacted by a very sloppy cleaning service which included dirty and wet towels and wash cloths left in the room, dirty water glasses left on the desk and night stand and a failure to replenish the in room coffee. Clearly NO WHAT I EXPECTED.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear DisappointedGuest15, Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry to read about your negative experience with us. I have passed along this information to our executive Housekeeper as well as all of the room inspectors. We strive to bring you great customer service and clean rooms. We are addressing this issue with each member of the HK staff so it won't happen again. We invite you to stay with us again as a way of making a better second impression. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

29 julio 2015

About what you would expect from a Hotel Indigo. The staff was very courteous. The design of the hotel is just like the other Hotel Indigos in its sleek, modern design. The location of this hotel was pretty good as it was only 3 or 4 blocks to all of the action in downtown Athens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Chris in Baton Rouge, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm glad to hear you've traveled to other Hotel Indigos. Our brand is certainly different in a great way. I'm thrilled you found our design sleek and modern with the way we've incorporated the hip vibe of the surrounding Athens neighborhood into our hotel. Hope to see you again soon when you're in town. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 julio 2015

Very Modern Hotel with great price point. If I am in Athens again I will stay here. Super great staff.................

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Centeroplate, Thank you for your great review. I'm so glad your accommodations were relaxing and that our professional staff did our very best to make you feel at home. So glad to hear you'll be back and we hope it will be soon. Thanks again Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOUD!

By

24 julio 2015

club

Unfortunately, there was a race going on during the time of my stay and the race teams were staying at the hotel. They were partying and very loud until very late. At midnight, I called to the front desk to ask them to get them to be quiet. They got quiet for about five min and they started back up again. This continued until almost 1:30 am. I was on the "penthouse" floor and called the front desk asking to change rooms. The front desk clerk said the hotel was sold out and there was nothing they could do. Most hotels with a "penthouse" floor only have 1 or 2 rooms on it - not 10 or 15 rooms. I definitely would not refer this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear uga1, Thank you for your review. I deeply apologize on behalf of the Hotel for your experience. We do our best to keep the floors quiet at night, although some of the larger groups return much later and can be disruptive when heading to their rooms. We are committed to giving you the best stay when you are with us and truly regret dropping the ball in this case. We invite you to stay with us again for a second chance to impress you. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información