Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 524 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

524opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    389
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Athens Stay

By

11 febrero 2016

club

Time to update the interior of your hotel. Starting to look dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hardwood Floors and Fresh Design

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Loved the look of the hotel and especially the hardwood floors. Plan to come back and bring my puppy dog with me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear Savannah UGA Mom, Thank you for your review. I'm thrilled to read you had such a good time here and that our modern decor set you at ease. We would LOVE to meet your puppy! I noticed your internet handle as UGA Mom and wanted to let you know about our VIP (Very Important Parent) program. UGA parent's are encouraged to stay with us any time they visit their UGA student to get a discount on their room rate. Hopefully, you'll take advantage of this offer! See you soon! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and room room.

By

09 febrero 2016

club

I gave an excellent review for the hotel Indigo! I enjoyed my stay, was comfortable and at home the whole time. I was able to sleep well and loved the shower as well!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear blondie11, Thank you so much for your extremely glowing review of our hotel. We are over the moon you had such a great time here with us, and that you reached out to let us know. We hope you will come back and stay with us whenever life brings you to the Classic City. See you soon! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room and excellent service !

By

06 febrero 2016

I have stayed at this property multiple times and the service has been exceptional each and every time. The Management and all staff go out of their way to make sure my stays were always excellent. I will continue to stay at this property each time I visit Athens and will look for Indigo properties throughout my travels in the U.S. and outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatness

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Wonderful staff and interactions from the moment I checked in. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Kmarimb81, Thank you for your review. We certainly enjoyed hosting you. Thank you for letting us know about the areas you care about most regarding our service and property. We endeavor to fulfill all your expectations and look forwarding to exceeding them every time you stay. See you soon. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Excellent quality hotel

By

02 febrero 2016

club

The hotel was an excellent stay. I must have booked during a very busy time because the price was a lot higher than I was expecting. I didn't regret it though, the quality of the hotel was excellent. Loved the look and decor of the entire hotel. The room was great and refreshing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear mst99, Thank you for your review. We certainly enjoyed hosting you. Thank you for letting us know about the areas you care about most regarding our service and property. We endeavor to fulfill all your expectations and look forwarding to exceeding them every time you stay. See you soon. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and wonderful hotel

By

02 febrero 2016

club

From the moment we walked in the doors at Hotel Indigo, the staff was courteous and wonderful. They were able to suggest sites to see and restaurants to visit. I loved the little books in the room that listed local restaurants and had great descriptions of what kind of restaurants they were. Athens-University Area is like a little walking city, lots of great things to do and see.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear mlowder34, Thank you for the review. Since you're just down the road a bit, I hope you will entertain the idea of staying with us in the Classic City often. We are so glad to hear about your great experience and look forward to taking care of you again! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

27 enero 2016

club

Fantastic value; only negative is that the bathroom had no fan that I could control

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear cevan83, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the lack of fans in the bathrooms. This is currently not an issue we can correct. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thanks! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

27 enero 2016

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear stephoit, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

26 enero 2016

club

The rooms were very comfortable, clean and contemporary.
The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable.
The only drawvback was the room internet was extremely slow- it didn't effect my stay because I was on a leisure trip- if I were in town for business it would make work difficult. I highly recommend this hotel for leisure purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear listhewinerep, Thank you for your review and for staying at our hotel. We are glad you found our accommodations inviting, comfortable, and clean. Concerning the Wifi, we are in the process of updating our hotspots to bring our guests even faster internet speeds and better service throughout the hotel. We invite you back to experience this yourself! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

22 enero 2016

Had a Wonderful stay!

Was in Athens for a wedding on 17 Jan. checked in on the 16th and checked out on the 18th of Jan. enjoyed the area and all the businesses in walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear Gy C, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to have had your friends and loved ones stay with us during this momentous occasion. I'm so glad you guys had a great time. Please consider us again in the future for all your stays in the Classic City. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, Clean, Friendly

By

21 enero 2016

club

Very European ambiance. Convenient and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear Mangofrau, Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our green initiatives and eco-friendly atmosphere on par with the European hotels. Our commitment to maintaining quality service as well as remaining green is something to which we strive everyday. Thanks for the review. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información