Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 566 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

566opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    419
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Love Indigo Athens!

By

19 abril 2016

club

Hotel Indigo Athens is our favorite place to stay when coming into town! The rooms are great, the showers are great, and the staff is always so wonderful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear amykinsgagirl, Thank you for your review. I was glad to read about how much you enjoyed your stay and how relaxing you found our showers. Their spa-like features also conserve water flow to maintain our commitment to the environment as a LEED Gold certified hotel. Please visit us again soon! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel tucked away in downtown area

By

18 abril 2016

club

Very professional staff. Great quality for the price. Staff was welcoming and addressed all of my concerns. I was in a prime location, with easy access to where I wanted to go. Very updated rooms/amenities. You get a hotel feel with loft/city living environment

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear GabbyD16, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you had such a great time with us. Our design is very modern and meant to take you out of that cookie-cutter hum drum of most other hotels. We're glad you liked it. Please visit again soon! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite Indigo

By

15 abril 2016

club

Easy walk to convention center, right in the middle of downtown. Staff is very attentive, beautiful rooms and fabulous fitness center. Wine specials, very budget friendly breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear bamaphd, Thank you for your review. We love reading about your experience just as much as we love providing you with a great one. In this regard, it seems we succeeded. Thank you for visiting and please do so again soon. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in Athens

By

14 abril 2016

club

Hotel Indigo exceeded my expectations for comfort, safety and feeling good. The staff were consistently pleasant, courteous and professional. The accommodations were beautiful and comfortable. The staff acceded readily to my extra requests.It was so convenient to have a good gym inside the hotel. The location close to the UGA campus were most convenient. I recommend Hotel Indigo for your visit to Athens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Aunt Janet, Thank you so much for your kind review of our facility. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond to meet the needs of our very important guests. I was overjoyed to read about your incredibly enjoyable trip and look forward to seeing you again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and convenient

By

12 abril 2016

club

Beautiful contemporary design convenient to UGA campus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear ahgp, Thank you for your review. We will continue to work hard to provide guests like you a great and enjoyable stay. We're thrilled to hear you loved your stay with us. Please come visit soon! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't eat the food

By

11 abril 2016

club

My daughter got deathly ill after eating dinner at the Hotel's restaurant.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 abril 2016
Dear jamolly, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that your daughter became ill due to the food at the restaurant. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

11 abril 2016

I stayed during the week for business purposes. I was wary of the room design. I thought the wood floors and ceiling type would make for a noisy night. However, I barely heard any activity from other rooms or the hallway.

The public and guest areas were clean and interesting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear JStatesboro, Thank you for your review. We were glad to hear your expectations were met and even surpassed on this trip. We devote ourselves to making your stay the absolute best. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Fabulous

By

11 abril 2016

club

Great staff, clean room, neat atmosphere. Had never stayed at a Hotel Indigo before but will recommend it to all my friends. I really like the design and the small footprint of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear High Expectations 126, Thank you for your review. Your username tells me a lot about what you expect as well as what you deserve from a hotel. I'm so glad that we were able to meet those expectations for you on your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed and not very good internet in room.

By

08 abril 2016

I like this hotel and location. The staff is great. However, the bed is a bit too hard for me and the internet in my room was spotty at best. For the price you pay the internet should be speedy and steady.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Lawyer64, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry you encountered some issues during your recent stay. I can tell you that we are currently undergoing an upgrade to our wifi spots throughout the hotel, and during this time, some drops in service can occur. We are working around the clock on this issue. Also, our HK department is looking into optional mattress choices in the future. We invite you back to see how well we listen to your concerns. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive

By

04 abril 2016

Paid a small fortune to stay here one night and there was not hot water in the morning. Had to leave early so no time to wait. Coffee to be served at 6:30 am, waited till 6:45 for them to open. Not work the price. No real happy about the no hot water in the morning. Will not stay here again or recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear sagamore19, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear about your concerns. We had a recent issue concerning our hot water that has been corrected. Also, I have shared your review with our F&B department so that we can prevent mistakes like this one in the future. Again I apologize for your inconveniences and invite you to let us try again at impressing you. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

30 marzo 2016

Great place to stay when visiting my daughter at UGA!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear UGAMama, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent campus visit. It's a real honor to watch you guys come in every year for your student. We hope you will keep coming back long after graduation. See you soon! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

29 marzo 2016

We loved the room and the staff was friendly and helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Slang123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información