Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 756 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    441
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Cute Hotel in nice location

By

26. Juli 2016

The staff was wonderful and willing to assist with any questions we had and made our stay a wonderful experience. Our room was spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. The decor was adorable and there was even extra seating options for friends to come and join us. It was a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience, and even more glad the staff made it so! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

back in ATL

By

26. Juli 2016

I love the Indigo - great service, lovely neighborhood.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel in Midtown

By

20. Juli 2016

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown is a wonderful boutique hotel. It is close to everything. The rooms are nice and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Close to The Fox and within walking distance of downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you were able to take advantage of all the great things our hotel has to offer! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are small

By

19. Juli 2016

The rooms in this hotel are extremely small and a double room is really only enough space for one person. The bathrooms are small and the sink was so close to the toilet I bumped my head twice upon completion of using the facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review... I am concerned about the experience you had and want to make it right for you. Please contact me at any time. Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met my needs

By

18. Juli 2016

Not a bad hotel. Was clean and the staff was friendly. It was interesting and definitely not a cookie cutter.

Easily the smallest bathroom I've ever had in a hotel. I completely understand why it's that way - it's not exactly a new building - but understand that if you're anything above average in size it will be an issue.

The room was fine for what I needed. Just a place to sleep. I was out early and back late. Probably wouldn't recommend as a home base for an extended stay given the room size.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, even given the limitations we've got as a historic building! Please stay with us again, we'd love to have you! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not disappoint

By

14. Juli 2016

This hotel is a beautiful remodel of old architecture to reflect the new funky style exploding in Midtown Atlanta. It has bold colors an beautiful designs. The windows and city views are breathtaking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We agree that our rooms have breathtaking views... Inside and out! Come stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent guest....best hotel in midtown Atlanta

By

10. Juli 2016

I am a weekly guest. I have loved this hotel from day 1. The staff goes out of their way in a professional and friendly manner. I have become acquainted with Gabriele Webster, General Manager; Paul Beezley, Director of Sales and Marketing; Grant Becker, Food and Beverage Director and Stephen Sterzbach, Front Office Manager. All of these wonderful staff members make this hotel experience a second home to me. The food and bar are wonderful. The chef and bar staff are just perfect. James at the front desk is professional and so courteous. I would recommend this hotel to all. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the perfect size. I know every day I check in that my experience will be superb. And I feel as though Gabriele, Grant and Paul are my new friends !!! Thanks for all each of you do to make this a great experience. And last but not least the beautiful design, decor and overall vibe is energetic and the hotel is located within walking distance to so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stays with us... Frequent Guests like you is what inspires us! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay after honeymoon

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Everything was wonderful. They upgraded our room due to our honeymoon. We were on the top floor of the hotel with a view. The hotel is in a historic building. The rooms are small, but leisurely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Our rooms are a little bit smaller, owing to the historic nature of the building. We hope we made your honeymoon romantic! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Room and Great View

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Our room was beautiful and romantic. The view was excellent. I loved the room and the service of the staff. The parking was $25 a night and traffic was horrible. However, the hotel is located in an area where you can walk to several nice restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your room and all that Midtown Atlanta has to offer! We'd love for you to stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in great area

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

As you've read the bathrooms are indeed very small. But it is still a great hotel in a great area. Staff was very nice. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I love hearing great things about our staff! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

06. Juli 2016

it was a nice experience. i would like to say INDIGO again. the service people are nice, and profession. The food was great. hotel Manager was nice to return my parking charged when she found my colleague already paid for that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review. We're so glad you had a great time! I'm also glad we were able to solve your minor problem... we love all our guests! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

“Best things come in small packages”

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Many times best things come in small packages or in a compact gem of a hotel. But when speaking about small, don’t be fooled, room was spacious and comfortable. Although you are advised on your first visit that due to being a historic building and some limitations on remodeling, bathrooms are on the smaller side, but the shower is quite spaciously big. Bed is so comfy that I was very rested to go to meetings. In the Midtown neighborhood, entertainment and gastronomic offers are also a plus. For the second time, my stay at the Indigo Hotel Atlanta Midtown was exceptional. Very close to MARTHA and Uber friendly. From the breakfast and service at the hotel restaurant and the attention of all the staff and management, it guarantees that I will be more than happy to stay again next time I am back to Atlanta Midtown of surroundings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in our compact boutique hotel and you were able to get some sleep! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información