Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Friendly staff, clean, comfortable, great location, and great value. Bathrooms are real small but that's the only check mark. For business travelers, this hotel is perfect. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and location After initially booking a hotel in downtown Atlanta for a conference, I changed my mind because we liked the Hotel Indigo in Sarasota so much and because this Midtown Atlanta location was both close to MARTA and within walking distance of great restaurants. And, we had tickets for the Fox Theatre one night, which was right across the street. The hotel wasn't purpose-built as an Indigo and thus the rooms were a little small but I'd read that on other reviews. The designers made the most of the room size and we really enjoyed our stay here. We would definitely come back. May 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo not quite my style The staff at the hotel and restaurant were exceptional. However, I did not care for the style of the room. It was small (both the room and bathroom) and it had a mural painted on the wall that looked like a rock concert. This is not quite my style. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Neighborhood Hotel The location is very nice for access to the MARTA rail. Good walking area as well. Staff was very attentive and helped us book another stay at the Indigo as we were checking out, matching rates at other hotels we had reservations at. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wifi Great Wifi. As a loyal IHG member, I was greatly satisfied with my stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Foxworthy at the Fox We stayed at Hotel Indigo for the recent Jeff Foxworthy concert at the Fox Theatre. Everything was awesome. We knew in advance that the bathrooms were small, so we weren't surprised. It was ok because we understood the limitations in renovating a historic building. We were disappointed that there wasn't a mini-fridge. (would be the only real change I would make) We were in a corner room with awesome views of the Fox. We will definitely return to Hotel Indigo next time we are downtown for an event at the Fox. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Great Staff! Overall Fine Hotel! From the time of my arrival to the time of my departure I was made to feel welcomed and appreciated as a hotel guest. I was given a room upgrade - a King bed on the top floor which was much appreciated for its location, view and quietness. The room was lovely and the decor made me feel like I was more "at home" than in a hotel. The bathroom was tiny but quite manageable. One drawback was plugs. There were no easily accessible plugs close to the bed so I had to stretch my phone cord across the easy chair to reach the night table.The menu was okay but I would like to have seen more of a selection of items particularly "healthy" items on it, so I chose to eat elsewhere. I did have coffee both at the bar and in the room. The in-room coffee was delicious. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Josh and Earl were exceptional. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to others and should the need arise again for me to remain in Atlanta over night, I would definitely choose this hotel. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Hotel is in a great area, staff is friendly and helpful. Refreshing style. We will stay here again, no doubt. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:19:42.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLFX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>