Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 556 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

556opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great place to stay

By

09 agosto 2015

club

Hotel Indigo in Atlanta Midtown is a great place to stay because their staff is very welcoming and attentive. Any requests we had were taken care of by their staff, who seemed happy to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear Clele from La Jolla, Ca Then you for the kind words about the staff and I will be sure to pass them on to the staff. We look forward to having you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Small guest rooms and even smaller bathrooms but they make it all up in their customer service - the absolute best I've had at a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear SWCC77 from Atlanta, We understand that our rooms are intimate, and out goal is to overcome them with service. Thank you very much for staying and sharing your comments, I will pass them on to the staff. Eddie B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location and View

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

really had a nice stay, 5 minute walk from Marta. close to great restaurants as well. My only complaint is that the fitness room has rusty outdated equipment and there is no fridge or microwave in the room.

hotel staff is top notch and the bartender is the best!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear king19 from NewYork, NY It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and we look forward to having you in the future. Eddie B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel , friendly staff, great location,

By

03 agosto 2015

club

great staff, fun decor, great location, terrific restaurant and grill
enjoyed my stay
lobby / outdoor cafe great place to relax after work
thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear johnbk63, Thank you for your comments about the hotel and the next time you visit we will have an even better patio. It is scheduled to be completed next week and it will be great for the hotel and the guest. Eddie B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

02 agosto 2015

club

The staff was very nice especially Michael at the front desk. He was extremely helpful at checK in and telling us about the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear RLF1234, Thank you for the kind words about the staff especially Michael. He is a star here at the hotel and I will be sure to let him know that you were happy with his service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh look, details need work

By

01 agosto 2015

club

Friendly staff made a breakfast snafu manageable. Fresh updated rooms, but the painting in areas was sloppy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear BriGuy93, Thank you for your stay and comments about the hotel. I will share the comments about the breakfast to the F&B Department. Eddie B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff...Definitely will be returning.

By

01 agosto 2015

club

This hotel met all of my needs and more. The location was great especially that I was there to attend any event at the Fox theater which was literally across the street.From the staff to the meals everything was superb. When we first arrived there, we had a little hiccup, but it was soon resolved by the staff members on site. They were very pleasant and remained the same from check in to check out. I will definitely be returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear Ms. Miller, Thank you for staying with us and we pride ourselves on taking care of guest issues so it makes me proud that our staff member took care of you and your small little hiccup. We look forward to have you again at the hotel. Eddie B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Midtown Business

By

31 julio 2015

Lovely place. Bathrooms are a bit tight and very small as bathrooms go - but overall the staff, the cost , the cleanliness and the location made it a perfect choice for a small business trying to manage finances.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear Eversion2015, Thank you staying with us for your business trip. On your next visit please check out the Fox schedule ( maybe you can get a show in). We look forward to having you on your next visit. Eddie B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway

By

30 julio 2015

club

I recently stayed at the Indigo Hotel for a concert and had a excellent experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service!

By

30 julio 2015

club

I was in the midst of having the worst weekend ever....recieved a flat tire on my drive to atlanta...then once that was fixed I had someone hit my vehicle with their car, etc. By the time I arrived at the hotel, the theater across the street was creating a ton of traffic, makimg alomst impossibile to park. The lady working the front desk even went outside to try and assist me with getting in the garage. If it weren't for her help I probable would have just left and driven back to Indiana because I was so frustrated. I believe her name was Ionna? Please extend my gratitude to her. Her great customer service made a huge impact on my weekend and I will always try to stay at your hotel when I travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
Dear jteel - Thank you! We really appreciate you offering your review and for giving a mention to Ionna. She is a great member of our team and does embody the definition of hospitality. I am sorry to read about the rough trip getting here. I am so glad she helped turn your day around. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to your return. Safe travels! Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo - Fox Theater

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms....however, adding space to the bathrooms could have been better thought out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July Stay

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great place in midtown Atlanta across from the Fox Theater. There are a lot of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The staff was great to us at Check in and Check out. This is our second time at this Hotel Indigo and enjoy the hotel and its location. It is convenient to both Downtown and Georgia Tech as well. The room was very clean and everything we needed was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información