Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel très bien situé à Barcelone Cet hôtel est très bien situé pour une visite touristique de Barcelone. Le patio intérieur est agréable. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Trip to Barcelona Just got back from celebrating our wedding anniversary in Barcelona and stayed at Hotel Indigo. Great location and readily accessible to shops restaurants and places of interest. I can't praise the staff enough for their professional attitude and friendly welcome. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. Loved the hotel and the breakfast is not bad. The room had tea and coffeemaking facilities and a safe. the bed was lage and very comfortable. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel Me encantó el hotel. La atención de los recepcionistas fantástica, el servicio de habitaciónes tambien. Hotel centrico a 5 min. de Plaza Cataluña. Parada de metro o bus muy cercano. Todo comodidades. Tanto para ir por negocios u ocio. Aun que mi visita fuse por una defunción... A la hora de hacer la reserva Cristina es un encanto gracias por conseguirlo tan rapido y hacer todas las peticiones. Gracias por dejarnos hacer el late check out El recepcionista de noche tmb muy amable. de seguro que repetire estancia. Gracias a todo el personal May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent check staff were very helpful and the bar staff were very friendly and helped to enjoy the time in this location. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff First greeted by front desk trainee Albert who spoke excellent English - offered to store our luggage until our room was available (arrived at 10 am) and offered us free coffee. Albert not only was friendly he was an excellent source of information during our stay. The hotel, our room and friendly service was outstanding. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service and comfortable bed Initially this hotel was chosen just as a stop over while we spent a couple of days subsequent to a transatlantic cruise for a place to stay while we did sightseeing. We were pleasantly surprised at the cooperative staff and the condition of the room/bathroom especially at the cleanliness. We were happy with our stay.... Note: The elevators here are the slowest i believe I've ever encountered but they too are kept very clean. We would recommend this hotel to others. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing stay It has really been a pleasure for me and my family and also my guests to meet such a helpful, caring,polite staff May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Fantastic location Overall an excellent hotel in a great central location, 5 mins walk to Plaza de Catalonia (where the Aero Bus stop is) and the designer shops on Passage de Gracia, just 10 mins amble to Las Ramblas too. The hotel is spotlessly clean and all the staff are very helpful and attentive with nothing being too much trouble. Our room (102) was a great size with it’s own private terrace and separate dressing table area, bathroom wasn’t the biggest however ample for our needs. The breakfast was adequate with a wide choice of hot cooked/fried food, with plenty of fruit and cereals etc. The pool area is relatively small and secluded however it’s a great sun trap and always plenty of space to chill out. Would definitely recommend this hotel (and the one in Birmingham, UK) and would use again when in Barcelona. Tips are although the metro at Passage de Gracia is nearer the hotel the Catalonia metro stop involves less walking en-route to Camp Nou (on the Green L3 line). May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T13:39:24.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_BCNIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>