Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 456 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

456opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great location and comfort

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great location and comfort in beautiful Barcelona. Good food, generous bar and clean accommodation. The lifts are pretty slow though so don't try to rush.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay in Barcelona

By

25 julio 2016

Second time staying at the Hotel Indigo in Barcelona. Stayed there first just after it opened and it was great then. It has matured since then and has got better in all areas. Very fresh, bright interior from the reception to the bar, to the restaurant and the room itself.

Very soft bed which was the only downside, but air conditioning was quite and very effective, a lot of road noise, but the double glazing kept this to a minimum, great and interesting view from the veranda.

Room was an upgrade and had very large bathroom, only a shower over the bath but more than acceptable.

Cleanliness was great throughout.

The reception from the staff from arrival to departure was excellent and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great way to begin our vacation

By

21 julio 2016

Listen up Americans, don't miss out on this Holiday Inn/Hotel Indigo location. We could not be more pleased with our stay. If it is location you are looking for then this is the place. If it is friendliness of service from the moment you walk into the door, then this is the place. Yes, English is spoken and understood here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen hotel. Lástima que no resolvieron mi problema puntual.

By

21 julio 2016

club

El hotel es muy bueno. Pero tuve un problema con el tipo de tarifa que habia reservado, y que incluia servicios que en realidad no me dieron como parecia corresponder. Lo peor de todo no fue esto, sino que nunca me respondieron a mi queja, ignorándola, durante los 4 dias que estuve alojado en el hotel. Muy buen hotel... y muy mal feedback para solucionar o responder un problema o queja de sus clientes. Dejo el hotel con una sensación agridulce, porque si hubieran respondido a mi reclamo en tiempo y forma estaría realmente conforme. Pero no lo estoy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Barcelona hotel!!!!

By

19 julio 2016

club

Stay here,it is very well located and the hotel is beautiful. A great value and super friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place and friendly staff but needs insecticide

By

18 julio 2016

I have stayed in Indigo hotels before and I like their trendy and nice ambiance. Barcelona Indigo also had both and a nice location to boot. However, I had a very bad experience. My 1st room had a cockroach! A very big one! Looked like it came from bathroom pipes. I called the front desk and to their credit they moved me to a different room immediately. I did have to go through the hassle of packing up - and making sure that my bag was clean and not carrying a passenger! The new room was an upgrade and nice but I made sure I fully closed my bags and thoroughly checked them before leaving. Hotel staff was considerate and offered me drinks etc and when I declined all that they were still good enough to provide me free transit to the airport. Please do clean up as it is a last thing you want to find it in your room - or in your bag! I liked the place and people and would consider staying again if assurance is made that this is taken care of.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear Rectian, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to know that the excellent service rendered by our staff made up for all the difficulties experienced during your stay. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. We once again regret your disappointment and would like to extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have encountered. We hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Customer Service

By

17 julio 2016

Staff could teach USA IHG staff a thing or two about customer service. From check in to room to breakfast to bar to pool the entire made us feel like we where the only ones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. will come back.

By

17 julio 2016

club

Great stay. Will come back next time in Barcelona.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

15 julio 2016

We love staying at this hotel. The quality of food and amenities is amazing. The staff are very welcoming and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelleny hotel...

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location. Beautiful rooms. Great views from the balcony. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and comfortable stay.

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

A little pricey but quality of the hotel is good. Location is central with access to transport and restaurants convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

A Bon Dia to the morning staff for helping me with my stay. They are genuinely friendly.

Air Conditioning and Black out curtains were very good.

I had a room facing the courtyard and I could not hear any traffic noise. I had dinner in their restaurant and thought it was an excellent meal. Breakfast buffet was good too.

You are a block from a metro and three blocks from the Placa de Catalunya so the location was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información