Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 349 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Hotel

By

29 enero 2016

This hotel was very welcoming and the staff was great with assistance and suggestions for Berlin. Good location close to public transportation. I'd stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home in Berlin

By

27 enero 2016

This was my second Stay at Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz and I loved it! I stayed four nights and everything was perfect. The room, although small, had a wonderful view of Alexanderplatz. It was a pleasure to wake up every morning with that view on my window, even in snowy mornings. The hotel is stylish and I appreciate this concept. Also, the room and bathroom was very clean. But what I liked most was the excellent and delicious breakfast, one fo the best I have ever had! For sure I would stay again at Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and value for money

By

12 enero 2016

platinumelite

being in the center of the city ,although winter period the hotel conveinet to get out easly and reach all requested services in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear Izim, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

04 enero 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel was excellent, right in the middle of everything. However, that can make the place a bit loud at night if you are there for a holiday. Overall, the hotel was a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! It´s great to read that you enjoy your stay at the Indigo Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards Tobias Holle
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Markets in berlin

By

27 diciembre 2015

club

Our stay at the Hotel Indigo was excellent, the staff were very friendly and helpful at all times, The situation of the hotel is perfect to access all the Christmas markets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2015
Dear Paullly, thank you very much for your amazing review! It´s great to read that you enjoy your stay with us! Come back soon. Kind regards Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 diciembre 2015

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel in a great location. Our room on the top floor was fantastic. The only thing missing is a kettle to make a proper cup of tea.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are planning at the moment to implement kettles in all the rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Stadthotel

By

18 diciembre 2015

modernes hotel im gebäude eines holiday inn. kleine zimmer, kleines bad, aber für einen städtetrip zu empfehlen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2015
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und empfehlen Sie uns gern weiter. Herzliche Grüße Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super hotel in a great location

By

15 diciembre 2015

club

Stayed in Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz for 2 nights in December 2015.
Primary purpose of visit was for the Berlin Christmas Markets.
Hotel is a little gem of a boutique hotel.
Rooms are very trendy.
Didn’t have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was really good.
Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Lifts new and quick.
My room was on the second floor overlooking the courtyard. No noise at all.
Only small gripe was that there was no BBC news channel, only English news channel was CNN.
Hotel is about 2 minutes walk from Alexanderplatz and the Christmas markets and shopping centers.
The Staff were very friendly and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Would I stay here again - Without a doubt!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2015
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 diciembre 2015

The hotel is in a great location for visiting Berlin.
Very friendly and helpful staff at reception.
Alexanderplatz is 300 m away so this hotel is brilliant if you are visiting the sights of Berlin.
The pillows were too soft but we were able to get extra by asking at reception.
The shower room lights were on a timer and we never found out how to override or switch off without taking the room key card out of the holder and turning all the lights out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2015
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your fantastic 5-star review! We are very happy that you enjoy your stay with us! Come back soon! Kind regards Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel

By

14 diciembre 2015

club

In diesem Haus stimmt einfach alles. Ich kann es jedem empfehlen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2015
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische 5-Sterne Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie uns gern weiterempfehlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and location

By

11 diciembre 2015

Good points:
Excellent staff
Great location
Decent wifi
Room design
Sensible bar prices
Good gym

Bad points:
Rooms are quite small
Breakfast was pricey

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2015
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Central Location.

By

10 diciembre 2015

Hotel Indigo is just two minutes walk from Alexanderplatz with easy access to the underground and bus stops. All the City tour buses stop there as well. The hotel was clean and tidy and the staff very polite and helpful. The standard room although a bit small was very comfortable and warm.
Would recommend this hotel as a good city centre base.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2015
Dear valued guest., thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información