Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 283 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

283opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Comfortable stay in an interesting neighborhood

By

07 agosto 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is located in the former DDR (East Berlin) but has modern facilities and is comfortable, with a pleasant and courteous staff. It is close to public transportation.

Tram, S and U Bahn are all within easy walking distance.The TXL bus that will take you to the Tegel airport, depending to the time of the day in about half an hour or so. Fare is Euro 2.70 and can be paid on the bus.The "Museum Insel", Dom and Opera are also close by and can be reached by bus or tram, but are also in walking distance if not in a hurry. The neighborhood still has some of the drab buildings that were built after WWII in East Germany, but modern buildings like the hotel have sprung up in the meantime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice stay

By

05 agosto 2015

club

we had a great welcome by professional stuff from the reception . the room was very nice and modern , the bed was very comfy , the view was amazing and the breakfast had a great selection , we had a great stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, exceptionally clean with great amenities

By

31 julio 2015

Excellent hotel, a slight 10-15 walk from the train station, but felt very safe but quiet. Exceptionally clean-- one of the cleanest I have ever stayed at! Beds and bathroom were excellent. Everything was very updated.

Staff was excellent and helpful. The gym facilities were some of the best I have ever seen.

Only two "issues": the rooms were very very small-- pretty standard for Europe, but just be aware it is a pretty tight space, especially with lots of luggage. Also, our safe malfunctioned several times which was frustrating, as I could not access my laptop for a while. However, the staff was fast to respond to the issue, and it was resolved within an hour.

Overall, excellent stay-- had a fantastic time in Berlin!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Classy hotel great location

By

31 julio 2015

club

The staff were friendly and helpful from the outset. My room was on the third floor overlooking the courtyard area. It was mostly silent with only the very occasional rumble of a tram. The room was clean and stylish, as was the whole hotel. Tassimo coffee maker in the room was great. Bed was very comfortable and I even had enough pillows without having to ask for more at reception(A first). The bathroom was clean and the shower was just amazing.
I would definitely go back to this hotel if I visit Berlin again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel in the center of Berlin

By

31 julio 2015

club

We felt so wellcome at the hotel and we got the room we had requested. All service in this hotel is topservice. We really enjoyed the beautiful room and rainshower in the beautiful bathroom. I would on the highests recomend this hotel for others if staying in Berlin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

前台服务很好,床铺舒适,房间很整洁,无线网络很方便,晚上也很安静;
酒店位置很好交通方便,适合购物;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottima posizione e ottimo servizio

By

25 julio 2015

club

perfetto per la posizione centralissima e nonostante ciò in zona non trafficata. camera non molto ampia, ma ben arredata e pulita, bagno invece sufficientemente ampio con molto spazio per appoggiare le proprie cose. ottima la colazione, con molta varietà di salato e tanti tipi di pane (apprezzati). personale molto cordiale e disponibile per qualunque necessità. se tornerò a berlino, tornerò sicuramente in questo hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Berlin best location

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

location is the best thing about this nice Indigo IHG property followed by always helpful staff. Very good bufet breakfast.
Rooms with balcony are the best ones. Specially the ones facing the direction of Alexander Platz. When back to Berlin I'll stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new hotel

By

21 julio 2015

Really nice hotel, room comfortable and modern. attentive staff and good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A modern city that lack some basic requirements

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

Our stay began by hearing the front desk attendant argue with 2 previous british guests about cleaning costs for their previous night stay. It had been a long day of driving and we were ready to check in. Instead, we were dismissed at check in due to the argument ensuing. Finally, upon arrival we were assigned our room. It was right in front of the elevator at a busy property. When we asked to move, they offered us only other option of a very small room for 2 people. We opted for the elevator. Once arrived, the room was clean, contemporary and nicely decorated. The bed was a bed-rock, which made sleeping a bit of a challenge. The worst of it all was the amount of NOISE generated in this location. Street, people, cars, etc.made resting WITHOUT earplugs impossible. Berlin is a very hip, modern city...with an energetic vibe. Some upgrades to the windows to eliminate the incessant noise would assist this property greatly. Also, a little customer sensitivity training at the front desk would assist customers to feel valued rather than managed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Traveler12x12x12, Thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes and are going to train the staff. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kind regards, Mandy Roessel Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Preis/Leistung ist nicht OK

By

19 julio 2015

club

Wir hatten eine Deluxe Zimmer gebucht. Es war schlussendlich ein behindertengerechtes Zimmer. Grundsätzlich finde ich es gut, dass es derartige Zimmer gibt, aber in diesem Fall geht der "Deluxe" Faktor extrem verloren. Direkt nach dem Einchecken stank das Badezimmer nach Kanalisation. Dies wurde aber umgehend behoben.
Darüber hinaus fehlten die im Deluxe-Package beschriebenen Bademantel und Slippers. Dies wurde dann aber direkt nach Bekanntgabe zur Verfügung gestellt.

Zudem hat die Lüftung im Bad nicht funktioniert, weshalb nach dem Duschen das Badezimmer nicht mehr zu gebrauchen war. Dies hatte auch dazu geführt, dass in einem Nachbarzimmer der automatische Alarm ausgelöst wurde, weil der Feueralarm auf dieses Problem nicht sensibilisiert ist. Wir wurden daher am Abreisetag ungewollt aus dem Bett getrommelt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Sehr geehrter leoloewenherz, vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Das Technikteam wird sich um die Prüfung der Lüftungsalange kümmern. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mandy Roessel Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gut klimatisierte Zimmer

By

13 julio 2015

club

Der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel ist uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert..
Einzig die etwas kleinen Zimmer und Betten stören den insgesamt positiven Gesamteindruck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información