Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Fantastic rooms, clean and comfortable in a brilliant location, with the most amazing views of the city and beautiful food at Marco Pierre White's restaurant. This is our second visit this year. We will definitely be back again :) May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise! We traveled from the US to Birmingham for business. We selected the Hotel Indigo based on other reviews which were positive. We were pleasantly surprised at what this boutique hotel had to offer us in the way of style, location, quality and service. Unique and whimsically designed rooms, ideal location with plenty of wonderful restaurants within a few steps outside the doors, very friendly and accommodating staff and a fantastic place to hang and relax in the upstairs bar - great view even in the rain! We had time to visit a beautiful botanical garden within close proximity to the hotel and so much more to see that we just did not have time for. Would highly suggest this hotel to anyone! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice change I stay in a lot of hotels, and this was a nice change from the usual lot, the views from the room are stunning. The breakfast is a great selection and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The only watch out is the price of parking - although the parking a the Mailbox is subsidised it is still very expensive. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Views! Overall a great stay: Excellent views especially on a clear day. Lovely bathroom with waterfall shower. Bed a little too soft for my liking ?needs replacing May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sunday night stay All good really, excellent standard from the staff who were polite, friendly May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Well placed for restaurants, bars and entertainment. Off site parking at the Mailbox is not ideal compared with the Cube carpark used in the past. The free minibar is not worth mentioning in hotel description/check-in as it only has water and Kitkat! May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view Modern room good amenities nice view, good choice of TV channels and watch Palce beat Liverpool was great! May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spa weekend with friends. We had a great stay and really enjoyed the location! Our room was very spacious and the shower was fantastic. Only a few down points and that is the lighting in the room was so dim it was almost impossible to get ready for a night out in there. Also we tried to order room service but couldn't because no one answered the phone. My main issue with the stay was with the spa. As soon as you walk in there is a horrendous and extremely off putting smell. And it is very basic, there is a very small pool, and sauna and steam. I would never step foot in there again because of the smell - we only chose this hotel for that particular facility! May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:08:17.476-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>