Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 830 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

830opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    463
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great value in January

By

04 febrero 2016

club

We come to visit our son each January and feel that Hotel Indigo in Chicago is "our place." Welcomed by our name on the colorful welcome board and also by the vibrant colors in our room starts the stay off just perfectly. The location is great with a short walk to just about everything we want to do, from walking on the lakeshore to laughing the night away at Second City. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Nice Area

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. I would recommend. Its about 10-12 minute drive from downtown/Willis Tower area. Great price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unique room

By

26 enero 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable room, did not feel like your standard hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bit dated.

By

25 enero 2016

Old furniture and floors need updating. Otherwise the hotel is O.K. for its location/neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was awesome!

By

23 enero 2016

The only negatives I have are that the bar is too hear the front door (There's a nasty draft when someone opens the door in winter)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

23 enero 2016

club

I had an exceptional stay, would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad but not great either

By

23 enero 2016

I booked 5 rooms for a trade show way in advance. I mainly picked this hotel as the last one we stayed in is no longer an IHG Hotel. I picked this hotel as the price was the best and the location was good for what we needed. I have stayed in a Hotel Indigo once before in Canada and I really like the modern boutique theme.

The cons: First night there was a fire and we had to wait outside in the cold for over an hour late at night. Not the staffs fault but still inconvenient. The front desk staff was neither friendly or non friendly they were just there. In other words, I did not get recognized for Elite status, not a biggie but I asked if they put in my welcome point and they said yes but never did. As a mater of fact I never got any points for this stay until I put a missed stay ticked in with the rewards department 2-weeks after my stay.

Second: I had asked for a bottle of water, and the first night they gave me one but the next night I was told to buy it out of a machine on the second floor. Not a big deal but I had 5- rooms for 5- nights and usually asking for water is not an issue but it was here. At other hotels I never had an issue as I was always given one if not it was already placed in your room everyday.
The rooms: they are a little on the small side but the kicker is the bathrooms WOW are they small. I am not a large person but I found it very difficult to maneuver in the tiny tiny room so I have no idea on how a larger person would handle it. The water in the shower was basically non existent good thing because if there was any kind of water pressure it would have been all over the floor due to the shower curtain setup it had,

The restaurant pros, we only are breakfast every morning but the food was very good, I wish I could say the same for the service. Cons: The servers were nice some morning and other mornings not so much but is it their fault/ Most mornings there was only one server for the whole restaurant and every morning the place was packed so service every morning was extremely slow, I mean extremely slow! If you are in a hurry this is not a place for you.

Nor sure I will stay here again as there are to many other choices in Chicago

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Greetings Paulie65, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is with regret that I learn of the situation you describe which occurred during your stay at the Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast. Needless to say, I am most concerned and embarrassed to learn of the poor standards of service you encountered during your stay. I don’t want to make excuses I simply just want to apologize and ensure you that I will be further investigation this situation and addressing it accordingly. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 enero 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was excellent. They even heated up my leftovers from lunch for me in the kitchen. When the next night neighbors were extremely loud and shouting at each other at 1:30 am, they handled it immediately. I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were. Thank-you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful room

By

21 enero 2016

Love the room and at the price for a stay in Downtown Chicago, it was impressive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Goldcoast Gem

By

21 enero 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, room and neighborhood.
I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad flooring - damaged laminate/Pergo flooring.

By

19 enero 2016

The laminate/Pergo flooring looked like it had been wet - and so it had dried with warped laminate tiles. Laminate floors should never be washed with water - they should only be damp wiped and immediately dried - otherwise warping will occur. Overall, the room seemed very out of date. The lobby should offer fresh coffee - such as done at all other IHG Brands, regardless of IHG Brand's breakfast arrangements.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your stay with us went. It is through feedback such as yours that helps our hotel improve our deliver of the best guest experience possible. I am very sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations. I will be sure to share your feedback with our owners in hopes for capital funding to repair some of the issues you had encountered during your stay. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The location and price make this place

By

18 enero 2016

Because the service certainly doesn't. Nearly all of the staff were either disinterested in providing good service or too busy to be bothered. Many of them made my wife feel uncomfortable asking for anything, as requests were met with eye rolls, deep sighs, or other body language indicating that our presence was not appreciated. Furthermore, the rooms were poorly appointed for a boutique hotel experience.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 enero 2016
Dear jwillrn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. Although it is regrettable that the overall level of service you have received did not meet your expectations as our loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, we highly appreciate your comments. Let us assure you that this is not the daily norm at our property. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing excellent guests services. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información