Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 930 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

930opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    513
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

July 2016

By

July 26, 2016

The location is good and felt safe. Bar staff were excellent. The hotel is not around the most popular attractions so we used taxis quite a lot. Reasonable restaurants close by, but the best food is a drive away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a beautiful hotel!

By

July 26, 2016

The first thing I noticed when I walked into the lobby was the bright colors and a beautiful smell. The staff were very friendly and accommodating; whatever we needed we got right away. The room was colorful as well and the view was fantastic. I would definitely return to this hotel and highly recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 2016 Stay

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel using rewards points. Was very pleased with the large room given. The hotel is a bit dated, but decorations were pleasant and the room was very clean. Overall pleased with my stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Gem in the Gold Coast

By

July 21, 2016

club

This hotel is very unassuming as it is tucked away on Dearborn in the Gold Coast with neighboring boutiques and restaurants. My husband and I felt like we had taken a trip to a European destination with the colorful decor and cozy feel. It was clean and modern while still being fun and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

The man that greets you at your car was very nice, and helpful! The noise level in the room was not what you'd like for a vacation, though. I could hear everything going on in the hallway, and in other rooms. The breakfast was pricey. I asked the girl when I was checking out for a receipt, and she told me they should have already emailed me one. It was prepaid. I still wanted to see my final bill. She finally printed me one out. There were not enough convenient outlets for my husband and my phone to both be charging. It was overall an okay stay. There are lots of things to do and places to eat at in the neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in the Gold Coast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Checked into the Hotel Indigo and I was very pleasantly surprised by their unusual and cheerful decor, bot in the guest room and in the lobby areas. The guest rooms are small, but the pictures had accurately prepared me for that. They have taken what could have been a small, dreary room and made it cheerful and happy. The room was as clean as any I have seen, and I travel a fair amount.

I would definitely stay again at this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel...until this stay

By

July 15, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel, many times. This stay was going fine until I had an issue with the billing and brought it up to the woman working at the desk. She was absolutely the rudest person I've ever dealt with at an IHG hotel. She rolled her eyes and made it clear she thought I was an idiot...when the whole time, she didn't understand the issue was on their side! I won't be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello jgermman112, I sincerely apologize you were disappointed in your most recent stay with us! We will not make excuses for the disappointment and the lack of service you expressed. As the Guest Services Manager, I will sincerely apologize for the rude front desk agent while you were attempting to resolve your concern with billing and will take full responsibility for the oversight on our end. Unfortunately, my team doesn’t always read accounting terms well and doesn’t provide the best resolution or the person to best resolve this concern. With the information provided to me from the Team, I understand you were concerned with the prepayment of the room. I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have since shared and addressed your concerns with our entire team. I have also set best practice in place for all future billing concerns so that our guest will not have the same experience you did. In an effort to regain your confidence in IHG, I would like to ask what I can do to best help you feel as ease, please feel free to let me know and we will take further action. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Morning meal

By

July 14, 2016

The breakfast was exceptional. The server was polite and attentive, the coffee was hot and the food choice was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

The bed was so comfortable that I am thinking of getting a new mattress at home! Every employee that I encountered was friendly, courteous and helpful. I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistent - for the most part...

By

July 10, 2016

We have stayed at this Hotel Indigo several times over the past three years. Overall our experience has been good. This stay - satisfactory. Will we be back? Maybe. Based on past experience, yes. Based on this stay alone - I'll look elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around experience

By

July 07, 2016

Loved the room! wasn't sure what to expect when i first got there as it was my first time staying at a hotel indigo. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived on how big the room was. they had a fitness center and dining area too. would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quirky and Comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

The Hotel Indigo on the north side of Chicago - in the Gold Coast neighborhood is an unusual boutique hotel. When you open the door to your room don't be surprised to find the walls covered with large graphics in bright Blues and Greens - floor to ceiling !

The rooms have lots of little alcoves and corners - definitely NOT a little white box. Lots of outlets, a coffee maker, and a flat-screen TC. Lots of hot water and good pressure. Very high speed WiFi.

Excellent service and quick check in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información