Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 669 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

669opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    433
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Bad experience

By

23 julio 2016

Personally I am a big fan of the Indigo brand of IHG for its unique design and delightment. I want to make sure I get this right before I make complaints of this property.

Pro: Close to airport; Spacious room; Spacious bathroom; Nice selection of cable network;

Con:
1. For my breakfast, my fruit already went bad. The after taste of the sour watermelon forces me to buy some juice wash it off.
2. The docking station of iPad looks very new but does not have a lighting connector. The hotel is a 4-year new construction per the front desk.

3. My coffee machine is broken and only have water coming through the K-cup but not heated.

4. I shared dissatisfaction to staff at bar and the front desk and they expressed empathy but did not do anything......

5. Overall the restaurant quality is very mediocre. The food are mainly quasi-fast food. I ordered a burger, medium but it comes out as well done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and your continued loyalty to our brand. We appreciate you noting the Pros and Cons of your stay. I would like to apologize for the many shortcomings. We will use your feedback to improve in those areas. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach a member of management. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Orlando F ofaison@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

I had an amazing experience at the hotel Indigo! It was my first Hotel Indigo experience and it was excellent I will definitely be returning in the future. I definitely recommend it to anyone needing hotel accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Easy Access to Airport and Public Transit into the City

By

19 julio 2016

club

Had a great stay - clean, fresh design.
Good value, convenient to airport and Marta public transportation into the city.

Would have been even better with free breakfast or room service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent night sleep.

By

05 julio 2016

Great Room. New designs. Fresh flowers out front. Overall good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Scary Place

By

29 junio 2016

Do not stay here if you are driving. When I pulled in the signs told it all "Hotel not responsible for what happens to your car" Next morning 6 cars had broken out windows and things stolen. This you should know, but my not think of it. Seeing it is an airport hotel jets fly over it all night. Hotel and staff where great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We appreciate the positive remarks to our hotel and staff. However, we are terribly sorry for the unfortunate circumstance you encountered. We do have signage stating "we're not responsible for loss of vehicle or property", which is common practice at hotels. We aim to provide our guests' and associates a safe and comfortable environment. Rest assured, Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport is working diligently to prevent reoccurrences. If you have any further questions or concerns please do hesitate to reach a member of management. Again, thank you for staying and we welcome your return. Best, Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Oasis

By

28 junio 2016

club

Great hotel in a very fun area of Atlanta. Close to airport but you would never know it - rooms were beautifully equipped and we never heard any plane traffic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Nice hotel. Nice room. Great staff. Avoid the restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nicely decorated room

By

25 junio 2016

club

The pillows went flat when we lay on them. The shower needed to have been cleaned a little better. Everything else was great! The hotel looked very nice and the beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel with Great Service

By

23 junio 2016

First time visit to a Hotel Indigo. I was very pleased with the staff and room. I've been an IHG Spire member for over two years and was extremely pleased with this location. I would highly recommend this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo - College Park GA

By

21 junio 2016

club

Room was very Nice. I would stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

Room was not ready upon arrival even though desk clerk provided room key. Upon arrival at room, housekeeping was still making up the room.

Meal in restaurant took an excessive amount of time to prepare and was over baked upon arrival. Salmon signature dish took 45 minutes from order to serving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. On behalf of all of our team members, please accept our apologies. After researching, I noticed you were upgraded to a king suite from a standard king due to your tier status; I am sorry you had to wait and not placed back in the room type in which you reserved. Meals in our restaurant are usually prompt. I will certainly pass along your comments with our culinary team in regards to the delay. Again, thank you for staying and I hope you will give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves. Best Regards, Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and rooms

By

18 junio 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed nearly everything about this stay (second stay in the past 2 weeks). Service in the restaurant/bar was excellent...but the breakfast menu was a little limited, the only eggs were scrambled. When I mentioned this, as we were leaving, they assured me if I had asked they would have done them sunny side up. Too late. The evening menu was limited, but it was good. The shuttle service is outstanding! It runs to ATL and back twice each hour and I have never had it crowded. The hotel is very attractive, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the bed is comfortable. It is our favorite place when traveling through ATL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información