Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay out of hustle and bustle of Alt Rooms are very spacious and inviting--comfy beds and bedding, huge bathroom with walk-in shower, wonderful decor. I loved that this location was outside of the hustle and bustle of Atlanta, yet was close enough for a quick uber ride to downtown destinations. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very close to airport with free shuttle. Walk distance to subway station and easy to go to downtown. Room is clean and staff is friendly. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Loved the atmosphere and the Hospitality was awesome Great food May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel / Convenient Location Overall Stay was very good. Room was fresh and clean - very comfortable. Dining area was bright and inviting - breakfast choices and food were great. I would like to recommend if you want to attract business travelers to fit each guest room with refrigerators as this is something I use quite often during a stay; As the length of my stays per each hotel are usually 2 - 3 nights at each location. It is a necessity and will only enhance your hotel. Thank You. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Comfortable room, close to airport, convenient free shuttle May 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Upon arrival, the night staff clerk was awesome and accommodating. As a result of the night staff, I signed up as a Club Member and decided to make IHG Family, my hotel of choice. I can not say the same for the morning person. When the reservation was made, I specifically inquired about the Continental breakfast and I was told that it was included in my price. The morning of check out, I went downstairs to the breakfast area to eat my morning meal. After I fixed the plate, I was asked if I had a ticket for my food. I informed the woman that I did not have a ticket. She then told me not to eat anything as she went to the front desk to review my reservation. The front desk manager then told me that the breakfast was not included and I could either pay for the breakfast or put the plate down. I apologized for the misunderstanding. I went to the room to gather my things and returned to the front for check out. Once I returned to check out, there were two females in front of me. The front desk person advised one of the ladies that she did not have to have a ticket to eat and to just be nice on the survey. When I asked why was she allowed to fix a plate, I was simply told it was at his discretion to allow patrons to eat. I simply checked out and left with total disgust for the hotel and my morning experience. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to the airport nice bed and great service close to the airport with a 24 hour shuttle May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a difference a new GM Makes! I have stayed at this hotel, business and pleasure, an average of 10 nights a years for the past three years. I have seen a decline and I have express it in the past. Well this last visit was a very good experience! There was draft beer available, the patio area had beautiful flowers and planters and there is even a Chef garden! The staff was more friendly and appeared to, once again, enjoy having guest over. I spoke to a few of them and it wasn't just appearances but they are truly happy and that makes me very happy because I won't have to be looking for another hotel. Oh, did I mentioned the cold water bottler offered by the shuttle driver? Yes, it was the first time ever and trust me it was very nice. I would like to call the person in charge and thank him/her for bringing back customer service to this hotel. Job well done! May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:33:02.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLWW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>