Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 634 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

634opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Very nice property

By

27 abril 2016

platinumelite

very clean well appointed property with a great staff- good restaurants in the area and very convenient to the airport and intrastate highways

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport and taking the time to post a review! We thank you for the kind words about our staff, cleanliness and locality of our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Best, Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To the Point

By

26 abril 2016

Pros: Nice room décor/contemporary design, great television
Location - 3 minutes from convention center

Cons:

1) Staff messed up reservation. I specifically requested a room with 2 beds weeks before my arrival. The room I received had 1 king bed and guest services didn't to make the effort to remedy the situation when I mentioned the mistake and requested a room change.

2) Room held a very stuffy, stale smell...especially in the pillows on the bed.

3) Mattress too firm - neither me nor my 68 year old mother could handle sleeping on the hard bed. We left a day early because she was so uncomfortable and not sleeping. It's the first hotel bed I've slept in that caused a lot of stiffness in my body.

4) Last night in hotel I made 2 trips down to the front desk to get towels and wash cloths because housekeeping left us none to use that night. When I asked for the towels the desk clerk said "I have to check to see if I can get them for you." Huh?

5) EXTREMELY loud party held in dining area. Such activities should not be held so close to guest sleeping quarters. Blasting music clearly heard on floors 1 and 2 as I took the elevator to the third floor.

6) Location - depressing and ugly although it's understood that the hotel is in the historic district. Didn't feel safe at night - watched drifters walking the streets throughout the day and saw a few out the window at night. Hotel not located near any decent restaurants or
stores for shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in a nice town

By

22 abril 2016

club

I stayed here because it was near where the wedding was taking place. I have to say, I enjoyed walking around the neighborhood. The shopping was good and the restaurants were excellent.

Day or night I felt completely safe it only took a few minutes to get to anywhere in Atlanta.

I would definitely stay here again the next time I go to Atlanta

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We sincerely appreciate the five star rating. We look forward to your return. Best, Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value hotel

By

18 abril 2016

club

Easy access to MARTA to get to the airport and downtown.
Very close to the airport, a lot of air traffic noise.
Good place to stay for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Up to date and very nice rooms

By

14 abril 2016

Enjoyed my stay so much that I'm back again!! Excellent hotel with nice comfortable rooms and Excellent staff! Staying here is not a mistake and great option that is close to airport area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Trendy Hotel

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

Friendly reception desk, spacious room. Close, easy access to ATL airport. Good internet connection.

Limited parking space though!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the decor

By

12 abril 2016

club

Very 'Hip" hotel room. I enjoyed the large graphic / photo on the one wall. The bathroom was nice and the shower stall was awesome. I will look for and try to book another Indigo room in the future - I travel a lot for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Modern Design

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

I love the modern design of Hotel Indigo. The only thing I would change is the ability to have a microwave and mini fridge in the room. I had my godson with me and he likes to have popcorn when we watch a movie at night. Without a microwave, we have to get the prepopped kind, then it isn't hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FOOD SERVICE NEEDS VAST IMPROVEMENT

By

11 abril 2016

The hotel itself is nice. Room was nice. Bathroom shower is large and the textured rock style floor was very elegant.

The only inadequacy at this facility was the poor service and menu options at the restaurant/bar. Your oven shouldn't be broken for a week!

Great proximity to airport and not a lot of noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. I am grateful for the comments regarding our product. Please accept my apology regarding your food and beverage experience. I would like to learn more in regards to the poor service you received. Our hotel is close proximity to ATL with noise minimization. We look forward to your return when in the area. Orlando F ofaison@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Airport Hotel

By

10 abril 2016

Very handy and close to the Airport, although aircraft noise is quite high. Rooms are excellent, great décor and plenty of room. A pity no refrigerator. Excellent Shower nice and large. Biggest disappointment was the charge for the breakfast $16 including tax. Had I been aware it was not included in my rate, I would have gone somewhere local for half the cost and a much better selection. Parking is good and secure. Good restaurants locally. Can recommend Simon's Steak and Seafood on Main Street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

08 abril 2016

Great Location, clean and friendly staff. DONOVAN at the front desk is great, very friendly and passionate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Antonio and Darrell

By

07 abril 2016

club

Antonio was very friendly and a pleasure to talk with. He went over and above to make sure that we had what we wanted. Darrell was so helpful and took care of everything that we needed he made sure that we were taken of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información