Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 294 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Comfortable and updated

By

30 julio 2015

The staff was friendly and helpful and the environment was very trendy and up to date. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second Time Stay

By

26 julio 2015

Staff is very friendly and informative. The staff is the lifeblood of the hotel. Owners care about the hotel. Hotel and Room is very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

20 julio 2015

club

Great hotel, nice and clean. Enjoyed staying here in the Columbus area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 julio 2015

club

Love this hotel and always stay here when I am in Columbus on business. Highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay!

By

16 julio 2015

club

Enjoyed my stay. Very convenient to Cummins HQ. All amenities seemed to be in tip-top shape and as expected. Made my stay very comfortable and stress-free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Friendly Service

By

13 julio 2015

club

Architectural interest at every turn. Friendly people to greet you and help you in every way. A great room with comfort spilling over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Our gratitude spills over for your kind review. Thank you so much for visiting us, we hope to serve you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

refreshing stay

By

13 julio 2015

club

Friendly staff, comfy rooms, eye-pleasing decor, and close to both downtown attractions and a beautiful park across the street. We liked it so much driving up to Wisconsin, that we stayed a second time on our return trip to North Carolina

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Wow, thank you so much for finding us and returning on the same trip. We are sincerely appreciate your business and hope we see you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing design and quiet comfort

By

11 julio 2015

Hotel Indigo Columbus Indiana has a great location on the bank of the Flatrock River a short walk from Mill Race Park and the city center of Columbus. The hotel impresses the eye with its modest architectural and design features, we had the feeling of staying overnight in an art museum. The staff showed us Indiana hospitality from beginning to end and the room was more than home to be honest. There's only one cafe in the hotel, but it has a healthy, modern menu and we had no problem finding selections we likely. All in all a great stay - highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you so much for recommending us to others, we are so grateful to our guests for encouraging others to try out our Hotel Indigo. We love to know our staff made a difference to you during your visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close, Convenient, Clean

By

11 julio 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the better IHG properties I have have stayed at. The lobby is clean, spacious and modern. My room was awesome (I had the Presidential Suite). The hotel is walking distance to downtown food and Cummins. The staff was very pleasant and courteous. They even had umbrella's to loan when it rained for 2 solid days. The only downside is the occasional train horn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are glad our extra amenities made your rainy stay better!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, A little pricey

By

09 julio 2015

club

Nice Hotel,
Great staff - very friendly.
A little pricey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Thanks for the 5-Star review, our great team are grateful. We know we aren't the lowest priced hotel but encourage you to visit our website next time to save some valuable money with one of our online offers.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but not Great

By

08 julio 2015

platinumelite

Decor was fabulous ,but our rooms had leftover dirty socks. The beds were made , but the pillows were not put back on.The glasses looked like they were washed in the bathroom sink.The breakfast coupon needs to be more consistant in that on the first day, the waitress had us pick out whatever we wanted. While on the second day, we had to go by what the coupon said. The food ,for the money was substandard.However, the staff and the dog were courtious overall. Love that Miles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Thank you for alerting us to the issues you had. We invite you to contact us offline so we might address your comments if you haven't already done so. We are so sorry we fell so short of providing a clean and consistent experience during your recent visit. By letting us know, we can work towards improving our processes as to avoid any repeat of your experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

07 julio 2015

club

We arrived late and were greeted at the front desk The young gentlemen was extremly helpful and knowledgable of the area. Will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are glad our team was helpful acquainting you to the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información