Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little town, great hotel We loved our stay. It exceeded our expectations. The room was great. The view from the window was not that nice. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Columbus Best hotel in Columbus, stayed on business nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly staff makes a change to the usual hotesl May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Unique Hotel This is a beautiful hotel with a feel of a European chain but to US size standards. The decor is bright and colorful, and the staff are all sincere and helpful. I'll definitely stay here every time I come to Columbus, and any other Indigo I come across, for that matter. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Marred By Poor Temperature Control We really liked this hotel, except for one notable disappointment. Staff was great and super helpful, and the rooms were clean and well-designed. However, a big flaw was the poor temperature control of the room. During the night when we were sleeping, the room would become extremely hot and stuffy. We restarted the cooling twice during the night, and each time, it seemed to work for about twenty minutes before it stopped (we kept the fan on for air circulation). We suspect this to be some kind of cost-saving measure, since we have had similar experience with other chain hotels. During the day the cooling worked fine. Unfortunately, changing rooms in the middle of the night is not a practical option, so we didn't bother reporting it. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel We've stayed at the Indigo multiple times - it's always very clean, the rooms are beautiful, service is excellent - wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting Columbus, IN. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My wife and I stayed here for a weekend get-away...great hotel and location. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This Indigo is in my hometown. It's always looked beautiful from the outside and I finally had a chance to stay when I was down for a friend's birthday. The hotel has a fresh, contemporary feel and the checkin was fast and courteous. my dog Bailey enjoyed meeting Milo, the hotel pup as well, which reminds me that the hotel is very pet friendly as well. The room itself was compact but well laid out with a small foyer separating the room from the hallway and had a very generous bath featuring a walk in shower large enough for a small bench. Breakfast was delicious and generously proportioned for the price charged. There is also a nice park across Jackson Street fronting along the White River that's very scenic and worth a visit if you have the time. Overall, a great stay and I look forward to staying here again. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and cleanliness The staff was friendly, the hotel architecture interesting. I wish that the room had been darker. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:57:23.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLUBS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>