Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 380 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great Overall Experience and Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff.

By

09 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Great Overall Experience and Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo is a great place to stay

By

07 febrero 2016

platinumelite

I have now stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always been satisfied with the staff, service and facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay!

By

28 enero 2016

It began with checking in. It was late and I was tired. But a young woman named Eva (or Ava) was very quick and very cheerful. The room was great and i liked the lobby too. i liked that i was able to purchase food from the little store there though the front desk late at night. Hope to stay there again. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Travel can create long days, we are happy Eva was able to make you feel welcome and that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

way cool

By

24 enero 2016

I love this hotel!! Walking distance to nice restaurants, great service and really nice rooms. I truly enjoyed this place,

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Wow, thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We love knowing we delivered such an enjoyable visit to our small city.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super, as Always

By

09 enero 2016

Love Hotel Indigo! It is delightfully different, while maintaining cleanliness, comfort and service. Don't miss the chance to stay at a Hotel Indigo if you are traveling near one. It is comparable in cost to the normal chains, but gives so much more. I wish there were more of these around. It would be my go-to hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
We love that you will look for other Hotel Indigo hotels when you travel, we are growing and hope you find one for your next trip! Our team thanks you for noticing we are able to be different without sacrificing comfort or service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch hotel!

By

07 enero 2016

Upon arriving, the place had artwork all over the lobby area. Everything was very modern. The front desk receptionist were very friendly and answered all of my stupid questions about the hotel with a smile. The room was beautiful, updated and very clean. The location was in the heart of the Columbus architectural district. Everything was within walking distance. When leaving, I had the chance to meet the hotel dog. The morning desk receptionist was very friendly and explained the fluffy dog at the front desk. That was a great touch! I will be back if ever traveling through again, hopefully for longer the next time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
We hope you return and plan a longer trip as there is so much to explore in our very walk-able neighborhood! Thanks for the top notch review! We are happy you enjoyed the modern look and feel and our artistry.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent accommodations, pet friendly

By

07 enero 2016

great hotel, exceeded out expectations. Loved the sauna like shower and the hotel was very chic. Our kids and dog loved it

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2016
We love it when we exceed expectations! Please come again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around stay

By

07 enero 2016

club

Stayed at many hotels around the world and this is one of the best hotels. Raddison SAS over in Europe were about the same quality as this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thanks for your comments. It is nice to know that we are faring well compared to our European counterparts. Please visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indiana surprise

By

07 enero 2016

We loved the staff and the rooms were beautiful. We loved Columbus and especially the Commons and Zaharakos ice cream parlor was unbelievable. we stay about 200 nights a year and this was one of the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
We are very grateful to live in such an unexpected town, and we do indeed surprise a lot of new visitors. Thank you so much for choosing to visit us and sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch hotel.

By

04 enero 2016

Upon arriving, the place had artwork all over the lobby area. Everything was very modern. The front desk receptionist were very friendly and answered all of my stupid questions about the hotel with a smile. The room was beautiful, updated and very clean. The location was in the heart of the Columbus architectural district. Everything was within walking distance. When leaving, I had the chance to meet the hotel dog. The morning desk receptionist was very friendly and explained the fluffy dog at the front desk. That was a great touch! I will be back if ever traveling through again, hopefully for longer the next time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2016
We will share your compliments with our staff and with Miles! We love our furry four-legged friends!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 diciembre 2015

Hotel is in great location. Easy to walk to shops and restaurants in downtown area. Also park nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you for the 5-Star review, we are happy you found the location and neighborhood so accessible! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, poor Restaurant Service

By

29 diciembre 2015

Have stayed at this hotel previously, returned because of convenience to downtown restaurants. Forgot there was no fridge or microwave in the room which is a small inconvenience. Not impressed with quality of breakfast food or the service; not worth the price. Unimpressed with evening bartender service which was slow in a mostly-empty bar on a weeknight. Did not get quality sleep due to noise throughout the night across the street at a United States Postal warehouse where large trucks are loaded and unloaded 24/7.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2016
This was a truly disappointing review and I'm sure made for a disappointing stay on your end. We would be happy in the future to note on your profile that you would like a refrigerator and microwave put in your guestroom. We do have some one hand if they are requested. We apologize that this was not information that was made clear. We also can easily make a note to book your room moving forward on the Park Side of the hotel rather than the Brown Street side which does house a 3-shift Regional United States Post Office. We are so sorry for the disturbance during your sleep. Regarding your restaurant experience, we want you to know how important and valued your feedback is to us. This is the kind of information that we take back to our staffs and use to teach and to better train. Poor quality food and service is unacceptable and we hope you will give us a second chance to show you that this is not typical.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información