Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 571 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Clean hotel

By

08 February 2016

club

excellent staff and very clean rooms, comfortable beds, very quiet, and very convenient to downtown events.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but needs work

By

04 February 2016

club

Air was stuffy, AC was blowing warm air. The thermostat was set a 65 when we arrived but couldn't be less then 76 degrees.
The shower over flowed due to clogged drain.
Both were reported at time of check out.
I've stayed here many times with pleasant stays making this return visit a total disappointment.
Not sure if I'll stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Hello and thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas. I am disappointed to see that this recent stay was not as pleasant as we would have hoped. We are working through each room floor by floor with the renovation and will soon have all of these issues corrected. My apologies for the frustrations. I hope you will visit us again and give us a chance to live up to the service and expectations you have experienced with you other visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good enough

By

03 February 2016

club

The hotel was good enough for a short stay but I definitely wouldn't spend more than a night or two. The room I had in particular had an extremely noisy thermostat and the bathroom fixture covers were coming off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Hello and thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Dallas. We appreciate you business and apologize for the issues you encountered with you room thermostat. We are in the process of replacing these thermostats so that future guests will not encounter such issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

02 February 2016

club

Nice Hotel
Good Location
Clean Room
Bathrooms are small

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay, Not as nice as other IHG locations

By

01 February 2016

club

People were nice enough. Lacks a lot of attention to detail (seams aren't caulked, tattered furniture on display, etc). I have stayed at other locations that were nice. This one, eh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Hello, thank you for your review and for being an IHG rewards member. We value your feedback and are happy to be resuming the rooms renovations at this time. Soon, we will have all new furniture, décor, and televisions in the all guest rooms. We hope that you will visit again in the future to see the positive changes taking place.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

01 February 2016

club

I usually have trouble sleeping but when I went to bed I enjoyed the comfort so much I fell right to sleep and slept through the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

would not stay here again

By

30 January 2016

club

My room was comfortable for only a one person stay. I usually don't like to give bad reviews but I really did not enjoyed my stay here at all! The only thing I can say was great was the bed! It was super comfy! Aside from that, I had problems with my toilet since day one until the fifth day that it just wouldn't flush no more. The bathroom was pretty dirty which was a complete turn-off for me! Whoever came to clean my room each day didn't do a great job. I left like they only fixed my bed and gave me new towels. I would purposely leave a drop of lotion on the night table to if if they would clean it but they did not.

-The restaurant wasn't the best. The service was bad depending on your server. I have received attitudes from the servers and the worse part was that they weren't able to even get my order right!

I feel like this hotel was way too expensive for what it was!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jason T. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room, good value

By

26 January 2016

club

My room was light and airy, making for a nice welcome after a long day of travel. I appreciated that there was an overstuffed chair to sit in while reading; too many places offer just the desk or bed. I thought the cost was reasonable, and the location convenient for my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you were comfortable during your stay and enjoyed the location of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bookie, A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

25 January 2016

club

hade a nice stay at these hotel everything was clean and people were nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel and the friendly services of our team. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Bookie, A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing Stay

By

22 January 2016

Solid location, decent price, and a classy cool room. Weird bed placement compared to the TV was the only negative but that might have been because I had a corner room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and centrally located.

By

22 January 2016

club

This was the most reasonable downtown hotel, and I believe I made a good choice by staying there. It was centrally located on Main Street and there were many attractions and excellent restaurants all within a short walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Many thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that our location and services met your needs, and hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Bookie, A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service throughout hotel

By

21 January 2016

club

The whole staff, from front desk to Valet, was amazing and friendly. No matter the hour, the valet was always smiling, greeted you and opened the door for you. In the morning, we were the first ones down requesting for shuttle service to the convention center, numerous others followed. As the norm, everyone crowded the door the second the shuttle showed up and pushed one another to get to it first. The Valet, stopped everyone, searched my husband and I out in the crowd and made sure that we were put on that first shuttle since we were the first to request it. THAT is a huge deal in customer service. It meant a lot to us that he made sure that we were put on there. The front desk was amazing, especially the date of check in, we got there prior to 8 AM,were exhausted from a night of travel and being up for over 24 hours. They rushed to prepare our room as we enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant. They even gave us 2 complimentary drinks for having to wait. I was floored that they did that since they were doing US a favor by preparing our room so early. The wait staff in the restaurant were so nice and accommodating, food was very good (salsa was amazing) and he surprised me with a to go cup of coffee to take back to my room, since we were so tired and just wanted to relax. All hours of the night,the front desk and valet were happy and charming. When we went to check out, it was a smooth transition and they even held our bags for us for more then half of the day, when we exploded the city. We will be back to this location for sure!! Most of our party was staying at another "higher end" hotel but I can tell you that when talking, they were NOT treated as good. This is the place to stay for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Thank you so much for your amazing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff will be so pleased to read your wonderful comments, as we take great pride in positive guest experiences. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Bookie, A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información