Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 658 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    330
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Fabulous, friendly staff

By

26. Juli 2016

We stayed at this hotel in February of this year for the first time. We were very pleased with the staff at that time but not with the rooms and cleanliness of the hotel; my husband swore off staying ever again. I'm so glad we gave this Hotel Indigo a second chance! Even though the hotel was undergoing renovation our stay was very nice. The few inconveniences were easy to overlook. The suite we stayed in was very nice. There was an issue with the a/c but I'm sure that is temporary and due to the renovation. We will stay at this hotel again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for two nights with my wife and kids to see some area attractions. Hotel was clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel was undergoing some renovations, but there was no noise, and the staff kept everything clean. We were there on a Saturday - Monday, so work might not have been going on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Hello stratodaddy57, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We truly thank you for your business and feedback. I am glad to see you enjoyed the hotel with your family while visiting and exploring our neighborhood. Please visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great honeymoon experience

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Our honeymoon stay exceeded expectations. The friendliness and service of the staff was consistent. The hospitality shown towards us as newlyweds was incredible. Breakfasts were outstanding. We highly recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hello ANMDRM, Congratulations! The Hotel Indigo is honored to be a part of your celebration as newlyweds! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed the hotel and along with the hospitality we proudly provide. We thank you for your business and hope to visit with you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was excellent

By

13. Juli 2016

Stayed for a quick weekend get away... Staff was excellent... Made us feel welcomed and went out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable and memorable. Would highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hello ConnollyOFD, Thank you for visiting the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciate the kind review and the great review of our staff. We hope to see you again...
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Love this hotel! Great staff offered direction and suggestions to walk in the downtown area for lunch and sightseeing. The hotel was well managed and kept. Love the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property multiple times. The location, service, rooms, design, etc. have all been on point with a higher-end boutique hotel that is both comfortable and functional. I recommend a stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Hello businesspro1238, Thank you for your great review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown and for being a repeat guest! We truly value your business and are glad to see that you find the property and service on par and meeting expectations. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff but way too expensive for overall problems

By

10. Juli 2016

club

The staff was extremely nice but the hotel overall has some issues that made our stay inconvenient. It is a lovely hotel the lobby was beautiful. We got the hotel for the government rate plus we had a small pug which was $75 nonrefundable pet fee. She wasn't allowed anywhere but the room. The hotel is being remodeled and the construction is on multiple floors which made riding the elevator a 20 minute evolution. We were not told about the construction at check in. The construction company didn't use the service elevator so it was always a hassle. The internet was slow when it worked. Our phone in our room didn't work so we couldn't do room service and if we had any issues we had to deal with a 20 min elevator ride up and down. The room was really small with two queen beds. They should just take our the desk in the rooms with two queen beds. Having a infant and a small dog to deal with would have been very nice to have a working phone for room service and other issues instead of having to drag everyone downstairs to get help or leave the hotel for food. If the internet were better, had a working phone and the construction company could use the service elevator the stay would be way better, then I could deal with a super small room for two beds, but all of those issues combined made for a bad stay for us and over priced. The location is good and the staff were very sweet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hello pennypug1987, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to see that your stay was not as pleasant as we would have hopes. I also apologize for the issues you experienced in your guest room. We take all feedback to heart and will use these examples as opportunity for improvement.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Dallas comfy stay

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Great location and a unique building. The bed was super comfy and the amenities were adequate. There was no room service, I placed my order and had to collect that was a bummer. The hotel has been recently renovated and has a funky vibe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hello Denise_007, Thank you for your review and for visiting the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciate you feedback and are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

28. Juni 2016

Comfortable bed, nice/clean hotel! The staff was very helpful and friendly throughout my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hello and thank you for you gracious review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We thank you for being our guest and for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. Please visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected more

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Received a great rate on an advance purchase booking. The lobby just seemed so odd, the layout, where the front desk was, the colors. Very basic and very outdated. My billing was wrong, I inquired they "fixed it" but still never fixed. The mini fridge in the room was so loud and would wake me up in the middle of the night. Housekeeping was lazy and did not restock my bath amenities (which were also very cheap) the room design and furniture was cheap and looked like they received it from Ikea. The internet was so spotty, worked when it wanted to work. Every time I would leave for the day and retruned back to the hotel I would have to log in again, input the "special code" it was annoying. Checking out I had seen the issue with my billing which the folio was slipped under my door. I went to the front desk to inqiure and the GSA said "checking out?" I said yes, she replied "well you already received your invoice under your door so you're good to go" very quick and felt she I was not worth another breath to even ask how my stay was. She said she adjusted the issue but I still have it on my credit card.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Hello and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to see that your stay was not as pleasant as we would have hoped. We will be sure to share your experience with the team so that we can make corrections where needed. The property is undergoing a renovation and will be complete in just a few short months. Soon we will have all of the furniture in place to match the surrounding décor.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location - Marginal Property

By

20. Juni 2016

Hotel is located conveniently to businesses and restaurants. Price is always competitive, but quality of the property is a challenge. Sometimes a good experience and sometimes not. Never sure what to expect. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Hello OnTheRoad2323, Thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciate you feedback in regards to the staff and the property. We are currently renovating the hotel and are hoping to be finished by Labor Day this year. You see several changes taking place over the next month in the effort to increase the quality of the product. We look forward to your return and feedback as to how you feel progress is being made.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location, location, location

By

19. Juni 2016

club

As the title indicates this is a great location in downtown Dallas. The shuttle service is an added bonus. Hotel is clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Hello and thank you for your 5 Star review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to you visiting again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información