Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 332 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

332opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great hotel and an even better staff.

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

Was looking for a quiet night amid a rather busy weekend. Both Del Mar and the Hotel Indigo provided that. The staff was wonderful and the property was beautiful.

Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breath of Fresh Air and a Good Night Sleep

By

05. August 2015

club

We had a wonderful stay! We were there on business and just too tired to drive all the way back to AZ that day. We were lucky to find a room at the Hotel Indigo and when we arrived were pleasantly surprised! We felt like we went to Hawaii instead of Del Mar, CA! The lush landscaping and decor was so inviting. The pool was super clean and refreshing. The room was gorgeous and well laid out. The wood floors were a plus.
The beds and feather like pillows were just what we needed. We slept longer than planned we were so comfortable. The hotel restaurant food was delicious and well prepared. We ordered 2 entree's and it fed 2 adults and 2 teenage boys! Highly recommended to relax!
Please note that access to the beach is a bit difficult but we drove to the beach just down the road a bit and it was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hopefully you won't need the internet

By

03. August 2015

club

The overall experience at this hotel was good, however with needing DAILY access to the internet, we found this frustrating. The wifi never worked in our room and my children were needing to keep "relocating" to other spots around the hotel trying to find a connection (business room did not work either and no connection in the lobby). This made the time spent on the computer ALOT longer than we had hoped (they were doing assignments for an online class). We were told that our room must just have a bad connection, however we were never offered to switch rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Thank you for sharing your good experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. I am so sorry that our internet did not work properly during your stay which caused more time to be spent on completing homework than vacationing. We got on the issue immediately and found that the router in our business center was bad and a new one was replaced the next day. The access point for your first room was not working due to the router was unplugged by another guest that needed to use the outlet to charged their phone. We have got that back in service as well. I know getting the items fixed afterwards does not help you be productive at the moments you needed. But I want you to have confidence that we are on top of taking care of your concerns as soon as possible. Besides the internet issues, I am glad to hear you and your family had a wonderful stay, enjoyed our location and the service. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to be part of your summer vacation. Please come back soon and we look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Racing Weekend

By

30. Juli 2015

Great location, quiet and very clean. Great views and patio.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We appreciate you for staying with us during the Del Mar Race Track opening days. We hope you left as a winner and had a fabulous time at the race track. The next Thoroughbred race will be held in November 2015. Hope to see you then. Cheers, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice and well kept. The staff, especially the front desk staff, are very attentive and nice. The only concern is the condition of the luggage carrier it was broken down hard to push and there was only one. Other then that the stay was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are so happy to hear you had a fabulous time and enjoyed the location and amenities we had to offer at the hotel plus the excellent customer service from my staff. It was our pleasure to served you during your stay. I can't agree with you more on how badly we needed new luggage carts. We have since replaced all of them and purchased two brand new luggage carts that are sturdy and easy to maneuver. Please come back and visit us soon, especially when the temperature soars over 100 degrees in AZ. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Del Mar getaway

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The hotel was relaxing. There is a great spa,restaurant and bar. It is a 15 min walk to the beach. I would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
We are so glad you chose to stay with us and gave us an opportunity to serve you during your visit to Hotel Indigo Del Mar. We are very pleased to learn you enjoyed our proximity to the Del Mar Beaches, our Ocean View Bar and Grill, and our luxurious Spa N'amara during your time with us. Thank you for sharing your comments. We hope to see you visit us again real soon! Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding and Awesome

By

15. Juli 2015

platinumelite

You will not be disappointed... The staff, the surroundings, the experience.. 5 star...

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your "5 Star" experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG Review readers. We are so happy you had thoroughly enjoyed our location, excellent customer service and the time you spent in Del Mar. We appreciate you and your loyalty to us and our brand. Please come back and visit us soon. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nicestay

By

13. Juli 2015

club

Very nice hotel. A bit dated but very clean. Great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your great stay at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. Our hotel has been around for 30 plus years and have renovated and upgraded many times throughout the years. The charm of this location will always remain but we will continue to refresh our products and amenities to keep us relevant. We are happy to be part of your vacation from AZ. Please come back and visit us again in the very near future. Best Regards, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good pool area

By

12. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Stayed for 2 nights in early July. Good pool area and outside bar area is very nice with good seating and 2 cool fire pits.

The room was okay and the hotel is situated about a 5-10 minute walk into the main Del Mar and beach area.

Ideal hotel if you are looking to relax and not do too much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your enjoyable and relaxing vacation at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are so happy to hear you were able to fully take advantage of our great outdoor space and enjoyed a nice cocktail by the fireplace while watching the beautiful sunset. We look forward to serve you again on your next trip back to San Diego. Cheers, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff = good. Internet = bad. Room = good. Security people = wack!

By

06. Juli 2015

club

The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly.

The wireless internet was horribly slow and almost unusable.

The room (bedding in particular) was very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your good, bad and wack comments with us. We appreciate your honest feedback. We are so glad to hear you had enjoyed our comfortable bedding and the great service provided by my front desk team. However, looks like the internet had some trouble and I will definitely review the entire system with my tech team to ensure all access points are working properly. You did not shared any comments regarding "security people = wack" so I am not sure what I can do to improve. If you have more suggestions for us, please email me at mtam@pacificahost.com. Best Regards, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great getaway in del mar

By

06. Juli 2015

I live in San Diego but wanted to just get away from home for a week to enjoy the beach area with my dog. Hotel Indigo did not disappoint. Was very dog friendly, with an ocean view and a nice balcony for the dog. The room was large in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at. It is in close proximity to downtown del mar so enjoyed the ambience of the community and all the neighborhood shops were very dog friendly giving my dog roast beef and food samples with water for him everywhere. The only issue that I had was that the weather was uncharacteristically humid in San Diego (in the 75% range) and the room only had a ceiling fan so it was very difficult to sleep for my dog and me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your fabulous staycation experience with other IHG review readers. We appreciate the opportunity to be part of you and your four legged friend's local get away. Happy to hear both of you had a great time. Yes the weather has been humid which is very unusual at this time of the year. I am sorry that you were only able to used the fan to stay cool. We do have AC units in each room; located against the wall. If you ever need anything or cannot locate an amenity at our hotel, please don't hesitate to call my front desk. We are here to serve and ensure you have a wonderful stay and sleep. Thank you again. Please come back and visit us soon. Best Regards, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Accommodations for family

By

04. Juli 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. The room was refreshingly large with plenty of space in the bedroom and bathroom. The additional desk and drawer space was adequate and nice. We also appreciated the kitchen area with fridge, microwave, etc. The amenities of Aveda products was excellent. My recommendation would be a bit of maintenance in the fitness center. We used it several days (2 treadmills, 1 elliptical, 1 bike). The tv monitors did not work on any of the machines and they face a cement wall so not the most appealing setting. Also, the room was very warm and never had cups for water. Overall, a nice stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to have served you during your visit to Hotel Indigo Del Mar. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed your room and in room amenities. We appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding your experience in the fitness center, your comments are being reviewed by our management team to review ways to improve. We look forward to future opportunities to serve you and your family when you visit Del Mar. Courteously, M Tam GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed our spacious rooms and excellent service from our team. I appreciate your feedback on the fitness center and will ensure all the monitors are working. The weather has been very humid due to the storm system from the south. It is very unusually for us during this time of the year so I do apologize for the temperature in our rooms are warmer than normal. Hopefully this storm will pass us soon so we can be back to the usual sunny So Cal weather. Please come back and visit us again. We look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the very near future. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información