Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 488 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    332
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Superior Staff and Great Rooms

By

28 julio 2016

club

My overall stay at Hotel Indigo was great. My company often uses Indigo when booking rooms for employees. It is by far the most affordable, staff-friendly hotel in the Del Mar/Torrey Pines area. The staff treat you like family and show a genuine desire to make your stay there as relaxing and accommodating as possible. I plan to stay there whenever I am in the San Diego area regardless of whether I am there for business or not. Great times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Del Mar trip

By

27 julio 2016

club

Great location and wonderful staff. I have stayed at this hotel many times and I always enjoy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Facility, and Stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay for any of your travel needs. Beautiful sunset view from the patio and staff is very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful clean hotel

By

22 julio 2016

club

The front desk was SO kind to let us check in early so we could freshen up and get to the races!!! We had the most relaxing time here. The decor was perfect even to the jockeys breaking out of the gate mural in business area :) Room service was great and we enjoyed our dinner in our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best location in Del Mar, California

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service, very friendly, cheerful employees, from the front desk to the restaurant and bar locations. We recommend your hotels to all our friends and family members. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 julio 2016

club

The location of the hotel is great. Within walking distance of downtown Del Mar. The hotel is small and quiet. The rooms were big but the bathrooms were very small. That would be my only complaint. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgable. I will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stey

By

11 julio 2016

I will be submitting something on trip adviser.

Have a great day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Clean and Affordable

By

08 julio 2016

club

Had to book this hotel in an emergency situation. Turned out to be a great value and location cannot be beat. Room and grounds are clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and ocean views

By

07 julio 2016

club

The views are wonderful - good service in the bar as well as a comfortable room. It is a mile walk to the town center and no safe way to get to the beach, but if you just want views and beautiful weather, this is a great, boutique hotel. and Barb at the front desk is the BEST!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Design and Quality

By

06 julio 2016

I would recommend this hotel if someone is traveling as a couple. However, it is not a hotel for families with one teenager or two. As a Platinum Ambassador, I have stayed in a number of IHG hotels and recently stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Houston, which is an amazing space.

I was terribly disappointed in the Suite at the DelMar Hotel Indigo because it did not measure up to what I have grown to expect from the Hotel Indigo line. The bathroom was very very very small!!! I was supposedly in an Executive Suite, but it was all one room with a couch and a very very very small space identified as a kitchen.

The room itself was very small and the balcony was very very very small!!!!!

Also, the outside of the rooms, the stairs and steps were dirty.

The positives: An amazing, accommodating staff who only want to ensure you have a good stay. The restaurant and bar are top notch!!!!! The food is to die for and the servers are extremely accommodating and very knowledgeable !!!

Ample parking and very convenient to your room. Right near downtown so easy to walk if you are able to walk for at least 10 mins. The lobby area and restaurant are very clean and as soon as you walk in the door you are greeted!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing!

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Brett is the best Front Desk Agent! I believe Laura works front desk and she is amazing also!. Great rooms and beautiful view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Del Mar

By

30 junio 2016

Very affordable hotel close to the ocean and downtown Del Mar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información