Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 342 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

342opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Very Nice

By

20 abril 2016

club

Lovely design, very clean and refreshing. The bar is lovely and the gym is fun. I really loved the shower, it had a resort-ey feel to it. I would love to return to this location. Only stayed one night, but wished we could have stayed longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, clean modern hotel.

By

19 abril 2016

club

Beds are comfortable, design is modern euro/sweedish style, it is overall comfortable.

The breakfast selection is good though minimal versus, say an expensive resort. However it is geared as the quick business trip breakfast. I did enjoy the grilled croissants, fruit cups, etc.

The main gripe would be the AC is rather loud, reminiscent of older hotels and motels. It is a clash with the rest which would make me expect central AC. That said it worked fast so I turned it off and was happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff Terrible WIFI

By

18 abril 2016

club

Stayed for business. WIFI so poor that unable to complete work. Should have read the other reviews. If traveling for business and need WIFI no way. For personal with no WIFI absolutely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

09 abril 2016

- Comfy bed and pillows
- Super clean room
- Dark out curtains
- Nice interior and exterior
- Peaceful stay
- Good bar area with TVs for sports events
- Good menu selection
- Wish continental breakfast was available....

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Justin2, We appreciate your loyalty as an elite Gold IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. I am glad you had such a peaceful stay with us and enjoyed our comfy bed, cleanliness, restaurant/bar, and overall room amenities. We will take your comments regarding breakfast to upper management. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at RDU.

By

08 abril 2016

club

Great hotel near RDU; fantastic service and great staff. Would definitely stay here when back in Raleigh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Steve&Carolyn, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future. We are looking forward to your next stay with us when you are in the Raleigh/Durham area. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE

By

30 marzo 2016

Everything was nice in the hotel and around the hotel. The pool was super small but nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Butta2U, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG elite Gold rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. I apologize if you felt as if our pool was too small. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Stay Ever

By

30 marzo 2016

I wanted to do something special for my kids. I am a single mother who was diagnosed with a rare kidney disease and haven't been able financially and physically able to do something to start creating memories with them. I love the fact that the hotel pool opened early and closed at 11pm. I was able to watch the kids, and get some much needed rest. The location was great, the surrounding food restaurants was perfect and the price was in my budget. We stayed at another hotel in Durham and it was nothing like this one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear HandyMandy. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. I am so glad our hotel was able to provided you and your children with a great stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quiet Hotel

By

21 marzo 2016

club

Very convenient located, great value for your money. Highly recommend to everyone travelling in and out of RDU.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear Marko67, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member; I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property which is very conveniently located as you mentioned! Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent Experience

By

21 marzo 2016

The hotel's features were great. A nice change of pace for the typical hotel. I look forward to stay again if I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear sprinkguy, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thanks, Danielle B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

20 marzo 2016

The staff is fantastic and the beds are super comfortable. The pillows are still the smaller square ones, but not too bad. The rooms themselves are well appointed and cool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear jdew, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

17 marzo 2016

club

Only downfall really is that there are no mini-fridges in the rooms. Ice buckets are offered and ice is available, but it's pretty inconvenient to not even be able to keep cold drinks in the room. Other than that, great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear KH03 We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. Please know we take your considerations on adding a fridge to our rooms and we will bring it to upper managements attention! We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, excellent front desk service

By

04 marzo 2016

Solid value, 10-12 minutes from airport. Shuttle every 30 minutes. Be sure to call when arriving at airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear wpll, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información