Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness The overall experience was refresshingly clean and professional in service and decor. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing bed, pillows, and staff I came to stay unexpectedly for one night that turned into two. I was looking for a safe, comfortable place to be overnight, and had stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon and on our first anniversary (2013 and 2014). I knew that as I'd be alone this time, of my personal safety, and the loveliness of the hotel would be most important. My sister in law came in with me, and was most impressed, plus satisfied I'd be safe. We stayed in the bar that night, the bartender recommended the breakfasts there as unbelievable (which it was) and the next day I extended the stay another day. I went upstairs to work on my laptop, but fell asleep on the amazing bed and pillows. I slept for 4 hours!!! I awoke more refreshed than I'd been in ages. The staff came to my room to aide me in accessing the internet, which really surprised me. Every person I asked questions of when downstairs, were unbelievably kind, knowledge, without being stuffy. GREAT staff, and kind enough to allow me to print things ( at business center for free). April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean bath rooms and comfortable beds. should add continental breakfast for your guess. that will boost your ratings. All hotel offers it why not hotel Indigo? April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time at a Hotel Indigo This was my first time staying at a Hotel Indigo, and found the experience to be a great one, and would most definitely stay there again! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms This was my first time staying at any Hotel Indigo. It was a great experience, from check-in to the quality of the room. I will be sure to look for these properties while I travel! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Good value, nicely appointed hotel. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were clean. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding give them credit where credit is due. GM is very supportive and staff shows what its like to have a good leader. It all starts at the top. Thank you for making our stay. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, wonderful sleep This hotel truly offered a dreamy sleep. I enjoyed a very comfortable bed with plump, comforting pillows and ocean evoking color scape. The bath was remarkable with lights for just the showering area and separate ones for the vanity. The toilets seemed to be water saving yet very efficient. The elevators backed to the room however, I do not recall EVER hearing them, once inside the room. The ice machine was enclosed with a drink machine. I do not recall ever hearing them either. So sleep was definitely MINE. Fantastic and I would definitely stay again. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:12:43.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_RDUIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>