Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 259 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great hotel Experiance

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great atmosphere and comfort. Style and amenities excellent. Great Location. Would recommend highly this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

29 julio 2015

club

I was homeless for three weeks while we moved. I have a pet so there were limited options for us. Hotel Indigo was a blessing as they took pets, but the room was spectacular, and affordable. Loved the stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RTP Move

By

20 julio 2015

club

Nice property. The breakfast was tasty and plentiful. The bar had a good selection, and closed at midnight. If you are working at the Research Triangle Park (RTP), the Indigo is conveniently located. A nice bonus is that airline crews choose to stay here, due to the close proximity to the airport. This speaks well for their efficient service and value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent pool and hot tub. Nice location. Hotel was clean and front staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay.

By

20 julio 2015

club

Very comfortable stay with an excellent, nice, and attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, BUT....

By

14 julio 2015

club

The hotel upon arriving was impressive and quite modern. Everything seemed to be designed for giants--as the ceilings are high (even in the restrooms). The grounds, lobby, and restaurant are beautiful. Many of the walls have murals a pictures of natural things (a giant ladybug on our bedroom wall--NEAT!) The rooms are very nice. Great flat screen TV! Everything was great--and I would have given the place at least 4.5 stars EXCEPT: the construction of the bathroom floor allowed a half inch deep of water to build up on almost the entire floor during a normal-length shower. This, I am sure, accounted for the distinct odor of fungus/mildew in the room. I would gladly stay here again---but only IF they would provide us with a room that does NOT have this problem. We would have made a big fuss over this if we had planned to stay more than one night. It is great to have the internet now so these kinds of problems can be addressed to the proper people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing your experience. Almost all of our rooms have large spa inspired showers, but we do have a few rooms with roll in showers to accommodate our wheelchair guests and if the drains are not designed properly, water will collect on the bathroom floor, so we will certainly investigate this issue. We would love to see you on a future stay and we will make sure that you are able to enjoy one of our inspired shower experiences. Sincerely Michael Fowler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel Stay but...

By

13 julio 2015

club

I am a business traveler and this was a very nice hotel. Comfortable bed, fresh and colorful room. The only issue I had was the internet connection was the slowest I have experienced in a long time. My job requires me to download large files to review and the speed was close to dial up. Maybe it was just an off night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atmosphere and Culture were Refreshing

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay here. The staff were great and the rooms were very clean and accommodating. Close to the highway and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

second time around

By

10 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was the second time we have used the indigo hotel in 6 months, the stay was good, but the room was not a nice as on the previous stay, the pillows ( decorative type) were not clean so they were removed from the beds and not used. There was a funny smell coming from the bathroom after the first night, but seemed to go away during the day. overall it was a pleasant stay. I like this hotel group, I was just wandering why there are no refrigerators in the rooms. That was something that we could have done with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

09 julio 2015

club

We have stayed at this Hotel twice and will continue to stay here when we visit the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

The service experience3 from check in to leaving was exceptional. I would certainly recommend this hotel to other business associates and/or leisure travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

08 julio 2015

club

Very beautiful and modern hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and affordable. I will definitely be coming back to stay when I'm in the RDU area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información