Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 448 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

448opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent family holiday

By

août 02, 2015

Excellent rooms in a very central location in Edinburgh with excellent public transport at your door step. Family friendly with adjacent high quality rooms allowing parent/kids to have own room but conviently located. Can highly recommend the hotel and would stay there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfection!

By

juillet 30, 2015

club

The staff, the room (upgrade too!), the freebies, the personal touches (happy birthday written in chocolate with strawberries!), the location, great communication, the food, the easiness of it all! Thank you so much! :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Edinburgh Townhouse Hotel

By

juillet 29, 2015

The Indigo in Edinburgh is a converted large terraced Georgian townhouse, but they have created a very modern hotel experience. Wifi, multi-media entre, smart TV, etc are all great. The rooms are generally a good size, very clean and well laid out. A touch that I particularly like is the free fresh milk in the fridge and good tea/coffee making facilities. Great showers and comfortable beds with top quality linen.

The staff are attentive and friendly. The only downside is the limited menu for dining. It's a bit like a pub menu - one would expect more local dishes and a little more refinement and variety.

Breakfast is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise levels at front of hotel needs to be addressed

By

juillet 29, 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel, great staff but please make sure your room isn't at the front of the hotel. If it is you will be awoken from 5am onwards with the beeping sound of tram doors about to close as there is a tram stop right outside. As the trams stop every few minutes you can forget getting back to sleep again.

Otherwise a lovely hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

juillet 25, 2015

Our experience was excellent for the type and style of the hotel as it is. The staff was excellent and very friendly, the hotel gives a homely impression. Its a pity that drop off space is not easily available prior to moving to the parking facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buon hotel

By

juillet 24, 2015

platinumelite

non sperate di ottenere amenity points. per il resto buon hotel con stanza molto piccola ma in perfetto stile INDIGO. che a me piace molto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort in Edinburgh

By

juillet 23, 2015

platinumelite

Close to Leith where we were headed. The hotel blends in with the old houses it sits amongst. On a very busy road but no noise once inside. Tram to the airport right outside the door which could be a real bonus. Friendly welcome and superb room. We didn't use any of the hotel facilities because of our plans but all looked well in the bar/restaurant area. NCP Car Park could be a bit of a trek if lots of luggage as no lift. All in all, a well situated comfortable hotel at a reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

juillet 21, 2015

this hotel was in the perfect location to see all of downtown Edinburgh. Staff were more than friendly and the bar keep was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tolles hotel mit super lage

By

juillet 20, 2015

an zimmer und location ist nicht auszusetzen, allein beim frühstück waren wir nicht ganz zufrieden, wenig auswahl und kein angemessenes preis-leistungs-verhältnis

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A vibrant colour scheme to match Edinburgh

By

juillet 20, 2015

platinumelite

I love this hotel, just outside the tram stop so easy for airport transfers. It's in the east end, so good for all amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Qirky but fantastic

By

juillet 20, 2015

club

Very quirky little hotel, but the staff were amazingly friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The corridors are an absolute rabbit warren, which seems to add to the charm of the hotel. If you have any mobility issues, then this hotel may prove rather challenging due the stairs that seem to appear in odd places, but otherwise I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Edinburgh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Parking

By

juillet 17, 2015

Great Hotel with parking issues. Ver hard to check into hotel as no parking is available

Publicado porCustomerCare
juillet 25, 2015
Dear Gwinky, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the parking arrangement. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información