Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 403 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

403opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Hotel Indigo® Ft Myers Dtwn River District

By

27 julio 2016

club

Great hotel in a great location. Excellent rooftop bar and pool area.

The stay was great. The only issue I had was not getting a wifi signal on the roof.

A late check out would have allowed me to explore downtown Ft. Meyers a bit more. but overall I had a wonderful experience at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A/C did not cool room.

By

26 julio 2016

A/C in bedroom was not functioning properly and did not cool room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staff was awesome

By

26 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff really made our stay pleasurable. They were very personable and welcoming.The hotel was beautiful and our room was so nice...especially the view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

23 julio 2016

Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear 1 grumpy old man 2, We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Come again soon to discover all our neighborhood has to offer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo - Ft. Myers

By

20 julio 2016

Hotel was nice, staff was friendly, only wish it had a little mini fridge in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear LauraK127, Thank you for your kind review of our property and staff. When you next visit us, we recommend reserving a suite as they feature wet bars and mini fridges. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boring ambiance and uncomfortable room temp

By

15 julio 2016

This hotel has a boring ambiance and uncomfortable room temperatures. It goes from hot to cold quite frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear CSoFLo, Thank you for taking the time to review our property as we value all feedback, both positive and negative. Our front desk team is available 24 hours a day for our guests to bring any and all issues to our attention as we would have been more than happy to assist in finding a solution to the temperature of the room. Downtown Fort Myers is an exciting area with a lot to see and do, please see our front desk team next time so we can show you all the neighborhood has to offer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charming Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

Very clean, charming, modern hotel. My room was very comfortable. The entire staff was helpful and quite friendly. I liked the location... Plenty of nearby restaurants and shops. I felt safe walking all around the 1st streeet area at night by myself.
My only complaint was that my business associates and I could not get cell phone or internet reception in the lobby anywhere. It became quite awkward trying to do a conference call and casual business meeting.
The front desk told us that we needed to stand by the front doors to get phone reception. Really?
And we just gave up on trying to get internet.
In my room was fine but I did not really want to invite everyone to my room for a business meeting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear JLH10, We are so glad to hear you found our hotel charming, enjoyed your guest room, downtown location, and our staff friendly. Our hotel works hard to make each guest experience unique and enjoyable and we are sorry to hear that you had poor cellphone reception in the lobby.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fort Myers

By

11 julio 2016

club

Excellent stay! Highly recommend and would stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Heather L., We hope you return to Hotel Indigo to continue to explore all our neighborhood has to offer.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad icident.

By

08 julio 2016

Evening on July 4th, 2016. Music was too loud and when requested by myself and at least a dozen other people on the roof watching the fire works, the DJ and the bar maid refused.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Reb, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our Sky Bar. We welcome all feedback and will follow up on your comment with our staff. Hotel Indigo Fort Myers invites you to return to our rooftop lounge to take advantage of our new summer hours and enjoy listening to another of our entertainers.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location,clean modern rooms

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay! FYI Parking is 2 blocks away but affordable.

The elavator was in a "odd" location=behind the front desk.!

Stayed one night prior to a visit to Sanibel Island.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Timothy_s30, Hotel Indigo Fort Myers thanks you for your loyalty to IHG and the great review! Our downtown neighborhood and fresh design of our guest rooms are great for vacationing guests. We hope you return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Fort Myers

By

27 junio 2016

Very nice place. Hard wood floors The only issue is the air conditioning unit is loud. Service was fine, and there were plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Overall I would recommend this place. The rooftop bar was within walking distance, and so was the waterfront. I would recommend both locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 junio 2016

club

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for business. I loved the design and the appearance of my room and the furniture. It was very nice. The fitness center was really nice on the rooftop.

My overall stay was excellent. My only complaint was that it took them 15 minutes to find toothpaste for me when I went to the front desk to ask for some. I also wanted breakfast but the hotel doesn't offer it. They did give me some recommendations, which was fine, but I think they could really leverage their rooftop bar as a breakfast and lunch place as well. The views are really nice up there and it would be a great place to start the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información