Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 359 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

359opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Beautiful, comfortable, boutique style hotel.

By

20 abril 2016

club

Easy check in, close to everything downtown. The rooms were spacious and clean. The way the lobby is set up the staff has to see you go to your room making you feel safe and secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guess Srevices

By

12 abril 2016

club

The guess services staff were excellent, attentive and very helpful. Their recommendations for activities
including dinning were excellent and SPOT ON!!
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Fort Myers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for comfort and nightlife

By

29 marzo 2016

club

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for business and it was located right across the street from my work. I was also able to valet my car and never need it again until I left, due to the surrounding environment of food, bars and entertainment. The hotel was fun and modern and very clean. All the staff was excellent and the food was great when I needed a quick bite to eat before heading out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
I want to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review of Hotel Indigo. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. Our downtown area is thriving with fun shops and great eating venues for all to enjoy! Come back and visit us again soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 marzo 2016

club

Great crew! Great Hotel! rooms are awesome. great views of the bay

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next visit so we may provide another great guest experience for you. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel in Historic District - Fort Myers

By

24 marzo 2016

club

Loved it. Period.
Will stay at Indigo - Ft Myers Again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Manager and Propoerty!!

By

21 marzo 2016

I had checked in late at night coming from a vacation and ready to start my work week in an area that I am not too familiar with or near home. Being a Spire Elite member and traveling the world, it does have its advantages because they always upgrade me to the highest room available. When I checked in, I was given an upgrade however I needed a fridge for medical issues and Indigo regular rooms do not have a fridge. I had asked the clerk to please get me a fridge or upgrade me to a room that has one. She was very hesitant at first and said she needed to contact her manager (mind you its 11pm at night and she was hesitant because she didn't want to get in trouble which was totally understandable). After a few phone calls back and forth, the manager approved it and gave me a fabulous room and have been nothing but amazing!! I would just like to point out that the clerk and manager here will do whatever it takes to make you happy and that's why I continue to stay with this IHG group. The manager should be commended for taking a phone call after 11pm to take care of its loyal Spire Elite member!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and to be able to provide you with excellent Guest Service as well as a beautiful room. I welcome my staff to contact me at anytime when it involves a guest of issue or concern. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

21 marzo 2016

We decided to try this hotel for a quick, one night stay while we were in Florida. We had been staying in Naples and wanted to experience Fort Myers as well. The place was spotless, and obviously newly renovated. While we didn't spend too much time in the hotel, other than sleeping, it left a great impression on us!
There was tons of food to choose from, and everyone we encountered that worked at the front desk could not have been any more helpful. They went above and beyond to help with parking, meal planning and with additional reservations. We even extended our stay an additional night to enjoy the accommodations more.
Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others. Great job!

Hotel Indio
Fort Myers Downtown River District

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very fortunate to be centrally located in such a beautiful city so that we may provide our guests with a beautiful view and an array of restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next stay so that I may ensure another great experience at Hotel Indigo. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo, Fort Meyers

By

21 marzo 2016

club

Loved the location for business purposes. If you have to go to Court it is easily walkable to the County Courthouse or Federal Courthouse. Also, love being in the Historic District where there are choices of restaurants and shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very fortunate to be centrally located in such a beautiful city so that we may provide our guests with a beautiful view and an array of restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next stay so that I may ensure another great experience at Hotel Indigo. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

21 marzo 2016

I stayed at the hotel for one night, on a business trip. I enjoyed being able to walk to nearby restaurants and felt doing so alone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a kind review of your stay with us recently. We are glad you enjoyed the downtown and hope you come again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Team

By

19 marzo 2016

club

I spend a significant amount of time traveling for business. I now seek out the Hotel Indigo for my stays. The most important reason being the outstanding customer service that I have experienced every visit. Every aspect of my stay has been positive, that is saying a lot!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay at the charming Hotel Indigo. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us and hope you come again and join us whenever you visit Fort Myers. Thanks again for choosing Hotel Indigo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but not worth the price

By

16 marzo 2016

Room was fine except there was no refrigerator. There is no hotel restaurant so you cannot put your meals on your hotel bill. On Saturday night there were Harley Davidson motorcycles with no mufflers racing around outside fro hours. Staff were nice and helpful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 marzo 2016
Dear jdism , Thank you for leaving a review about your stay with us. We are happy that you were satisfied with the service level of our staff and we certainly appreciate you rating our room cleanliness to be high. However, we would like to express our apologies for the inconvenience caused by the level of noise during your visit and for falling short of your expectations regarding our facilities and room amenities. We understand the discomfort these have caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoy this hotel!

By

16 marzo 2016

This was our second time staying here and we would do,it again. The staff is great! The office manager really helped us out in a difficult situation. The location is perfect. You are close to all the night life in downtown Ft Myers and it is walking distance. There is a new restaraunt there since our last visit that is very nice and handy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I was happy to assist you with your situation. For those of us who love what we do, we never have to work a day in our life. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next visit so I can assist in another great visit to Hotel Indigo - Ft. Myers. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información