Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 261 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    147
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Awesome Boutique Hotel!!

By

09 agosto 2015

club

Loved the hotel!! Roomy...bed was comfy!!!...beautifully decorated...great location!! We will definitely come back. We were able to walk downtown and no one had to worry about driving. Staff was friendly and helpful!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back again and visit with us again soon, downtown has come alive with so much for our valued guests to do and enjoy while staying at the lovely Hotel Indigo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Get Away

By

06 agosto 2015

club

In the heart of the Entertainment District there is plenty to do in the area. Great Place to serve as your home base.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our charming Hotel Indigo. We certainly agree that we are a great home base for all there is to do in our thriving downtown area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your business. We welcome you back again on your next visit to Fort Myers Florida.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

30 julio 2015

club

great location to enjoy all of downtown fort myers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 julio 2015

The hotel was in the perfect location for walking to downtown bars and restaurants. The exterior is a little run down, the elevators show the age of the property, but otherwise the rooms are modern, as you'd expect from any other Indigo. The lobby bar looked nice, but we opted for happy hour at the rooftop bar, which is a bit dated, but had great service and specials.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

27 julio 2015

I enjoyed staying here, however, finding parking was a real pain. The valet signs in the front are not very clear, and if there are cars there, the only option is to find a street spot, which is only 2 hour parking during the workday. I called the hotel to get some instructions, but whoever answered was not much help. There is supposedly a parking garage nearby, but I wasn't able to find it. The room was nice. The beds were comfortable, but the pillows were all very small - like pillows on a sofa. Seems to be a trend and I don't like it. There were plenty of restaurants within walking distance, and a nice park to walk in nearby as well. Overall, I did like staying here, but the parking was difficult.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smoking ruins the roof-top

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

I stayed here a few years ago and had a great time at the roof top restaurant / bar - however it is now a smoking section with no food. You smell the stink when you get off the elevator and I had to leave. What a shame, it was a really nice place to visit first time I stayed here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Experiance

By

24 julio 2015

club

Great place if you like to walk around Downtown Fort Myers and Party. Lots of different bars, people, and night life.

The bar on the roof could stay open later, at 1:30 it was closed, but that's ok, we still had a great time looking off the roof, and enjoying the open air.

I've been here a few times and will always come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in SW Flolrida

By

24 julio 2015

This is a great hotel and in an interesting place. The only drawback is the parking and finding the place to park to check in. However, the staff is excellent and helpful. More than willing to help. Great nights sleep in a nice size room. I always work in my room at night. Outlets were easy to find and use. I use my own hotspot, so I did not use the hotels. The hotel is in the middle of the courthouse district and is in a up and coming part of down town. If I'd been with friends we would have walked to have dinner at one of the cute little restaurants in the area. Loved the old world feeling in a updated hotel. Nice change from a hotel along the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear Furniture Road Rep: Thanks for taking the time to write such a kind review of our charming Hotel Indigo. We are deighted that you enjoyed your room and your stay with us. Please know we value your business and would love to have you come and join us again real soon. Downtown is thriving with so many new restaurants and shops hope you enjoyed all there is to see in downtown Fort Myers.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fort Myers get away

By

17 julio 2015

Not a bad place to rest after a night out on the town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
So glad you enjoyed downtown Please know we value your business we welcome you to come again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Located hotel

By

16 julio 2015

Big, comfortable rooms and great bathrooms. The area around the hotel is well kept and clean. There are several restaurants within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you for your review please know we value your business and please join us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel - Great Location

By

16 julio 2015

Great location, decent bar and rooftop pool. Very friendly staff and accommodating. Nicely decorated hotel, but could be cleaner. Drapes dirty, room not swept/vaccumed daily or at all during three day stay. Hallway carpets dirty. Air conditioning noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roomy and comfortable room

By

12 julio 2015

Loved my first stay at Hotel Indigo. Everything was pleasurable and comfortable from check-in to the room amenities and check-out. Friendly staff all around!

Will definitely stay here again!

Only down-side is self-parking, which is located in a city garage across the street - a little inconvenient to schlep luggage in the rain, but otherwise not a big deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información