Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 662 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

662opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good location - very comfortable

By

11 febrero 2016

club

Room design is well thought out- very dark to sleep in and with a nice bathroom light.

Bed was comfortable and towels and toiletries were luxurious. Shower was nice

Location is very central (good for shopping) and the hotel gives you a 15% discount in nearby parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Surprise in City Centre

By

05 febrero 2016

club

The welcome was friendly and helpful with advice offered and a taxi booked to take us to our evening out. The standard room was nicer than expected - the website photo's didn't quite do it justice. The towels and robes certainly helped with getting ready and feeling refreshed. If I only had one thing to improve it would be the quality of the toilet paper - enough said. If I had two things to improve the second would be some elements of the breakfast.
Breakfast was nice overall and staff were fine, but the square sausage was disappointing - rather bland and a little rubbery - and the black pudding too - a bit bland and dry. We have really good butchers square sausage and black pudding in Scotland - maybe I just caught it on a bad day.
That said, the value was good and I would look to return here before trying anywhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Hi Anon Scotsman, Thanks for the feedback- I will have a look at the square sausage and the black pudding- we use Ramsay's of Carluke for the black pudding, which is a great product- sorry it wasn't as good as it could have been. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

03 febrero 2016

club

From the moment I arrived at the front desk until I checked out I can honestly say I could not fault the hotel in any way. The professional and friendly staff are always available and nothing is too much trouble. The room was large and very clean and there were no issues with any outside noise. Easy to book online, easy check-in/check-out all in all a very enjoyable stay and I will be back and can highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Hi Quincy8460, I do have a great team on the front desk and throughout the hotel. I am thrilled that you were so happy with your stay! Kind Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night mini break

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Extremely comfortable and welcoming hotel with exceptional staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thanks dottiescot, We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good city centre hotel

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Rooms need more space for storage of empty suitcases and the wardrobe is rather small, especially where it has to accommodate an ironing board.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Hi sherlock47, We do have luggage racks available- will happily provide you with one on future stays. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value, good comfortable hotel with great staff

By

27 enero 2016

Great service from the staff at this hotel both at reception and also in the restaurant.

Room comfortable and well appointed and the cot we had requested was there with a cot mattress which was a pleasant surprise.

Food was good both at dinner and breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Hi dero10, I'm pleased that you appreciated the cot- even our youngest visitors are very important to us here at Hotel indigo Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic stay

By

27 enero 2016

beautiful hotel fantastic stay lovely room will definitely be back in fact already booked stay for 2 nights in march for silver wedding

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Hi mondeo, I'm delighted that you have chosen to celebrate your Silver wedding with us. The whole team look forward to welcoming you back in March. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ロケーションは便利

By

23 enero 2016

platinumelite

朝食のスタッフのサービスは今ひとつ。オーダーも忘れられていたし笑顔なし。客室やフロントスタッフは満足。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
I am sorry that the service at breakfast was not as it should have been. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one in glasgow

By

23 enero 2016

went for dine and stay promotion event only had one night but hotel and staff were great and could not do enough to please well done by all. Location of this hotel is perfect for getting out and about Glasgow easy to use buses, trains or taxis in this area of town safe to do so with lots to see and on in and around the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Hi alex111, Thanks for the lovely review, it is always rewarding to get such positive feedback, particularly when it relates to the staff. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

23 enero 2016

Great little hotel and right in the middle of Glasgow Central. Nice friendly staff, good room and a comfortable bed.
The only downside was the water pressure in the shower which was extremely poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Hi Steve119394, I ma sorry that the water pressure was a bit on the low side, I will look into what has happened here as it is normally pretty good. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

20 enero 2016

I have stayed at The Hotel Indigo on a few occasion and I have never been disappointed.
Staff are really friendly and helpful
Food is excellent, rooms are spacious and comfortable
Very close to railway station and shops

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Hi Champagne Brenda, We are all delighted that Hotel Indigo is your hotel of choice in Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for 2 days

By

18 enero 2016

I stayed here for 2 nights and all was good. Bar staff were a little busy with drinks for restaurant so waited a bit too long for one drink. Eggs Benedict for breakfast was a bit cold and too much hollandaise sauce.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Hi Xpanse0, I am sorry about the wait for drinks and the issue with your breakfast. Glad you enjoyed the rest of your experience. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información