Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 707 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

707opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    494
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent stay

By

27 abril 2016

club

Stayed Friday, Saturday night to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Everything was perfect. Staff couldn't have been nicer. Room was lovely, bathroom superb. Comfortable bed and great breakfast. Loads of choice and good quality. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Admirable in every way!

By

27 abril 2016

club

Lovely stay for only two days, one night, sadly -but we have stayed there before- including at this New Year, when it was also great. This hotel is always lovely and gets our top marks! AND we are quite picky!
Location is ideal for us -with everything we need in close proximity. Staff are always smashing -full marks- the rooms are lovely in terms of décor and facilities. I feel that this Hotel Indigo (we have not yet stayed at any of the others; fancy the Edinburgh one but it is always VERY pricey) ticks all the right boxes. Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 abril 2016

club

Very helpful staff. Very kindly upgraded to celebrate our 10 year anniversary. Also recommended local restaurant where we received complimentary champagne to celebrate our anniversary. Funky décor, lively bar and very quiet bedroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Hi Shazz1981, Thanks for choosing to spend your 10th Anniversary with us. Which restaurant did you go to? Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasurable visit

By

24 abril 2016

club

As always a comfortable stay at the Indigo Glasgow. Service top notch

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Hi Maigret77, Thank you for the review. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, good location

By

24 abril 2016

club

Hotel is modern and clean. Good services, good customer services. Very good breakfasts, cooked to order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Hi Weekends11, I'm delighted you had such a positive experience and glad you appreciated the cooked to order breakfast. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great welcome, lovely room

By

18 abril 2016

club

Stayed one night , very refreshing and lively welcome and efficient service. The room was modern and nicely decorated and perfectly clean. Breakfast was excellent.
Very good value ,would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Hi ACLoperation, Thank you for the kind comments- much appreciated. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent First Stay

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel INDIGO in Glasgow for the first time and loved it. The hotel is situated right in the middle of Glasgow but there is a car park literally next door. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the room we had was perfect. Definitely worth a visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Hi Golfandrew888, I'm really delighted that you and your wife had a great experience with us, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT

By

11 abril 2016

club

very enjoyable stay. Friendly informative staff. was given an upgrade which was welcome as travelling alone. Steak was delicious. really comfortable beds and great powerful shower. Great location for central station and city center. Fuss free check out . All in all an excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Hi sabre61, I'm pleased that you appreciated the upgraded room. We are members of the Scotch Beef Club- all of our meat is traceable and of great quality. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, don't have breakfast!

By

10 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very poor breakfast.
Scottish breafast has a limited choice of ingredients and were over cooked.
AS the foor is cooked to order, with a high number of visitors there was a long wait.
There is a buffet for cereal and fruit. However the fruit is limited to summer fruit and strawberry.
Normally I would have grapefruit, but the was non on offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Hi Extra high volts, I am sorry that you didn't enjoy breakfast- we have had a lot of positive feedback on the changes we have made. Thank you for the useful comments. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but sweet stay

By

10 abril 2016

club

Very easy walk from the Central station, great room very nicely decorated.
Lots of plug sockets, full length mirror, complimentary treats in mini-bar and tea

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Hi bluekit15, Glad you liked our hotel- is there anything else you would like to see in the rooms? Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 abril 2016

club

Comfy bed, lovely room, quiet room, great barman Artyom. We really enjoyed our stay here. This is a hotel we use regularly due to its location very close to my Glasgow office but also because of the décor, really nice bar and friendliness of the staff ever time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Hi Duncan1965, I am rally delighted that you had another positive stay with us. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Stay

By

08 abril 2016

club

good stay, warm welcoming staff and good facilities

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Hi russ500, I am glad you enjoyed your Hotel indigo experience. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información