Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 753 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

753opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Truly exceptional individual hotel

By

28 julio 2016

club

Great hotel with great attentive staff. Room was perfect and very well proportioned. The bed was the best night sleep we have ever had. Location to the train station was within walking distance, check-in was effortless and speedy. The rooms are all individually decorated modern and funky which works well.
I could not fault this hotel - it truly had a wide variety of nationalities staying also which is always a plus sign and the hotel was fully booked.

Great experience - truly relaxing weekend - which is all down to the staff and their attentiveness.

Well done Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Hi HelenJayne13, Thanks for the fabulous review! Our beds are amazingly comfortable, some previous guests have actually bought them. Regards Duncan Johnston Generral Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

27 julio 2016

club

Welcoming and friendly service throughout our 3-day stay. Room was small but modern, clean, and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thanks for the review glasgow16. I hope you enjoyed your trip to our wonderful city. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

The Indigo Brand from IHG are among the best in ther country and I will always choose them where they exist, I feel that they compare very favourable with the Crowne Plaza brand except that they do not have Club Room which is a shame as then they would be my first choice.
I would recommend the Indigo Brand whenever they exist unles you require a Club Room experiens then I would go for the Crowne Plaza or Interconytinentral hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Hi Kansenji, I am really happy that you like Hotel Indigo as a brand. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glasgow für Anfänger

By

25 julio 2016

Modernes Design, schlechtes Service, ich möchte mich nicht weiter zu diesem Hotel äußern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Es tut mir leid , dass Sie nicht eine große Erfahrung mit uns hatte. Es wäre hilfreich, einige weitere Details zu erfahren. Grüße Duncan Johnston Generaldirektor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of Glasgow's best hotels

By

23 julio 2016

I visit Glasgow regularly on business and find the Indigo to be the best combination of quality, location and value in the city centre.
The staff are friendly and attentive, ensuring that every visit is a pleasure and I see at least 1 smiling face per day!
The short walk from the hotel to Sauchiehall Street, Buchanan Street and the rail and underground stations gives you a great deal of flexibility and relaxation choices - even the seaside is only a moderate train ride from Central station and Edinburgh a similar ride from Queen Street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hi Martin6985, I'm really delighted that Hotel Indigo is your hotel of choice when in Glasgow. I have a fabulous team here and it is rewarding to read that this is recognised by our guests. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a great location

By

22 julio 2016

club

Exception location, 5 minutes from Central Station and one block from the airport bus route. A good choice of restaurant and atractions all within walking distance. This would be my first choice for a return visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Bill, We would love to welcome you back for a return visit the next time you are in our neighbourhood! Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good option in the center of glasgow

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Elegant hotel. Good rest. Good facilities.
Functional gim.
Very good service from the staff of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hi santiago mon, I have a great team here, I'm really delighted that you were well looked after. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay - comfortanble space and wonderful staff

By

18 julio 2016

The overall staff welcome, helpfulness and attention to guest needs was excellent. Facilities, room, restaurant and gym all great. Highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback- I'm delighted that our hotel was to your liking. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fab stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Great hotel, comfy bed, modern deor. Really close to the train station. Handy for city centre and quiet enough for a good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear San103, One of the most important parts of any hotel is the ability to get a good nights sleep! Thank you for the great review. Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel & food

By

18 julio 2016

Excellent location.
Hotel Manager very hands on and chats to Customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear A__1, Thanks for the 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us, hopefully we shall welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Group Event for the Open

By

18 julio 2016

The hotel was a good choice for our purposes.
Only disappointment was the speed of service in the Restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear graham9000, I hope that you enjoyed the golf, some great scenes at Royal Troon this year! I am sorry to hear that the restaurant service wasn't up to speed, maybe we need to look at helping some of our team members when, as they say in golf "are on the clock". Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it is much appreciated. Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July Review

By

13 julio 2016

loved every bit of my stay i would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hi VineyOx, Thank you! I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información