Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and surprsing hotel! A really great hotel in a really interesting part of Hong Kong - Highly recommended! May 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Ending Upon check-in I was happy that 1 of the 2 rooms I booked was available at 9AM after an overnight flight. The hotel is 1 block form the Wan Chai Metro stop. The rooms are very well designed and offer upgraded amenities. Very comfortable bed. Only the overly complicated light switches was a pain. Be forewarned though that our taxi driver from the airport had no idea where this hotel was and had never heard of it. Make sure you have the address. I was going to give it 5 stars until what happened at the end of the stay. While getting ready to check out I informed the desk I would need a taxi in 40 minutes and reminded the desk clerk that not all taxis will go to the Futian border (Shenzhen/Hong Kong) After 40 minutes my guest's and I arrived expecting a taxi. None had been called. It is only when we arrived to the lobby when the desk clerk went to go look for one. After 15 minutes the one he found would not go to the border. I spoke to the manager who told me I should have come down 10 minutes early instead as taxis cannot be reserved. I told him what hotel in Hong Kong doesn't have a taxi ready when given a 40 minute notice?! He proceeded to walk away from me and close his office door while I was (rather loudly as his comment really made me angry)telling him he can expect a bad review. During this argument, the driver who would not take us had called a phone number that sent a mini-van taxi to us and we left 20 minutes late. May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and super helpful staff Loved our stay at Hotel Indigo, we liked being in more of a local area and taxi, subway and bus super convenient and near hotel. Pool was a little chilly, would have been nice to have it heated but it wasn't too bad. The Pool staff were my favorite, the gentleman working during my stay was so courteous and friendly, he was the best. Even though it was cloudy we spent a few hours at the pool each day. Rooms are nice and staff very helpful in providing directions and recommendations. Would have liked to check out the happy hour lounge but stay was too short to fit that in. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful boutique hotel, great service This is a great hotel for business or leisure. We stayed there for 3 nights with our children in connecting rooms, and we all loved it. Great area of the city with a huge variety of shops and services. The rooms are bright and spacious and it is easy to get a taxi nearby. Two notes: One, there are no rooms in the hotel with baths. It is a shower only hotel (might be relevant for some); and two, they do not heat the rooftop pool, so it will be too cold outside of the May - August or May to Sept time period. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, good access to local Wanchai and MTR. Bar needs to learn how to mix drinks; same drink made different ways by different bar staff on different days. Breakfast was not used by many so for buffet many cold/congealed items, should have some alternatives for allergy sufferers. Shame the lobby does not have a room to store bags instead of all checkin/checkout bags being chained together - somewhat ruins the look. As platinum ambassador did not receive any welcome or upgrades as per Intercon / Crowne Plaza visits. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfort, Sevice und Design in bester Lage Das Hotel Indigo auf Hong Kong Island ist für einen Urlaubsaufenthalt zentral gelegen. Viele touristische Destinationen sind auf kurzem Weg zu erreichen, zur Fähre über die Victoria Bay geht man 10min zu Fuß. Das Boutique-Hotel bietet den für die Indigo-Hotels bekannten Komfort und die entsprechende Servicequalität, neben einem fancy Design. Um das Hotel sind die unterschiedlichsten Restaurants fußläufig erreichbar. Die Hotelbar und der Frühstücksraum zeichnen sich durch gelunges Design aus. Rundum eine Empfehlung wert! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in HK! This is such an awesome hotel in many aspects! Hopefully, we could get the room upgrade next time as a platinum member. April 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Leider nicht mehr so gut wie anfangs Ein Hotel dieser Stufe sollte zumindest ein ordentliches Restaurant im Haus haben. Dass man dann gerade in Asien auch noch ein vernünftiges Frühstück erwarten darf, sollte eigentlich selbstverständlich sein. Das Indigo Hongkong ist hier eine herbe Enttäuschung! April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:30:40.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>