Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 402 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

GREAT SERVICE. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM.

By

05 febrero 2016

The room is clean, quiet, and comfortable.
hotel staff is helpful, polite, and pleasant.
It could be hard to get a taxi at the hotel because of its location. Be prepared to walk a while to get the MTR.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RELAX STAY

By

02 febrero 2016

club

this time is my first time stay at hotel indigo, so far felling was nice, room conform, location was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear nice person123 Glad to learn that you had a nice and comfortable stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Why going anywhere else?

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

A very refreshing stay. I loved every part of it. Was my first time and the location, even though not in the main pod, was not problematic. No views

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear BusinessVisitorInBaden, Thank you very much for giving a review to us. Trust that you had an enjoyable stay with us while you were in Hong Kong. Appreciate your support to Indigo as well. Hope you can find the same neighbourhood experience from us all over the world. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Good Hotel with price value.

The problem is the restaurant area is very very small. The hotel is not suit for business purpose

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Golfzillar, Thank you very much for your comments. Rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving and wish you a prosperous Year 2016 Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good option

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Staying at this hotel a lot for its convenient location, IHG reward program and overall good value for money. Hotel staff are very attentive to details and super friendly. The only drawback is that it doesn't have heating (except for mobile heaters upon request)... So not a great choice in super cold days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Jumpyhead, Thank you so much for your review and rating to us, and so impressed to see that you like the property and our services. Sorry that the heating system has disappointed you. We will look into it. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

奇怪的房间设计

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

房间设计非常奇怪 有一种不想进入的感觉 大床摆放在中间 床几步远就是洗手池,厕所和卫浴间 躺在床上看着洗手池非常奇怪 和曼谷的indigo比差好远 也不如上海的

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于客房设计您问题,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。如情况容许我们一定会对这些问题作出改善。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attractive quirkiness

By

26 enero 2016

Not like any other hotel I have used in Hong Kong, and that's a good thing.

The room is smallish, but the design and amenity is different to the corporate standards, and is well thought out, with the most made of the available space.

I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again,

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear MelbourneStevo, It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Wish you a prosperous Year 2016 Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Service, High Price

By

26 enero 2016

The price for the advanced booking was extremely high, even for in the city center of the island side of Hong Kong. A colleague was able to book a last minute room for nearly half the price of mine!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear herethere13, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that the booking rate issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Wish you a prosperous Year 2016.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

22 enero 2016

club

Lovely bedrooms and great location but the lobby area is very small and difficult to hold meetings there

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear G4569, Thank you so much for your review to us, and glad to know you generally like the hotel room and our surrounding. There was a downside about the size of lobby and reading areas. Rest assured we will look into it and find rooms to improve. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 enero 2016

platinumelite

Check in was fast and friendly. Room was great and had a great view. Price could be 5% to 10% less for the rate that my room was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear snappy65, Thank you so much for providing us a review. I am so glad to see your compliments to us, yet, please rest assured that your comments for our improvement will also be looked into. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and very close to MRT Station

By

15 enero 2016

club

A very nicely decorated hotel with quirky interiors. Hotel staff were excellent and everyone was very helpful with directions and managing our requests! The pool looked amazing in the pictures, however it was under maintenance so wasn't able to use it. I'll be back just to experience swimming in that pool I think.

Good quality of food and overall well placed hotel to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2016
Dear wdatoo Thank you very much for your review, and it is a great pride of us seeing your compliments. Unfortunately the swimming pool was under regular maintenance. Hope that you can enjoy our infinity pool when you return. Look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,房间有点小

By

15 enero 2016

club

第一次入住英迪格酒店 房间很舒适就是太小了,没有免费提供的袋子。床铺什么的都很舒适,餐厅的全日套餐相比洲际还是很实惠的,房间内的东西也很齐全,还是很不错的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Besttz, 感謝閣下致評。我們定當致力改善,務求做到賓至如歸! 期待閣下再駕駛敝店。 祝安
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información