Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 478 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

478opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    339
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Clean, comfortable and nice staff

By

09 febrero 2016

club

Awesome hotel. Nice location. Very comfortable and quiet. Staff members are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel

By

09 febrero 2016

club

Nice Hotel, good price for the location. Very nice check in folks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
We always enjoy hearing that our associates make a difference for our guests. Our location is pretty special - located in the heart of the Galleria District. The neighborhood is filled with world class shopping, dining and entertainment. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As always!!!

By

07 febrero 2016

The staff is one of the most accommodating and courteous among the many IHG stays I make...and they are consistent in this aspect!! Clear acknowledgement of my Spire Ambassador status and always upgrade if available...without asking!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fix the WiFi and the Thermostat

By

02 febrero 2016

club

The WiFi is too slow to be useful and the room temperature fluctuated too widely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. The good news that we can share with you is that our WIFI system is being replaced and new a/c units are being installed. We appreciate your selecting our hotel and look forward to seeing you the next time your travel brings you to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Wife had outpatient surgery. She was pleased with the comfort of the bed. She enjoyed the tortilla soup.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
We were happy that you selected our hotel and hope that your wife is recovering nicely. Our beds are very popular with our guest. We will make sure our Chef knows that your wife enjoyed his homemade tortilla soup. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always excellent

By

31 enero 2016

We stay often at the Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria, and we return for some reason. The cheerful ambiance and specially the staff that makes us feel welcomed always are two reasons. A special mention for Teresa and the whole staff at the restaurant for their wonderful way they greet us every morning and serve us breakfast with a smile and a positiva attitude.
Thanks to all!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel when you travel to breakfast. Ms. Teresa will be thrilled to read your comments. Our breakfast associates make an extra effort to get everyone's morning started in positive way. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and refreshing

By

29 enero 2016

When ever I travel, I try to find a unique place to stay. I wasn't crazy about the bed and breakfast options in Houston, but found this hotel. I like the refreshing style and colors. I thought it was a good value compared to hotels in the area and it was within walking distance to the Galleria mall which offers a lot of options for eating and stuff to do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
We are very proud of our new look and the vibrant environment it creates or our guests. We are happy to hear that you had an opportunity to experience our neighborhood - the Galleria District. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too much noise and light

By

27 enero 2016

I arrived at almost midnight and was greeted by an incredibly helpful desk clerk. Overall staff at this hotel is EXCELLENT. However, the room is not comfortable. Outside noise from vehicles was easily noticeable, as was the elevator and other guests in the halls. The door to the room is built in such a way that the harsh bright light from the hallway slips through the crack making the room not dark. This is made worse by the fact that instead of "blackout curtains" for the windows the hotel uses blinds. Again, this does not make the room dark at all, especially with all the outdoor lights from the other businesses.

So in sum, great staff and employees... but the design of the room will make me not stay at Indigo branded hotels again... their over-modern design may look nice, but does not create comfort at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Please contact me at your convenience to discuss your recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Houston at The Galleria. JMullins/General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and great service

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

Location is very convenient, walking distance to The Galleria. My room been upgraded and I like the overall stay experience. Breakfast is good too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Thank you for your recent review of your stay at the Hotel Indigo Houston at The Galleria. We always want to hear about your guest experience. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

21 enero 2016

club

a very convenient place to stay. Staff was most accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
We are committed to providing an outstanding guest experience for every guest every stay. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night

By

20 enero 2016

club

Fine Hotel for the money spent. The breakfast was quite good for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. We provide a variety of options to get the day started on a positive note. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our award winning breakfast of champions. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room Excellent Service aVery POOR internet

By

20 enero 2016

Great room Excellent Service Very POOR internet. I would recommend staying here! Just don't expect to be able to use wifi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review regarding your recent stay with us. And, we appreciate your recommendation. We are happy to say that our WIFI system is being replaced with the latest and greatest equipment. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información