Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 394 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Weekend GetAway

By

29 julio 2015

club

The front desk staff were awesome. They made us feel like we were home. The hotel was beautiful inside and out. The guest room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

23 julio 2015

Hotel indigo very nice beautiful comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and accommodating. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the floors

By

22 julio 2015

club

just loved not having carpet in the room, these floors seem so much cleaner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

21 julio 2015

Rodolfo, on the front desk, was a wealth of information. He directed us to the Galleria and local food sources. He was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Rodolfo embodies the culture and spirit of the Indigo brand. He is committed to creating a great guest experience for every guest. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location and very clean

By

16 julio 2015

club

Exceed expectations. Excellent front desk attention, clean, easy to find, great staff quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are very proud of our new look which is representative of our local neighborhood, the Galleria District. Our staff is committed to providing every guest a great experience. Thank for mentioning our staff. They are some of the best in the industry.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 julio 2015

club

My husband and I loved the Hotel, we were very comfortable, loved the food and the customer service was the best. We will be returning in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It's always good to hear what our guests think about their experience while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you (both) soon. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and room for great price

By

14 julio 2015

This was my 5th stay at Indigo hotels from Atlanta, Houston,Michigan and Dallas. This by far was the best one yet! The size of this room in comparison was the largest and most comfortable with a great staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Things are always BIGGER in Houston! Our guest rooms and uniquely wonderful neighborhood are proof. Thank you for mentioning our staff. They are among the best in creating a wonderful guest experience. We look forward to having you return (soon). JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant surprise

By

13 julio 2015

club

Would have enjoyed it more had we been staying longer and doing more that just sleeping.

There were a few improvements being made to the yard and front parking area as a result of recent Houston flooding, but it was a nice, hidden away place with the Gallaria very accessible

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
We are happy to let you know that the Hidalgo Street entrance/exit which as been closed since the Memorial Day Weekend flood re-opened this morning. For your next trip, stay an extra day and enjoy our uniquely wonderful neighborhood - the Galleria District - which offers world class shopping and dining. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cutest Hotel Ever

By

13 julio 2015

club

It was probably the best stay I've ever had a hotel. Great location, great parking situation, and comfortable room. I'd definitely go again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Thank you for the compliment - "Cutest Hotel Ever." We are very proud of our European style boutique located in the heart of the Galleria District. Our neighborhood offers our guests world class shopping and some of the finest dining options in the City of Houston. We look forward to having you return when you travel back to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpectedly luxurious

By

13 julio 2015

club

Very clean, spacious, room with fantastic lighting; gorgeous bathroom with nice towels and products; amazing and huge bed. Very friendly employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Our associates are committed to providing an exceptional guest experience each day for every guest. Our newly refreshed guest rooms and public areas are getting "great reviews." We are very excited about our new look. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I could not ask for more!

By

08 julio 2015

Great Room! Great Service! Great Location! Great Price! I could not ask for more!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
We are so happy that you selected our hotel for your recent stay in Houston. Our newly refreshed property is receiving great reviews from our guests. We are very proud of our new look and the guest experience it creates for our guests. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

08 julio 2015

club

Having stayed at this property several times, I strongly recommend this property to anyone that is looking to do business in Houston. It is well located, secure and quiet, warm

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Thank you for your recommendation! We certainly appreciate your kind comments regarding your recent stay. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información