Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 516 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

516opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    366
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent Service

By

19 abril 2016

club

Overall a great experience. Staff was very accommodating, loved the decor and the rooms were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo is great place to stay

By

16 abril 2016

When in Houston we prefer this hotel to all others

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and endorsement. See you soon...JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little Lost

By

15 abril 2016

Galleria area always busy but was a good location for us, we only had one night. We walked to dinner, shopping, and late night dessert. People friendly and room was nice. Was a little difficult to find but didn't think much about it later.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and had an opportunity to explore our unique neighborhood. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff!

By

15 abril 2016

club

Great hotel and staff. Was in town for the Final Four and was a solid option. One downside is that the towels are a bit on the small side. Room is decent size and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
We are happy to hear that you selected our hotel for your Final Four Trip. Our Final Four guests certainly had a great time at the hotel and in our neighborhood, the Galleria District. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff and your impressions of the hotel. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only two nights...wish it had been more.

By

12 abril 2016

club

Beyond our expectations. Front desk personnel very welcoming and later helped us with printing and directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Great expectations and a great guest experience. That's our focus every day for every guest. We will share your comments with our staff. They enjoy hearing what our guests are saying. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location in Houston

By

11 abril 2016

Hotel is excellent, a nice break from the standard looking rooms of most hotels. Love the location, so easy to walk to the Galleria. The value was incredible for the location. I have stayed her 4 times in the last year. Love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest at our hotel. We are happy to know that your guest experience is spot on each time you stay with us. We are also happy to hear that you have taken the time to enjoy our unique neighborhood, the Galleria District. We look forward to seeing you soon. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 abril 2016

Really enjoyed my stay and was surprised such a boutique hotel existed in the heart of the Galleria. I would definitely recommend it and I am without a doubt, a hotel snob.

Very comfy beds and the staff was delightful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel, the Hotel Indigo Houston at The Galleria. Thank you for your recommendation. We really appreciate it. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor internet

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

not great
not

bad internet
not as clean as i would have hoped
old furniture
limited fitness center
would prefer free breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
I am very disappointed that your stay was not as you would have expected. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss the issues you experienced. We care about your comments and feedback. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice boutique hotel

By

07 abril 2016

Clean, newer, vibrant hotel, located in galleria area. Very friendly, helpful, attentive staff. Room was quiet and spacious. Jewel located around numerous other galleria hotels. Would recommend this hotel for either business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to hear that your guest experience was positive and fun. Our local neighborhood, the Galleria District , offers many options for shopping, dining and entertainment. We are glad that you had an opportunity experience everything. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel in Galleria

By

06 abril 2016

This hotel is very close to the galleria mall. I really enjoyed my time. Check-in was fast and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent stay in the Galleria District. We recognize that there are many options and we are happy that you selected our hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Houston and the Galleria District. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing HOtel!

By

05 abril 2016

platinumelite

I never stayed at a Indigo hotel before, but i gave it a shot and i have to say! it was an AMazing Hotel. CLose to everything. Don't have to go very far to enjoy yourself

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for giving us a try during your recent trip to Houston and the Galleria District. We are a unique boutique hotel and focus on creating a great guest experience. We are happy to hear that we accomplished that for you. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bett

By

02 abril 2016

Der Aufenthalt im Indigo Houston war unproblematisch, was man in den USA nicht wirklich immer sagen kann.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our newly refreshed boutique hotel located in the heart of the Galleria District. We are happy to hear that your experience was a positive one. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información