Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 399 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

399opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Anniversary Date Night

By

08 agosto 2015

This was the 1st time for my husband and I to stay at Hotel Indigo. I promise, it won't be the last! The room, lobby, amenities, breakfast, and closeness to The Galleria were all great things we experienced while staying here. All staff members we encountered were extremely courteous and helpful with any questions or services they provided. This hotel is unique and top notch all around!!! We were very please with spending our 20th Anniversary at this fine hotel. Thanks for the memories! (the only reason for the 4 rating for room was because the air conditioner...for some strange reason...would intermittently blow warm air, but would go back to working properly pretty quickly and kept the room cool)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay as always

By

02 agosto 2015

Love Hotel Indigo, Size of the room was great and the accomodations were what I expected. Parking was slightly challenging to get to as it's located behind other hotels, however the stay was great as always

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
cmjmay, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay at our newly refreshed Hotel Indigo Houston at The Galleria. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss the parking challenge you experienced. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely boutique experience

By

02 agosto 2015

We stayed here because it was in the Galleria and near the places we needed to visit, and were very happy with the experience. Indigo Galleria was a refreshing experience from the minute we parked - yes, parked, ourselves, for free - the car and walked into the refreshing oasis colored lobby. Everything was fresh and clean, the staff was consistently helpful and pleasant, and the bed was to die for. There was even an actual comforter with a very pretty duvet cover on the bed.

We were very pleased with our experience, and enjoyed a little bit of a small hotel feel in a very large city. Should we travel that way again, this hotel will be at the top of our list.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for selecting our newly refreshed hotel for your recent trip to Houston and the Galleria neighborhood. We are very proud of our new design and colorful environment. Our associates are committed to creating a great guest experience every day for every guest. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy again with Indigo at The Galleria

By

30 julio 2015

We stayed again in this hotel. We like the ambiance and the attitude o the staff. I would like to thank specially Rodolfo at the check in desk, and Anna and Silvia at the restaurant, who gave us outstanding service at breakfast time.
The only think I would ask to improve in the hotel is making the rooms a little darker in the night (some light comes in through the window) and change the air conditioning units for something less noisy.
Anyway, we plan to return because we love almost everything in this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
It's always nice to hear comments regarding our associates. We believe they are pretty special. Your comments will be shared with each one. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Houston and the Galleria neighborhood. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, convenient location; great breakfast choices!

By

29 julio 2015

We were in Houston to meet up with family and chose the Indigo because it was conveniently located near our neice's home. The price was good and the amenities were just what we needed, especially the breakfast. Traditional items like waffles, pancakes, eggs and breakfast meats were prepared fresh and served by a staff that cared. We enjoyed the Texas sized portions and names such as "Rodeo Breakfast". The prices were fair considering the high quality and presentation.

All staff were friendly and professional. The one problem we had was taken care of promptly.

Our room was a perfect size, very clean, quiet and well decorated. The AC worked perfectly and the bathroom was immaculate. If we ever need to stay in Houston again, Indigo will be our first choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Chef Jackson and his staff take great pride in preparing and presenting our menu items. Many of the ingredients are from local vendors which takes the dining experience to an all new level. We are very happy with our new look and spirited environment both in the guest rooms and public areas. Our staff is committed to creating a great experience every day for every guest. We look forward to seeing you when you return to Houston and the Galleria neighborhood. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend GetAway

By

29 julio 2015

club

The front desk staff were awesome. They made us feel like we were home. The hotel was beautiful inside and out. The guest room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
We always appreciate our guests taking the time to share their thoughts regarding their stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our Front Desk Staff members. We are very proud of their commitment to creating a great experience for our guests. Our recently refreshed hotel continues to receive glowing reviews. We are happy to know that you will be returning. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

23 julio 2015

Hotel indigo very nice beautiful comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and accommodating. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We are very proud of our newly refreshed hotel and great staff. Our goal is to create a great experience for every guest every stay. We look forward to your return. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the floors

By

22 julio 2015

club

just loved not having carpet in the room, these floors seem so much cleaner

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
The Indigo Brand likes to think outside the box and offer a unique guest experience. That includes the wooden floors. They are a great addition to our newly refreshed guest rooms. Our Housekeeping Associates take great pride in their work and are happy to hear that you made note of that in your review. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

21 julio 2015

Rodolfo, on the front desk, was a wealth of information. He directed us to the Galleria and local food sources. He was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Rodolfo embodies the culture and spirit of the Indigo brand. He is committed to creating a great guest experience for every guest. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location and very clean

By

16 julio 2015

club

Exceed expectations. Excellent front desk attention, clean, easy to find, great staff quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are very proud of our new look which is representative of our local neighborhood, the Galleria District. Our staff is committed to providing every guest a great experience. Thank for mentioning our staff. They are some of the best in the industry.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 julio 2015

club

My husband and I loved the Hotel, we were very comfortable, loved the food and the customer service was the best. We will be returning in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It's always good to hear what our guests think about their experience while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you (both) soon. JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and room for great price

By

14 julio 2015

This was my 5th stay at Indigo hotels from Atlanta, Houston,Michigan and Dallas. This by far was the best one yet! The size of this room in comparison was the largest and most comfortable with a great staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Things are always BIGGER in Houston! Our guest rooms and uniquely wonderful neighborhood are proof. Thank you for mentioning our staff. They are among the best in creating a wonderful guest experience. We look forward to having you return (soon). JMullins/General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información