Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 430 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Worth every penny!

By

06 agosto 2015

Very neat, comfortable and friendly hotel with high value for the room rate. Would certainly stay again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Other than the bar not being opened everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at this hotel

By

05 agosto 2015

club

very good. i believe i covered the review in the previous pages of this questionnaire.......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort with a contemporary, designer flair

By

04 agosto 2015

club

During a few brief stays at the Jacksonville-Deerwood Park Hotel Indigo, I have noted this hotel's unique and appealing difference from other hotel chains in and outside of major cities.
The Hotel Indigo captures and enhances the best of a traditional hotel-room experience.
The lobby area incorporates a bar in an open area that is inviting and appealing, with the look and feel of a large, open-design family/living room with a dining and bar area.
The front desk is a part of this open-air design, giving the appearance and feel of a relaxing home-away-from-home.
The room(s) have a similar spacious, free-flowing design, with the bathroom and small closet separated from the bedroom space with curtains and divider walls, enlarging the space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Area

By

04 agosto 2015

We enjoyed the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville very much. The room, view, front desk and friendliness of the staff were exceptional.
We also enjoyed the Tapestry Circle area and made use of businesses and restaurants there. The III Fork restaurant was notable, and we had an excellent meal.
The ambiance of the area, with brick roadways and sidewalks was enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 agosto 2015

club

The staff was pleasant, friendly, and professional, the location is excellent, and the room was comfortable, roomy, and beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

we will be back often

By

01 agosto 2015

club

Traveling more than we'd like lately and FINALLY found a place we really felt great about. So comfortable and soothing, once you finally arrive at the door. Jax traffic is a booger, but worth it to get there.
The $12 per serving for the single malt scotch was even worth it to just sit in enjoy being there. Wish we had booked more than two nights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for your delightful comments. We're so glad you found the hotel worth the traffic! Sorry you couldn't stay longer but we hope you'll come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Huge Suite with Soaking Tub

By

31 julio 2015

club

Pros- Huge corner suite, great oversized bathtub, large office desk with ergonomic chair, oversized doors and windows with peaceful view of lake, Keurig coffeemaker, refrigerator and microwave. Walking distance to several restaurants, Happy Hour drinks M-F you can buy and bring up to room. Very good value.
Room for Improvement (found at other Indigo Hotels but not here)- No bathrobes, No safe, no make-up/shaving mirror, no portico or undercover parking or drop off to protect guests from elements. We arrived in a rainstorm and we and our luggage got soaked. Parking on side of building but only entrance is in front.
Suggest higher floor for best view facing water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for your honest review! We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel and it's value. We're sorry that the rainstorm made the trip inside unpleasant and appreciate all of your suggestions for improvement. We hope you'll always look for a Hotel Indigo when you travel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

getaway

By

31 julio 2015

club

my girlfriend and i were very fortunate to stay in such an awesome place. starting with Lindsey at the front desk. it was awesome from the moment we walked in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We agree, Lindsey is great, and we'll tell her you said so. We hope you'll have an opportunity to come back and stay again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge shower.

By

31 julio 2015

I loved this Hotel it was very modern and extremely clean. I stay at numerous Hotels throughout the year and for the price this is by far the best.
The shower is the largest out of any Hotel I have stayed at. The staff was also extremely friendly.
A great place in a nice area of Jacksonville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments. We're so glad you enjoyed the friendly staff, value and accommodations. Please come again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Location with Gourmet Quality Food Selection

By

30 julio 2015

club

This was my first time at this hotel.
It's situated on a lake in Tapestry Park.
Wonderful location! Easy to get to. Food quality was excellent, staff was very friendly, accommodations were comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone interested in traveling to this area of Jacksonville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your recommendation! We agree, we love the location in Tapestry Park. Your compliments will be passed on to the chef, with the hope that you will come and sample our menu again soon. We appreciate you staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Stay in Years- Great Staff

By

29 julio 2015

This has to be one of the most unique hotel properties in the Jax area. From the moment you walk in the doors you are welcomed by each staff member. The bar is vibrant and centrally located in the lobby. The front desk staff seemed to really welcome us and want us to enjoy the area. Our room was so plush, colorful and clean. We had a chance to meet many of the managers as they always seem to be around. They are all so genuine and caring. Kudos to the entire team and hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled that you were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the hotel. Please come visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información