Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 417 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

417opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

JP

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent stay. No reason to not stay at this clean quiet hotel. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply the Best!

By

22 julio 2015

club

From Start to Finish, everyone provided Excellent Service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing stay

By

21 julio 2015

Very chiche, modern hotel. A bit noisey because of the lack of rugs in the rooms but it is a modern look.
Great location.
I like that it has glasses in the room to drink from.
A classy spot at the right price point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best first time stay ever!

By

20 julio 2015

It started with the check-in, Lindsey was awesome, friendly and delightful. Our family did a quick getaway, we are loud and a bit overwhelming at times, but was never made to feel uncomfortable while in the lobby or just passing through, the manager and his entire team was on point. We will be looking for the hotel indigo as our choice hotel for all future travel because of this experience. You guys rock!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bathrooms and comfy stay

By

16 julio 2015

My favorite thing about the rooms at this hotel is the bath. There is no tub - instead, the shower takes up most of the space. It is spacious and comfortable, with the best Aveda amenities. The towels are big and soft, and there is plenty of bright lighting for doing your makeup. There is a wall hook near the counter top to hang your bathroom kit. Everything is within easy reach and well designed. It's the bath that makes it easy to get ready for your day.

The bedding is comfortable, the desk and chairs are well selected, and there is a tray and ice bucket for easy in-room meals. The only thing I would change is the softness of the bed. I like to be able to sink into a nice, soft mattress, preferably a Tempur-Pedic or Sleep Number type mattress, but the mattresses at this hotel are a little on the firm side. I also think the wall mural of the palm fronds will look dated soon. But I appreciate the effort to make the rooms look fresh.

Lastly, there is complimentary coffee and tea. What would make this even better is if there could be "real cream" for the coffee (such as "Mini Moo" cups) and bottled water to use to make the coffee or tea. These are small issues, but if you want to know what would make the rooms better, these are the kinds of small upgrades that would help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your thoughtful suggestions and will definitely take them to heart. Before the end of the year, we will go through a redesign and our murals will be replaced. Please come back and check them out!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Contemporary decor, roomy Bath

By

15 julio 2015

club

We were traveling as a family with 2 teen children. Absolutely the only negative we could identify of this hotel was that the only rooms they have available are King beds or two double beds. The double beds were very comfortable, but we would have all preferred Queen sized beds.

This is a wonderful facility in a unique upscale neighborhood.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for your comments. We agree, Queen beds would be great! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful weekend

By

15 julio 2015

club

The set up, and rooms were amazing, love the extra large bathroom. The staff was amazing, I never stayed anywhere where the staff actually likes their jobs and it shows. They are so nice and sincere, it was a pleasure just to talk to any of them, and they all went out of their way to help, it was amazing!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for your wonderful comments. Our team will be so thrilled to be recognized. They truly love what they do and taking care of our guests. We hope you'll come and visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

13 julio 2015

club

The chef prepared a made to order meal for me. Staff accommodated my early arrival. Waiter and desk staff remembered my name. Room was adorable and comfortable. Loved the area, including lots of restaurants. Appreciated the hotel bistro in addition to surrounding restaurants. All good. Am returning this month.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Jennifer, we are so glad that we could personalize your stay with a made to order meal. We love having the bistro on site as well as being in the charming Tapestry Park village. Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing!

By

12 julio 2015

club

We stayed here for the first time over the Fourth of July weekend and we are extremely pleased. We were greeted with a genuine smile and the staff was very helpful. The decor is refreshing and a nice change from the typical hotel decor and the bed was super comfortable. We will definitely be staying here again and we highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for your recommendation! We're so glad you enjoyed the service, style and comfort of the hotel. We look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

09 julio 2015

club

I stayed here on my last business trip and was pleasantly surprised at the amenities and the ambiance of the hotel. It was located next to a beautiful walking area and was easy to and from. Will definitely stay here the next time around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2015
Thank you for staying with us on your business trip! We know there are lots of options in the area, and are so glad that you liked the location, amenities and ambiance of the hotel. We look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 julio 2015

club

Love the decor, wood floors and high ceilings in the rooms. The bar and restaurant are great if you don't want to drive around town.

They could do better with the towels though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We're so glad you loved the rooms and restaurant. We will definitely look into the towels, as you mentioned they could be better. Thank you for the feedback! We hope you'll stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 julio 2015

A very nice setting and a clean, modern hotel with nice amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed the hotel's cleanliness and amenities. We look forward to you returning soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información