Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Management I have had the opportunity to stay at the Indigo twice in the past six months and will only stay at this hotel! Both times management went out of their way to make sure to accomadate my requests and make sure I was comfortable. Excellent staff and excellent housekeeping services as well. Thank you Brittany, I will be back to Indigo at Deerwood Park! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything Everything was a wonderful stay. My family and I truly enjoyed the service and the courtesy of the staff. I and my family would be there to visit again for vacationing or even business. I appreciate the service and the rooms were awesome. Thanks again. My recommendations are to have the hotel placed on our companies preferred listing. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Poor restaurant Nice, clean place to stay. Beds are comfortable and the rooms are fresh and clean. The restaurant and bar needs some staffing updates and review of quality of food to price. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area Hotel is Great! Hotel was in a nice area very close to shopping. Will definitely stay again and recommend to family friends. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Avable reservation The room and view we requested was not available upon check in. We received an adequate substitute room. I questioned the reason for the same cost for a lesser room. The staff at the desk made a very generous compensation for the non-availability. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, crisp and comfortable Just a great place to stay in Jacksonville. A bit pricey for just one day/night, but there are no worries about quality and comfort. Great location, easy to get to everything, relaxing outdoor bar area. The hotel makes visiting simple. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel - beautiful ! overnight stay - hotel is beautiful - staff extremely nice/helpful - breakfast EXCELLENT ! Very minor issued - wall paper was pealing just a bit in out room - light bulb need replacing in bathroom - and air - turned down to it lowest temperature was slightly warm to me - I would most DEFINITELY visit this hotel again !!! May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kind of cool in a boutique kind of way Hubby and I were coming to town for the annual golf event, held every year on Mother's Day weekend, which also happened to be my hubby's birthday - so I splurged on the hotel. I will say it was quiet - we slept well - the room had very cool wood flooring. There was no tub - the shower was huge - and open (odd) - but only one shower head - would have been great with two shower heads - there was definitely the room for another. The amenities listed a fridge and a microwave - we could only find the fridge - and there was no safe. I purchased breakfast with the reservation - the first morning was horrid - I was expecting the wonderful buffet like at our other favorite IHG property in Tampa. We had a limited menu to choose from with our tickets - they had run out of steak for the steak and eggs, the potatoes and sausage gravy were so spicy we couldn't eat them, and the service was painfully slow. The next morning it was completely the opposite - the service was excellent, the steak and eggs were amazing, the potatoes were wonderful. The development where the hotel is situated is pretty cool - some high-end restaurants, sub shop, etc., but a lot of empty storefronts. There lake is very pretty though for an evening stroll. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:47:06.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>