Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 524 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

524opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

awesome 50th

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Group of 12 for my husbands 50th- Everyone loved the rooms, décor, lounge and breakfast. Everyone said they would come back! We have also stayed here for our 25th anniversary, family trip, shopping trip and girls weekend. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

29 enero 2016

club

We have to say manager Zachariah and Keni were a great help in straightening out a slight problem at check in. They were helpful and courteous. The Property is beautiful and clean. We love the modern look. We will be back at to your Jacksonville Deerwood park location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you need

By

25 enero 2016

This is my third time in this Hotel and I always have great experiences with the staff and the place itself.

JAX had a very unusual climate as it was around the 30f this week and heating worked in the room.

I love the place and I'm certainly going back to it on my next travel to this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great customer service

By

18 enero 2016

club

Loved this hotel. The atmosphere was refreshing and the staff was excellent. My family and I enjoyed the Hot Tub and Pool. I was very impressed with the price. I really hate to give any negative comments but the beds were very uncomfortable. Too firm. Unfortunately we had to cut our visit short because we were not getting adequate sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

18 enero 2016

I've been to this hotel a number of times, and prefer to stay there when in the area. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and conscientious. The rooms and bathrooms are modern. Fitness facility has a good mix of equipment/machines. (There's an outdoor pool, too, but I haven't used that.) Excellent bar/restaurant on the premises. The hotel is near a major road and highway, but far enough away from each that there are no noise issues (unlike many hotels these days). Highly recommend the lakeside room views.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
PDK16, What a great review! I cant express enough our gratitude for your returning over and over again and saying such nice things about our staff. I hope you will return again soon. Remember, Happy Hour starts at 5pm each day in the Alamo Steakhouse Sincerely, Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities for conference and great bed

By

14 enero 2016

club

Hotel Indigo is a breath of fresh air when it comes to hotels. The rooms are modern and well designed. The bed was very comfortable and well kept. The meeting rooms were well equipped and very comfortable. The meeting food and refreshments were great! I would definitely stay at Hotel Indigo again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than a bed and service - an experience

By

13 enero 2016

platinumelite

This was our first experience with the Hotel Indigo brand, and we were more than impressed - we were "Wowed!" Along with the impressive staff we have come to expect with the IHG brand, we got a whole new fresh, modern an fun experience. Everything about this hotel is outstanding. We were lucky to have been there on a weekend, I suspect, as it may be busier during the work week. The small lake it fronts adds a peaceful ambience and there are several restaurants of varying style, size and price to choose from within walking distance. The bar and breakfast area are lovely - not sure we'd enjoy dinner in that same setting, however. Food for breakfast was outstanding, along with service. Every aspect of the room amenities were a notch above other hotels in this range. We especially liked to be able to open the window a notch for fresh air (we visited in january) rather than having a/c or heat on all the time. A rare pleasure in this day and time - plus we woke up to the soft sound of water and birds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 enero 2016

platinumelite

A wonderful stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Beautiful, nicely appointed room. Very pretty grounds, with pool area next to a well landscaped lake. The adjacent neighborhood has several restaurants, and shopping. If in the area, I give my highest recommendation for this Hotel Indigo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this hotel

By

07 enero 2016

When I walked in after a long drive I was shocked at how nice it was and I was excited that we were staying for several days. I wanted to take the pillows home (my husband is working on getting some for us). It was very clean and updated. The staff was great. I enjoyed everything about our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Surprise

By

07 enero 2016

Coming to the Jacksonville area was a spur of the moment decision. This hotel was selected because of proximity to relatives. I have never had the opportunity to stay at an Indigo property. I was delightfully surprised at what a great hotel it is!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

06 enero 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay here! We made one mistake though - we didn't check the menu at the Bistro before we headed out. The surrounding restaurants are nice but pricey, and when we got back, we realized we could have eaten at the Bistro and been quite happy. The only design element I question is this: with all of the nice elements like the wood floors and quirky decor, why did the bathroom have an ugly industrial toilet paper holder? Weird. I would have preferred something a bit more appropriate, and I would have appreciated better quality toilet paper. The industrial grade stuff just doesn't cut it. But that is the only thing I could find to complain about!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

05 enero 2016

club

This property is located in a nice quiet area of Southside Jacksonville, FL. It allows pets and treats are available to your pet upon arrival. Spa and various dining nearby. Also park like setting with water view for stroll or jogging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información