Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 409 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great for our trip

By

07 agosto 2015

club

If you are going to Saratoga Races and do not mind a 20 minute ride to the track, this is the place to stay. Easy on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Kat at the front desk was warm and welcoming, fortunately she was there every day of our stay and her recommendations where top notch. We had a great weekend due to her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Relatively expensive with no breakfast included. Room was very good. Proximity to I-87 and points north is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Pleasure

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Expensive Room for what you get!!!!!!!!! Resturant is bad, Hotel coffee bar service with an attitude.
Rooms are nice, Bathroo is way too small and pillows are half size(strange)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Real people!

By

06 agosto 2015

Nicest and most sincere hotel staff that I have met, they took personal care at all times to insure that we were happy, comfortable, and that what we were charged was a good value, and that the price would insure our return business. This is how to run a hotel !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great service

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Great stay clean hotel and friendly staff. Loved the room and loved we were greeted when entering the hotel. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Albany

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Best place in the area to stay. Best value for the money. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating -- especially Olga!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Thank you, Yank15, for sharing your experience. We are very happy to hear that you consider us to be the best place in the area. And we are always glad to welcome you. It is our greatest pleasure to make our guests feel welcomed and cared for. We are looking forward to your next trip. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

31 julio 2015

The young ladies at the reception desk were quite personable and helpful. The room was well appointed and very clean. Actually, felt like we walked into a showcase room! The tiniest problem was a noisy AC when it kicked on/off. I would certainly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Dear akrob, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience. We are delighted to hear that you would stay with us again. It is pleasant to know that your overall stay was a positive experience. We would like to also thank you for pointing out the details you remembered from your recent stay. And we are excited to welcome you back on your next trip to the area. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

30 julio 2015

club

Nice place to stay at a reasonable cost. We have stayed at this hotel several times and always appreciate the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Dear js7777, We are so happy to hear that our hotel is your go-to place the area. It is our pleasure to have you as our returning guest. Thank you for your five-star rating and your willingness to recommend us to other travelers. We appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

29 julio 2015

club

This was my second stay at the Indigo. Both experiences were very satisfactory.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Thank you, Millie62, for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We are glad to have you as a returning guest. Our team is looking forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo is great

By

29 julio 2015

club

You'll love the room and hotel. The food values leaved something to be desired.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Thank you, pickledanny, for your five-star review. We appreciate you sharing your impression from the recent visit. We are glad to hear that you are willing to recommend us to other travelers. We value your feedback. Your comments have been addressed with the appropriate department. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exceeded expectations

By

21 julio 2015

Staff were very gracious and helpful
Room layout was the best of any hotel in which we have stayed
loved the hardwood floors

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Clamato, We would like to thank you for your five-star review, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit and that our hotel exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your willingness to reflect on your experience and we all hope to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información