Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 502 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

502opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    330
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

All good!

By

06 febrero 2016

Good Motel as expected! Clean, nice staff, great location to Wolf Rd, restaurants, shopping, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear Dagwood18, Thank you for you five star review. We love to hear all good words regarding our guests' stays with us. We hope you'll stop in to see us the next time you are in our area. Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

02 febrero 2016

We had a great stay. The hotel is beautiful. We really enjoyed the clean modern design.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Brett5050, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us! We always love to see that our guests enjoy the feel and decor of the hotel. Our team works hard to make everyone feel welcomed. We hope the next time you are in our area, you'll choose Hotel Indigo again! Regards Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful hotel with great service

By

02 febrero 2016

club

I love staying at this hotel. Always friendly staff and very clean. Worth every penny!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear njtpk8, We love to hear from our returning guests that they will be back! Our staff works hard to give the best customer service and make our guests feel welcomed while they are away from home! We will see you the next time you are in the area! Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Comfortable

By

01 febrero 2016

club

The Indigo is in a convenient location, rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is welcoming and attentive. I was able to relax and enjoyed my stay. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear jwofrmva, Thank you for submitting a five star review! We are so glad to see that you found our staff to me attentive and welcoming. Each member of our team makes sure our guests are comfortable. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Albany area! Warm Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Among the best of the IHG brand

By

31 enero 2016

Warmly greeted by name, Spire level acknowledged, clean, quiet, comfortable room. Dinner in the restaurant was very good. Recommended business partner staying elsewhere to cancel balance of reservation and move to the Indigo and he did so. The ONLY thing that could have made my stay more complete was some extra coffee in the room. Only 1 regular and 1 decaf is provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear still no nickname from South Texas, Wow! Thank you for your amazing review of Hotel Indigo Latham. Our Front Desk Team works hard to make sure each and every IHG Rewards Member is greeted warmly and offered their amenities. In the future, if you would like we can have extra coffee put into the room prior to your arrival, if you call ahead. We hope your business partner will make the transition to Hotel Indigo also! Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very impressed

By

31 enero 2016

I was in town for a quick overnight and very impressed with the accommodations. The room was much nicer than expected--the hardwood floors were a bonus! And the price was surprisingly low. Excellent value. Wish I had been able to get in town earlier in the evening to enjoy the restaurant and relax in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear safpr, Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to see you found our rooms to be good. Our housekeeping team works hard to make sure everyone feels comfortable while travelling away from home. Our hard surface floors are a guest favorite! The next time you travel to the Albany/Latham area, we hope you'll choose us again and be able to enjoy the cuisine our restaurant has to offer. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to AMRI

By

30 enero 2016

club

The room was great! Very clean and comfortable. The staff was great and they helped me fix my IHG account. Wake up calls were on time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Oscar S., Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be accommodating and willing to help out. We hope you will visit us the next time you are in our area! Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Gym and bad heating

By

28 enero 2016

club

Hotel needs a Make-Over, the price is reasonable but the overall experience was subpar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Big Chaveo, I apologize that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We value all feedback, good or bad, in order to grow and allow our guests to have a great experience with us. We are currently undergoing some renovations in the hotel and restaurant and hope that you will give us a second chance once they are completed. We have passed along the issue regarding the heat in your room to our maintenance department and will have that taken care of as soon as possible. We hope in the future you will give us a second chance to welcome you as a guest. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel; airport close and comfy

By

26 enero 2016

platinumelite

First time at an Indigo- the room was beautifully done. Unfortunately the lobby remained under renovation and frankly wasn't the most enjoyable place to be/remain. The in-house restaurant had great pricing; food quality was ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear MarkNLongBeach, Thank you for your kind word about your room here at Hotel Indigo Latham! Our staff works hard to ensure everyone feels comfortable and welcomed while away from home. We apologize for the condition of the lobby while you were here. We are excited for the renovations to be completed shortly and hope that you will return to our hotel. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem

By

25 enero 2016

club

Hotel Indigo was a pleasant surprise. It had everything you would look for in a quality hotel except the high cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Anonymous from Northern NY, We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed everything about your stay with us here at Hotel Indigo Latham. Our team works hard to make all our guests feel welcomed and comfortable while they are away from home. We hope the next time you are in the Albany/ Latham area. Warm Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

22 enero 2016

The staff was excellent. The only thing I would like to see in all hotel is the availability of free courtesy coffee in the lobby area

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Tomcat57, Thank you for your five star review of the hotel. We will pass long your comments regarding the cleanliness to our housekeeping department. They work hard every day to ensure our guests are happy and comfortable. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Albany Latham area. Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Drill Weekend

By

14 enero 2016

The hotel is fine. I have stayed there many times over the years. They are in the middle of a renovation right now. They still manage to keep the place clean and presentable. the bar in the Blu Stone Bistro is always good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear ED3RD, Thank you for your kind words about your stays with us over the years. We always love to hear from guests that come back. We are excited about the new lobby renovation taking place, and are pleased to see you found our cleanliness standards still good during construction times. We hope you will return soon and see the new lobby! Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información