Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 528 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

528opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great service

By

17 abril 2016

platinumelite

Love staying at the Indigo. They make you feel like family !

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Bennetiff, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Indigo. Our staff always wants to make sure our guests feel welcomed while they are staying with us. We sure hope to see you again the next time you are in our area. Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Snowy stay

By

15 abril 2016

platinumelite

Stayed overnight here in early April. Got an early spring snowstorm. Staff was very kind in making sure we were safe and that walkways and parking lot were clear.
Property clean and quiet. Construction going on but hardly noticeable. Thanks for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovating Hotel but it is Quality

By

07 abril 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for one night in March. Rate was very reasonable. They are remodeling the lobby area. Bar/Restaurant is nice. Staff were very welcoming. Room was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear apdutch, Thank you for taking time of submit a 5 star review of your stay with us this past March. Our lobby renovation is almost done and we are hoping you'll stay with us the next time you are in the area and can utilize the new space. We are pleased that you found our staff to be welcoming. They work hard to please all of our guests. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 abril 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying here prior to flying out of ALB. Very clean rooms, nice staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Hiker Chic, Thank you for your very kind review of your recent stay with us. We love to hear that all our guests enjoy each aspect of their stay. We sure hope to see you again the next time you are in our area. Best Regards, LarissaT Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

barking dog

By

05 abril 2016

I arrived and checked in, the check in desk clerk had a hard time finding my reservation, and continued calling me by my wife’s name after I had to explain it was under her name due to being an IHG member through Orange Lake resorts and I am on the account. The clerk kept telling me that I need to have that fixed if I will be the one checking in without my wife present? I have never been told that in all the years I have been using IHG locations.
I was never recognized as a Spire Elite member and no upgrade was offered, I was not even asked about the gift welcome bag or the choice of bonus points. I almost hate to bring this up, as I am not the “elite” type of member and do not look to be treated differently, but the way I was so rudely told I am not on the membership, my wife is, I thought I would bring it up.
On my floor, 3 or 4 rooms down was a small dog, this would not be an issue at any point if it was not barking constantly, never stopping, barking

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Corvette7484, I would first like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during you stay. We have a policy set in place security reasons for all our guests that we do need permission of the registered guest to give out any information or room keys to anyone not listed on the reservations. I want to apologize again for the noise you experienced with a barking dog down the hallway from your room. When any guest checks in with an animal they are told they are not allowed to leave them unattended in the room, and should they we would be contacting them to return. In this case we did contact the guest whom it belonged to and had them return to the hotel due to their dog barking and disturbing our guests In regards to the Spire Elite benefits, I will certainly bring this to the attention of the Front Desk Staff. All of our IHG Rewards Members should be greeted as a statused member. Unfortunately on the night of your stay we did not have an upgrade available, however you should have been recognized and offered welcome amenities. I will reach out to you in private so we may discuss your stay. We hope you will give us a second chance the next time you are in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me as well. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Business Trip

By

04 abril 2016

club

clean rooms, friendly staff, convenient for business

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear rutraveler, Thank you for your five star review of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear your stay was good. Our staff works hard to make each guest feel welcomed and comfortable while travelling. We hope you will choose us again the next time business or leisure brings you to our area. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Walls of Paper

By

31 marzo 2016

club

Either the walls are made of paper or staff just doesn't care about people being extremely loud and rude until 3-4am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Guest, I apologize that your stay with us was less than satisfying. I am aware of the situation you mentioned. I understand our night auditor went up to the room and asked the guests to please quiet down and they had promised they would. After a second call to the desk, he did have the visitors removed from the room as they were not being mindful of our other guests. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, LarissaT Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel pre-flight

By

29 marzo 2016

club

This hotel is different than conventional airport hotels: the decor is pleasing,the rooms are well kept,the staff friendly and the attached restaurant (Blue Bistro) very nice..
The parking is free and the lot is well lighted.

The best part is that it is less than a 5 minute drive to Albany International Airport !

It is definitely the best airport hotel I have stayed in and plan to include it in my travel plans for my next vacation !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Ravee, Thank you for submitting a five star review! We love to hear that our guest enjoy each and every aspect of their stay with us. I will make sure to let the staff know you found them to be friendly, they work hard to make everyone feel welcome. I will pass along your comments about the BluStone Bistro to their management as well!. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was perfect except wi-fi

By

25 marzo 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is going through some lobby renovation but that didnt affect my opinion in the value and comfort of the hotel.
The room was clean, tv channels with various different options, bathroom well appointed and stocked. Staff was super nice and the restaurant breakfast went beyond my expectations. The waitress was nice and corteous and the meal itself is a wonderful quality plus.
The only reason I did not rate the hotel with a 10 is because i work with computers and the wi-fi did not work in my room. I was in the 5th floor and i had to go to the lobby to complete a few tasks from work and this was a bit problematic because I had to go downstairs with my son to keep an eye with him

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 marzo 2016
Dear mexicanwolf, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback, whether positive or negative. We take all feedback seriously and will certainly look into the connection of the wi-fi on the 5th floor. I apologize for the inconvenience of having to come to the first floor. We are so pleased that you found the rest of your stay with us met your expectations. We will also pass along your review to the restaurant manager as well so they may know. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

23 marzo 2016

club

good convenient location. Clean room. Friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Dear musical mom, Thank you for taking the time to submit a 5 star review. We are so glad to see that you found our staff to be friendly. They strive to be accommodating and welcoming with each and every guest. The next time you are in the Albany area, we hope to see you! Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good airport hotel

By

21 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Good comfortable rooms and beds. Quality restaurant and a service minded attitude from the staff in both the hotel and the restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Dear REvMarlen, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you found our staff to be accommodating. We try to make everyone feel comfortable while traveling. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

first time stay

By

20 marzo 2016

first experience of staying at a Indigo hotel in my many stays in hotels around the country it ranks right up there with the holiday inns i have stayed at in the past I would recommend to anyone not to be afraid of staying at one in the future

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Dear gap1972, We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your first ever stay with the Hotel Indigo Brand and it was at our location! We sure hope the next time you are in the Albany area you will stay with us again! Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información