Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 398 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    261
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

exceeded expectations

By

21 julio 2015

Staff were very gracious and helpful
Room layout was the best of any hotel in which we have stayed
loved the hardwood floors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Atmosphere

By

20 julio 2015

club

Great atmosphere and customer service. Design inside and out was quite appealing. Terrific use of space in room. Very clean.

The air conditioning seemed to take too long to kick back in, so it became stuffy/hot, at certain points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite for Being Near Airport

By

20 julio 2015

This hotel was within minutes of the airport and was very quite. I called the hotel and the shuttle was available very quickly for pick-up. Very easy to get to, but shopping and restaurants were not close enough for walking to, but could have used shuttle. Rooms are clean, but breakfast cost and was busy both mornings, seemed short on staff, lot of people waited a bit to get waited on. Staff was super friendly though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experence

By

17 julio 2015

club

Everything was wonderful, the Rooms, Grounds, Location. I cant think of anything else to add

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Thank you, Dokbos, for sharing the experience from your recent stay. We are glad to hear that everything about your visit was wonderful. We are looking forward to your next trip to the area. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great first stay at IHG Botique

By

15 julio 2015

Bright, air, well designed and furnished room with hardwood laminate floors and murals on the walls. Great bathroom with what seemed to be a 500 jet showerhead. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows of different density. Overall the room brightness, decor and shower made the overall stay very refreshing.
Nice view and near Albany airport but not so close as to hear much or loud flight traffic - it was a Wed night, though.
The only issues were that the door card reader on the my room's side of the parking lot was broken and there were some older fixture carried over from before the Indigo conversion, so the charging port on the lamp base was inoperable. Minor issues to me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear Leasadie66, Thank you so much for your kind five-star review. We are excited to hear that your first stay with us was a pleasant experience. We would like to also thank you for sharing your impression with others. We are happy to find out that the décor of the room and shower made your stay refreshing. We have passed along your comments to the appropriate departments. Our team will be more than glad to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at the staybridge!

By

14 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was my first and last time I will ever stay at an indigo hotel. I like to use the stairs to keep fit and it smelled like urine and there is no refrigerators in the rooms. Outside appearance is good but I felt like a shell was put on top of an old rundown hotel. I will stay at any other IHG hotel in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you, Alpo10460, for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you had less than a pleasant stay with us. We value your feedback. The issue you have mentioned has been addressed with appropriate department. The refrigerators are unfortunately not a standard feature for our brand hotel, but they are available upon request at the front desk. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 julio 2015

club

Looks fairly new, hotel was clean and staff were pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear SJMM, Thank you for kind words about your recent experience and your five-star review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the cleanliness of rooms and upbeat positive attitude of our team members. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice surprise!

By

13 julio 2015

club

I'd never heard of the Hotel Indigo until I needed to stay at hotel to be near a colleague who was a loyal IHG member. It's one of my new IHG brands. I will always keep Hotel indigo in mind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you, jamberea, for your four-star review. We are glad to find out that your first visit to our hotel turned out to be a pleasant surprise and you enjoyed your stay. It is great to know we will be your go-to brand when searching for accommodations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and easy check in, comfortable rooms

By

08 julio 2015

club

Enjoyed our recent stay at the Hotel Indigo in Latham. King bed room had a nice sitting area and plenty of space. Two queens was great for the kids. Booking was easy and check in was quick and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
Thank you, cmparkhurst, for your five-star review. We are happy to find out that you had a pleasant experience during your recent visit. It is a pleasure to hear that your booking and check-in process were quick and easy, and you had a comfortable stay. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pricey but worth it

By

30 junio 2015

platinumelite

Best IHG property in the area. Quiet rooms. Comfortable beds. WORKING air conditioning - which seems to be rare in Albany. Great bathroom supplies. Soft fluffy towels. Easy to get in

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2015
Thank you, whistletones, for another wonderful review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and are willing to recommend us to other travelers. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant

By

29 junio 2015

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and relaxing.
Staff were very nice.
Good location to interstate.
Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2015
Dear dlemi, Thank you for your four-star review on the recent stay. It is exciting to find out that you would stay with us next time you travel to the area. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your visit. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality hotel with ample space and amenities

By

29 junio 2015

club

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for business for two days in June, 2015. The hotel was clean. The staff was attentive/responsive and helpful. The restaurant was excellent. I chose a room far from the elevators and on the top floor. It was quiet. I appreciated that. I am not sure if that reflects the rest of the hotel's guest rooms, but I had a quiet room. Overall, this was a nice hotel at a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2015
Dear Hubie Brooks, We are so excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your five-star review. We appreciate you reflecting on your recent visit. Our team is happy to hear that you noted our attentiveness and helpfulness. It is always our greatest pleasure to accommodate our guests and make them feel welcomed. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información