Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 385 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Service

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Excellent service especially from the Front Desk. A great hotel with good access to all parts of London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 agosto 2015

Our stay at Hotel Indigo London-Paddington was a great experience. The location was perfect, the staff was helpful and friendly, extremely quiet and comfortable accommodations with an excellent restaurant all made for a great first-time experience. The desk staff was extremely helpful when a delayed flight created the need to add an extra night to our stay. We will definitely plan to stay when we return to London,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great find very nice hotel

By

05 agosto 2015

club

had a great stay one small glitch otherwise one of the nicest hotel stays I have had in London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cosy and friendly

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Great location with very welcoming staff (Archie is great). I had a wonderful room (107) with a terrace - which I never expected.

All the staff were very friendly - would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

01 agosto 2015

I was really happy with this hotel. Its in a perfect location to the Paddington station and across the street is the drop-off and pick-up of the tour bus around the city.

The room was always very clean and the bathroom and towels were just great. My room was in the back so it was extremely quiet. No view because it was the 1st floor but I wasn't in the room that long I was on vacation.

The front desk staff were extremely wonderful and helpful. They got me tickets to tours and helped with all my questions about places to go and things to see and how to get there. Antonio and Carole were the two main people that helped me so very much.

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room, great location

By

31 julio 2015

Great central location, right next door to Paddington train station and the tube station. Many shops outside for souvenir shopping.

Staff very friendly (especially Roger). Breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and a nice change

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was my first stay in Indigo.Usually in Holiday Inn Express for business.
This was leisure with my wife.
Great location for Paddington station.
Well appointed comfortable rooms.
The locality has a good range of low-medium priced restaurants.
Easy access to tube.

In the room the power outlet for the hair dryer was too far from the mirror. Needs a change.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff and easy access to the Heathrow Connect

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

I was looking for a hotel near Paddington station as I was arriving from Heathrow with my bags and my bike. The hotel is within a block of Paddington and the staff made every effort to accomodate my desire to check in early and to take care of my bike. This is a well managed property with a great group of employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice change from Holiday Inn Express

By

29 julio 2015

I stay a lot in Holiday Inn Express for work all over the UK. I wanted something different for a few days stay in London,near Paddington for ease of access.

Well the Indigo in Paddington fitted the bill. We have stayed in the Intercontinental Park Lane, the Crowne Plazas in London and enjoyed this hotel as much. The room catered for everything. Great TV, coffee machine, drinks cabinet, good bathroom.

The local restaurants are good and offer a variety of foods.

The tube is nearby.

Staff were just so polite and accommodating.

Recommend this for a stay in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Very Nice Hotel In A Great Location

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was our second visit to this hotel and again we were not disappointed,the staff are great and the rooms are very clean modern and comfortable.
The location is ideal near to the underground and there are plenty of bars and eateries nearby.
We will certainly be returning back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First visit, not impressed

By

21 julio 2015

my room (505) in the basement was not up to my expectation. I felt very clausrophobic and the IT services were not funtional due to lack and ond poor quality signals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Please again except our sincere apologies regarding your experiences on your first visit to our Hotel Indigo Paddington. We do apologise that you found room 505 claustrophobic and was in the lower ground floor also you did not have a mobile signal in this are of the hotel. I would like to assure you that we have resolved the mobile signal issue and this is now excellent throughout and and again please do accept my personal apologies that you had to suffer during your visit. Please do contact me directly to discuss your issues in more detail. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Malcolm Linforth-Jones Group Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

21 julio 2015

club

Hotel tres bien place
Pesronnel extremement accueillant et efficace
Chambre tres propres et bien concues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información