Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 503 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Amazing!

By

10 febrero 2016

I stay here frequently and am never disappointed. The rooms are great and the design is very nice. What makes this place outstanding though is the staff.

On my most recent visit, Roger at the front desk went out of his way to make sure my stay was very enjoyable. He is really fantastic and should serve as a role model to others in the same profession.

Keep up the great work, guys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel of choice around Paddington

By

07 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Hotel of choice!
Nice stay from efficient front desk to very confortable room!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear Canao99, Thank you very much for your feedback. looking forward for your next time with us
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 febrero 2016

Walking distance from Paddington train station. Perfect for business and/or leisure purposes. Overall, this hotel left very positive impression on me. Will stay there again on my next trip to London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear FedberBender, Thank you very much for your positive comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience in this hotel

By

04 febrero 2016

Great 2 days/nights in this hotel, the room was small and the queen size bed is not my favourite, but the room was perfect for cleanliness and facilities included. Coffee and water free of charge, bathroom very clean, great hair-dryer, big shower. But I think that the real value of this hotel is the service offered by the staff at the reception, they were all great and this is a big value. thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear Anbotta, Thank you very much for your amazing review. We are very happy we made your stay enjoyable and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bit disappointed

By

04 febrero 2016

platinumelite

1.Long waiting time during check-in process. only 1 staff working at the reception desk with 5 other guests waiting in line, each guest takes approx.8 minutes during the check in process.
2. No dedicated IHG priority check in line. No recognition on IHG Platinum member, no room upgrade even though bigger/better room is available.
3. small room
4. Gym was out of service during the entire time i was there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear Smartgood, We are very sorry to hearing from your disappointment and we apologize for failing to meet your expectations. if you want to discuss in a very detail about your experience , please contact the hotel and General manager will assist you directly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over night stay.

By

03 febrero 2016

The hotel is very near Paddington station and there are numerous eating establishments nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Jeff 66, We cannot thank you enough for your great feedback. Looking forward for your next stay with us
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed at return visit

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Whole breakfast, staffing, poor service totally spoiled a return visit for myself and 6 or 7 fellow colleagues staying at the same time - It was a complete shambles.

Shame as hotel in great location, rooms are funnky, clean, decent showers - Small rooms but perfect for the type of hotel it is..

Reception staff at time of check-in for various colleagues were a bit vague - The evening team were very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear ThomsonTravels, We are sorry we did not meet your expectations this time, but we trust to hope that we will make it perfect next time when you come around, if you decide to do so. If you would like to discuss any particular aspect of the service, we will be grateful if you could contact the hotel manager, which will assist you directly.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite London Hotel

By

03 febrero 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is exemplary. They were so friendly and accommodating. The location is perfect - a short walk from the Paddington station exit and you can drop your bags and explore the city.

The room was very clean and comfortable. The extra amenities (soda, water, coffee) are a very nice touch.

I will certainly return my next trip to London and highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Naddy27, Amazing review. We cannot thank you more and we are looking forward to welcoming you next time
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experiance

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Great connection with the airport, good food and very friendly stuff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear S_anna, Thank you very much for your amazing review and looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Convenient Location

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Conveniently located for an early train from Paddington. Staff very friendly. Only criticism - not much space even in a Superior King Room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Traveller558, Thank you very much for your feedback. It matters a lot we met your expectations and we are looking forward to welcoming back soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Stone's throw away from Paddington. Comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear crazyg, Thank you for your positive comments. We are looking forward to seeing you back to London
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the money

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Very conveniently located, modern and nice, and very good price for London. A great deal for business travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear FloHed, We cannot thank you enough for your excellent feedback. Looking forward for your next stay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información