Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 376 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

A Very Nice Hotel In A Great Location

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was our second visit to this hotel and again we were not disappointed,the staff are great and the rooms are very clean modern and comfortable.
The location is ideal near to the underground and there are plenty of bars and eateries nearby.
We will certainly be returning back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First visit, not impressed

By

21 julio 2015

my room (505) in the basement was not up to my expectation. I felt very clausrophobic and the IT services were not funtional due to lack and ond poor quality signals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Please again except our sincere apologies regarding your experiences on your first visit to our Hotel Indigo Paddington. We do apologise that you found room 505 claustrophobic and was in the lower ground floor also you did not have a mobile signal in this are of the hotel. I would like to assure you that we have resolved the mobile signal issue and this is now excellent throughout and and again please do accept my personal apologies that you had to suffer during your visit. Please do contact me directly to discuss your issues in more detail. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Malcolm Linforth-Jones Group Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

21 julio 2015

club

Hotel tres bien place
Pesronnel extremement accueillant et efficace
Chambre tres propres et bien concues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely Awesome

By

19 julio 2015

platinumelite

Ideal location for quick access to the Tube. Hotel is "class", and the very best utilization of small space in any hotel we have stayed in. Every amenity a traveler could want. Bed was very comfortable and front desk personnel were exceptional. My first stay at an Indigo, and this hotel won me over. I will be looking for other Indigo properties in my future travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with all the essentials

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was our second stay at Hotel Indigo in three months and we thoroughly enjoyed it both times. The WiFi is excellent and the amenities of the hotel suited us well.The breakfast is very good and all day dining works well. We love the location. The key thing though is the wonderful staff who could not be more helpful and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three enjoyable nights

By

12 julio 2015

Modern and clean hotel in a location that gives good access to London via the 23 bus route and Paddington Station.
Friendly and helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect hotel near Paddington

By

12 julio 2015

club

I could find no fault with anything about this hotel. An unusual amount of space for this part of London in this price point. A wonderful breakfast for a very reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

09 julio 2015

club

Well placed hotel, nicely appointed rooms, and quiet considering it's on quite a busy road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for business

By

02 julio 2015

club

Room was a bit small but amenities and staff were fantastic. I would stay again for business but would need a bigger room if traveling with my spouse!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

29 junio 2015

club

This hotel is extremely convenient to the Heathrow Express and the Hop on Hop Off Big Bus. The staff was friendly and helpful. There are a varieties of places to eat and convenience stores. The room was comfortable and quiet. Even though there was activity on the street below, I never heard any of it. When I go back to London, I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location!

By

29 junio 2015

Hotel Indigo is located near the Paddington tube station which made our local travel experience easier. Their staff was responsive and polite when we asked for help. I would recommend this hotel to adults who are traveling with adult companions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip to Paddington

By

29 junio 2015

club

Overall a pleasant stay. I had stayed at another hotel from a competitor's chain right above Paddington station and find my experience at the indigo to be superior.

The room is small as others have mentioned but as an individual business traveller I find the condition of the room in terms of the age of furniture/amenities to be better. Included breakfast was also a plus and I would definitely stay here again the next time I have to come to Paddington for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información