Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 544 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

544opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Earls Court Experience

By

09 agosto 2015

platinumelite

A great hotel which is so different from the general uniformity of modern hotel changes - a great deal of though has gone into making Indigo's individual

Excellent staff and great service

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Thanks for your review, I have noted this has posted twice, but happy to read it all over again. Thanks and come back soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Thanks for the awesome review, delighted you enjoyed your stay and loved the individuality of the hotel. Come back and visit us again soon. Best, Michael & Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in convenient location

By

07 agosto 2015

Attentive and friendly staff
Great ambience and decoration
Comfortable well appointed rooms
Fantastic breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Thanks so much for the lovely review and glad you had a great stay. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spotless

By

07 agosto 2015

It was my first time in an Indigo hotel, and I found it very refreshing.
I think this was because the hotel is relatively small, and the atmosphere was therefore more personal than in larger hotels,

I enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Dear Realers, thank you so much for your lovely review. Delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

07 agosto 2015

club

The staff were warm and welcoming, the hotel was spotlessly clean. The neighbourhood was showcased via the information cards in the foyer and the room.
The bed was comfortable and the linen lovely and fresh.
Overall, i felt very secure, one of my favourite items were the bookcases filled with topical reading that guests were invited to read.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Hey Tee, such a lovely review to read. Glad you enjoyed your stay and made the most of our neighbourhood cards and the story attached to the hotel. We hope you can get back and visit us again soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facilities and great service

By

03 agosto 2015

Amazing service and exceptional staff. Boiler broke one day so we didn't have hot water but this was soon fixed and given a free drink.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thanks Mtowler for your 5*'s. Apologies on the issue with our boilers which have now been rectified. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Michael & Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at Earl's Court

By

03 agosto 2015

Thanks for the survey! That was a great stay, so central to everything going on in the city! I always book at the Indigo Earl's Court when visiting London! I'm ready to go back again and again! Love the Piccadilly line connection to Heathrow just down the street!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Thanks for the Awesome review, glad you had an amazing stay and want to keep coming back....we look forward to having you keep coming back! Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent boutique discovery

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

First time at this hotel and can highly recommend it. The only downside was a rather limited breakfast buffet, which was surprising. Otherwise the dinner was good and the Kensington Café is a really pleasant place to eat and hang out. Lovely room!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Nicky, thanks so much for your lovely review. Glad you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the restaurant. We are in the process of revamping our breakfast experience, so watch this space. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Earl's Court Hotel

By

31 julio 2015

Right around the corner from the Earl's Court subway stop is the beautiful and charming Indigo Hotel. The hotel is located on a quiet street across from a block-long enclosed garden. The outside of the hotel is pretty and well-tended, with gorgeous flowers in bloom while we were there. The lobby is modern and funky and the desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and well-stocked. The corridors have a mod vibe ... houndstooth carpets and bright pink doors with brass door fixtures welcome guests. The Indigo offers a lending library of books dealing with the local scene. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, and we walked to the Chelsea and Kensington areas. A great find!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thanks jimjan for the lovely review. Delighted you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel and its facilities on offer. The location is pretty perfect for a lovely visit to London. Come back soon, Michael & Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best location, best room

By

31 julio 2015

It is a new hotel located in the best district of London. Very attractive, very fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thanks Londoner, glad you had a great stay. Come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheerful Staff

By

30 julio 2015

club

Friendly atmosphere in a great location. Tube station direct to airport and Central London one hundred metres away. Very quiet location. Pleasant live music.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Hey PhilJenA, thanks for the lovely comments. My team are absolutely brilliant and delighted they showcased how great our hotel is. Many thanks, Michael
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely gem in the middle of London bustle

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Lovely gem that steps outside the normal bland international hotel style with excellent and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Sophie, thanks for the lovely review and delighted that you found us. Come back soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel for Stay on Business

By

29 julio 2015

club

Stayed on business for the second time. Hotel was sufficient for needs. Had a noisy air con unit in the first room so was moved to another room where the system was still noisy but not as bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thanks for your review and my apologies on the noisy ac unit. I will have my maintenance team follow up on this to ensure we rectify these issues. Regards, Michael & Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información