Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 698 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

698opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    515
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Lovely hotel!

By

05 febrero 2016

club

Highly recommended hotel; friendly and welcoming staff, lovely and quiet room, with good quality bed, linen, towels etc, and breakfast was just excellent as well! We will definitely stay there again next time in London!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very pleasant stay

By

04 febrero 2016

club

I had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff were very nice and helpful and took time to chat with me and other guests. The breakfast was tasty with huge variety of food, also a lot of healthy food. Nice, clean and quiet rooms. I sure had a nice time and in honesty, I cannot find anything negative to say about the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb!

By

04 febrero 2016

club

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel & this was acknowledged when we checked in. We got the room we requested (606) and a lovely welcome cake. I honestly wouldn't stay anywhere else in London. The staff are all extremely friendly & courteous. The room & facilities are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem

By

03 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Ideal location and amazing rooms and facilities. Easy access to all London has to offer. Staff goes out of the way to serve and make your experience better. No need to look for any other place to stay. You won't find the same value for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay in Kensington

By

03 febrero 2016

Nice feel to the hotel, staff very attentive. Lovely rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Kensington

By

03 febrero 2016

club

The hotel room was very nice and we were upgraded on arrival. The area was convenient in terms of public transport and the location was quite good. Overall, I would highly recommend a stay in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel of character with very good staff service

By

03 febrero 2016

club

This was a very comfortable stay with very attentive staff in an attractively furnished room. The breakfasts were excellent. Our only complaint was the lack of heat in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect stay

By

31 enero 2016

great location, great service, great property. would come back any time

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
So happy to hear you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Hope we see you again. Philip
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccable service and excellent quality

By

31 enero 2016

A well renovated boutique hotel with a local touch in a classic building 2 minutes walk from a underground station with personalised service - very professional and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast: high quality ingredients locally sourced food (especially the smoked salmon! A must-try, and the staff remembered our preferences from day 2). I would recommend this to anyone and would love to stay there again when I am in London next!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chic and comfortable hotel

By

29 enero 2016

club

This boutique hotel is in a great neighborhood and next to tub station. The staff are welcome g and friendly and breakfast was delicious. The rooms are really clean and chic!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Sorry to hear about the wifi. Let us know when you are here and we will ensure its must faster. Philip
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised - best overall hotel stay for as long as I can remember.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Glad to hear we surprised you! Philip
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feines Hotel nähe Earl´s Court

By

28 enero 2016

club

Das Hotel besticht durch seine alte aber komplett renovierte Bausubstanz. Hier wurde mit viel Liebe zum Detail ein behagliches Ambiente geschaffen.
Die Zimmer sind individuell und farblich frisch gestaltet.
Das moderne Design-Bad ist mir einer Regendusche ausgestattet. Das Frühstück ist insbesondere für britische Verhältnisse sehr umfangreich. Es werden lokale Produkte angeboten. Die Qualität ist top. Alle Mitarbeiter des Hauses fühlen sich als Gastgeber und treten dem Gast wertschätzend gegenüber auf.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información