Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 594 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great Hotel

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good location, close to two tube stations. Great consistent staff. Very clean, modern, small trendy hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place near the city

By

26 julio 2016

A great place to come and stay if you're looking to explore London.

Lovely staff, clean rooms and a funkier design to go with it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

aesthetically appealing and efficient

By

21 julio 2016

club

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill incorporated modern efficiency, internet (an absolute necessity), and amenities into a charming, but not saccharine decor. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Altogether an excellent experience in a fantastic location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel near Tower of London

By

19 julio 2016

We stayed for 2 nights at beginning of July and were pleasantly surprised on arrival. It's a small hotel but once inside the welcome we received was lovely. The room was immaculate, bright and modern and had everything we required. The bathroom was state of the art and the toiletries provided were of good quality.
We would highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast was of high quality and the service in the bar was slick and friendly.
If you like walking you're only 5 minutes walk from Tower Bridge and a stroll along the embankment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

wonderful place for a business traveller . The rooms are bigger than what you would expect in London . wonderful location

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Wow thank you so much for a wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great return stay, lovely location and superb staff.

By

18 julio 2016

This is the second time I've stayed with my wife at the Hotel Indigo, Tower Hill and it has once again been a pleasure.

The hotel is towards the Aldgate end of Minories and if you're there over a weekend it's fairly quiet given the city's close proximity.

The rooms are spacious, comfortable, well heated/cooled and are certainly a step or two up from standard HI rooms. The bed was comfortable, WIFI free and the mini-fridge stocked with chocolate and drinks (soft) that were all free. Now it sounds like I'm being tight but actually it just makes a nice change to not be charged for minibar use.

The bathroom had a large shower and is clean and very up to date. The products are Aveda which pleased my wife no end!

The staff are without fail, friendly and courteous. We were welcomed by Victoria and she was superb. It's really refreshing to be met and made to feel welcome. it's customer service done right. Not over the top, not slimy but just right.

We'll be back as it's certainly our hotel of choice for basing ourselves when we visit friends in the capital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London - one day

By

18 julio 2016

Great modern Hotel and atmosphere! The receptionist was quick and very forthcoming/helpful. Room was very good and as a IHG Gold member I received a nice up-grade ;-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for amazing feedback, We look forward to welcome back again soon at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 julio 2016

If you are in this part of London, don't overlook the Hotel Indigo. My stay was just one night for early flights out of London City but I will certainly use again for a city break. Great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank your for your warm feedback. We look forward to welcome back again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable, a

By

14 julio 2016

club

We have stayed in many London hotels, and were delighted with our stay at this hotel. It’s in a good area with Aldgate station less than 5 minutes walk away. The area is quiet at weekend, but quiet is good because traffic noise is also quiet, but bear in mind some of the shops are closed at weekend. It’s a boutique hotel and looks and feels great; it’s well managed, and the staff were very accommodating. We requested a different room because the bed was too small! – the hotel manager was brilliant, he arranged an upgrade to a room with a huge bed in a much bigger room. The breakfast was great with a good choice of hot and cold. The cold selection was buffet-style, whilst the hot is à la carte. It was quite expensive, but we certainly got what we paid for. We will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Guest Wow thank you for your brilliant inspiring review! The team at Hotel Indigo are absolutely delighted that your stay with us was top notch and wherever possible we aim to impress our guests with our exceptional inspired service. We look forward to your next visit at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

12 julio 2016

club

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Simply perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greta boutique hotel

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great place, handy for the tube. Very comfortable rooms and welcoming staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personale Molto Cordiale

By

10 julio 2016

club

il personale era sempre pronto ad aiutare gli ospiti con un sorriso sempre pronto.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Wow! Great review! We appreciate your feedback about our staff and amenities, we hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información