Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 396 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Fantastic stay

By

05 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Was in London to ride the 100 mile cycle event. This is a great place for that as it is an easy ride to the Olympic Stadium. Easy to arrive by car as we did but 2 tubes and the DLR are with a few minutes walk. Rooms are lovely very modern and spacious. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. One of the best small hotels in London!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Design

By

04 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist wirklich sehr schön u auch gut gelegen. Das einzige war, dass ich Probleme mit dem Internet im Zimmer hatte. Auf dem Gang u in den öffentlichen Bereichen hat es gut funktioniert

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 agosto 2015

We loved the Hotel Indigo Tower Hill. Nice rooms, great location, and good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The perfect city hotel

By

02 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Indigo Tower Hill is exceptionally good. Excellent location. Superb rooms. The staff are brilliant and the whole ambience is spot on. I try to stay here every time I am in London on business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A lovely Gem of a Hotel

By

30 julio 2015

club

Amazing find. Found this hotel with 4 poster beds as standard, with amazing decor reflecting the land marks of London. Located close to good bars and restaurants, came to this hotel for an anniversary. It was a fantastic choice as the hotel reflected a subtle boutique decor which was very attractive. The room had a dark wooden 4 poster bed, with laminated floor and a thick soft rug. The walls gave an interesting mural of the London Eye on 1 wall with a contrasting feature rustic brick wall on the other. Effective curtains which blocks the light from outside and effective air con. The room we had came with disabled facilities (we didn't need them) but would have been useful for some one who did, like the all glass walk- in shower room with outwardly folding doors. TV had all the free view channels plus the pay for view. The idea of a complementary mini bay was a great one, as a cold drink is always welcome. The quality of the room was amazing and we will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greast place to stay

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff friendly and welcoming.
Super breakfasts.
No bar though :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for working in the City

By

29 julio 2015

club

Close to the Tube for access to the West End, tourist wise it is a bit over into East London so if your looking to be close to the Queen she doesn't get to that side of the town much. Other then that it was a great room & well planned out hotel..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reuniones en el "City"

By

29 julio 2015

Hotel ideal para organizar reuniones de empresa en London City. Excelente servicio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely room

By

29 julio 2015

club

Weekend treat for my daughter and her partner. This was their first stay in london.Great room, staff friendly and helpful. However disapointing that the hotel restaraunt had barely any food available on the menu as they had ran out and some of kitchen equipment was broke so they could not cook certain items on menu. Not the standard of quality i expect from hotel indigo! Should of been infomed before we sat down to eat that there was not realy any food available.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2015
Dear nik21, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. We appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind words intended for the staff. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for the troubles your daughter and her partner experienced with the hotel's restaurant. Please know that we will use your review to fix and improve on this aspect. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

29 julio 2015

Great hotel, staff friendly and helpful, rooms very well laid out. Only complaint and it is minor, was the lift (elevator) was a bit slow in arriving. Otherwise a superb place to stay in central London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

first time at Hotel Indigo

By

28 julio 2015

from the moment we arrived at the hotel we were made to feel special (platinum membership worth earning)
check-in was fast, our room was ready early,
complimentary upgrade to the largest room in the hotel (very nice)
complimentary soft drinks and snacks in the mini bar
complimentary drinks from the bar.
the hotel was perfectly located in the heart of the city just a minutes walk from the tube station.
my wife and i loved the whole decor and theme of the room and the hotel.
had a great nights sleep followed by a great breakfast
especially loved the announcements in the lift, (listen carefully)

thanks for a great stay
we'll be back!!
Brian M

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful front desk personnel

By

27 julio 2015

Check-in was efficient. Giusi was very knowledgeable about our questions about London. It was my first stay in the city. All of the personnel were very helpful about my questions with getting to various locations in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información