Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 548 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

548opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    447
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

excellent stay

By

26 abril 2016

the room was very smart and up to date, staff were exceptionally attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend this great hotel

By

21 abril 2016

club

Great boutique style hotel with beautiful rooms in very good location just 5 mins walk from Aldgate tube station and under 10 mins walk to tower of london. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I booked as a surprise getaway and my wife loved the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing feedback!!! We would love to see you back again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay for business

By

18 abril 2016

club

Great two day stay, recommend for location and comfort

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your warm thoughts. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

17 abril 2016

We loved the bright colourful decoration of this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It was so lovely and quiet in the room-we couldn't hear other guests or outside noise. The water pressure and endless hot water made for a wonderful showering experience after a long day of traveling and miles of walking, and the toiletries were excellent quality. The bed was so comfortable, we fell asleep with no trouble at all. There was free water (both flat and sparkling) in the fridge and a few snacks, as well as the usual coffee and tea-all was of excellent quality. The cooked breakfast was better value than the continental breakfast. The food was very good, but not exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Awesome feedback! We are so pleased you have enjoyed your special occasion while staying with us. Your warm comments and your appreciation of the service you received speak volumes for the Hotel Indigo London – Tower Hill “brand” of Hospitality. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceo

By

16 abril 2016

We%20stayed%20in%20306%2C%20a%20great%20room%2C%20never%20stayed%20in%20London%20before.%20We%20were%20surprised%20by%20size%20of%20room%20and%20the%20quietness%20of%20it.%20Great%20friendly%20staff.%20A%20nice%20breakfast.%20I%20would%20happily%20stay%20here%20again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for a great review. We are so pleased you have enjoyed our unique blend of hospitality once more. We look forward to welcoming you back with us very soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceo

By

16 abril 2016

We stayed in 306, a great room, never stayed in London before. We were surprised by size of room and the quietness of it. Great friendly staff. A nice breakfast. I would happily stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your warm thoughts. We would love to see you back very soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and amenities

By

16 abril 2016

Really appreciated the complimentary minibar contents, made me feel like I was valued as a customer. The room was well decorated, and the location was quiet and convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the bed was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind comments. All of us at Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo - Tower Hill

By

14 abril 2016

club

Excellent base and perfect for our needs. We used the overnight stay to visit Sushi Samba and spent the following day in London as tourists, appreciating the late check out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best kept secret in London

By

13 abril 2016

This has been my preferred business hotel in London for a number of months. Whereas my train always arrives at Euston and my meetings are in the West End, it really is worth making the effort to take the tube for a few stops and land just a few minutes' walk from this absolutely superb hotel.
Without exception, staff are an absolute credit to the IHG brand and I hope that their excellent practices can now be shared across a range of sister hotels. The welcome is naturally cordial at all times. Rooms are all very unique, yet consistently well presented and equipped. Breakfast is always a really pleasant and unique experience. The breakfast is freshly prepared and is worth the wait.
I'm very much looking forward to my next visit in early May. I can recommend this hotel with absolutely no hesitation. Highly professional staff.

Many thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for making us your choice and for the wonderful review! That’s what we always aim for at Indigo: That you’ll find your staff so perfectly wonderful! We looking forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly welcome and nice up-grade

By

07 abril 2016

I have stayed in other Indigo hotels but this was the first stay in London. The hotel is in an excellent location near to Tower Bridge, it is lovely to walk out of the hotel and along the Thames. We had a large room with plenty of space for 2 people. The room was well insulated, so there was almost no noise despite being right in the city. We will return to this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate very much your observations re: the location and staff service. It feels good to know we met your expectations. Thank you so much!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend in London

By

07 abril 2016

would thoroughly recommend this hotel for a stay of a few days or longer as it is close to several attractions and near to main transport routes.

The food, particularly breakfast, is excellent and helpfully has different price levels depending on how much you want.

The staff are friendly, efficient and responsive to guest's needs

The room we stayed in was modern, clean and very comfortable with good facilities.

The price whilst expensive is competitive for central London

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that you were overly impressed with our hotel! We look forward to your next visit! Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful hotel

By

04 abril 2016

club

absolutley wonderful hotel and staff could not rate this hotel highly enough! The staff really go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and are extremely professional and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. The Hotel Indigo team at Tower Hill are delighted that your stay with us was memorable. Thank you for appreciating our staff and we most certainly look forward to your next visit! Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información