Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 510 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

510opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Lovely and calm stay

By

09 febrero 2016

Highly recommended location wise, as well as the hotel itself. Great staff and lovely rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your comment. The team at Hotel Indigo London-Tower Hill are thrilled that your stay with us was great! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing find in City

By

04 febrero 2016

Hotel Indigo London (Tower Hill) is an amazing exception to the poor value-for-money you tend to get in London hotels.

Our room was spacious, clean, and had a very comfortable bathroom. Decorations are a matter of taste - this designer won't be redecorating my home - but it was clear that it was well thought-out.

The window blinds could be a bit darker as there's quite a busy street outside - but the airport-level triple glazing meant that we weren't disturbed by noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a wonderful review. Hotel Indigo Tower Hill always strives to provide the best in terms of rooms, staff efficiency and amenities. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

04 febrero 2016

Nice rooms, In good location close to all transport.

Very quiet on weekend though

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your warm thoughts. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm, friendly welcome

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Having rung ahead to clarify a slight problem over the booking (ours, not the hotel's), we were reassured that all was well and greeted very warmly when we finally arrived. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to an executive room - lovely, light-filled space with a very comfortable bed. Good quality bedlinen and toiletries, which make all the difference. And who ever heard of free soft drinks available in the mini-bar - nice touch! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, What a great feedback! Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill is indeed a hidden gem and our staff is the hidden treasure. As for our beds, all of our guests would agree with you; they are the best they have ever tried! All of us here at Hotel indigo London – Tower Hill, are looking forward to seeing back... Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

03 febrero 2016

A colleague booked this hotel on my behalf and I must say I was not disappointed! Although I have stayed in much bigger hotels in London this met all my needs!
Besides the good location, the room was very comfortable and the services provided equally great The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and I especially appreciated the complimentary minibar! I would stay here again for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Great feedback. We are so pleased you have enjoyed our unique blend of hospitality. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located, great service

By

02 febrero 2016

club

We asked for a quiet room and were given one on the top floor at the rear so no problems sleeping. Room was comfortable and well equipped . The staff couldn't have been more helpful . We would certainly stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comments. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy location, great hotel.

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Works perfectly if you need to be in the City, nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest What a fantastic review. Many thanks for your comments. Everyone here looks forward to your return. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, chic and convenient

By

01 febrero 2016

Another excellent stay at an Indigo hotel. This hotel was comfortable, chic and convenient. Less than 5 minutes walk from Aldgate underground station, very comfortable and above average room size for London. I would happily stay here again when visiting the East side of London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, You gave us an “amazing “review and for that we’re truly grateful. We’ll be glad to have you back. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I like staying at Indigo hotels

By

30 enero 2016

Quality of the rooms and bedding is great and makes for a really comfortable night's stay. Breakfast is also a cut above the average hotel stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your comment. The team at Hotel Indigo London-Tower Hill are thrilled that your stay with us was great! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was quite good

By

26 enero 2016

Only there for one night, staff helpful and friendly, room clean and tidy. A little tired in places and a massive crack in the bathroom basin otherwise OK. Bed and pillows comfortable. A little expensive for what it was but that is London for you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

26 enero 2016

club

as usual with Indigo, faultless hotel with great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, handy to financial district

By

23 enero 2016

club

Comfortable, clean, handy to financial district. Staff friendly and helpful. Larger work desk and easier access to power points would help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Guest, You gave us an “amazing “review and for that we’re truly grateful. We always make sure you get a service that will make you want to come back. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información