Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 168 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

168opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    105
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great experience

By

August 10, 2015

Very pleasant decor , great hotel, staff is very useful and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aufenthalt vom 28.7. bis 31.7.15

By

August 06, 2015

Im Keller zu Frühstücken befremdete mich sehr zumal das Indigo Hotel ein schönes Restaurant im 1. Stock hat. Warum diese Räumlichkeiten nicht genutzt werden ist mir ein Rätsel
Die Früchteauswahl war relativ bescheiden
Die Brotauswahl war relativ bescheiden, es fehlt vor allem dunkles, "gesundes" Brot
Die DZ sind für 2 Personen sehr klein bzw. eng
Die Nespressokaffeemaschine im Zimmer war super, vielen Dank.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location.

By

August 01, 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel a lot. The room was very comfortable and the bonus of free wifi and a nespresso coffee machine in the room were excellent.

The only downside was there were a few hairs throughout the bathroom, on the bed and in the coffee cup... But I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear Elijoyweb, Thank you for your review and I am sorry we were just average for your stay. It is very unusual to read about your comments regarding cleanliness as we normally excel in this aspect of the hotel. We will be sure to follow up with the team. Hope to see you back in the future. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 1/2 Stars

By

July 31, 2015

I'd like to give this hotel 4 1/2 stars - only removing half a star for not having a refrigerator. There was a (pay) minibar but no fridge. In a city where temps are often over 100 degrees, and at this price point, a fridge is expected; it's the only Indigo I've stayed in without one. On the plus side, great staff, comfortable bed, wonderful shower, great location (really in between 2 Metro stations, one is right at the end of the street!). Even with the AC on, I could hear street noise so I didn't always sleep well. People stay up late in Madrid I guess! If I ever returned to Madrid I would stay here again but I hope they consider putting a fridge in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear squidhead, Thanks for the beautiful review and that you had a fabulous stay. I am sorry we had not a 5 star review! Please, next time you visit our hotel inform us about the fridge, I am sure our team will offer you a solution about. I hope to see you return again in the near future. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfort

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

Very modern and refreshing room. Both room and bathroom was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear Hysnbs, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. It is a pleasure to check that you enjoyed our comfortable and clean rooms. Hope to see you soon! Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and good location

By

July 27, 2015

club

Nice hotel with roof terrace and swimming pool. Great location next to Gran Via. Loads of shopping and restaurant just right outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear Mais12, Thank you so much for your great review. I am happy to confirm that you really enjoy your stay with us. Our nice terrace and our great location. Come back again soon! Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh and trendy hotel in a great location

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

Hidden off the main Gran Via on a quiet side street, this is a hidden gem......a fresh, modern hotel, just 1 minute walk from the main shopping areas and nightlife, whilst away from the noise of the nearby traffic.
The best part of the hotel for us in the 42c heat was the pool and bar on the 12th floor......being at this level there was a nice breeze and a great view, and the cool drinks from the pool bar were very enjoyable, both by day and night!
All of the staff were very friendly and attentive.
I look forward to my next visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear johninrome, Thanks for the awesome review. Great to read you had a brilliant trip and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and comfortable, but a little small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear Ezhz, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. We are glad to confirm that you really enjoy our hotel. thanks so much for your kind review. Was a pleasure to read you had enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 24, 2015

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo Madrid in Gran Via, we certainly would like to revisit that city and stay at this hotel. The only thing which we were not happy about was the service that we received at the Italian Restaurant on the first floor. They charged us for the food items which they said were complementary (gesture of goodwill). We only found out when we paid the bill and it was too late to question that payment as we thought it was our fault for accepting the food that was put on our table because we did not order that particular item. I believe this is a classic example of underselling. Also the fact that the person who served us was quite rude and kept coming to our table to collect the plates when we were not even finished and he knew that. We found the hotel staff at the ground floor reception very friendly and helpful with outstanding customer-service skills (courteous, polite, friendly and very helpful) indeed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear Lovely Jaipur, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I have passed your feedback onto Restaurant department to review and highlight the necessary changes. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location and fantastic service

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

The only negative issue is the poor quality of the air conditioning. It was 40oc outside and air conditioning in the room was insufficiient but it seems t be a recurrent issue in this property. It was colder in the corridor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear dolleytrolley, Thank you so much for your great value! I am sorry about the problem with the air conditioning during your stay. We will check the problem about. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel agradable

By

July 20, 2015

club

Me sorprendio un hotel tan comodo y agradable en pleno centro de MAdrid

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Estimado esf-mb. Muchísimas gracias por su 5 estrellas. Nos alegra saber que superamos sus expectativas haciendo de su estancia un agradable viaje. Esperamos poder volver a verle pronto. Un saludo,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moderne, agréable, excellent service et très bien situé

By

July 20, 2015

club

Design moderne et agréable. Personnel à l'écoute et attentionné, très bon service. Idéalement situé près de la place Callao, accès immédiat à de nombreux commerces et à distance raisonnable de nombreux sites touristiques. Nous avons tout fait à pied depuis la Plaza de España jusqu'au parc du Retiro.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear Crecnare, Thank you so much for your great review. We are happy to confirm that you really enjoyed our fantastic location and our boutique hotel. Look forward to see you soon. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información