Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 254 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

254opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Hotel!!

By

26 julio 2016

Great hotel, rooms are really comfortable, Great guest service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay.

By

26 julio 2016

club

I've stayed at this property several times while travelling on business. The staff is always friendly and courteous. On the rare occasion I have a special request they do their very best to accommodate me. The property is quiet, clean, safe and convenient to major roadways.

Highly recommend the property if you're needing some peace and quiet after being on the road all day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Comfortable Hotel

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located right on Shula's golf course and adjacent to the steakhouse and as such is a beautiful location. The hotel (pool included) was very clean and quiet. This area of town is not congested with traffic but still has good places to eat close by (some within walking distance). The cost of the room was very reasonable for a visit to Miami during the summer months. The a/c could have run a bit colder but that is the only improvement I can think of to our experience. We stayed here for a family vacation to Miami and will come back to this hotel if we return to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok

By

18 julio 2016

typical business hotel, good service decent rooms, additional text to fill the minimum requirement

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad to be back

By

15 julio 2016

club

Glad I was able to extend my stay. I will be back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over-the-top Amazing Staff!!

By

11 julio 2016

I travel somewhat frequently, and stay at IHG hotels almost exclusively. When I have the chance, I stay at Hotel Indigo because I like its trendy, hip design concept. While the staff at the Hotel Indigos in which I've stayed tend to be great, the staff at the Miami Lakes Hotel Indigo was over-the-top amazing. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the receptionist who was very friendly and extremely professional. Just to be nice, she upgraded me to a suite! I then enjoyed my conversation with the bartender and another patron, and the bar tender recommended a great near-by restaurant. The suite was extremely clean and well-kept, and the bed was very comfortable.

The next morning was what really blew me away. Unfortunately, I left the lights on on my rental car, so it would not start. The manager and other staff went out of their ways to help me. At one point, four employees were helping me jump my car. The managers (Frank and Chris, if I remember correctly) brought me a towel and a bottle of water as we were waiting for my car to charge, as they could tell I was not accustomed to the Miami heat and humidity. I was finally able to get the car started, but before we knew if it would start, one of the managers actually offered to give me a ride to my meeting for which I was running late on account of the car trouble!

For the duration of my stay, it seemed like every employee I came across went out of his or her way to smile and act cheerfully - like they were truly glad to have me as a guest. Even though IGH hotel employees are generally friendly and professional, the employees at the Miami Lakes Hotel Indigo are a cut above the rest. I was very, very impressed, which is why, for the first time, I am taking the time to write a review!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Joe, WOW! Thanks so much for your awesome review this is definitely the most rewarding feedback we had in long time, is truly what Service is all about...providing the best service, personalization, anticipating to our "family" needs yes is what our guest are for us "family", going that extra mile, and creating memories to last a lifetime! Our team balance all of these service cultures and enjoy while do it. Thanks again for your words I will make sure pass the feedback to all our TEAM. Fran Marte, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

I needed to be in Miami Lakes for business and wanted a room close to my meeting. This lovely place was nearby and I had a very comfortable stay. The decor is fresh and modern. The bed was quite comfy. The suite had plenty of room. I would stay here again if I were in the area and would recommend to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

All our stay was good. Don't have any complains or regrets. Nice hotel, good service, friendly staff and clean rooms for a good night sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Belchi- Thank you so much for your amazing review! It was our absolute pleasure to provide a memorable service. I'm glad to hear you had a good stay. We all strive to provide genuine, friendly, and above all, consistent service. Thanks for your words and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Fran Marte, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miami Lakes

By

17 junio 2016

club

Hotel Indigo was perfect for my business needs. Easy check in

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
GriffsResort123-We are most thankful for the opportunity to be of service to you and are delighted to hear about your recent experience with us. We wish you the best and look forward to your next visit for the perfect stay on your business or leisures travels. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

06 junio 2016

club

Highly recommend. Very modern and clean. Great downtown area less than a mile away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
WOW! "Highly recommended" Thank you very much, we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us! We work hard to ensure our Hotel is pleasing to our guests in every element and way possible. Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you back soon. Fran Marte, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Miami Hotel

By

01 junio 2016

Enjoyed my stay and I'm sure I will be back! Great rooms, great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
jseason- I'm so pleased you enjoyed every element of your stay including our greats rooms, service culture and friendliness of the staff. We make sure to offer the perfect recipe for a memorable and flawless stays. Hope to see you back soon. Safe Travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had tropical feel to it

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Big rooms with modern, funky décor and pictures.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
TampaGirl13- I'm so pleased you enjoyed every element of your stay Hotel Indigo definitely have a unique touch of tropical, modern and yes why not funky, glad you enjoy and please let us know when you coming back so we can make it even better. Safe Travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información