Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 214 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

nice stay

By

08 febrero 2016

good stay, clean and friendly. No refrigerators in the rooms is surprising at this price point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great overall stay

By

05 febrero 2016

club

I was only there for one night, but everything that I needed was there to make my stay a comfortable one, from the start the staff was most courteous and recognized my priority club status.

The location is great and having the view of the golf course takes you away from the hustle and bustle of the city. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that considers a visit to Miami

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bedding

By

05 febrero 2016

Just wish the size of the Bathroom in the suite was a little larger. More food choices on breakfast menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Firt Time at Indigo

By

05 febrero 2016

club

Spacious Rooms, Stunning entry and excellent customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed and poor service

By

31 enero 2016

The room needs updating, extremely small bathroom and worn out mattress. WC was running and after claiming twice still not repaired.
This property does not offer the right standard for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for your recent review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the condition of your room and the lack of respond on our part. This is not the experience we wanted you to have. We pride ourselves on providing a wonderful product and delivering excellent service across all facets and it is clear this was not met during your stay. I'd like to share specifics of your stay with my team, so should you be open to discussing your stay further I can be reached at fran.marte@grahamhospitality.com My apologies again and we look forward to connecting.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay in January

By

25 enero 2016

We stayed at the Indigo Miami Lakes for 4 nights in January. The check in staff were polite, the room clean and very large. We experienced no issues at all during our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Geever74-Thank you so much for your recent review! It is truly wonderful to hear you enjoyed every moment of your stay from beginning to end. I'll be sure to share your kind words with our team. They will be touched to know they helped make your stay memorable, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Miami Lakes

By

23 enero 2016

club

The rooms were very spacious and comfortable.
The staff was excellent and helped out each and everytime. Had a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
PJOSHI -Thanks so much for your great review! I'm so happy you were pleased with every element of your stay. Our rooms are indeed spacious and comfortable, I'm also glad to hear you found our great staff to be the highlight of your stay. We hope to see you back soon! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upscale for a mid-price facility

By

13 enero 2016

club

At the level of service Indigo provides, nice facility with upscale decor, upgraded bathrooms, TVs, etc. I was SHOCKED at the omission of a refrigerator in the room in Miami Florida!! Come on! Average year round temperature is over 80F. Although a refrigerator can be requested, my request, submitted 3 days prior to my stay, still required me to forego a refrigerator for the first 36 hours as none were available.

The bathroom shower was spectacular! Huge head plus 6 wall jets, with great pressure. Soaps and amenities were Aveda and great quality. Linens were crisp on bed and room was clean, bright and well decorated. The fitness area is sub par, however, while staying here one can use Shula's Fitness Center (about 1 mile away) for free. Shula's Fitness is nice, not really upscale and a bit worn, but it is a full gym, so that was nice.

I didn't dine at the facility, but the morning breakfast looked very nice with eggs, toast, juice, coffee, fruit and yoghurt.

Lots of convenient restaurants and supermarket within walking distance. Walking distance for me is defined as someone who does not need a mobility cart at the supermarket and can easily walk a mile or two. Shuttles are also available, although I did not need one since I drove.

Overall, it was a nice stay, just missed a fridge!!!

I stayed for 4 nights in January 2016.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
UncleKevy- Thank you for taking the time to share your great comments about your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with an excellent customer service experience, and we are sorry that we did not have a refrigerator on hand for you, we are purchasing more refrigerator to supply all our guest requests. Be assured that we will have yours ready for when you come back next time . We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Sincerely, Fran Marte, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms OK

By

11 enero 2016

club

The appearance of the room was aged. The bottom of the bathroom door was rotted and did not close properly. The entrance door was difficult to open.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
DSDd-Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with an excellent customer service experience, and total satisfaction, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will look at the issue that were addressed in your survey and fixe it. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you on your next trip to the Miami Lakes area. Fran Marte, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

06 enero 2016

I would like to have a refrigerator and micro wave in my room. You are doing a good job except for the refrigerator and micro wave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

外部环境好,服务不错

By

05 enero 2016

就是房间潮湿,有股发霉的味道。房间里没有冰箱。早餐品种太少。外部的环境布置还是不错,服务人员态度很好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2016
感謝您抽出時間來分享你最近和我們呆在一起您的意見。我們非常自豪,為我們的客人提供優質的客戶服務經驗,我們很抱歉,我們沒有達到您的期望。請放心,我們正在考慮在你的調查中解決的問題。我們希望您能給我們一次機會為您服務在您下次訪問邁阿密 湖,佛羅里達州區。 Frann Marte, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

风景不错

By

05 enero 2016

旁边是高尔夫球场,风景很好。
有游泳池,适合休闲旅行。
价格适中,换点合理。
但距离离市中心还有些距离。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2016
多麼幸福,我們要收到你的讚美你最近留在英迪格酒店邁阿密湖!我們的團隊感到驕傲,他們滿足並超越客人的期望的能力,因此,這是非常有價值的,從客人的確認,我們的努力是成功的消息。 非常感謝您的惠顧和免費解說。我們期待著為您服務,只要您的旅行帶您到邁阿密湖,佛羅里達州區。 Fran Marte, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información