Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 420 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

420opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    246
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Excellent service and amazing rooftop bar.

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was my second time to stay here, and I will return again as both of my stays were excellent! I checked in a bit early and the front desk reception gave me a nice quiet room right away. The bartender on the rooftop bar is the absolute best and makes you feel so welcome even when it gets busy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doorman

By

23 julio 2015

club

was exceptionally helpful and courteous. Went to the corner to get a cab for me. Always opened the doors and answered my questions. Wish I could remember his name!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Clean, Contemporary Retreat in the City

By

21 julio 2015

club

If you're traveling to NYC for business or leisure this hotel will offer you a great sense of reprieve from the hustle and bustle of the city. It is very comfortable and clean with a nice, detail oriented staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New York Stay

By

16 julio 2015

club

I liked to stay in this Hotel and i will recommend it to my friends and colleagues,
I will re-stay again when possible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and amazing suite room

By

16 julio 2015

club

Roof top bar is awesome, room is snazzy, and staff was excellent. They even printed out locations we could watch fireworks from on the 4th of July! One complaint, no room service after 11pm :( poopooh. I just wanted champagne! And bar was closed too. Other than that even the sidewalk sitting area was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great hotel

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great quaint hotel in a great location.
Easy access to the High Line for restaurants and shopping. The rooms are very comfortable and we loved the breakfast each morning. The staff is very attentive and helpful. The roof top bar was fantastic. We will plan to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 julio 2015

club

Staff was wonderful - very attentive and helpful. Great location. Check out the roof bar - wonderful view of the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent location, modern and clean room

By

09 julio 2015

club

Hotel is modern and the room was clean. Bathroom amenities are Aveda branded but do not include toothbrushes, toothpaste or shower gel.

Front desk staff was friendly and assisted in our request for a higher floor to avoid road noise. However, the walls are pretty thin and thus one can hear people opening doors and talking in the corridor.

Hotel is relatively near to main landmarks and attractions and a short walk to the subway. Can get pretty quiet at night but still felt quite safe walking back at night.

My only complaint would be the lack of free bottled water in the hotel room. Each bottle of water costs USD5 which is highly overpriced.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2015
Dear tingtingz, We appreciate your post regarding your recent stay with our hotel. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is good to know that you found your room accommodations to your liking. Thank you for recognizing our hotel staff as well. However, we sincerely apologize for any disturbance caused by the soundproofing conditions on site. Your comments regarding the bathroom amenities and the bottled water will be reviewed by the hotel's management and will be taken into consideration for future improvements. We look forward to hosting you again soon. All the Best, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great boutique hotel

By

07 julio 2015

club

This was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo property - I'll be back. Friendly and helpful staff; safe and secure property; excellent dining experience; rooftop bar a fabulous find. Really enjoyed the entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay for Business Purposes

By

06 julio 2015

club

The value for money at this property surpasses any others in the neighborhood. NYC hotels are not cheap, but this property manages to balance a decent room with a reasonable nightly rate, and still includes amenities such as business center, fitness center, bar, and restaurant. And a rooftop bar, which I haven't visited yet. If I come back to this area for business, this property will be my first choice. I don't recommend the area, which is why I give the hotel 4 stars. But it's hard to come by any hotels at a reasonable rate and in a good neighborhood in NYC. By "good" I mean fun. The neighborhood is safe, and central to trains where you can get to the "fun" parts of Manhattan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, great staff.

By

05 julio 2015

platinumelite

Friendly hotel, well located, close to subway and Penn St. and within easy walking distance to Empire State Building etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in NYC

By

03 julio 2015

I did enjoy staying at this hotel. The room looks nice and feel comfortable stay. The hotel staff and manager seem nice and helpful especially Dianne is so nice and warm friendly. However, the Restaurant server need to be improve to make order correctly. I am highly recommend to the guests should try stay at this hotel someday in the future. The location is a good and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información