Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 552 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

552opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

非常棒的商务和休闲之旅

By

13 abril 2016

非常不错的体验,酒店服务人员态度很好,热情耐心。酒店豪华大气,的确不愧为五星级的酒店,五星级的享受,五星级的服务哦。。。。。。。。。。。。。下次继续入住。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chelsea Indigo

By

13 abril 2016

club

Secure and clean hotel - close to subway (1 line) MSG and the theatre district but tucked away enough to be quiet and out of the hustle and bustle of those areas.
This will be our hotel of choice on future visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

12 abril 2016

This hotel is in a great neighborhood…close to everything but out of the tourist hustle and bustle. It took awhile to check in because there was only 1 person working at the front desk and a line of people. The room was more spacious than most other NYC hotels I’ve stayed in. One issue was that the air vent in the room was filthy and full of dust bunnies. I also thought that the towels (which were thin) did not reflect the price point of the hotel. The bed was very comfortable and overall it was a very good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience!

By

12 abril 2016

club

this hotel was clean and staff was very accommodating. Very convenient location. A great hotel in a great spot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

12 abril 2016

to loud see my other comments
staff thinks the hotel is a hang out for their friends more then delivering the best guest experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business accommodation in the big Apple

By

08 abril 2016

This hotel was a pleasure to stay in.

I was only there for one night however the experience was 10 times the night before when I stayed at another hotel in the area. The staff were very friendly on check in and check out, Nothing was a problem.

The only issue I had was that I could not work the heating properly and it was -4c outside so a little chilly in the morning. I would be more than happy to recommend this hotel to anyone on either business or pleasure.

Regards

Nick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing

By

07 abril 2016

it was clean staff was friendly i was very comforable !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrale, pulito

By

06 abril 2016

Camere non grandissime ma pulite e silenziose, hotel vicino a fermata subway, penn station e Time Square (10 minuti a piedi). Buona soluzione.
Decisamente migliorabile la colazione, che non è servita direttamente dall'hotel ma da un ristorante annesso alla struttura: la prenotazione della camera prima colazione, dà diritto alla colazione continentale presso il bar esibendo un biglietto, e senza troppa delicatezza ti servono 2 snack dolci o salati, 1 caffè, cereali e frutta. Alle medesime condizioni, si fa colazione ovunque a NY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms need update

By

06 abril 2016

Rooms are very small for price point and also need to be maintained better the leather head board was broken n ripped

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 abril 2016
Dear Sean 718, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room size and bed condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cramped but comfortable

By

04 abril 2016

club

The room is pretty tiny, but that's to be expected for this price point in NYC. For what it is, it's nice and clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter Wknd in NYC

By

31 marzo 2016

club

Great location, clean rooms. A little noisy outside the room door. Getting housekeeping/front desk on the phone was a challenge - took several tries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall quality experience

By

29 marzo 2016

platinumelite

My first experience upon entering the hotel was fascinating; early check in was not available, but the front desk was happy to hold my luggage for later. Then, upon discovering my IHG club status, a room became available (at 10 a.m.). It pays to be a member. The service was consistently excellent, the room comfortable, and the check out quick and easy. I would definitely return when in New York.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información