Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 898 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

898opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    684
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Room Size

By

27 julio 2016

club

Had reserved an "Executive" room but was rather disappointed how small the room was. Having to negotiate around a pillar beside the bed and not easy when passing my wife when moving around the room.

Shame really, because I have stayed at this hotel in the past with no such problem.

Apart from the room size all other aspects of the stay were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Comfort

By

25 julio 2016

The location was great for the 1st time visitor to Newcastle. The attractions are numerous and of an awesome variety. My co-worker and I were pleased with the personnel and facilities. This will definitely be a hotel to return to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear YFSDC65, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the great review , I am glad you had a great stay and I hope I will be able to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Newcastle in the near future. Regards, Paul Borg
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible restaurant

By

25 julio 2016

Whilst the room was fine and overall service was ok, the restaurant for dinner was an extremely poor experience. Service was atrocious - seriously understaffed, wine list depleted (no Pinot Noir or Merlot), food poor - dry and overcooked. Horrible sticky brown plastic tableclothes. Overall dining experience was unacceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good night stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

had a good night stay at the hotel,
don't like the fact that the television is pumped into the bathroom this should be able to be switched off

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Good morning, Thank you for your review. The bathroom speaker can be switched off using a dial behind the shaving mirror, I am sorry that this was an inconvenience and apologies if there was a maintenance issue regarding this. Our team are in 24/7 to help with any enquiries, I hope we see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 julio 2016

- Great room, bed slightly hard for my liking, overall a very pleasant location and stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Good morning, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at Hotel Indigo when in Newcastle. I do hope we see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very enjoyable stopover on way to a wedding

By

18 julio 2016

We booked this stay as a meal/ room package to break a long car journey. The hotel was superb. My only gripe was that my wife chose her meal from the a la carte menu and all the items were very expensive, We ended up paying on top the amount we would expect for a full meal for 2

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Good morning, Thank you for your review, I am pleased to see you had an enjoyable stay, I do hope you enjoyed the dining experience also and it would be great to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Newcastle

By

17 julio 2016

A good one night stay. The accessible room was very good for me as a wheelchair user. Staff were friendly and helpful. Parking is difficult if you are a blue badge holder it is not obvious where the reserved parking spaces are. Also getting into the Hotel with your wheelchair from the car park does require someone in the hotel to open the back door for you. But overall a good hotel, and nicely positioned in central Newcastle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Good evening, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, I am pleased you enjoyed our hotel and the accessible room. I hope you have had a great weekend and I hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good central location

By

17 julio 2016

First stop at the beginning and end of my Hadrian's Wall walk. Good reception staff and clean rooms.
No hassle stay.
Would return if going on business in the north East.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Good morning, Thank you for staying with us whilst doing the Hadrian's Wall walk, it is great to see you had an enjoyable stay and I look forward to seeing you again when in the North East! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

16 julio 2016

club

Lovely city centre hotel.
Delightful staff
Leave the Chelsea tractor at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing

By

14 julio 2016

Had an amazing time at Hotel Indigo in Newcastle! Staff very welcoming and rooms very clean :) Right in the City Centre too so everything was on my doorstep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the fantastic review of your recent stay! It is great to read how much you enjoyed the experience with us at Indigo and I hope we see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 julio 2016

Great place to stay in Newcastle City Centre. Very close to the main streets and walking distance to the bars and clubs. Would definitely recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Hello John, Thank you for this kind reveiw of your recent stay at Hotel Indigo. I appreciate that you would recommend and I do hope we see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight stay

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed over on a cycling trip. Hotel near the station, the staff stored my bike in the hotel which was appreciated. Party atmosphere in the street but room was well insulated from noise so best of both worlds ! Staff very good especially front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Good evening Steve456, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay during the cycling trip. I do hope we see you again soon! Have a great weekend, Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información