Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 859 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

859opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    656
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

home from home

By

23 abril 2016

club

friendly helpful staff made our stay very enjoyable. hotel perfectly positioned for our stay within easy walking of all the sites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 abril 2016

club

Very attentive helpful staff, Fantastic location and extremely comfy bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Newcastle

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very good but rooms could be slightly better. I also find that the menu hasn't changed for a very long time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Good evening, Thank you for the review. I am pleased you enjoyed our rooms however disappointed to read you feel the menu is becoming repetitive. Our kitchen are more than happy to try to meet your needs as best we can, please let us know on a future stay of your preferences and we will aim to do this. I hope we see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect City Stopover

By

18 abril 2016

This was our second visit to Hotel Indigo Newcastle and once again we were not disappointed with our stay. The location is perfect: arriving by car - has it's own carpark; or by rail - 5 minutes walk from central station. The main shopping area is just around the corner and music/theatre/arts centres are all within 10 minutes walk. The rooms are spacious and all have impressive feature walls (as well as good quality furniture !)

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Good evening, Thank you so much for the great review! I am delighted you enjoyed the hotel and location. Please visit us again soon :) Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

18 abril 2016

Incredibly comfy bed- I didn't want to get out of it in the morning!
staff are lovely

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thank you for the great review! I am delighted to read you have had a great stay with us, please visit us again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room, poor internet

By

16 abril 2016

club

Nice clean hotel. Contemporary room, tho small. Poor internet service. mentioned this at Reception, was told it was nothing to do with the hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful hotel

By

15 abril 2016

club

This hotel is perfect for my stays in Newcastle, its close to the station, the Metro, restaurants and the standard is very high

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for the kind words :) I am pleased to see you loved the hotel and location, I do hope we see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value - everything is A1 with this hotel

By

10 abril 2016

club

This is one of the best hotel we stayed at during our recent 8 day/6 cities trip to the UK. The room was beautiful and comfortable, very well appointed with robes, slippers, quality toiletries, plush towels and a mini fridge with complimentary beers, soft drinks and water. Wow! We like the Indigo chain very much and the Newcastle Indigo surely did not disappoint. Excellent value overall and very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Good evening, Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted to read that you consider us one of your favourite hotels on your travels around the UK. It would be fantastic to welcome you back if in Newcastle! I hope you are having a great week. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect business base

By

08 abril 2016

excellent clean and comfortable city centre hotel ideal for short business stays

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Good morning, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay. I hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

07 abril 2016

First time I have stayed at the Indigo chain, friendly attentive staff, Good comfortable room, excellent dinner in Pierre Marco Whites restaurant although a bit pricey.
Would recommend this to hotel .

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Good morning, Thank you for staying with us at Indigo and leaving this very kind review. I do hope you stay with us again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel pity about the charge for breakfast

By

06 abril 2016

club

This is a fantastic hotel - very modern and special - word of warning though - ask if breakfast is included before ordering or you face a shock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Indigo. I am delighted that you enjoyed the hotel, however dissapointed about breakfast. I do hope you choose to stay with us again soon, feel free to contact us 24/7 for some great deals. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Trip

By

01 abril 2016

club

Enjoyed the place have stayed at a lot over many years would stay there next time in Newcastle

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Good evening, Thank you for for your very kind review, I am delighted you enjoyed stay with us at Indigo. It would be great to see you again when in they city! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información