Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 824 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

824opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    629
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good quality hotel with amenities and pleasant atmosphere

By

February 08, 2016

As usual the hotel was useful and pleasant, providing a working base and a reasonable night's sleep, only slightly interrupted by noisy neighbours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and hotel stay as always

By

February 03, 2016

club

As always this hotel and staff did not let us down. Well done to all at Hotel Indigo Newcastle. See you soon...

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Hi Dee Jackie, It was great having you back with us, and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for night in Newcastle

By

February 03, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, superb restaurant for dinner, attentive and pleasant staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Hi NE1Home, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We're thrilled you enjoyed both aspects in regards to the Hotel and the MPW Restaurant. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

February 01, 2016

We stayed for just one night (unfortunately) and everything about this hotel was excellent. Location, Comfort, Cleanliness but most importantly the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
We ate in the Marco Pierre White restaurant. An excellent meal complimented again by our waiter (Robert) who was attentive, proficient, professional but most importantly appeared to enjoy his work which made the experience perfect.
Great place to stay, easy parking and good location.
We will return.
David & Susan Green.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Hi DRG4444, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your lovely feedback! I have passed your kind words onto Robert. It was great having you both with us and we can't wait to see you again soon. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

alles okay, gerne wieder

By

February 01, 2016

schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel, sehr zentral, freundliches Personal

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Hi Hase777, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It was great having you with us and we hope to see you again next time you're back in Newcastle :-) Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing location, boutique feel, loved it

By

January 29, 2016

This was the first time I stayed in an Indigo and it was fabulous.

The feel if the place was brilliant. It felt like a far higher end hotel than its actual cost.

Balcony, complimentary mini bar (exec room), gorgeous bathroom and shower.

I truly cannot criticise anything. The staff were all brilliant.

3 min walk from the railway station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Good evening, Thank you for the great review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and the facilities we provide, I do hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality hotel, excellent service

By

January 23, 2016

platinumelite

High quality hotel that I use regularly with excellent customer service that reflects the management's attention to detail

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Hi sabre007, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback again. We love having you with us and we will see you soon. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, nice restaurant!!

By

January 23, 2016

club

Handy location and good food. recommended!!
Just if there is bath tub, much greater!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Hi Hoshigaki, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Unfortunately none of our rooms have baths but we do hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

January 23, 2016

I've had great experiences here previously but was unfortunately let down this time. The air conditioning was broken so the room was absolutely freezing with a small plug in heater that was insufficient and hadn't been put on in anticipation of my arrival. I was not given the option to change rooms only a promise that it would be fixed which it was later on in the week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Hi Dragonfly559, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, I apologise again about the Air Conditioning which affected the whole hotel. We did have heaters in all of the rooms as a heat source which were working effectively. Regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Boutique Hotel in Excellent Location

By

January 22, 2016

Perfect for couples and in easy walking distance to the 02, Keyside, Central Shopping area and train station. Parking available right next door and a quiet nights sleep in a lovely room. Staff friendly and accommodating. Price is good for what you are getting. A really enjoyable stay! Highly recommended and we will use again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Hello jon1971, Thank you for the great review. I am delighted to read you will stay with us again and made use of our great location. Have a great weekend, Sam- Reception Teamleader
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The same excellent experience as previous visits

By

January 22, 2016

club

Just what I expected having stayed on a number of occasions previously.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great meal

By

January 21, 2016

club

Stayed one night to use the hotel restaurant and was not let down at all fantastic meal .and a great hotel stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Hi Sutts, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back with us very soon. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información