Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 471 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

471opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

The most comfortable bed I've slept in!

By

25 julio 2015

club

Great hotel for and great value! Convenient to the Green Line.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Kkim13: Thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow IHG travelers. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the beds at our Indigo Hotel. A good nights sleep helps to add sunshine to our mornings. Please come and visit us again soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"Hunger Games" in the pool area.

By

16 julio 2015

platinumelite

Most aspects of this hotel are fine. Yet every time we stay here the pool area is in complete disarray. No management seems to exist outside. Three people check your wristband as you enter the downstairs area, then another guy has you sign in, but after that it is like the "Hunger Games." The first thing that the three "young" people tell you when they check your wristband for the pool is that there are no seats left. How nice. Hotel guests who cannot check in until after 3 pm will have nowhere to sit because on weekends the hotel opens the pool up to anyone willing to pay and party. Special attention is paid to any guests who pony up the $100 for a Cabana rental, yet IHG members are not even given any information about using these areas. Some couches said "Reserved" and when I asked, you guessed right, for $75 you could have the couch. Wait staff and Bar area is poorly run. You have to yell to get a person to come take your order, and when the servers bring the food out, they have no clue where it is supposed to go...they end up asking the guests if they ordered what they have in their hands??? I guess we could have told them yes and ate instead of waiting over a 1/2 hour for someone to come and pay attention to you. We have brought these issues to managements attention, but I guess as long as the they get the "younger crowd" to come in a pay for Cabanas and Couches, they don't really need to worry about the hotel guest who may drop $50 - $75 on drinks and lunch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Dear TheflyingCircus: Thank you for your detailed review of the events at the pool deck during your stay. We value your time and suggestions. I am sorry that the operation of the pool deck was less than satisfying for you during your stay. Your comments have been shared with the restaurant management team that provides those services. They certainly take your critique to heart. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice location of this hotel

By

15 julio 2015

The hotel location is very convenient to any other places. And the room is very clean. The only thing is this room is bit of small.

thanks,

jack

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear Jack: Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with other IHG Travelers. We appreciate the time it takes to share feedback. It is good to hear that you enjoy the location and cleanliness of our property. We have rooms a several different sizes, but they are on average smaller than your standard cookie cutter hotel room. Please come and visit us again soon. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

13 julio 2015

club

convenient location close to highways
very good restaurant
front desk people could have been more experienced

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Eleng: Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with other IHG Travelers. We appreciate the time taken to provide feedback and value your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant and the location of our property to the highway system. We are sorry that the front desk staff did not provide the level of service expected. We do have a number of newer people on the team and training is an ongoing process. Thank you again for your comments and for choosing our Indigo. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 julio 2015

All staff were so friendly. Great location to T. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Neil0628: Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Newton and for sharing your experience with others. The team strives to provide inspirational service at every opportunity to each every guest. Your rating of Great Service warms the hearts of the staff. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Its like my home away

By

13 julio 2015

I spend many nights at this hotel, so I'm partial to it. A few all-nighters in the 'Library' with my team working make me appreciate the convenience and the everyday awesomeness of a solid place to stay and work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear PHLmobster: Thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow IHG travelers. We value your time and suggestions. The team here works very diligently to provide inspirational service to each and every guests. Awesomeness is certainly right up there for us! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business hotel

By

12 julio 2015

club

No bad marks, great restaurant, rooms, and service. shuttle takes you to where you need to go.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear VK85: Thank you for choosing the hotel Indigo Newton for your recent stay in the Boston Area. We appreciate your business. The team here strives to provide a excellent environment for our business travelers. We are thrilled to hear that we are a "Great Business Hotel" in your eyes! The Indigo wants to be your home away from home when traveling to the Boston Area. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fun time!

By

11 julio 2015

club

My husband and I stayed because it was close to where he was having knee surgery in the morning. We decided to enjoy the hotel by utilizing the pool and the restaurant. We had a fabulous time! We swam and had cocktails at the outdoor bar upon arrival. Later we went to the restaurant and sat in the bar area and had a great meal and a bottle of wine. We finished off the evening by going outside and sitting by one of the fire pits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear ACK120: What a way to spend a day before morning surgery! We are glad you chose the Indigo as your oasis before a medical procedure. Your experience is the perfect way to convey what a day at the Indigo can be like for any guest. We hope your husband is doing well post surgery and has a very speedy recovery. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold but good

By

11 julio 2015

Winter was harsh but the stays at the indigo are always good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear PHLmobster: Thank you for your kinds words regarding our property. We will share your comments with entire team! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

08 julio 2015

love the room
Close to T
Food needs some improvement
Housekeeping staff very accomadating

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear Annegp: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with other IHG Brand Hotel travelers. We value your time and suggestions. We will pass your compliments on to the housekeeping staff and share your feedback with the restaurant team regarding the food offerings. Thank you again for taking the time to rate your stay. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

08 julio 2015

club

Good hotel within walking distance of the train station.
We were able to get all around Boston on the train. Good food for decent price. This hotel also had a nice bar area. The beds were super comfortable with plenty of fluffy pillows. The bathroom was a little tight though. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
tran90: Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us and your fellow IHG Travelers. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel, our location and amenities. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Got me a last minute room at 2AM

By

07 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great stay and saved my butt at 2AM when all other hotels were booked. Very friendly service at the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Christopher43: Thank you for sharing your recent service experience. Del was the staff member on during the early hours who was able to assist you. We will gladly pass your thanks on to her. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información