Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 645 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

645opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great Location, Excellent Value

By

27 julio 2016

club

Must be the best hotel value in the Boston Metro area! Modern hotel within an easy walk to the T line into Boston/Fenway Park. Breakfast option is a bargain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear PDX: Thank you for taking the time to share our thoughts regarding a recent stay with us. We appreciate and value your comments and suggestions. Please come and visit us again soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient

By

27 julio 2016

I stay at this hotel when spending a week end in Boston.
The Hotel is conveniently located at the T in Riverside.
About a half hour to forty five minute ride into Boston.
It saves time and headaches versus driving into the city and is a much better value than staying at a hotel in the city.
The Hotel bar and restaurant are excellent and the staff is always cordial.
The rooms are comfortable and some have spectacular views of the Massachusetts country side.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Nix9: Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us and your fellow IHG Travelers. We value you comments and suggestions. It is wonderful to read how much you enjoyed your stay, the location of our hotel and its amenities. Stay Inspired!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel...Horrible breakfast

By

26 julio 2016

club

Overall our stay was great! The hotel is right next to the t for easy access to Boston, however it is the last stop on the green line so depending on where you are going it could be a long train ride into the city. Clean, modern, nice set up. My complaint is that we purchased breakfast when we booked. Our breakfast experience was horrible. Waitress placed us at a dirty table (which she did not clean off), did not give us silverware or the sugar/jelly tray. The waitress first got our drink order wrong (ordered 1 coffee, 2 oj, 1 water

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Rachel1428: Thank you for taking the time to share you comments regarding your recent stay with us. We value your thoughts and suggestions. It is wonderful to hear that your over all impression of our property is that it is a "Great Hotel". Your comments regarding the breakfast experience during your stay have been heard loud and clear. We are very sorry that it was not the experience it should have been. The restaurant team takes these issues to heart and are working to make improvements in our consistency so our future guests will "Love Breakfast" at the Indigo! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and convenient for business travel.

By

25 julio 2016

club

I have to go to Boston a few times a year for work, and this hotel is very accommodating. You can easily get an Uber to and from the hotel, there is a restaurant in the hotel that helps when you do not wish to go out for a meal. Check in and check out is fast. The room is clean and large.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience.

By

14 julio 2016

club

Staff were outstanding, and facilities very clean.
Overall experience was excellent.
The staff at the front desk were very helpful and courteous.
I will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Sharone1999: Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Newton for your recent trip to the Boston Area. We appreciate your patronage and your sharing of your stay experience with other IHG Travelers. It was a great honor to provide a "Great Experience" for you during your stay. The team at the Indigo will be inspired by your review. We can't for you to visit again! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

12 julio 2016

club

The location near the T was exactly what we needed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and beautifully decorated. The hotel restaurant was a little pricey, but very good food and wonderful service.
Overall, it was a wonderful stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Jessilu: Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with your fellow IHG Travelers. We know that IHG customers rely on these reviews when making hotel reservation decisions. It is hard to ask for more than a "Perfect" rating from a guest. The staff will be thrilled to read your comments. Stay Inspired?
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Indigo Boston

By

06 julio 2016

club

My first impression after travelling for two days and staying at whatever accommodations on the way and paying for really sloppy disinterested accommodations, was what a big difference this hotel is. It looks very new, clean and welcoming and the rooms are clean and I would say care was taken to design and decorate the room to make it comfortable for the guests. Love your room and the clean lines the furniture makes. And best of all there was a Kuerig coffee machine in the room with adequate supply of coffee and, imagine Green Tea. I am impressed. Oh by the way, I had the most wonderful sleep in your hotel, with minimum noise at night. Parking was also adequate and convenient. I must comment on the friendliness of your front counter and the two girls who manned it when I was there. They were exceptional and you know that they care because they are so enthusiastic., I am impressed with this hotel and I have stayed in four star hotels or five star hotels before, and I can say your service are equivalent.
A few observations I would like to make however. Fridge and microwave are standard features of all hotels nowadays and they are expected by guests especially in a hotel like yours. You can incorporate the charge in the room rates if you want to, but however, if you offer it and wanted to charge a mere $15 for them, then it works against the image you are trying to create. Why do your management spoil the whole effect of what you want to create by a mere $15 fee. Customers will either think your hotel is cheap or they feel like they are being charged extra for what they do not have to pay anyway. So scrap that.
You should also have certain floors, lower floors especially if you want to pamper the pet loving guests. If the floors are not designated then pets can be seen going up and down the elevator. I am highly allergic to dog hair and imagine my shock getting on the elevator with a dog. There are as many people allergic to pets as there are guests who want to have their pets with them when they travel.

Other than that, I would strongly recommend this hotel because it is clean, welcoming and friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Jaja99: Thank you for sharing you recent stay experience with us. We value your comments and suggestions. It was great to read about how you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly. The entire team will be excited to ready you comments. Your suggestion regarding in room refrigerators is a common one. The Indigo Brand standards currently do not permit the placement of refrigerators or microwave as permanent amenities in their hotel's guestrooms. Until that changes we are unable to equip all rooms as you suggest. Thank you for choosing our Indigo and for sharing your stay experience with others. Stay Inspired!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

had a blast

By

05 julio 2016

club

great time everything was great only suggestion would be that the rooms are very nice but a little small for that price. the staff was fantastic and it had a great vibe

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Tgriff123: We are thrilled to read you had a blast at our Indigo! Our staff really makes the difference and brings customers like yourself back again and again. The Indigo is not your typical hotel brand. Stay Inspired!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

05 julio 2016

Summary: The room in this hotel felt more like a hostel than what i expect from IHG group and other hotel indigos in general. It was very bare, almost uncomfortably so with furniture so sparse it seemed as though it had been thrown together right be fore we arrived. It is very strange especially for what you think of when in a town like Newton. The bar downstairs was just fine. The location made city and suburb travel easy though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear HDSSBB: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with your fellow IHG travelers. We appreciate and value your feedback. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the room design and décor of our Indigo. Guest typically rave about our design and feelings that it invokes in them. Design is a very personal thing and we understand that it was not up to your expectations. We hope you will consider one of many other fine IHG properties in the area during your future travel to the area. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds

By

02 julio 2016

club

Great Location to T and major roads. Great comfortable beds. Great amenities. Very Clean hotel. The pool area is gorgeous, but sometimes closed for private functions. Very European style and design. Restaurant on site but a bit pricey. Pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear: Javman: We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our beds and many elements of your stay. Please come and visit us again soon! Stay Inspired! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

22 junio 2016

good location, near T. Air conditioning not working well. Restaurant expensive but I would stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear ppc54: Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Newton and for sharing your guest experience with your fellow IHG travelers. The team here at the Indigo Newton, can't wait to have you back again! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What happened to this Hotel?

By

21 junio 2016

club

I use to love staying here.
Not anymore sadly

3 stars was being generous!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Pool Person: Thank you for taking the time to share your dissatisfaction with your recent stay experience. We value your comments and concerns. It appears that you completed an online survey where we can learn more of your concerns and respond to you directly. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información