Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 425 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Weekend in Ottawa

By

27 julio 2015

club

Very nice hotel, walking distance to Parliament Hill, Mall and other major attractions. Great for a family weekend stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great location

By

27 julio 2015

The Hotel Indigo is in a perfect location for visiting the sights around the downtown. Everything is in walking distance - Rideau Canal, the markets, Parliament House etc. The staff are friendly and helpful. We initially had a problem with the TV and the Manager moved us to a larger room when the problem couldn't be fixed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Lage

By

23 julio 2015

Gute Lage, schönes Hotel und freundliches Personal.
Die Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage ist etwas umständlich mit Koffer.
Frühstücksgutscheine hatten nur ein Gericht und Getränk (Kaffee) ein Saft wurde schon extra berechnet.
Speisen waren sehr gut

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unique design

By

22 julio 2015

club

Excellent staff. Beds could be more comfortable. Good location. Walking distance to Byward Market and other attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear tanyuhjb, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent trip to Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. Our goal is to earn a 5 star rating from all of our guests and we are disappointed this was not the case for you. I am happy your found our staff to be excellent and enjoyed our location in the heart of downtown Ottawa. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Ottawa. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central, clean and welcoming

By

22 julio 2015

club

Great service, rooms were comfy, only had a small issue with the A/C and it was sorted quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not My Favority Indigo Hotel

By

21 julio 2015

club

First, I love Indigo Hotels and stay in one whenever I can. Asheville, NC, Sarasota, FL, etc. So I was excited to find an Indigo in Ottawa. It didn't live up to the others: the rooms are incredibly small. A "lounge" chair was wedged so tightly against the bed and the wall that I almost had to climb over it to get to plugs next to the bed. We were traveling with friends and they made the reservations. Getting the hotel to put my room in my name was almost impossible. It took quite a while and still when I look at my bill online, it is in my friend's name. I paid for the room, I'm a member of the Rewards Club - how hard is it to put the room in my name! Most of the staff (except the one that checked me in) were wonderful. They were helpful, friendly, courteous, and everything you would want staff to be. The little restaurant was great for breakfast - the server was right on top of things, even remembering how I liked my coffee from day to day. He was superb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel if you don't have a car

By

13 julio 2015

club

The parking situation causes unnecessary stress. Parking is under adjoining building requiring you to get a spot at the curb to check in, bring all your stuff in, circle the block, enter parking garage, come up through neighbouring building and take a series of elevators and stairs to get back to the lobby of the hotel. Same process for checking out. We also found it odd that we could not walk from our 2nd floor room down to the lobby and that we had to take an elevator. The rooms and location were great, but for the price it seemed there were too many shenanigans to deal with

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location downtown Ottawa

By

12 julio 2015

platinumelite

Fantastic stay and perfect location downtown Ottawa. We came to Ottawa for a brief stay to see Canada's capital and was very happy that we stayed at this IHG hotel. The room was very comfortable, pool was welcoming, and the staff was fantastic. Parking is secure and easy to access after check in. Ensure you park in front of the hotel when you arrive to get your access to the parking garage. They allow you about 20 minutes to get checked in so no worries about a ticket. The staff was so helpful and gave perfect recommendations for eating and sightseeing. Well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 julio 2015

club

Always stay here when I am in Ottawa. Good location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pretty snazzy

By

10 julio 2015

excellent hotel, comfortable room, affordable rates for the area and the quality of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Ottawa Downtown Retreat

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

An excellent location, close to everything, regardless of the transportation choice. Hotel is clean, with updated interior, friendly staff and very comfortable guest-rooms. While in-hotel restaurants is lacking in choice of food and staff attentiveness, there are plenty of food and entertainment choices within walking distance from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 julio 2015

club

Nice clean modern hotel in a great location, Service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información