Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 545 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

location and service satisfaction

By

05 febrero 2016

club

Great location and great service. Minutes walk from parliament and byword market

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear bruinlady, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and we are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! I am happy to read that you experienced great service and were able to take advantage of our ideal location. We look forward to inviting you back on your next trip to Ottawa! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, quiet room, friendly service

By

04 febrero 2016

Stayed that Hotel Indigo during the 2016 Ottawa Winterlude. The bed & pillows were very comfortable. The room was quiet. There was a baby in the room beside us and we did not hear him once. No noise in the hallways. Quiet ventilation system. Best sleep ever in any hotel i have ever been to. Hotel provides ear plugs if street traffic is bothersome for the light sleepers. Staff was very helpful with directions, restaurant recommendations, assisting with small requests rapidly such as getting an extra mug for our room or bathrobes so we can use them at the pool/hot tub right away. The hot chocolate station in the lobby was also a hit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Chantal45, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your trip to experience Winterlude and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and we are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! I am so happy to read about what you enjoyed about your stay from the friendly service to the hot chocolate in the lobby to the "best sleep ever in any hotel"! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh and Comfortable

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Everything was fresh and comfortable. Liked the colors. Staff friendly and greeted by name. No problem with special requests.

Great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear gman313, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! I will certainly be sharing your comments with our team. We look forward to inviting you back to Hotel Indigo on your next visit to Ottawa! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of my few bad experiences with an IHG hotel

By

28 enero 2016

I was looking forward to my stay at the Indigo hotel in Ottawa. It looked very nice online and I was stying for 4 nights. My stay was made very uncomfortable by one of the employees that I had interaction with at the front desk. I had a very small request, one that I have asked for at other IHG hotels with no issue. The individual that I dealt with was very rigid and created a very uncomfortable situation for me and the other workers who witnessed. I sent an email to the hotel to voice my displeasure and it turns out that the person answering my email was the person I had the bad experience with, the "Guest Services Manager", and she proceeded in several emails to confirm that she was right and refused to listen to my concern. It was a waste of time and the only one who felt good after the exchange was her, she won. I had to spend 2 more days at the hotel and it was uncomfortable. On the morning that I left another employee that witnessed the original issue, made a point to come up to me and quietly express her apologies for how I was treated. I appreciate that. It is unfortunate that one employee's attitude will stop me from ever considering this hotel again. Just an FYI, I am a platinum member and have been very loyal to IHG for years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear WJB, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for the less than satisfactory stay you had with us. I am very disappointed to read your review and I want to assure you that the experience you had is certainly not the norm for our hotel nor one that I expect from our team. I would invite you to contact me directly so we may discuss in person. I can be reached by email at kjones@ottawadowntownhotel.com or by phone at 613.216.2904. I look forward to hearing from you at your convenience. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant but brief Stay in Downtown Ottawa

By

28 enero 2016

club

As in the past I found the Hotel Indigo in downtown Ottawa to be modern, well appointed and clean. The staff there are consistently polite and go out of their way to assist you. This is my 6th or 7th stay at this hotel and I have always enjoyed my time there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Elford, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo when staying in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. I am delighted to read that our staff consistently take care of you when staying with our hotel and that you enjoy the cleanliness of our guest rooms. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to Ottawa! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

26 enero 2016

I loved the design of the room. The staff went above and beyond to make the experience awesome. I spent some time in the pool and chatting with the other guests in the hot tub. All in all, I would return to this hotel and recommend it to others. No complaints at all. :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Justme22, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! I am so happy to read that our staff made your experience awesome!! We thank you for your word of mouth recommendations and look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business as Usual

By

25 enero 2016

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo for about the 10th time in the past several years. As in the past it was an enjoyable stay. Staff are friendly, caring and concerned. The rooms have been great and you can't beat the location when working downtown. A great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Train Fire Guy, Thank you for repeatedly choosing our hotel to stay at when visiting Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! I am happy to read that our staff were friendly and caring and that you enjoyed your room and our location. We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo still superb stay

By

25 enero 2016

club

Staff was courteous, attentive and unobtrusive as always. Room was well appointed, spotless and quiet. My preferred location in downtown Ottawa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear zmar56, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo and for providing your stay experience on our review site. We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating from you! We will look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood since we are your preferred location in Ottawa! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottawa Indigo

By

25 enero 2016

club

Business trip - excellent service and hotel was comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Rocket63, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and we are so happy this was the case for you. We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January Review

By

25 enero 2016

club

Stay was good until I got the survey which didn't seem to end!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear MC S S5, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for sharing your stay experience. Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the lengthy survey that is sent to our guests by IHG on our behalf. We hope it won't deter you from visiting us again on your next trip to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and refreshing decor

By

18 enero 2016

a good choice for business travel when in downtown Ottawa. Bright and modern décor, nice lounge and a fitness facility that does its job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear policywonk, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent business trip to Ottawa and for sharing your stay experience. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed our location and our facilities. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

17 enero 2016

Nice hotel in Ottawa, I always stay here when I am in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear K-Town Mike, Thank you for being a loyal guest of Hotel Indigo and for sharing your stay experience. We are always delighted to hear from one of our regular guests and to earn a 5 Star Rating from you! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to Ottawa! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información