Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 589 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

589opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    343
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Service

By

18 abril 2016

Frist Time at Indigo and loved it. Would stay again my next visit to Ottawa

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear HS54985, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Hotel Indigo. We are delighted to have received a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit! Best, Kim, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

17 abril 2016

No a good experience at all. Room was too cold foe winter weather, the heating control system was not working in the room, was unable to sleep first night of the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Kumikami, Thank you for sharing your stay experience of your recent visit to our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues with the heating in your room. Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and I am disappointed we did not achieve this with you. Should you wish to discuss your experience in person I can be reached by calling the hotel directly at 613.231.6555. Best, Kim, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located and great service

By

14 abril 2016

Ideal for meetings in downtown Ottawa - good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you MtlPhil for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for providing your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your meetings & the location and found the service to be great. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff and hotel always excellent

By

12 abril 2016

Have been staying at the Indigo (Ottawa) for a few years. and have stayed in many Ottawa area hotels. Hotel Indigo is always my favourite/preference. The staff are wonderful, always willing to go above and beyond. Great Aveda toiletries. Staff have been there for a while which to me indicates good management. Very clean and very comfortable rooms - always.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you cals101 for your review of Hotel Indigo. We enjoy hearing from our regular guests and to hear that we consistently provide great service and clean rooms. We love that we are your favourite hotel in Ottawa! We look forward to seeing you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

11 abril 2016

club

the staff was extremely friendly and were pleased to offer me information about Ottawa generally and the area around the hotel specifically.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Coraxel, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted our staff inspired a 5 Star Rating from you! We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

09 abril 2016

Really enjoyed this hotel. The only things I didn't like:
parking garage had a very narrow entry and due to renovations couldn't access from the hotel

WIFI had a new code every 24 hours - kind of inconvenient

Would really have liked a mini fridge for the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear MRSGDA, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to read that you really enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased to confirm that within the next couple of months the renovations will be complete and we will have a brand new elevator providing easier access to and from our parking garage. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice people, Nice Hotel

By

08 abril 2016

Very nice, friendly, and helpful staff. Good, central location, and no problems at all with rooms or the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are excited that our staff inspired you to give us a 5 Star Rating! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excelent service

By

08 abril 2016

club

When we checked in to the hotel we were impressed with the excellent service at the front desk. The entire experience with all of the staff we encountered was first rate. The room was clean, the bed comfortable comfortable .

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to earn a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how impressed you were with our staff. We have an amazing team that I am proud to work alongside everyday! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasing

By

07 abril 2016

Kind and couteous staff.
very helpful, staff were able to rolocate me when I requested a different room from that which was assigned.
Underground parking was secure and easily accessible from the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear jwh1964, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and I am delighted to see that we earned a 5 Star Rating from you. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Ottawa

By

03 abril 2016

Rooms are too small for the number of beds.

Parking is hard to access with stairs involved in getting luggage from car to lobby.

I was expecting the indigo format to be more modern

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Ninholeus, Thank your for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for the less than satisfactory stay you had with us. Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and I am disappointed this was not the case for you. We are currently installing an elevator that will make the trip to and from our parking garage much easier. We hope to see you again at Hotel Indigo. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great price and location

By

30 marzo 2016

club

excellent location for a great price. Super clean and easy access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear hutchie2000, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted with your review and your 5 Star Rating! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice night in Ottawa

By

30 marzo 2016

club

Overall this was a very nice place to stay in downtown Ottawa with proximity to restaurants and other attractions being quite close by. Walking to and from various places is a breeze and the area is quite welcoming. The bed in my room was one of the most comfortable for any hotel in quite a long time, and my Girlfriend as well as myself slept wonderfully!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear CantonMedic, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to read your review and love that we earned a 5 Star Rating from you! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información