Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 518 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

518opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Enjoyed our stay!

By

26 julio 2016

Really enjoyed our stay! I booked this trip at the last minute and so happy that I selected Hotel indigo. Very nice pool area. The staff and service were very accommodating. We made dinner reservations for Bistro 72 located on site and we were lucky enough to be treated to Jazz band entertainment on the same evening.
The rooms are updated, attractive and very clean. The entire experience was fabulous! We are planning to return again in the fall. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

jazzy getaway

By

26 julio 2016

club

Beautifully designed hotel. great courtyard, helpful staff.
Especially loved the jazz music at the Bistro both live and piped in. Refreshing and clean pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool / outdoor area

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stay here frequently and it's my go to hotel in the Riverhead area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear NYDressageMom, THank you so much for your feedback, we are so happy to be chosen as your "go to Hotel." We can not wait to welcome you back again soon! Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great restaurant and pool, everything else mediocre

By

11 julio 2016

club

Great restaurant and pool. Dinner service staff was lovely (Chris?) and the Irish duo made a very special end of evening.

Pool is awesome. Location very good.

Check in was, by comparison to other IHG hotels, poor. We were not greeted, had to ask for service. The couple behind us was all but ignored. No mention of my IHG membership. Not helpful at all when we asked if they had snacks, chocolate available. ("No" is not a hotelier's percent answer, even if it's more or less the truth).

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

08 julio 2016

club

love the hotel. love they are dog friendly. love the pool. love the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

july 4

By

08 julio 2016

Thank you for saving a vacation that started out poorly. We ended up changing our plans and coming to riverhead. we had an amazing time at your hotel. I will stay here anytime I'm in Long Island. Love that you are dog friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we were able to save your vacation, what a great compliment! We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A stay in Riverhead

By

08 julio 2016

I stay in the Riverhead area twice a month. I always go to the Hotel Indigo. The staff is always friendly and Anthony at the bar greets me with a smile.

The rooms are clean and comfortable. I could use a shower door (but that is the Indigo Standard).

During the off-season it is very reasonable. During peak season, everything is expensive here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you continue to enjoy your stays with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

07 julio 2016

club

we stayed at the hotel a few years ago for a longer period of time, it represented good value and was in an excellent location. Our revisit was good but was unable to get reliable wireless internet, would only allow one login. It was a week of weddings and other function not impressed with the other guests who were noisy and messy leaving all their rubbish in the hallways. it is classed as an upmarket hotel and the pricing reflects that. Cannot understand why a higher price was charged for the Friday night as nothing had changed no extra service was given.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT STAY

By

30 junio 2016

club

OUR CHECK IN WAS EFFICIENT AND FAST. THE ROOM WAS IN A GREAT LOCATION. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND WELL APPOINTED. WE DID NOT USE THE INTERNET EXCEPT IN THE BUSINESS CENTER. THE HOTEL WAS QUIET AND THE AIR WORKED WELL. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND THE SERVICE ALSO FINE. CHECKOUT WENT SMOOTHLY. THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. WE HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND WILL IN THE FUTURE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel Great Food

By

30 junio 2016

club

Is a great place to relax and enjoy great food and entertainment. Staff is always friendly and attentive. It is a great way to push the re-set button on life!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel , rooms not always your choice

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Paid and confirmed patio rooms for two days .
Only one room was available. Planned hotel rooms months in advance.
Hotel did not resolve this problem, is this what to expect if you are on vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Ofs1, Thank you for your feedback, as per our phone conversation I would like to apologize again for the room confusion and invite you back to Hotel Indigo to give us another try. Please feel free to contact me directly with any questions. Thank you, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

29 junio 2016

Hotel is modern, clean, with nice pool/dining/bar area. Best hotel in this area hands down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing us as the best hotel in the area! Your comments mean a lot and we will share them with our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información