Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 464 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

464opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

No heat and Electricity

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Overall, the hotel is nice to look at and comfortable to be in. However, we had some very big issues that were not taken seriously or resolved during our stay. On our first night, my wife and I realized the heat wasn't working - it was blowing cold air. This was weird because it was working when we checked in earlier in the day. When we called the front desk, they sent someone from Security (not maintenance) to check it out. The best he could do was get us extra blankets.

Figuring it was just a fluke we didn't ask to switch rooms - and sure enough the heat worked in the morning. On our 2nd night - my wife's birthday, the heat again failed so we just slept with our extra blankets again.

On our final morning, I was woken up by a call from the front desk at 9am, where I was "reminded" that the electricity would be cut off at 10am (1 hour later) so I should get all my preparations to leave done in that time. This call was not a reminder since it was the first I was hearing about it. Not when we checked in, not when my wife ordered room service for breakfast that morning and certainly not by a posted sign or notice slipped under my door. For what we received, we could have spent the 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Express down the road and at least had heat.

While the food was good, sometimes very good, the breakfast and entree items are terribly overpriced. When my wife asked for a Mimosa at brunch on Sunday - her birthday - we were sternly told they don't serve alcohol, on Sunday, before noon. It was 11:50am. Technically she was abiding by her policy - but at no point over the next hour that we were there did she ask us if we wanted that drink.

I was disappointed mostly because we stayed here based on the recommendations of others, who after hearing about our experience, are unsure if they will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gateway to the North Fork

By

26 enero 2016

club

One of the best hotels in the area. Warmer seasons are best when you can make full use of outside areas.
Great conference facilities. Guest room was well done and modern but a little on the small side. Still, it was a wonderful stay and the staff was excellent.
The only issue is that if you're not from the area, there can be some confusion in getting in and out of the hote.l

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Bill_T, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you are with us if you need any help with directions please feel free to ask one of our staff and we will be more than happy to assist you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachael Skuggevik Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love hotel, some disappointments

By

22 enero 2016

club

The lounge used to be our favorite place to unwind, however the bar service was terrible. Not engaging, or very courteous, the food was no good. Very disappointed in squash soup and calamari, was ok but not what was expected especially for the price you are paying. So upset over service refused to return following evening or breakfast.

Rooms and staff are pleasant, did have an issue with shuttle that was offered to us to take us into town. Waited and shuttle person never showed and front desk failed to call us, we had to check in with them and they apologized but thank God we weren't waiting in town to be picked up. Still love the hotel and accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

kargio

By

22 enero 2016

club

Was disappointed to find there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. You needed to request one for an extra charge. Did not like the fact that they had coffee maker in room but no sugar/milk to go along with it. Had to go to front desk every day to request milk and extra k cups. Restaurant was a little pricey...$41. for two sandwiches...

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We do have refrigerators and microwaves available in the rooms upon request. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

21 enero 2016

club

I'm a little iffy about hotels usually bc I never know how clean the bed is that in actually sleeping on but this hotel was spotless. Had no issues with cleanliness, the staff was great from the moment we checked in down to the restaurant. Food was good, my only complaint would be that the hallway was noisey. That was because there was a girl scouts event in town, not the hotels fault though...plus all kids were sleeping by 9 lol. would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

14 enero 2016

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF . ROOM VERY CLEAN AND HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED FOR A COMFORTABLE STAY . THE RESTAURANT HAD AN AMAZING STAFF AND GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR MONEY. THE BAR WAS FUN AND THE BARTENDER WAS AWESOME ALSO . I WOULD COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL IF I EVER VISIT THIS AREA AGAIN

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Hello MRS XXXX, Thank you for staying with us all the way from Florida. We are so happy to hear about your great stay experience and sincerely appreciate you. We hope you get the opportunity to visit us again soon! Thanks again, Best wishes, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel, Poor communication

By

10 enero 2016

Confirm everything. If you book any packages, confirm what it is you're booking ahead of time. The staff was incredibly nice and accommodating, but we needed to speak with a manager at just about every step of the way. The room was lovely and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2016
Hello Alwayssingin, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and we do hope you give us another chance again soon. Best wishes!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and comfortable room

By

07 enero 2016

Everything was average. Hotel room design is nice, but food leaves alot to be desired. Food was served completely cold on New Years Eve! They need to serve food hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2016
Hello Suz23, Thank you for staying with us on New Year's Eve. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff. I hope that you do come back and give Bistro 72 another try in the future. Best wishes in the New Year and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and lovely hotel

By

06 enero 2016

club

excellent hotel and a great value for the cost
beautifully kept grounds
many amenities great staff - very attentive to your needs and professional - yet still friendly and personable

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2016
Thank you Peachez62 for your amazing review of our hotel. Words cannot express how proud we are of our staff and our property. We sincerely appreciate you and hope you come visit us again. Best Wishes this New Year, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 diciembre 2015

club

Small but clean and comfortable and exceptionally friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2016
Hello Katieco 212! Thank you for your 5 star review! We sincerely appreciate it! Thank you so much for being a valued member of our IHG Rewards club. I hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Island Wine

By

23 diciembre 2015

Great location. Modern and clean room/amenities. Enjoyed the restaurant for evening meal.

accommodated a large group in a very efficient manner.

Quite pleased and would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 diciembre 2015
jdizzle13, Thank you for visiting us all the way from New Jersey, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed our Bistro as well as how pleased you were! We thank you for your review as well as recommending our property. Best Wishes, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A gem on the Island of Long!

By

21 diciembre 2015

club

This hotel is a perfect little jewel. The staff was friendly and warm. The restaurant was inviting and the food was excellently prepared. The room was meticulously clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 diciembre 2015
Thank you RoeBo for you 5 star review. We greatly appreciate you comments and sincerely thank you! Your kind words about our staff and Bistro really mean a lot. It's good to know we are doing something right. Have a Happy Holiday, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información