Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice of hotels in the area Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Only complaint is they never ask me if I want points. I used to get a complimentary drink but I never get that either. Basically I get nothing for being a Platinum member. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay LITTLE EXPENSIVE. BUT GOOD SERVICE. Staff is excellent. They cared about my stay. May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to lay your head, just don't try to eat A nice clean, fresh hotel. Restaurant had good food, we had breakfast. Service was incredibly slow. I don't know what cause the slow service, was fairly empty the morning we ate, seemed to be two servers, maybe three tables of guests at the time. I don't ask for much, keep my coffee full and don't forget I'm there. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review Friendly and attentive staff. Rooms are nice but bathroom is small. Food is great quality. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, great service Nice Fresh Looking Hotel, conveniently located and with good facilities. Was especially good while I visited Brookhaven Lab, my wife enjoyed Tanger Mall next door. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our stay Nice hotel , hallways were very warm no air conditioning on in hallways. May 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with great service but some flaws very evident. We stayed at the hotel indigo for a wedding recently. The wedding was beautiful, the facility was perfect for it. PROS: The food, service, and facilities were excellent. Every time we went to the bar the bartenders were excellent. It was nice to be quickly taken care of whenever we needed attention. The banquet staff made excellent food and worked hard to keep everything flowing smooth. Building was clean, as were the rooms. Furniture looked new. CONS: The bed was uncomfortable as I have ever stayed in, but that could have just been our bed. We had other friends that did not have the same complaint. There were many sketchy women in the hotel and our stay even included a crime scene investigation due to an argument between the women in question. The rooms were small for the price. We could hardly move around in there. The bathroom was ok, but the half glass and no door on the shower was a bit weird. Noise from the hallway was easily heard. Free internet was a joke. It better be free when you can't access the internet for the majority of your stay. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Room and hotel were very clean and staff courteous. Bed and Pillows extremely comfortable....room quiet as well. Plenty of room in guest room and nice little patio outside of pool and firepit area. No complaints about anything during stay. Spa services were great as well. I would have liked a piece of chocolate on my pillow but I guess a comfy pillow was a plus. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:19:54.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_RIHID, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>