Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 370 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Jewel Near Alamo

By

07 agosto 2015

We visited San Antonio number of times before. This time we visited with our guest from Vancouver. We selected this hotel due to proximity of Alamo. We were presently surprised with excellent service let it be reception staff, bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Quality of one's stay is mostly influenced by service. We had excellent service. The staff was well trained, professional, approachable, and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay at the Indigo on Alamo when in SA!

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Wonderful boutique hotel with a great staff! Have been staying here since it opened and it has just gotten better over time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Antonio Indigo

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

We had a disappointing set back due to an issue with our airline that prevented us from going to Mexico. We switched destination for a romantic getaway and Hotel Indigo was quick to step in Thank you for a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant, last-minute stay

By

30 julio 2015

club

My husband and I booked a room the day before we needed it. The booking process was easy and our stay was carefree. Hotel staff were very courteous and friendly and I enjoyed the historical aspects of the building that were incorporated into the updated design.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice people in a terrible building

By

30 julio 2015

The staff did the best that they could in a building that isn't really designed to be a hotel. It is hard to get on and off the elevators with a luggage cart since they keep the historic doors in front of the current elevator banks.

The work-out room is excellent with a good variety of circuit machines, free weights, treadmills, elipticals, bikes, and stretching stations.

The biggest problem is the noise of the AC units. They cycle on and off way too frequently and are crazy loud when they start up. Combined with an uncomfortable mattress, it is hard to get a good night's sleep.

Location is awesome, but if you are really here for business in the convention center rather than having a good time on the riverwalk, then Staybridge is the same distance from the Convention center as this hotel is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Jmontier, Thank You for staying at our beautiful historic hotel, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and services including our gym which fits the needs of a business traveler and includes an inbuilt Sauna. We apologize for the AC unit cycles. our chiller system is designed to guarantee coolest room in Hot Texas summer months. Your feedback will be shared with our team. Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautifully Restored Hotel in a Great Location

By

30 julio 2015

This restored hotel is very beautiful and in an ideal location. It's right across from The Alamo, close to the Riverwalk and the mall area. My only complaints: 1) When I arrived in my room, it did not have clean towels, 2) I had to call the front desk to ask them to reset the internet connection, 3) On Day 2, I had to call the front desk again and ask for clean towels, and 4) On Day 2, I had to call the front desk again and ask that the internet connect be reset. I suggest they revisit with their housekeeping staff the importance of leaving clean towels after cleaning the rooms. I would also suggest better internet service so that guests don't have to keep making calls to have it reset. That being said, I would stay at this location again and maybe next time I will be able to utilize some of my reward points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear creed_419, Thank you for your candid feedback as it will enable us for improvements. Your comments is shared with our team and We have applied for an upgrade to our internet services so our guest can take advantage of maximum bandwidth. We once again thank you for staying at our historic hotel and team Indigo look forward to serve you again on your next trip. Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here for access to the Riverwalk and Convention Center.

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Don't normally review the hotels I stay at, but I was so impressed with the staff at Hotel Indigo @ The Alamo. Every staff member I met was genuinely nice and helpful. This place is how hotels should operate. The price was great for the location. Room was very quiet, couldn't hear neighbors or hallway traffic. Cafe downstairs had a small breakfast menu, but it was all very quality food - get the Texas waffle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, Great staff

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

I was here for two nights and it was a great experience. The room was immaculate. The dining facility was great. Valet parking was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Blake 30, We are delighted to hear that your stay at our beautiful historic hotel was immaculate. It matter to us and team Indigo looks forward to serve you again on your next trip. Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is small and seems understaffed

By

22 julio 2015

This is a quaint property blending with historic building nearby the Alamo. Unfortunately parking is limited and very expensive as the hotel has none available. Also the hotel is small and does not offer a full staff to support travelers (i.e. no housekeeping after 5 pm on weekends at all). Staff working are very nice thought and generally try to provide good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear tomh444, Thank You for staying at our historic hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and we sincerely apologize for the parking situation, the hotel offers valet parking to all our guest however self parking options is limited in downtown SA area. Your feedback is crucial and it will be shared with our team for improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Service

By

20 julio 2015

club

Ashley and Janis went out of their way to ensure my visit was a good visit. They both appeared to be sincere with their answers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotet!!!!

By

17 julio 2015

The entire staff was great and very professionally.
Jake the driver of Mercedes was especially great, not only for diving us around but with info on what there is to do around San Antonio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información