Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 361 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Hotel is small and seems understaffed

By

22 julio 2015

This is a quaint property blending with historic building nearby the Alamo. Unfortunately parking is limited and very expensive as the hotel has none available. Also the hotel is small and does not offer a full staff to support travelers (i.e. no housekeeping after 5 pm on weekends at all). Staff working are very nice thought and generally try to provide good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear tomh444, Thank You for staying at our historic hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and we sincerely apologize for the parking situation, the hotel offers valet parking to all our guest however self parking options is limited in downtown SA area. Your feedback is crucial and it will be shared with our team for improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Service

By

20 julio 2015

club

Ashley and Janis went out of their way to ensure my visit was a good visit. They both appeared to be sincere with their answers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotet!!!!

By

17 julio 2015

The entire staff was great and very professionally.
Jake the driver of Mercedes was especially great, not only for diving us around but with info on what there is to do around San Antonio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and staff

By

16 julio 2015

club

Right across from Alamo Plaza is a great location and it was just a few minutes away from the riverwalk. We had a blast! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful also!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Historic Building, Relaxing Stay

By

14 julio 2015

Due to a huge convention in San Antonio, my usual hotel was unavailable. Getting this room was just lucky. I had never stayed at any Hotel Indigo locations. I am now curious what other locations might be like. This property is located in the Gibbs Building built in 1909. Many original details have been left intact: original tile floor on the first floor, original wood floor in guest rooms, the mail shoot, elevator doors, and water fountains--the last two are not operational. The original vaults are also still there, and the concierge will give you a tour--I'm going to be returning to do this! It's located across the street from the legendary Alamo and within walking distance of the River Walk and The Majestic Theatre. Other tourist stops are also very close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip to San Antonio

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

IHG hotels are really good, however, this is the first hotel in which the receptionist took like 10mins to look for my reservation, and when I showed her my membership card (Platinum Status) to be included in my reservation, she did not gave the option of my welcome points, neither she included; I checked the next morning to see if she had included my membership number and good i did cause she hasnt done so, and thats when the new person in reception included my points and offered the welcoming points. the Hotel was really clean, and really good location. It was a short stay so I did not go around to check out the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Getaway

By

09 julio 2015

The value for this hotel was fairly good for a one night stay. The location of the hotel is perfectly situated downtown within walking distance to the Alamo, RIvercenter mall and Riverwalk so it was extremely convenient. Parking was somewhat of a hassle as there was no where to park in front of the hotel and the hotel's parking area was not visible whatsoever and I was only informed after leaving the car outside in a non-parking spot what the available parking options were; either the public lot next door or wherever the valet would take the car and both options were $25.00. I have stayed at both this location as well as the other Hotel Indigo location on the riverwalk (on the river but not near the fun public areas) and I absolutely prefer the rooms of the other location. This Alamo location had much smaller rooms, NO microwaves and NO refrigerator in the room which I was absolutely astonished at and very glad I had my own cooler in tow. The staff here was very nice and friendly, the leftover structural decor from the building's previous days as a bank was interesting and unique and overall it was a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 julio 2015

club

great location and easy access to downtown and is right in the heart of everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

07 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great Place, Great Staff Great food and Great setting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alamo Indigo

By

05 julio 2015

club

The Hotel Indigo is a great hotel in the heart of a really fantastic city. The hotel is a refurbished old downtown office building that has been artfully repurposed into a really nice downtown hotel. The Indigo staff are so very helpful and enthusiastic. Thanks again to Anand, Ashley and all the Staff. The Alamo Indigo is a great hotel in the heart of a great city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Historic Building - Loud Air Conditioner

By

01 julio 2015

club

Overall I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I loved that it was in a historic building, and the hotel and room had plenty of charm. Also, the shower was great with plenty of light, which is always a plus.

My one complaint is that our air conditioner was unbelievably loud. It wasn't a box, but when it kicked on it sounded like one. It was loud enough to wake me up during the night, which was frustrating. On top of the noise, it didn't seem to be as cool as it was set. We had it set to 70 degrees, but it seemed warmer. Not enough to cause complaint, but makes me wonder why the air conditioner was working so hard...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

30 junio 2015

The hotel is right across from the Alamo and it's really nice. We didn't expect it to be so nice and updated in the inside for the price we paid. The employees were really nice and helped us with any questions we had. Hotel is also just a few blocks away from Riverwalk. We loved it and would go back when we are visiting San Antonio again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información