Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 530 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Room was lacking, stay buoyed by great staff

By

27 julio 2016

club

We chose this hotel for its proximity to the Alamo plaza as we were meeting friends in San Antonio for the weekend. The hotel is pleasantly designed and the staff are very helpful and accommodating. This helps make up for a few flaws we found during our stay.

While the 5th floor room had a great vantage point of the plaza, the outside of the windows were very dirty, making it hard to see the Alamo. The bathroom cleaning has been overlooked and the door needed oiling -- it was easy to wake up others in the room in the middle of the night. For such a well appointed room, I was surprised that the it lacked a small fridge. Since we couldn't keep our own water cold, we ended up purchasing bottles of water in the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usually good quality, but poor this time around

By

26 julio 2016

Looked like my bathroom was not cleaned when I got to my hotel room. When I left, I had to wait for both valet people to get off their phones as well as the receptionist at the desk. It looked like they were too busy on their phone to help me. I understand it was early in the morning (6am), but I had somewhere I had to be and waiting for them to get off the phone was not nice. The location is amazing and the bar/restaurant is nice. I usually have a nice stay here, but having to wait on the staff and coming in to an unclean bathroom frustrated me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remember the Alamo!

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay while visiting San Antonio, just across from the Alamo. Lots of restaurants nearby and plenty to see nearby. Very comfortable room and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms and Views

By

22 julio 2016

The wooden floors and antique look is great. I had a great view over looking the Alamo that was awesome. People were very willing to help and were very accommodating. Had a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Facility

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice facility and room..11 dollar plus tax and tip Breakfast is a bit pricey but there is a Mc Donalds 2 blocks away that several guests used which gave better value for breakfast.Perhaps offering a breakfast discount to guests or Reward Member Guests would help. Great to have the car service available throughout the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Say

By

11 julio 2016

Safe, clean, fun area to visit. I will be staying here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Coffee

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

the Hotel was nice and everyone was nice and friendly. they ran out of coffee on day two and did not get any more the enter 5 day stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place, bad restaurant

By

06 julio 2016

My wife and I spent the 4th of July Holiday here and loved it. The location is great as we were able to park our vehicle, and walk were wanted to go. The only negative was the Bistro restaurant, we waited over 30 minutes for our food and the order was wrong not once but twice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the center of San Antonio

By

06 julio 2016

This is an historic building which have been tastefully updated to maintain the original flavor of the property. The rooms are reasonably sized and the bathroom areas are clean and up to date. We happened to have an end room which was made up of two original rooms. We overlooked the Alamo and the downtown areas.

The only complaint is the use of down pillows - which I am highly allergic to and they are not supportive for a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Right across the Alamo

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good: It is right across the Alamo

Not so Good:
Parking is costly (and hard to find at times)
A/C fan in the room is too loud, like someone using a vacuum cleaner at night
You hear the noise on the Alamo
Breakfast is not included
I DID NOT find the front desk staff so welcoming and friendly - I asked a question during check-in and check-out (different staff on duty), and they both looked at me like it was a dumb question.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

20 junio 2016

club

The staff are very friendly. The rooms are clean. The AC unit is very loud. The restaurant staff are very friendly but slow. Allow plenty of time (more than 30 minutes) to eat breakfast prior to your meeting, even for the buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful restored hotel

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo at the Alamo in San Antonio is a unique and charming hotel. The building has been restored and modernized with all the expected amenities. My room was large, with very pleasing décor, and very comfortable. I loved the hardwood floors and spacious bathroom. The property is right across the street from the Alamo and near San Antonio's downtown attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información