Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 751 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

751opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    478
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Excellent

By

21 abril 2016

club

Updated rooms, clean, great bar and best free (included in package) breakfast anywhere!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are scheduled for a property refresh this year, so please come back and see all the great improvements!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 abril 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay, great service, I wish there were more lights in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and everyone took care of you. We are scheduled for a property refresh this year, so please come back and see all the great improvements!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean, comfortable room

By

17 abril 2016

First time visiting San Antonio and stayed at this hotel due to its proximity to the Tobin Center and reasonable price. Not real thrilled with the surrounding neighborhood when we arrived but hotel was a pleasant surprise. Entrance was very nice and room was good size and very clean. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Great access to the river walk but maybe a half to 3/4 miles to the main area of restaurants and shopping. Worked fine for us as we enjoyed the walk and felt safe the whole time we were there despite our initial impression of the "above ground" neighborhood when arriving at the hotel. Great access to the show at the Tobin Center. Easy 1-2 block walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and hope you visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Stay in Hotel Indigo

By

17 abril 2016

platinumelite

This was my first stay in a Hotel Indigo and it was fantastic! I really enjoyed the modern design and feel of the entire place. The best part was the staff. They were friendly and professional from the moment I walked through the door. I would highly recommend the Hotel Indigo if you are in San Antonio and want a first-rate experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and found great things about the hotel and everyone took good care of you! The recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope you consider us for your future trips to beautiful San Antonio! See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 abril 2016

club

Had an great stay at the hotel - parking limited and not on the property and the pool and pool are was very small and not heated.

Overall very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and hope you visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel!

By

10 abril 2016

platinumelite

We stayed for a week at the Hotel Indigo on the Riverwalk. We loved our experience and would recommend this hotel to people visiting the area. We found the location to be perfect for us: right on the Riverwalk, but away from the hustle and bustle so that we could enjoy the peacefulness of the area, but close enough so that we could grab a water taxi or walk to any of the attractions on the Riverwalk we were interested in. Our room was large and lovely (Rm. 122) with a large balcony that we sat on every night. The staff were friendly and the hotel was clean and safe. If we come back to San Antonio, we will definitely stay at the Hotel Indigo again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and appreciate you making us your go to hotel for future trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 abril 2016

Location of hotel excellent, all staff were very professional and courtesy. Very great experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and hope you visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel with great staff

By

07 abril 2016

The rooms (2) we booked included parking which is extra at other Riverwalk hotels and this hotel has the water taxi station right outside the doors. It is interesting that the children loved the hotel, still know it by name and it is an event in a packed vacation that they mention. The pool is not heated so we did not use but they loved walking around the inside of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and the front counter staff were knowledgeable about the area. The room and bath were spacious and clean.
The building was old but totally updated and a great relaxing place not at all 'old' feeling but rather modern in the inside. We enjoyed it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback of your stay with us! We are very happy you and your children enjoyed your stay! Thank you for acknowledging our unique style as well! We are scheduled for a property refresh this year, so please come back and see all the great improvements!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good and bad

By

05 abril 2016

Surprised at tacky lobby all done up in 50's colors and style - pink and turquoise?!

Spacious and comfortable room and deck.

Antiquated, noisy wall heating and a.c., needs to be updated! Slept with door open because fan was so noisy I turned it off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced during your visit. We always strive to offer every guest superb customer service every time and it seems as though we failed you. Your experience has been brought to the attention our Chief Engineer to help avoid instances such as this in the future. We are also scheduled for a property refresh at the end of this year, so please come back and see all the great improvements. Thank your for allowing us the opportunity to do a better job!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

05 abril 2016

club

When I couldn't get my coffee pot to work, I contacted housekeeping

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Thank you so much for leaving feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and your issues were addressed promptly and properly. Please come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and interesting decor

By

04 abril 2016

club

Hotel staff were attentive and pleasant. The hotel rooms were definitely different from the typical cookie cutter hotel - and that's a good. The room was spacious, nicely decorated with modern décor and had hardwood floors (at least in appearance). Overall a comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback of your stay with us! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and you can appreciate our unique style! We are scheduled for a property refresh this year, so please come back and see all the great improvements!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lived up to it's advertising

By

03 abril 2016

First impression, middle and last impression was 100% positive. Overall, we enjoyed out stay. Our only complaint was transportation coming BACK from The Alamo. We rode the trolley easily there, but found there is NOT a trolley available to bring you back to this particular hotel. Whether this is something to take up with the hotel or the trolley company, I really don't know. But I do feel the hotel should be aware of the problem getting back to their place, for the safety and comfort of future guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced getting back to the hotel using the trolley service. This is a city service, but we can do a better job of informing our guests of the routes. We always strive to offer every guest superb customer service every time and it seems as though we failed you. Your experience has been brought to the attention our Front Office Manager to help avoid instances such as this in the future. Thank your for allowing us the opportunity to do a better job!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información