Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 702 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

702opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    449
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Crummy Hotel

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Rude front desk staff. Dismissive throughout our stay. We stayed out as much as possible so as not to put a damper on our trip. None of us enjoyed our stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate all feedback and are always looking for ways to improve our service. Your experience will be used as a training moment for all staff as to avoid these types of issues in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and stay in San Antonio

By

08 febrero 2016

Close to Riverwalk and downtown, restaurants, and events. Clean facility and great staff. Plan to continue using this hotel in our upcoming travels to SA.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and plan on making is your go to hotel for your future trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the Riverwalk

By

06 febrero 2016

The location is great backing up to the Riverwalk. The walk to restaurants by river was a little further than I expected. Other than that, it was nice and had convenient parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased you enjoyed our location and hope you consider us on any future trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 febrero 2016

platinumelite

My first time at Hotel Indigo.

Nice hotel.

Front desk staff very nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your first stay at a Hotel Indigo. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

01 febrero 2016

the hotel was great except for the wifi it dropped out several times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback. We will look into our wifi to ensure this doesn't become a recurring problem. Thank you for staying and we hope you come back to visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service.the staff was friendly and helpful.

By

01 febrero 2016

club

The hotel is great. The food was great.Something items on the menu were a little overpriced for the amount,but you are downtowns. The biggest thing is paying for parking to stay there. They have you! That is the only negative thing.To me that should be a Thank you for choosing us!.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Thank you for your review! We are always looking for ways to improve our service and appreciate all feedback! We do appreciate you choosing us and hope you come back to stay with us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Service

By

31 enero 2016

This is the worst Hotel Indigo I have ever stayed at. I spend approximately 200 nights a year in hotels, the majority of them IHG. You have to pay extra at this hotel ($15 a night), but this is regular for this area. The problem is the staff acts like you are inconveniencing them when you need you something. I was not given my parking pass when I checked in, after I took my luggage to my room asked the same person that check me in for the pass. First she did not remember me (from 5 minutes before),then she said she gave it to me. When I showed her it was not with my package of what I was given, I was being a pain by asking for the pass. When I checked out, the price was different from the reservation, when asking about it you get nowhere with the front desk staff. And the General Manager (Holly) only makes excuses for the staff, not to mention she keeps cutting off every time you try to say something. By the way, I also filed a complaint with IHG.
DON'T STAY AT THIS INDIGO, THERE IS ANOTHER ONE NOT TO FAR AWAY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate all guest feedback. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our service and your review will help us do just that. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and confortable

By

30 enero 2016

club

Stayed for business. Great job with conference room and food set up. Very knowledgeable on area. Everything within walking distance along river walk or a $4 uber ride.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate all guest feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to host you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and location

By

28 enero 2016

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the location on River Walk and the convenience of the River Taxi located just off the hotel patio. We would definitely stay at this place the next time we visit San Antonio

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and kind staff

By

27 enero 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Indigo on the San Antonio Riverwalk for one night but wished we had booked a second! We enjoyed a beautiful, clean room and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff was pleasant and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for your review! We wish you had stayed a second night as well! Please come back and visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unique and clean

By

26 enero 2016

club

The rooms are unique in looks and set up. A pleasant surprise. Also, very clean!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate all guest feedback and are very glad to hear you had a pleasant stay. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 enero 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to any service request. We would stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review. All feedback is welcomed and appreciated. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again really soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información