Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful Hotel, nice staff. Pool and bar are very clean. Love that you can walk to San Antonio Riverwalk right from our hotel. Location was perfect! April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel, nothing special for Riverwalk Average hotel in general, could be much nicer for being on the Riverwalk. NO entrance/exit other than main entrance. Hotel design is a maze and difficult to navigate. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable bed and pillows Great place to say, would recommend it to anyone, The room was nice and spacious, clean and bed was comfortable. Bathroom was nicely layed out and had all ammenties you needed. The only con was the wireless internet was a little slow and during our meetings we had the telephone drop out several times which was explained to us that it was a server overheating problem! April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fiesta stop-over We found this property to be everything we hoped for. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon Hotel Because I had to have a cancer treatment in San Antonio at the same time we were going to be there on our honeymoon, we decided to choose an upscale hotel that was quite and kind of laid back. The hotel staff was excellent and we had a wonderful stay. Oh, by the way, I am 85 years old and have been in a number of hotels, Hotel Indigo rates right up there near the top. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night on the Riverwalk! Great place to stay on the Riverwalk. Off the beaten path a little. But a nice walk to the restaurants. Room was perfect. As was the staff. April 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW WOULD HAVE BEEN STARS IF NOT FOR THE RESTAURANT! .Every expierence me and my wife had with this hotel went beyond every expectaion we had for this hotel. Everything was 5 star except the hotel. Food prices were high and items on the menu did not come out of the kitchen as stated on the menu. Chef salad came out without the ham, turkey and cheese and had to be redone. Menu stated there were 12 wings one the plate and I only had 11. And don't ask for a a regular order of fries as that will set you back $9.00) thats right I said $9.00! I still can't beleive as I type this review. This is what the waiter said when I questioned the price of the fries, he said the CHEF said and I quote "If they want cheap fries they can go down the street to MCDonalds. Also it seemed the price for a cup of coffee changed prices daily depending on who sold it to you. If things change for the better in the restaurant and these things get fixed, this Hotel would be a 6 STAR hotel PS we stayed in a room next to family and they wrote a seperate review. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Surprise Hotel staff, facility, and guest room far exceeded our expectations, especially when driving through downtown San Antonio to reach the Hotel's entrance. The only disappointment was the on-site restaurant -- the menu was limited, the chef forgot to add key ingredients to a dish (i.e., meat to a Chef Salad), and prices were unreasonable (i.e., a side order of French Fries cost $9.00). There were other issues with the restaurant, just be careful what you order and the price quoted on the menu or at the counter. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:03:45.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>