Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 581 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

First time at an Indigo

By

08 agosto 2015

This is one hotel I had yet to stay at in the IHG family of hotels. I took this overnight stay as an opportunity to try one of the two Indigo properties in San Antonio. The hotel is located on North Alamo street, a little off the beaten path of San Antonio's Riverwalk area. Please note, the hotel and parking are adjacent to each other (No parking at the hotel itself, but at a lot across the street). The lobby is centralized and modern, and check in was a snap. The hallways are wide, and I thought the room was a very good size. It featured a king size bed, pull out couch, desk with two chairs, ottoman, two night stands, end table, and of course an entertainment system with drawers and a TV. There was also a small sink with coffee maker and the other amenities in a hotel. The bathroom had a walk in glass shower and was very spacious. Staff was courteous and the restaurant had some decent food. Didn't get a chance to use the pool, but note this property has one (the other Indigo didn't).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip

By

08 agosto 2015

club

Hotel as comfortable and clean, hotel staff was nice. Bathroom toilet was loud and the sink drained slowly, but everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safety Manager

By

07 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Great visit we will stay again and recommend to all of our friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and comfort

By

07 agosto 2015

club

hotel located on Riverwalk but away from the crazy nightlife, so nice and quiet when time to go to sleep. Took rivertaxi right outside hotel which comes about every 15-20 minutes. the price of the hotel was very low compared to other hotels on the riverwalk, but the quality of beds, rooms, lounge was wonderful. Small pool next to bar so kids and parents enjoyed themselves. Great location, great staff, beds were so comfortable. I recommend a room overlooking riverwalk with a balcony.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thin walls and $15 to park on an open lot...

By

06 agosto 2015

club

The room itself was very nice and comfortable. Walls are paper thin, I could hear everyone that passed my room in the hall. I also feel $15/day to park on an open lot that requires me to dodge traffic to and from my vehicle is a bit absurd. Will not stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access to The Riverwalk

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is located on the Riverwalk and in front of a Taxi stop.

Nice place to stop on a road trip with the family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel, Staff,

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Easy to find... Good location... reasonable rates... staff were very helpful... rooms were large and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room, nice people but very poor internet

By

05 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Nice people, kind of long walk to the riverwalk restaurants, internet needs to be improved for business travellers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel but some problems

By

01 agosto 2015

No luggage help. Unedible dinner. TV did not work. No wake up call as requested. Service leaves a lot to be desired.
I like th hotel. Very comfortable and have stayed before, I would hink about it next time. With no luggage help I can not stay there again. This was my 5th time there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for business

By

31 julio 2015

Stayed here during a convention. It is a bit of a walk to the convention center (a bit more than a mile) but doable. Hotel staff are friendly and responsive. Restaurant is decent if you don't want to bother dealing with the Riverwalk crowds. Rooms are very clean, "Euro-style" layout, which i liked. What is not "Euro" about them is that they are large and roomy. Hotel is a well-kept, upscale property without the upscale prices.

The hotel sits back from the street, and the only real problem I experienced was that the taxi driver from the airport had a hard time finding it. He was relatively new, and was not super-familiar with downtown. We drove past it before finding it on the way back. A better sign would be helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Wow! Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We were so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant, rooms and found our staff to be friendly and responsive! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the San Antonio area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, Great Service

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

My wife and I recently stayed here for a business trip. The hotel was beautiful, location was quiet and relaxing. The room was very clean and bathroom nice. Slept great! I will definitely be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Wow! Thank you so much for such a fantastic review! We were so pleased to hear you so thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us and we can't wait to see you again the next time you are visiting the San Antonio area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stylish, Clean, Roomy, NICE Hotel for the price!

By

30 julio 2015

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo on the RiverWalk as a last-minute choice while we were on the road on vacation. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel for the reasonable price. The lobby and rooms were very nice and roomy. It is stylish, clean, and right on the RiverWalk. The only negative for us was there are quite a few stairs (maybe about 30-40) to access the RiverWalk and my parents have arthritis so if physical health is an issue you may want to consider that if you want to visit the River Walk. This hotel is located maybe a few blocks away from where all the shops and restaurants are on the River Walk. It was nice and quiet, but we did ride the boat to the shop/restaurant area instead of walking, again, due to my parents' ailments. Hotel food was good too for the price. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you for the review! We were so glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and rooms! We certainly look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the San Antonio area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información