Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 803 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

803opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    514
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great service, accomodations

By

25 julio 2016

I stayed here for business purposes, hotel staff were exceptionally polite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 julio 2016

Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Bed was comfortable, towels in great condition and staff were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business little pleasure

By

22 julio 2016

Breakfast starting at 630 is not early enough for many people.
My alarm clock did not have the correct time, nor could I change it. The radio portion did not work. I asked the front desk to correct this twice and they did not.
Bar and back balcony were nice.
Wait staff was good too.
There is nothing else close by. It is at a desolate area of the riverwalk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback and sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay! We are always searching for ways to better service our guests and thank you for the opportunity to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great Experience

By

22 julio 2016

To Whom it may concern:

Over the weekend my Husband and I stayed at Hotel Indigo River walk in San Antonio and I want to share our great experience. The overall experience at the hotel was great but I want to shine some much deserved light on 3 people. Renee and Skeesah ( I am not sure exactly how to spell her first name , I misplaced the paper I wrote it on) at the front desk and James the bar manager.


During check in I was greeted and helped by Renee. She was very kind and very informative about the hotel. When I booked the hotel I was told my parking would be comp and that information was not given to the hotel, but Renee very quickly to fix the problem. Check In was quick and easy.

We chose this hotel mostly because we could bring our sweet black lab, Piper. The room was a little small but very clean and we were good with that. After unpacking we went downstairs to sit at the bar for a little awhile and meet James. He was nice and very quick to get our drinks, then took the time to talk with us. We asked for a few suggestions about places to eat and he made great recommendations. James also paid attention to our dog Piper , brought her some water and that means A LOT to us. He also told us about a local dog park that we could take Piper to.

After Dave and I went to dinner we returned to the hotel and was sitting out in the patio area and I took notice of the rooms with the Balconies . I instantly wanted to switch rooms so I went to the front desk and that is when I met Skeesah. She was very sweet , welcoming and willing to help. Unfortunately all were booked for that night but she told me she could probably get us one for Saturday. She advised me to come back Saturday around 1 and she would be able to let me know for sure. About 3 on Saturday she made it happen and let me look at the room before we switched.


I love a great experience and it sometimes hard to experience in words how we felt. Every time we saw Renee she always smiled and greeted us, Skeesah really helped us get the room we wanted , and James was full of information and all showed great customer service. We will for sure stay here again!!!



Warm Regards,

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
We appreciate the feedback. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and found so many great things about the hotel! We will be sure to share your kinds words with James, Renae, and Skeesha as well! Thank you so much for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Visit

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very Nice hotel located on the riverwalk, without the riverwalk crowd.

Greatly appreciated the staff and the help with our little dog too.

Very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Experience

By

18 julio 2016

The staff could not have been more helpful. Upon arrival I received a welcome card signed by the entire staff thanking me for being an Rewards Member. I was helped with every detail that I needed and even those that were not needed. I can't wait to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We appreciate the feedback. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and found so many great things about the hotel! We will be sure to share your kinds words with James and Renae as well! Thank you so much for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Getaway

By

13 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. It seems like it was quicker to walk along the street than the riverwalk to get to places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay!

By

13 julio 2016

We stayed here due to my son needing medical tests, so a quiet room was needed. The staff went above and beyond, not only did we get a quiet room but also a room away from others. I was greeted as an IHG Platinum member. The hotel is well-maintained, clean, and food is excellent! I like that the hotel is on the Riverwalk but far enough away from the major restaurants/shopping that ensures we had a nice rest, walking distance to restaurants and attractions. My son has physical disabilities as well as autism, the hotel staff were so kind. I don't recall the name of our server in the hotel bistro, but he waited patiently as my son tried to give his order. Typically people will try to rush my son, but not our server and not anybody at our hotel. The staff were all so kind and thoughtful, always asking us if we needed anything and if they could do anything to make our stay better. When you have a child with special needs, you always worry about how they will be treated at new places. I highly recommend this hotel to other parents who have children with disabilities, the staff are truly amazing and my son can't wait to return to this hotel!

Our only complaint was some unruly guests, as they were told to exit the pool at 10pm; so they allowed their children to play inside the hotel and in the elevators until nearly 3am. I'm sure the hotel staff did their best, as they were quick to explain to guests when the pool would close. We were able to tune out those unruly guests and slept well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Your positive reinforcement only drives us to be even better! Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Notch Customer Service

By

11 julio 2016

Great location if you are going to be on the Riverwalk, top notch customer service and a fabulous breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff

By

07 julio 2016

Staff were very nice and accommodating. The location on the Riverwalk is a decent walk away from the horseshoe (restaurants, bars) area so be prepared to break a sweat. The pool (no hot tub) is a nice feature. Self-park hotel parking lot is available across the street with in-and-out privileges.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Time I'll ever stay here

By

06 julio 2016

I have stayed at this hotel 7 or 8 times in the past 6 years. THIS TIME WAS MY LAST!

To start with, Upon arrival the hotel had 1 lady working the front desk. I was 4th in line to check in. My wife had the car unloaded, the baby out, the luggage carted in, used the restroom and changed the baby before I was ever checked in. Finally some guy came over and began assisting.

We get to the room, unload, change clothes, and go to dinner. We come back and find out that the HOT WATER in the shower does not work. Also, my wife discovers ants crawling across the rug and hardwood floor. When we alerted the front desk, they blamed the ants on the humidity. We were on the 2nd floor so I don't know how that's valid, not like they had just come from the pool.

When I again complained at check out the following morning, the agent said he would deposit 30,000 points into my account for the inconvienience. I only received 10,000.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback and sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay! We are always searching for ways to better service our guests and thank you for the opportunity to improve. Please contact the hotel at your earliest convenience and ask for a manager so that we can rectify this.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly, and accommodating. Anytime we were in the lobby, or general areas, someone would inquire if we needed anything. The bed, and room was extremely cool and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información