Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 691 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

691opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    517
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

great weekend

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

Love the staff, Sergio was very attentive, great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and clean room.

By

31 julio 2015

club

Front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. Rooms were clean and very large. Great amenities. You can hear the street noise on the 4th floor. Pick a higher floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Great Location

By

29 julio 2015

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for the Esri UC. The location was close to the SDCC as well as the PETCO Stadium. The staff was very friendly from check-in to check-out. I don't have a single bad thing to say about my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location - Modern LEED Hotel

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Walked to many restaurants in the Gaslamp district. Quick cab to and from the airport. Could see into Petco park from the room. Loved the rooftop bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel not the best location

By

28 julio 2015

club

Nice appearance to the hotel although the cleaning service of the guest room was sub-par during stay. Location was promoted prior to booking when the hotel is still a decent distance from Petco Park to see the park while on the property and it is a few blocks from the downtown shops and restaurants of the gas lamp. Friendly guest service that is happy to guide you in the direction to go for any down town entertainment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Greetings Honeybake and thank you for reaching out and providing us with your feedback from your recent stay. I do apologize that the cleaning staff was not up to par - this is definitely not the norm and we will be sure to touch base with our Housekeeping team. We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No real Air Conditioning

By

25 julio 2015

club

I cam e here for a conference at the convention center.
I went to a ballgame as my team was playing.
Good:
Great access to Petco and short walk the convention center.
Great ambiance and of course very nice neighborhood.
Bad:
Inadequate AC made sleeping difficult.
Toilet seat loose to broken.
Hard to reconcile with the high room rate.
So-so:
Parking is valet only, so had to bother valet every time I needed to get something form the car. This and the high parking rate probably the norm for the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Hello J Banta from LA, My apologies about the AC unit and bathroom issue. I will have our engineering check into both issues in the room. Sometimes when the weather is unseasonably humid (as the last two weeks have been) the humidity keeps the units from achieving peak performance. I hope you stay with us again on your next visit to Downtowm San Diego. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel in an excellent location

By

24 julio 2015

club

The room was modern and large. Very comfortable except that pillows were too small.
Nice roof top deck with view of the baseball stadium

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing Overnighter

By

23 julio 2015

platinumelite

We were attending a wedding in San Diego and were fortunate enough to get a room at Hotel Indigo. Great location, close to everything! The hotel staff was excellent and very accommodating! The room was clean and very nice. Wished we could've stayed a bit longer to enjoy the room and San Diego!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo was great

By

22 julio 2015

club

I was visiting my niece. She lived nearby and recommended it. My stay overall, including food, for the weekend, was $600. A bit pricey, but loved the room, the bathroom, the fact that the window opened. Close to Petco Stadium, home of the Padres. Good restaurants and amenities in the neighborhood. Very dog friendly, although I didn't have one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo gaslamp

By

16 julio 2015

platinumelite

Location was close to petco park rooms are nice staff very friendly bar on 9 floor was nice with a great view into the baseball stadium

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Comic Con

By

15 julio 2015

This was our 2nd stay in the Indigo in San Diego, both times while attending Comic Con. The Indigo is a comfortable walk to the convention center and on the bus line. Many neighborhood restaurants all around. The Indigo is very clean, very friendly and has everything you need. It's priced high but we love it enough to pay for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is why I love Boutique hotels!

By

15 julio 2015

club

I love, love the staff here no matter what the request they were on point. Friendly, professional and they had the best recommendations when I had the rare moments of free time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información