Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 816 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

816opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Modern, Clean, Great Location

By

03 febrero 2016

club

The Hotel was modern, clean,staff was friendly and in a great location. We were able to walk around and explore outside the hotel. The only downfall was we were right next to the elevator so we head the humming of the elevator moving up and down for most of the night and there were some odd sounds coming from the walls, not sure if it was plumbing or related to the elevator. Im sure if the room was a little further from elevator it would have been fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

01 febrero 2016

club

stayed two nights here for a business meeting. accommodations were lovely, quiet room, very helpful staff. would return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Hello Graciousar, Thanks for the feedback. Please stay with us again ! Safe travels. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business hotel, very friendly staff

By

31 enero 2016

Loved the hotel and recommand it at any time.

The friendlyness and professional service of the staff is outstanding.

I enjoyed a clean room, a comfi bed and a good night sleep without any compromise. Internet access was great: fast and no disconnections at all!

Will come back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear HuberOG, Thanks for the post ! I hope you visit San Diego again soon and stay with us ! Prost !! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

31 enero 2016

Highly recommend this hotel for visitors to San Diego Gas Lamp district. Staff were friendly and helpful in meeting our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Place

By

30 enero 2016

club

We loved our stay,especially the 9th Floor Roof top Bar!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thanks for the post ! Best roof top bar in SD !! Hopefully you were able to sample some of our custom Infusion Cocktails. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Hotel

By

29 enero 2016

club

Room, service, and food were excellent. Short walk to the convention center. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Helllo Amy, Thanks for the post. Best location downtown ...walking sitance to Gaslamp, Convention Center, Petco ..etc but a lot quieter !! Thanks for staying wit us ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel for traveling for business

By

25 enero 2016

club

Nice décor, good bar, comfortable. If you need to do work from your room, the internet is really spotty. Otherwise it is pretty nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear ah922, Thanks for the post and for staying with us on your recent trip to San Diego. I am very surprised by the internet not meeting your needs. We just completed updating of the entire system which increased, bandwidth, speed and coverage in all areas of the hotel. If you could contact me at the hotel I would greatly appreciate hearing more detail about the issues. Again, thanks for staying with us and I hope we see you again ! Cheers. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Has potential to be 5 Star with minor tweeks

By

23 enero 2016

club

Loved the energy of the staff and the modern decor. Internet speed and connectivity was excellent. On the down side the high speed elevators make a lot of noise, get a room as far away as possible. Also, due to the proximity to Petco Park, bring ear plugs because we were there for MX racing and it was loud and they were doing fireworks at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Hello Maderoian, Thanks for the comments. There is an unusual noise in the elevator shaft but it seems to come and go. I have scheduled our elevator techs to come out tomorrow to review mechanicals and ride the cab. Yes last weekend was "Monster Truck Jam" at PetCo ...that is the loudest weekedn in all of downtown. Sorry if it diturbed you. I hope you stay with us again ! Kind regards, Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hip Doesn't Equate to Quality

By

21 enero 2016

club

Laminate flooring is unique (read: hip) in hotels, and was visually appealing. However, the practicality of a hard surface in a hotel, or at least THIS hotel was not considered. We could hear every footstep of our hard-sole-wearing neighbor as she trotted back and forth in the morning. That was not the worst. The same neighbor hosted an after-party disco in the room that began at 4:00 a.m. The music was loud enough, but due to such poor insulation, we could hear actual conversations over the music. We did call the front desk and the issue was promptly addressed. Our compensation for a lousy night's sleep: 1,000 IHG points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Hello Springwitty, I apologize for your lack of sleep and the misbehavior of the guests next door. We try to remedy such situations as soon as notified. We consistently receive positive comments about our guestroom decor, including the hardwood floors. As I do not have your contact information, please feel to contact me at 619-727-4800 and we can discuss further. Kind regards, Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Pet Friendly Hotel

By

20 enero 2016

club

We brought our dog down to San Diego for his 1st hotel vacation. We picked the Indigo because it pet friendly, fairly close to Fiesta Island, and is within walking distance of several restaurants that allow pets on the patio. The hotel is conveniently located a short distance from Petco Park. The hotel and rooms are lovely and comfortable. My family as well as our dog all felt welcome by all the staff. There is a rooftop deck, lounge, and bar on the 9th floor which also has a small potty area for pets (approx. 7' x 11'). This was very useful since there isn't much grass in the GasLamp District. There is a large grassy area near the convention center that we could walk to as well. The room décor as well as the hotel décor are up to date and nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The brought up a doggy bed and bowls as well as a small refrigerator when we asked at check-in. No charge. They also gave our dog lots of attention and a welcome snack. We would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel

By

19 enero 2016

club

Excelente hotel, buena opción para alojarse cerca del Gaslamp Quarter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Modern Motel, comfotable bed with gorgeous decor

By

18 enero 2016

platinumelite

We travelled to San Diego for a 4 stay with my son, his wife and our grandchildren. We requested the rooms to be next door or adjoining and we did receive 2 lovely big rooms next to each other. We were as pleasantly surprised how lovely this motel is, walking distance to shops and restaurants, the concierge was very helpful for transportation advice and recommendations. The variety for breakfast lunch and dinner menus were great, we tried almost everything on the breakfast menu as we had breakfast each morning. The rooms are so beautifully appointed, modern and chic and the bathrooms are big, clean and modern. We did not have a fridge in the room and received one on request. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we had stayed longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información