Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 696 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

696opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent location for anything downtown San Diego

By

07 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Excellent location for anything downtown San Diego. Very good value for location and quality of hotel. If you're in town for baseball, this is your hotel! Newer hotel, friendly staff. Well appointed rooms. Can't wait for next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Hello KHobber, Thanks for the great review. Look forward to your next visit ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comic Con Comfort

By

04 agosto 2015

club

We stayed here for Comic Con and were thrilled. The location is excellent, the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Beds are comfy, we had plenty of room for 4 guests. I would stay at this hotel again anytime.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
All the way from Alaska ??? Wow !! I hope you enjoyed Comic Con. Our favorite week in downtown ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel with a kind staff

By

02 agosto 2015

club

In my experience, the reality of a hotel doesn't usually meet expectations set by photos and online descriptions. This was not the case with Hotel Indigo. This hotel far exceeded my expectations. The staff was very kind and helpful, the hotel was beautiful and well taken care of, and our view was spectacular. I would be more than happy to stay at Hotel Indigo in the San Diego Gaslamp Quarter again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Hello Kirbsterr !!! Thanks for the great review ! See you on next visit ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful overall experience

By

01 agosto 2015

This is my third stay at the Indigo and each time is gets better. Nicolette is simply terrific and my room was outstanding. I have told my friends about my experience and next year when a couple dozen of us come to San Diego for a Padres game, we will be staying at the Indigo.

Thanks again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Hello Dave, Thanks for the great review. Nicki is the best ! I look forward to having you and the "Dirty Dozen " here next year !! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great weekend

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

Love the staff, Sergio was very attentive, great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Modern Hotel With Excellent Staff

By

31 julio 2015

club

The hotel is beautiful and modern. The room was very comfortable and spotless. We enjoyed a great room service breakfast and cocktails on the 9th floor outdoor lounge while watching the baseball game. The staff was very friendly and so helpful. We look forward to another stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Hey Linda, Glad you enjoyed the best seat for a Padre game ...the Level 9 roof top bar at Hotel Indigo !! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and clean room.

By

31 julio 2015

club

Front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. Rooms were clean and very large. Great amenities. You can hear the street noise on the 4th floor. Pick a higher floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Great Location

By

29 julio 2015

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for the Esri UC. The location was close to the SDCC as well as the PETCO Stadium. The staff was very friendly from check-in to check-out. I don't have a single bad thing to say about my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location - Modern LEED Hotel

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Walked to many restaurants in the Gaslamp district. Quick cab to and from the airport. Could see into Petco park from the room. Loved the rooftop bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel not the best location

By

28 julio 2015

club

Nice appearance to the hotel although the cleaning service of the guest room was sub-par during stay. Location was promoted prior to booking when the hotel is still a decent distance from Petco Park to see the park while on the property and it is a few blocks from the downtown shops and restaurants of the gas lamp. Friendly guest service that is happy to guide you in the direction to go for any down town entertainment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Greetings Honeybake and thank you for reaching out and providing us with your feedback from your recent stay. I do apologize that the cleaning staff was not up to par - this is definitely not the norm and we will be sure to touch base with our Housekeeping team. We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No real Air Conditioning

By

25 julio 2015

club

I cam e here for a conference at the convention center.
I went to a ballgame as my team was playing.
Good:
Great access to Petco and short walk the convention center.
Great ambiance and of course very nice neighborhood.
Bad:
Inadequate AC made sleeping difficult.
Toilet seat loose to broken.
Hard to reconcile with the high room rate.
So-so:
Parking is valet only, so had to bother valet every time I needed to get something form the car. This and the high parking rate probably the norm for the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Hello J Banta from LA, My apologies about the AC unit and bathroom issue. I will have our engineering check into both issues in the room. Sometimes when the weather is unseasonably humid (as the last two weeks have been) the humidity keeps the units from achieving peak performance. I hope you stay with us again on your next visit to Downtowm San Diego. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel in an excellent location

By

24 julio 2015

club

The room was modern and large. Very comfortable except that pillows were too small.
Nice roof top deck with view of the baseball stadium

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información