Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 628 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    539
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Fitness Center

By

29 julio 2016

The fitness center had the right equipment for me to not miss a workout while I traveled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't be my last visit.

By

25 julio 2016

club

This was my second stay at Hotel Indigo. Both have been for business. The location is excellent for my needs. There is always ample parking. Staff is friendly and always ready to help. I love the rooms. The design is calming and fresh. Does not feel like a typical hotel room. I am in Sarasota twice a year and I will continue to stay at Hotel Indigo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

The person touch is unbelievable and everyone goes out of their way to help and get to know you.Rooms are very well appointed with great beds. The pool at the hotel is great but wait till you get to the hotels private beach club...You will be blown away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Close to downtown Sarasota and short drive to the beautiful beaches.
Would recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

Stayed here for three nights while attending a wedding on Long Boat Key. Would have stayed on the Key but wife is pregnant so we wanted to save money (not to mention built in DD). We had a good experience at this hotel.

The area seems to be undergoing some construction but the hotel itself is nice. I used the exercise room and bar and found both to be in good condition.

This is a great location if you plan to go to St Armand's or Long Boat Key and will definitely save you a ton of money compared to the resorts.

Word of caution, the pool is tiny, like the size of a hot tub so plan to just go to the beach instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gem of a hotel

By

09 julio 2016

club

Simply wonderful - my kind of hotel! Unique, cozy, attentive staff - good food and clean, comfortable room with thoughtful touches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by The Hotel Indigo. It exceeded my expectations and I will definitely use them again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and safe

By

05 julio 2016

club

The rooms were clean and the staff very friendly. The beds were uncomfortable/ hard. There are no mini refrigerators in the rooms and the AC never cooled below 77.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear Aisling, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you found our staff to be friendly. We are sorry to hear you were not well satisfied with the room you received, specially with the amenities. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable and interesting decor

By

01 julio 2016

We really enjoyed staying at the Hotel Indigo. Great location, walking distance to downtown Sarasota, the Bay and Performing Arts. The hotel has a unique charm and the staff were especially friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just "Beachy'!

By

30 junio 2016

Found this gem online - wanted something comfortable and cozy when I travel to this side of the state on business.
The experience was awesome, from my first encounter at the desk - a warm and pleasant welcome from Patrick! The room exceeded expectations, with the beach like decor in soothing colors, up to date flooring, comfy lounge chair and desk chair, roomy bath and fun touches - large mural, pretty area rug, breakfast tray, clothing armoire, etc. And very clean! This is a bonus, since I need to spend quality room time working,, but you still feel comfortable, like you are at home. The wine carafe that allows you to go to a hydration station is clever and "green".
The lobby was comfortable as well, with a lovely restaurant H20 that had delicious food and a attentive waiter, Kyle. Very relaxing dinnner. You can also rent a bike if you are so inclined. I will make this my pivot hotel when travelling to my clients in Southwest Florida!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extra unauthorized room charges

By

28 junio 2016

club

Upon arriving home and reviewing my VISA bill I discovered $53 was charged in addition to the room charge. When I called Indigo I was advised that this was for "Incidentials" and it should be removed within appx 2 weeks. I didn't authorize this. I will file a complaint with my credit card company. This is poor business practice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Dave 137, First of all, Please accept our sincere apologies for the miscommunication that you experienced regarding the over-charges that you were subjected to after your departure from the hotel. I assure you, the overage was a temporary authorization that we place on all guest's credit cards at the time of check-in just in case the guest would like to enjoy any additional items during their time with us. This temporary authorization is released at the close of business on the day that you departed from the hotel. In my experience, and depending on your financial institution, most of these authorizations are then released by them in the next couple of days as well. If you would like to discuss this more in depth, please call to speak with me directly and I will be glad to work with you personally. Secondly, I am writing to thank you for the amazing scores and review of the property. It seems as though you had a near perfect stay with us that was hindered by this one negative aspect after departure. We are so sorry to hear that. Our goal is 100% satisfaction for all of our guests 100% of the time. It sounds like we fell just a bit short this time, but it won't happen again. Please come back and let us WOW you with the levels of service and excellence that we are known for. We definitely look forward to seeing you soon and again, Thank You!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

Beautiful hotel, nice customer service, great amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Sarah7272, Thank you for your kind words and for your positive recommendation regarding your stay with us at Hotel Indigo. It really does mean a lot to us. We hope that you found everything that were looking for and that you enjoyed a truly unique experience while discovering everything that Sarasota and her Islands has to offer. We enjoyed having you with us and look forward to many memorable stays in your future. Cheers!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información