Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 640 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

640opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    548
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Sarasota Indigo

By

24 agosto 2016

club

Very fresh and airy room with excellent oversized bathroom. thoroughly pleased with our stay. staff was alway friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

22 agosto 2016

Overall great stay and allowed our Cat pet to stay, great facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is simple yet stylish. My room was clean and comfortable-slept very well. The location is great and the staff was gracious. Was there to drop my son off for college so not quite a vacation-but squeezed out a day for myself and the staff was great in helping me with ideas and directions. Would love to go back when I have more time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

17 agosto 2016

club

Excellent location, friendly staff and amazing facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel stay EVER!

By

17 agosto 2016

Here's the funny thing I never stayed in the hotel I only booked it as an anniversary/birthday gift for my parents.
I do feel as if I did stay because of everything my parents came back saying. They spoke wonderful things about their stay and their room and constantly repeated it was their best hotel stay ever (they do quite some traveling).
Not only did the manager accommodate my booking to match an online price I found but they were so professional, helpful and very pleasant to speak to on the phone. On top of everything they provided a complimentary bottle of wine and a greeting card for my parents. The rooms were "SO CUTE!" and the service was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

16 agosto 2016

club

I stayed at Hotel Indigo to meet up with a friend that was in town. The staff was wonderful. Check in was a bit odd. The lobby was nice. In the bathroom I found hair on the complimentary bathroom supplies. The AC didn't work very well. There was a musty smell to the room. I could hear the dog next door barking most of the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Rooms and VERY Clean!

By

15 agosto 2016

club

We made last-minute plans to stay at the Hotel Indigo... We were initially nervous, as we were not familiar with the area. But, upon entering the hotel, we were impressed with how genuinely amiable the staff was and, especially, how clean the hotel seemed.

When we arrived at our room, the room was quite large, and the furnishings were pretty as well as placed to allow for a more open feel to the room. Bedding was of good quality and comfortable. The couches and chairs were also quite comfortable. The bathroom was incredibly specious, to the point we were actually surprised!

A problem with a neighboring guest arose, and was handled expediently! We were quite impressed!

Overall, I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely decorated rooms

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Great design, friendly staff and close to downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice furnishings but noisy AC

By

13 agosto 2016

The furnishings of the room were visually refreshing, but the AC was noisy and the pillows were too thick and not compressible for comfort. The bathroom light was too bright to use at night and the morning -- a dimmer switch or a second lower wattage light would be better. The coffee is rationed -- only two packs a day -- I could only make one mug of coffee for breakfast. I requested a refrigerator and good quality one was provided. On the positive side, the shower was a new style -- much better than most hotels I've stayed at. I enjoyed the shower -- no curtain, just a large glass area.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 agosto 2016
Dear Tourist64, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities, particularly our air conditioning system. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

10 agosto 2016

Hotel indigo was nice and we truly enjoyed to shuttle service. Wish the hotel bar was more than beer and wine!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of my favorites in the IHG family

By

02 agosto 2016

This hotel presents its best foot right from the moment you enter the hotel. The interior design is eye catching and becomes more interesting as you start your path to your room. The individual who created this design had good taste and a maor take away from staying at your hotel is the stay is fun. My experience at the Sarasota hotel has lead me to pick a Hotel Indigo when ever it is available at my destination.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 agosto 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to inspire and delight you every time you come to sarasota. Happy Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Your on the Road, But it still feels like home.

By

31 julio 2016

We have stayed at the Hotel Indigo several times in the past five years. When staying in downtown Sarasota, the Hotel Indigo is always the first place we try to check into.
The building, grounds, and staff are always at their best game. Most of all the underground parking provides a safe and secure point for our vehicle, and getting into and out of the Hotel with ease.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thanks for your review and loyalty, it is a pleasure to have you stay with us so many times. We can be your home away from home any time you want. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información