Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 590 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    506
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Very noisy place. No refrigerator. Room service do not fit the bed.

By

19 abril 2016

We went for my wife's birthday celebration, but... My advice is stay away from this place. The funny stuff is somebody frim the hotel called me 3 days before the trip and i tought wow. This lady asked me about my requests dor the room and i did. An extra bed for my children, refrigerator, and i told her it was a special date because my wifes birthday. Well well...As soon as we arrived at 2:32pm the rude side girl from front desk told me that my checkin was at 3:00 and to go out and wait for a call calling me to get in. I thought it was a very rude way to receive a PLATINUM IHG member and your family, mainly for my wifes birthday, but i did. As at 3:00 pm as nobody called me, i decide to get in by myself with my 5 years old daughter and my wife. We tried to take some rest but it was impossible. People screaming and childrens running in the corridor all day. No refrigerator in room. (We had to ask for please). For the second day our room was cleaned but our bed was not fited. When i tried to went to the "vending' room, the only thing that i found was the ice machine and a sign of the hotel bar asking to call and order the snaks. Is this a joke or just greed? Very regreted by spent my points and my money with this place. But FIRST AND LAST TIME for sure. Theres IHG hotels waaaaay less expensive that knows how to make a platinum member much more satisfied and glad to be part of this program.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear BByron 32835, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the property. I appreciate your concerns and will evaluate our current processes and, should we find it necessary, make any needed changes to improve the customer experience in the areas that you mentioned. We are always striving to ensure that our guests have the very best lodging experience possible. Anytime that we find concerns, it gives us another opportunity to grow. Thank you for allowing us the chance this time. We appreciate you. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 abril 2016

club

I stay with this hotel any time I am in the area. They are always friendly and the hotel is clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near downtown Sarasota

By

18 abril 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was a good size with comfortable bed and good internet access. The bathroom has been remodeled and is very nice. There is not a real closet but they have provided a cabinet where you can hang your clothes. The hotel has a Rehydration Station in the lobby with filtered water where you can fill your water bottle. A nice touch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Eco Friendly Stay

By

18 abril 2016

club

Beautiful hotel with great staff and service. Environment friendly and uses products from local vendors such as coffee and vendors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Getaway with the Hubby

By

18 abril 2016

club

Great experience at this Hotel. The staff was very friendly and always helpful and friendly. The Bar/Lounge area was nice. Great cheesecake!!

The room was great. The beds really comfy and spacious. Plenty of pillows. Bathroom shower huge.

Love the shuttle that brings you wherever as long its a mile radius.

Enjoyed our stay here. we will be back!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic and unique luxurious boutique hotel

By

18 abril 2016

Well worth the rates, this hotel is first class all the way. For a quiet getaway, forget the giant hotels in Sarasota and treat yourself to this gem. Great for romance, business, or any other purpose. Definitely go here if you find yourself in charming Sarasota.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Clean Hotel

By

12 abril 2016

club

Had a great stay here and will be back. Really appreciated being able to park my car myself in a safe spot, as I had just driven across country with two bicycles and a car full of stuff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, Friendly Staff.

By

11 abril 2016

club

Absolutely loved our stay at the Hotel Indigo in Sarasota. From the moment we walked in the lobby we found it to be a welcoming place with a beautiful contemporary design. The room was impeccable, clean, super comfortable with white furniture and tons of colorful pillows on the beds. The bathroom was spotless, love the giant shower. I can't say enough good things about this property and we truly enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer. And last the staff is amazing, very friendly and always smiling. Great place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Mo61, Thank you so much for such a well-stated response and for the glowing recommendations. Your satisfaction means a great deal to us and we couldn’t be more thrilled. We love to see our guests leave with a smile on their face and it sure sounds like you have been smiling since you left!! Mission accomplished!! We look forward to seeing you soon and will be ready to make your next visit even better!!! I am not exactly sure how we will do that, but we will give it our very best efforts!! Thank you again,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just the right size

By

11 abril 2016

club

I found the hotel to be ideal for me, not too fancy and big, this gave it a very charming and cozy feel to me. It seemed like I had personal attention the whole time. The staff was helpful, kind and very pleasant and will be the reason I come back to this hotel. Good location, great food and I loved the atmosphere. Super surprised how comfy the bed was - so comfy and no stiff neck from the pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear lina17, When traveling, I find myself looking for the "home away from home" type of place where I can just be myself and be comfortable and feel like a member of the family. We love that you feel cozy in our rooms. That's exactly how you are supposed to feel!! Everything has been designed to help our guests be, well, themselves!! Looks like we were successful with your stay and we look forward to many more stays just like it!! Thank you again for your kind words and recommendation. It means so much to us. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 abril 2016

club

This hotel was great, the staff friendly but not intrusive, and I would stay there again in a minute.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

10 abril 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed the stay - very well maintained property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will visit again!

By

06 abril 2016

The room was gorgeous and the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The food from the restaurant was exquisite and service was wonderful. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were so soft! Very clean and well kept. I will definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear JQIN, It sounds like we did a great job during your stay and that could not make us happier. With seeing such a rating and reading your kind words we know that we are doing something right. Actually, your words do more than that, they let us know that we are doing EVERYTHING right. This is what we strive for and this is how we want every guest to feel. Thanks for your response. It means so much to us to know that we are creating a great hotel that guests love to stay in!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información