Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 253 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great hotel close to action!

By

27 julio 2015

club

This is a fantastic hotel, just a few blocks from the bay and the "action" on Central St. Very trendy interior. Rooms are well equipped and very quiet. Elevator is original but yet still quick! The lobby is very well decorated and has a nice bar as well as seating on the front patio area. The breakfast is not a buffet, you actually can order as needed. The staff is what sets it apart, From the valet staff to the front desk, I was treated in a kind and professional manner. THIS is my new go-to hotel from downtown St. Pete!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable experience

By

22 julio 2015

We found the property to be quaint and fit in the neighborhood surroundings very well. We enjoyed a clean comfortable room, easy access to the pool, fast wifi connection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for what I needed

By

20 julio 2015

club

Awesome location in Downtown St Pete! Easy walk to downtown attractions. Bar area was nice and overall a good hotel. The only complaints I had about the weekend was the fact that we were checked into a room without a working air conditioning unit and there were a couple of places where the trash from the previous occupants had not been removed.

When we asked about the air conditioning, the front of house staff said they were aware that the unit needed to re-charged. My question is "Why was anyone allowed to check in to this room if that were the case?" They said they had a full house that night (Pride Weekend) yet moved us to another room where the a/c was fine. I feel for the people who checked into our old room and spent the night in sweat yet the rest of our stay was comfortable.

I'd probably stay again for the location yet am tempted to look at other options. Still can't get over the fact that the staff knowingly checking me into a room where the a/c didn't work (and it was the last weekend in June)!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown. I'm glad to hear you took advantage of our location and discovered downtown St. Petersburg. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced in your first room, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve your stay. I want to thank you again for all of your comments and sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to prove to you that hospitality is more than a word, it's our business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo...No Go

By

19 julio 2015

I had cockroaches in my first room. The construction and repair of the shower tile with clumps of caulking demonstrated lack of pride and poor craftsmanship. The REQUIRED valet was missing in action for one hour. The CSR said he could not cross-reference my phone number with my IHG Priority Club Rewards account-some priority.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown and for giving us feedback on your stay. I do apologize for you less than favorable stay at our property. Certainly, it is only through our guests' comments that we find areas where our hotel needs improvement. I have discussed your comments with our Chief Engineer, and for his follow up. I want to thank you again for all of your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, convenient to downtown St Pete

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

I went St Pete for a Rays game and a night out. This hotel was in close proximity to the stadium and to nightlife. Rooms aren't great, but not bad either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service

By

13 julio 2015

club

Beds and linens were great. Staff was extremely helpful including the valet parking personnel. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

11 julio 2015

location was good for mu business as well as close to restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charming Hotel

By

06 julio 2015

club

Charming Hotel, very convenient to nighlife and sporting venue.
The rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is old and tired

By

02 julio 2015

club

Bathroom was too small.
Sink plugged
Smell of Mildew
Coffee maker not serviced
Oily substance on floor
AC turned off at night.
Elevator is broken.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Thank you for staying at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown and for giving your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Please give me a call or email me so that we can discuss the issues further.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Walking / Biking St.Pete

By

01 julio 2015

Loved this hotel! Great location for exploring St. Pete on foot. The bikes were a definite plus! Used them all weekend and had a ball!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Unhappy Customer

By

01 julio 2015

club

I stayed last week for Gay Pride. Booked the room and then found something more reasonable but could not cancel due to reserving it thru my IHG? No big saving thru IHG so very unhappy. First of all the room was tiny. I could barely fit myself, my friend, my dogs and our stuff in the room it was so Small. Within 30 minutes of being there our toilet over flowed and ran everywhere getting our stuff wet and everything, The pool well that was soo disappointing. It was hot, didn't smell right and needless to say I did not swim. Then to top it off I was charged a $250 smoking fee and I DON'T even SMOKE?? I will never stay at that hotel again. There is too many great hotels in the Downtown St. Pete area to stay at and this one just isn't worth over $600 for a 2 nite stay. Just isn't worth the price I paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Thank you for staying at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown, and for leaving your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, and that our guest room size didn't meet your standard. Our hotel is a boutique style hotel built in the 1920's so one size doesn't fit all. We are a 100% non-smoking hotel, and the smoking fee was charged due to someone smoking in the room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels Like I Have a Home in St Pete

By

29 junio 2015

I am chasing platinum status for my next trip, so i decided to move from the Intercontinental in Tampa to the St Petersburg Hotel Indigo to get the multi property bonus. I had checked out the area and property before switching so i knew what I was expecting.

The St Pete Indigo is a nicely remodeled older hotel which makes you feel like you are in a bed and breakfast. I stayed in a second floor suite (209) that had a good deal of room in the livingroom, bedroom, and bathroom. The room had 2 modern air conditioner systems that worked very well at keeping the 100 degree heat outside at a comfortable 72 degrees for me. The blackout curtains let me sleep in late in the very comfortable bed when i stayed out too long on the weekends.

The hotel location is wonderful with close proximity to the Sun Dial complex, Beach Drive, and the Pier. The walk-ability is excellent, but the hotel has 4 bicycles they will let you use for free to travel even further! If you want to stay in, the hotel has a secluded pool and hot tub that i was able to use with no other guests around. Felt like my own pool in paradise!

The quality of the products in the Hotel Indigo were amazing, including local Kahwa coffee, Aveda hair products, and a wonderful breakfast.

The staff was always accommodating from the front desk, to the housekeeping, to the restaurant, and the valet. There are a few free parking spaces out front, but the rest are all a cheap ($14) convenient valet charge. We had a fun time taking photos using the touch-panel computer in the lobby every time we left the hotel.

The only thing i could possibly say negative would be the family presence that was around on the weekends that cause disruption of sleep. I may be a bit spoiled from the Intercontinental business clientele that rarely includes children, but i was woken up a few times each night to crying babies or kids running down the halls. This may have been due to being in a suite, as the larger room would allow for a whole family to stay together.

All in all, a wonderful stay that made me feel at home in St Petersburg. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información