Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 259 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great location and great service

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Clean, friendly, and convenient. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but maintenance was lacking

By

02 agosto 2015

This is a nice hotel in a great location, but I find that the maintenance is lacking. This is the third time I've had problems. The first time, the sink was leaking from the trap below. The second time, there was a problem with the shower valve. This last time, the toilet kept turning on and off until I finally got up and shut it off in the middle of the night. The staff is very friendly, and I have never stayed more than one night at a time, so I can't be sure if they are addressing the problems after being notified. It is an older building but the rooms are usually clean and nicely decorated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide the hotel feedback regarding your stay and also for being a frequent guest of the hotel. We sincerely apologize that you have experienced issues during each of your stays. As a valued guest we never want you to have anything but a memorable experience. We are working diligently to repair the issues you had experienced and we hope you continue to be a valued guest of ours. Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

02 agosto 2015

Recent stay at this Hotel Indigo was very enjoyable. From the front desk and bar staff to the valet parking service. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Walking distance to some very nice restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown. I'm glad to hear you experienced great service during your stay, and that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us on your next trip to St. Pete!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

02 agosto 2015

We booked on line and had a mix up about the date. Perhaps this was our fault. When we arrived the front desk clerk was extremely nice and did have a room for us. Overall the staff was very polite, friendly, and helpful. The only disappointment was the smell of mold in our room coming from the ac vent. We were so tired from traveling that we slept well in spite of this. It is a beatiful old building that has been updated and maybe this problem is associated with its age.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown. I'm glad to hear you were impressed with our staff, and thank you for letting us know about disappointment with the room. I will have my chief engineer take a look at that A/C. I hope you will choose to stay with us again, thanks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff and nice hotel

By

30 julio 2015

club

Hotel was on a good location, walking distance to bay front with plenty of good restaurants. Hotel was nicely maintained and we liked the architecture. Rooms were clean and big enough for a family of 4, bathroom was a bit small but it was clean. clean linen and bathroom towels were provided every day. Breakfast was included and quality was great, service during breakfast was very pleasant and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Indigo

By

30 julio 2015

club

This was our third stay at Hotel Indigo. It's a great little hotel. The staff are awesome from the beginning of the stay all the way through. The coupon for breakfast was an extra bonus this trip. We just love Hotel Indigo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown for your third trip. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. I'm happy to hear you were able to enjoy our breakfast this trip. Please come back and stay with us on your fourth trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel close to action!

By

27 julio 2015

club

This is a fantastic hotel, just a few blocks from the bay and the "action" on Central St. Very trendy interior. Rooms are well equipped and very quiet. Elevator is original but yet still quick! The lobby is very well decorated and has a nice bar as well as seating on the front patio area. The breakfast is not a buffet, you actually can order as needed. The staff is what sets it apart, From the valet staff to the front desk, I was treated in a kind and professional manner. THIS is my new go-to hotel from downtown St. Pete!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable experience

By

22 julio 2015

We found the property to be quaint and fit in the neighborhood surroundings very well. We enjoyed a clean comfortable room, easy access to the pool, fast wifi connection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for what I needed

By

20 julio 2015

club

Awesome location in Downtown St Pete! Easy walk to downtown attractions. Bar area was nice and overall a good hotel. The only complaints I had about the weekend was the fact that we were checked into a room without a working air conditioning unit and there were a couple of places where the trash from the previous occupants had not been removed.

When we asked about the air conditioning, the front of house staff said they were aware that the unit needed to re-charged. My question is "Why was anyone allowed to check in to this room if that were the case?" They said they had a full house that night (Pride Weekend) yet moved us to another room where the a/c was fine. I feel for the people who checked into our old room and spent the night in sweat yet the rest of our stay was comfortable.

I'd probably stay again for the location yet am tempted to look at other options. Still can't get over the fact that the staff knowingly checking me into a room where the a/c didn't work (and it was the last weekend in June)!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown. I'm glad to hear you took advantage of our location and discovered downtown St. Petersburg. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced in your first room, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve your stay. I want to thank you again for all of your comments and sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to prove to you that hospitality is more than a word, it's our business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo...No Go

By

19 julio 2015

I had cockroaches in my first room. The construction and repair of the shower tile with clumps of caulking demonstrated lack of pride and poor craftsmanship. The REQUIRED valet was missing in action for one hour. The CSR said he could not cross-reference my phone number with my IHG Priority Club Rewards account-some priority.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown and for giving us feedback on your stay. I do apologize for you less than favorable stay at our property. Certainly, it is only through our guests' comments that we find areas where our hotel needs improvement. I have discussed your comments with our Chief Engineer, and for his follow up. I want to thank you again for all of your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, convenient to downtown St Pete

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

I went St Pete for a Rays game and a night out. This hotel was in close proximity to the stadium and to nightlife. Rooms aren't great, but not bad either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service

By

13 julio 2015

club

Beds and linens were great. Staff was extremely helpful including the valet parking personnel. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información