Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 369 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    206
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Beautiful Hotel and Great Location

By

20 abril 2016

A very unique hotel that embraces the 1920's original design with a modern update. A perfect place for a "staycation". Walking distance to the great restaurants on Beach Drive and walking distance to music venues.

The staff was very friendly. The breakfast we had was outstanding.

I would definately reccommend to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and Nice

By

18 abril 2016

Was staying there due to a work related seminar. Check in/out was painless and easy. All staff was friendly and helpful. Valet was on point whenever we needed our vehicle. LOVED the a/c in the rooms, cooled room down quickly! Awesome duvet blankets....over all VERY PLEASED.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience with minor hitches

By

17 abril 2016

club

The staff and service offered was professional, courteous and very respectful. Went beyond their duty to assist me in making adjustments and travelling locally around. However, check-in requires a security fee that is not publicised prior to arrival and during booking Can be frustrating to learn about it in the last minute.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, small and outdated rooms

By

15 abril 2016

Very small rooms and outdated furniture for the high price tag associated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you for taking to time to provide us with your feedback about your stay. I am so sorry to hear that our hotel was not up to your standards, but I do want to thank you for being our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Great Service

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

Nice and friendly hotel. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. At night the light from the hallway made it a little hard to sleep, but other than that the property is very good. Rooms are not for a big family, keep that in mind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Funky Place, Great Service but Small Bathroom

By

07 abril 2016

The hotel decor was funky and staff were upbeat and very helpful. The location in ST. Pete is perfect.
The mattress was comfortable enough and the bedding was very nice and cozy.
The only negative for us was the small size of the bathroom. My husband is a bigger than average guy and he was very cramped and found the size of the bathroom uncomfortably small. Also, I enjoy using a bathtub and there was only a shower.
I would stay here again -- only if there was a room with a bigger bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night leisure stay

By

07 abril 2016

Overall the hotel was nice. Only had valet parking. The front staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were standard. Nothing fancy but comfortable. Within blocks of downtown St. Petersburg amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

05 abril 2016

club

excellent stay. Location was great. Staff friendly. Hotel clean with nice lobby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept Well

By

04 abril 2016

club

My room location was quiet and tranquil. The property is historic and with that comes some quirks. Baths are small. Room size is average for a king. Closet space was sufficient. I would not suggest more than 3 people to a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Different than expected

By

30 marzo 2016

club

Upon arrival to Hotel Indigo, I realized this was not going to be like the website portrayed it. I chose to stay here over another well known chain hotel because I thought it may have more charm. I thought this was going to be a boutique hotel in St. Pete, with a very Florida feel, and be pampered but was underwhelmed, especially for the price!! There aren't that many pictures on the website for a reason. The whole hotel is like a crazy color explosion happening at the same time with celing to floor images, our room had river rocks.

Pros:
- we checked in and out with Ease.
- you can rent an umbrella for those unexpected florida showers, as long as you bring it back, the charge comes off your room.
- very close to everything. we didn't rent a car at all and easily walked everywhere.
- hospitable staff
-felt safe in the hotel and in the surrounding area

Cons:
- shower clogged as soon as we turned it on, though they did have someone come take care of it promptly.
- rusted metal tissue box in bathroom, eew
- very small bathroom! you could use the toilet and wash your hands at the same time. stand up shower, no tub.
- felt dingy
- wallpaper and paint were peeling
- could hear EVERYTHING outside of our rooms..including the staff when they were working and talking at a normal level in the mornings and I wanted to sleep
- no airport shuttle - take an uber, it was about half what we paid for a taxi we took on the way in.

Overall, not the worst experience I had, but did not meet my expectations based on the price and website.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 abril 2016
Dear ohioguest, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the pros, the cons and the opportunities to improve. We are delighted to see your perfect rating on Service and your positive feedback on your security and safeness felt during your stay. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the not so good comments as these give us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for if the condition of the facilities and amenities did not live up to your expectations, particularly the condition of the room received. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope these experiences will not deter you from giving us opportunities to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

28 marzo 2016

club

The size of the rooms especially the bathrooms is tiny. The maid service in room is poor i.e. coffee pot and cups not cleaned, trash not emptied, towels not all replaced.
On the positive side front desk people were very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I am so sorry to hear that our housekeepers did not service your room and we will address this issue immediately. Thank you for being our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

28 marzo 2016

great staff they where nice and very welcoming

the bar was very small not a lot of options

the room was small

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 marzo 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your last stay with us. I'm so happy that our staff took care of you while you were our guest. Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información