Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely place to stay Even with the hotel overflowing with guests, the staff were cheerful, friendly, kind and attentive. We were made to feel welcome, and not lost in the crowd. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good option Return visit. All was Ok..Do not expect too much but what is there is fine. Reasonably priced. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rest and good food Even though the hotel was near the airport the guest room was very quiet. The food in the lounge was ample and very tasty. Beers were reasonably priced May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel Old tired hotel, Rates are low for the area and it shows why once you enter the hotel. May 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Physical Property needs work This is a tough review. The physical property is dated and not up the cleanliness standard I have experienced at other Holiday Inn properties and have come to expect from HI properties. Looks like it is time for the rooms and hallways to be cleaned, painted and new carpeting. The rooms clearly need new furnishings and the bathrooms are very basic. I had stayed here one year ago and did not notice any of this during that visit. I am surprised how quickly things have changed in the last year. That said, the staff was outstanding from check in to check out. I had some issues with my room and by the third try we found a good room. The first room had obviously not been cleaned and the AC did not cool the room. The second room (the front desk actually took me to several rooms to make sure the next room was good) was clean, but we could not get the AC to cool. The third room was clean and the AC worked. I was very satisfied with the way the hotel handled the whole situation. The hotel is located very, very close to the airport. I like this as it makes it quick to get to and from the airport. Airplanes literally fly right over the hotel. Again, I did not find this a problem, but I am sure others might. I really only noticed the noise in the evening from 7pm until about 10pm. Overnight was quiet. I will give this hotel another try during my next trip to Toronto. I hope this last trip was just an isolated incident and something that is bound to happen once in awhile when you stay 75+ nights a year in hotels. Notes: The restaurant attached is nice and a good value. Ate a late dinner and breakfast there. Both meals were good and the staff was friendly. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, comfortable stay The staff were friendly and attentive and the guest room bathrooms were very nice, which can make a big difference in the overall experience for me. Clean and comfortable. I would stay here again for business travel. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by insomma hotel a pochi minuti dall'aeroporto raggiungibile con navetta gratuita dell'hotel operante 24/24. Stanza grande, non al top della pulizia, non direi proprio lercia ma nemmeno super pulita. Pessima insonorizzazione , avevamo la camera difianco alle macchinette automatiche ed il rumore si sentiva molto anche in camera. Inoltre anche la luce del corridoio entrava dalla porta May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business hotel at the Airport Quick access from the airport and staff are excellent May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T13:41:43.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>